Mango Bay Resort Fiji
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Mango Bay Resort Fiji

Off Queens Highway Namatakula, Sigatoka, Viti Levu Fiji
nice shade to relax in
Traveller (886)
Panorama at the Mango Bay Resort
360
Panoramas (17)
Original Outrigger and Infinity Lagoon Pool
Pool & Beach (262)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

AU$344
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#6 of 12 hotels in Sigatoka
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Lush… Balmy… Unspoiled…. These are just a few of the idyllic thoughts that will cross your mind the moment you arrive at Tadrawai ('Dreamwater') Valley, home to the beautiful Mango Bay Resort. Prepare yourself for blissful relaxation and rejuvenation of spirit while nestled among 12 lush acres adorned with a rainbow of tropical colours; where greens, blues, aquamarines and white (sands) blend into a tranquil cocktail of natural harmony. It's what you expected and exactly what you deserve, a Fiji experience you will both savour and treasure.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Snorkelling
Airport transportation
Concierge
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Fishing
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Laundry service
Room features
Private beach
Private balcony
Refrigerator
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Charming
664Reviews44Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 326
  • 189
  • 72
  • 40
  • 37
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tish Wed wrote a review July 2022
4 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm an Indigenous Fijian Australian guest living in Australia and I found MANGO BAY Resort to have the authentic Fijian Hospitality compared to most Larger Resorts in Fiji. The staff are very friendly including Ed and the Mrs. A few things that we found helpful and prepared for:-
1. Please keep in mind it's the tropics with it comes the mossies (mosquitoes and sugar ants).
2. On arrival please ensure you request for a mosquito coil from reception and they will help you out.
3. I found aeroguard to be helpful as well. (Check at the local pharmacy or supermarket) I brought mine with me from Australia in the luggage not in the carry on.
4. Ask for Vinegar and a basin to soak the shower head to remove the calcium build up.
5. Purchase water bottles or use bottles to fill water they have filtered water in the dinning area. Don't drink from the Tap. (Bore water)
6. Get a rental or if you want to go cheap. I caught the bus from/to the airport and informed reception that I was waiting at the bus stop a kilometre away. They will send someone to pick you up.
7. Get a local sim card at the airport. Internet speed is fantastic in Fiji! Faster than Aussie.
8. Enjoy the beauty and quiteness MANGO Resort offers!

Hope the tips help.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mango Bay, General Manager at Mango Bay Resort Fiji
Responded 7 Oct 2022
Vinaka 343tisht, It is always great to have an honest review praising the great effort and hard work that we are all putting in. And it is also lovely to see very helpful tips for future guests, and to highlight some small steps that they can take to work towards a more comfortable holiday, in the tropics. Yes, we have mosquitos, and ants, but we are in a beautiful natural location where these insects also live alongside us. We mitigate this as best as we can for our guests. Vinaka and we hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pip C wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Staying at Mango Bay, was probably the best decision I made. Ed and Jen, made my trip 1000% better. I was travelling alone, and they made me feel safe and never lonely. 5 star service, and from stories I heard on day tours, the service I received at Mango Bay, was far beyond that other tourist received at their proper 5 star resorts.
The location it downright breathtaking, and the resort felt more authentic to Fijian culture than any other resort I saw.
Before arriving in Fiji, I had absolutely nothing planned, but Ed was able to get me on to tours/experiences that I wanted each day I was there.
The food was beyond amazing! I'm a picky eater, and they were very accommodating to that.

Honestly, no words will ever be enough to thank Ed and Jen for my trip, I'll miss you guys until I can visit again one day.

Sorry not sorry for eating all the pineapples.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mango Bay, General Manager at Mango Bay Resort Fiji
Responded 5 May 2022
Bula Pip, our Pineapple consumption has quartered since you have left. o glad that you got to enjoy part of your stay here with all of our family at Mango Bay. Including the dogs. If there is anything that we missed from off your Fiji bucket list, then you will have to visit again soon to complete these.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joy-Lynn C wrote a review Oct 2023
32 contributions
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a hidden gem in Sigatoka. We arrived on a Friday to be greeted by beautiful gardens and pleasant staff. Due to the rain that Fiji has been getting the gardens were somewhat water filled.
Our room was a traditional style Fijian hut over looking the Bay. Straw thatched roof, outdoor shower and mosquito net for the bed. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
We spent a lot of time in the bar area beside the pool with friends. Mixed drinks were great, yummy pina coladas, daiquiris and margaritas. The weather didn’t cooperate very well for us and the evenings were cool. But the open screened windows hearing the ocean crash onto the reef was a natural lullaby.
I can’t say enough about the food, it was Great!! Breakfast with eggs cooked just the way you ask, a lot of options during the day and a different menu each day to change things up. In short, if you want a reasonably price place, with great food and welcoming staff, I would recommend it. Bring some bug spray, as they are definitely around.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Just remember the bug spray and water shoes for when the tide goes out for exploring.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jonathan T wrote a review Feb 2023
Horsham, United Kingdom39 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The views and seclusion is something that really stuck out to me about this resort, along with the staff who were so friendly and welcoming.

Sadly, the rest of the experience was extremely disappointing. The resort is very run down and needs a lot of TLC, it was not very clean and there was a lack of entertainment and organisation.

The pool is green, not blue as they use sea water, making it extremely murky and not attractive. In our stay there, 3 dead crabs were found by guest in the bottom of the pool!

The website says there is; Fijian cooking classes, Coconut jewellery and basket making lesson, crab racing, coconut bowling, badminton, Bonfire, intro to scuba diving and board games. None of these activities did we see happen or advertised on how to do any of these and we stayed for 9 nights.

There is also no entertainment and certainly none organised! We spent 4 days asking for a Cava ceremony, repeatedly being told it would happen the next day, to find it did not. On the fourth day I went to one of the owners Bill, and finally it came to light. Other guests had a similar experience with asking for the torches to be lit.

Food and drinks are quite expensive, $24 for cocktails, around $18 for a starter and $25 for a main, although the food was AMAZING! Daniel the chef was truly superb.

The bure’s were tatty, dirty and not very inviting, with stains on the bedding. Sand would fall from the roof every day, and be left there often not cleaned, along with toiletries not replenished.
So many insects would get into the Bure due to the poor fly screens that had gaping holes around the bure’s, still letting bugs in. Even the mosquito net had holes in! We usually love to spend time relaxing in our room, but in this case we did everything to stay out of the Bure and tried to get to bed as quickly as possible, as it wasn’t nice. The ceiling fan barely made a dent on the sweltering room.

There are soo many insects around this resort and it seems they don’t have any mosquito treatment. Many guests complained about “being eaten alive” and I was bitten so much, that I got an infection and was hospitalised for 5 days after leaving.

It’s a real shame as the resort could be nice, but I feel the heart is no longer there from the boss and there is no organisation at all.

I sent them some feedback 10 days ago and have heard nothing back. I personally would not stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Bring lots of insect repellent, long tops and trousers. Bring your own entertainment as there is...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mango Bay, Owner at Mango Bay Resort Fiji
Responded 21 July 2023
Good morning Jonathan. Thank you for taking the time to review a stay, that was perhaps not up to your standards. WE are sorry that we did not provide what you were looking for in Fiji, and we do agree that during your stay we did have some issue with our pool filtration system. The great news is that this has now been fixed! The website says there is; Fijian cooking classes, Coconut jewellery and basket making lesson, crab racing, coconut bowling, badminton, Bonfire, intro to scuba diving and board games. We do offer all of the above, on a daily schedule, and although it may be on Fiji time, it always pays to ask and you may receive. I asked all of my staff why this didn't happen during your stay, and most of them relied that you were not interested when approached. We do look the silver lining though and we appreciate the feedback on the food. Daniel is wonderful and as per your words, "Food and drinks are quite expensive, $24 for cocktails, around $18 for a starter and $25 for a main, although the food was AMAZING! Daniel the chef was truly superb." I think the only thing missing from the sentence above to put this into context is FJD in front of those prices? I am also glad that you didn't visit any of the International chain hotels during your stay, as I think you might have actually fallen off your seat with their prices! Let's put this into perspective so everyone can understand... £8.00 for cocktails, £6.00 for a starter and £9.00 for a main? AUD $16.00 for cocktails, AUD $10.00 for a starter and AUD $17.00 for a main? Unfortunately I think you were expecting Asia street-food prices in a Pacific Island setting. There are soo many insects around this resort and it seems they don’t have any mosquito treatment. Many guests complained about “being eaten alive” and I was bitten so much, that I got an infection and was hospitalised for 5 days after leaving. We are in the tropics, and as a result we do have insects. As the concerned owner, I actually went out of my way to see how we could assist you with your bite, provided antiseptic and anti-histamines, as it had clearly become infected. Your response was that you were okay, and would get it checked in Australia on your next step of your worldwide adventure. I do hope the rest of your trip around the world back to home England went better. Thank you for your feedback and we have taken onboard where we can look to improve. Thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shelley B wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A family of 10, including a baby and 3 year old was no issue for this resort, we felt so welcomed by all the staff. By the end of the 7 nights we felt like we had joined the Fiji family. Our rooms were serviced daily, even the cot. Delicious food every meal, the choices were big decision. Cannot define a favourite meal as they were all perfectly cooked, as for the bar, bring on the cocktails, every day a special choice, the favourite one would of been the Miami Vice on the last night, just yummy. (don't forget the Pina Colada's). Ed and Jen great hosts, and Ed always had suggestions for tours, Really recommend the day tour to the Island, Fiji BBQ, snorkeling and the Canoe/Waterfall/Village tour/tubing, both of these trips a real highlight and worth doing. How about a massage at the neighbouring resort, Oh yes this is a definite do. This resort is hidden down a driveway, a very quiet spot with its own beach. Snorkeling, paddle boards, kayaks, and the pool to sit and relax in.
Thank you to Ed, Jen and your team, we will definitely be back one day and totally recommend this resort.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We had 4 rooms at the back of the resort, no views, but so quiet and you only sleep in the room....
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mango Bay, General Manager at Mango Bay Resort Fiji
Responded 16 Oct 2022
Bula Vinaka Shelley and the large extended Bainbridge whanau. Thank you for your kind word and appreciation. We truly miss the family taking over the place and hope you all had a safe trip home. We look forward to another visit and eein g the kid grow. P.s we will ready the bar with all of your favourite daily cocktails... Vinaka vak levu and ota Tale
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
loves2travel71 wrote a review May 2023
Vancouver BC103 contributions38 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Husband and I spent 6 nights at Mango Bay and have fallen in love with the place! Researched quite a bit about where to stay for our first week in Fiji. Wanted somewhere quiet (as we aren't big resort with 1000 people type travelers), with access to good snorkeling and a reasonable price. Mango Bay fit the spot. We stayed in a beachfront bure (#1 which was very private). Bure was clean and maintained, comfortable bed and a fantastic outdoor shower. No AC but room was well ventilated, and fan kept the temperature cooler at night. Use the mosquito net over the bed and bring a good bug spray (you are in the tropics!). Food at the restaurant/bar was fabulous. Didn't have a single meal we could complain about. Prices are good and satisfying serving sizes. Drinks well made and tasty. The water out front was great for snorkeling, swimming, kayaking and SUP, as it was protected by the inner reef. Lots to see and do there. The owner, Ed, was great to deal with from booking, check in and check out. He had tons of good suggestions, tours available through the resort and as he said, "if you don't ask, I can't help". Staff - now this was our favourite during our stay. All the staff were kind, courteous and compassionate. Apologies I cannot remember everyone's names, but did remember Patricia, Tina, Amelie and Naomi in the restaurant, Atoo (sp?) in rec dept and Carl from security who always asked about our day. Ed, you have a great group of lovely people working for you! Not to mention, the 4 legged staff consisting of Mango, Pablo and Kalani who were more than happy to share a sausage or two. We highly recommend Mango Bay, have friends already planning to book there and we to plan to go back again someday.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask for Beachfront Bure #1 for more privacy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mango Bay, Owner at Mango Bay Resort Fiji
Responded 21 July 2023
Vinaka vinaka vinaka loves2travel171. It is reviews like this that make us wake everyday and enjoy doing what we do. The fact that you can spend a short time and leave knowing the staff personally, and remembering the beautiful location, restaurant, staff (and Fur-babies) and everything we have to offer, is a lovely reminder that we are doing the right thing. Vinaka and Sota tale
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David R wrote a review Apr 2023
Preston, United Kingdom82 contributions35 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My first visit to Fiji and what a great experience to stay in a Fijian Beachside Bure in such a beautiful and unspoilt resort. I loved the island vibe which I certainly didn't experience over in Denarau. Ed and Jen are perfect hosts with a depth of tourism knowledge which helped me with my plans during my visit to Fiji.
My stay included Half Board and the choice and quality of food was great!
This is not a five star corporate style resort, but in return offers a tradional and family welcome which has far greater value.
All the staff are supurb and make you feel at home - they are a real credit to the resort and can't do enough to help at all levels.
I stayed three nights and took a day trip island tour which Ed kindly arranged.
I will certainly return and I would recommend a stay if you are looking for a traditional Fijian experience.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Use the Pacific Express bus from Nadi Airport. Great affordable service. Timetable available from...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mango Bay, Owner at Mango Bay Resort Fiji
Responded 26 Apr 2023
Bula vinaka David, thank you for your quick visit. We were glad to help you catch up and enjoy the traditional and family welcome that we offer. Our staff, and our location are what makes us stand out. And we appreciate the kind words and appreciation of our food. As you know we are very proud of the quality of our kitchen. Denarau can keep doing whatever they want. We know we are special down here and offer something amazing. We look forward to seeing you again and maybe meeting the family next time. Moce mataka [goodbye until tomorrow]
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
laxjunkies wrote a review Nov 2022
Calgary, AB484 contributions121 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose Mango Bay for its location away from the towns, and also because of the reasonable prices. We got an oceanfront bure, ours was the furthest from the main dining area. The bures are older, perhaps a bit basic, but nice nonetheless. The main area is open to the pool area with beautiful views of the ocean. Staff are very friendly and Ed, the manager and his partner are always available, and ready to help with whatever you need. He will arrange for excursions for you if you want. A pickup from the airport can be arranged as well. We had a car, but only ventured out once to Sigatoka. The snorkelling in front is not as good as some places, but still decent. It’s best to snorkel when the tide is in. The meals were top notch, some of the best we had. Good variety. Everything is pretty casual and relaxed and we had nice evenings with several of the guests, just sitting around, chatting and drinking. Maybe it was just the timing, but we had the best sunsets here. The thing to note is that you are not close to any real stores or shopping. The nearest big town, Sigatoka, is about a 45 minute drive. Really loved our stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mango Bay, General Manager at Mango Bay Resort Fiji
Responded 30 Nov 2022
Bula vinaka Bob and Cindy, thank you so much for the lovely review. It i a bit quieter now that you have left but we are still keeping everyone on their toes and making sure that the beers are cold, the cocktails punchy, and the tequila hots are at the ready. We hope you went on to enjoy the rest of your holiday and we hope to see you again soon in the future. Vinaka vakalevu - Ed and the Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melly O wrote a review Dec 2023
4 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mango bay resort is a private little gem with bungalows scattered in a beautiful garden. To complete the tropical feel, the beach is right in front of the restaurant. Free snorkelking, kayaking and paddle boarding are available in the private bay. Drinks and Food were delicious (specially the Fish tacos), prompt and very affordable. Ed and his staff are amazing. They go above and beyond to help you make your stay an unforgettable experience. We just got back home and are already missing the place.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: We really valued our rental car to explore the island and culture.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mango Bay, Owner at Mango Bay Resort Fiji
Responded 23 Jan 2024
Thank you Mel and Piotr. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and our popular fish tacos! It is always glad to hear that we are doing what we love, the right way. Vinaka vakalevu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AnnikaSund wrote a review Nov 2022
Gothenburg, Sweden26 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Really nice and relaxed resort just by the ocean with lovely, very friendly staff and owner. A bunch of free activities available, such as stands-up-paddling, kayaking, pollol table, volley ball nets (both in land and in pool) etc. Also easy to book yourself on paid snorkeling tours etc. Good snorkeling just by the beach with small reef sharks. Wear shoes though when walking in to the ocean, lots of sharp corals and rocks on the sand floor. The restaurant menu changes every day so you won’t get tired if you’re staying long. All meals we had were good. Included breakfast is simple (continental) but ordering other is possible if one gets tired of the bread, cereal and fresh fruit breakfast. Several cute (domesticated) dogs loving on all the guests didn’t make the stay worse, we loved it! Vinaka!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: No air con in the rooms but air goes right through them so we didn’t miss air con
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mango Bay, General Manager at Mango Bay Resort Fiji
Responded 30 Nov 2022
Bula vinaka Annika and Magnus, and thank o much for your kind kind words. It was lovely to meet you both and share our small patch of paradise for your visit to Mango Bay. We with you safe travels and we hope to see you again in the future for more diving. Moce mada and Sota Tale (See you again soon)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from MangoBayResortFiji
Coral Coast, Fiji3 contributions
We can cater for Gluten Free diets. We have options (eggs) available to substitute for breakfast , and have menu items such as glass noodles, or gluten free pasta. We would recommend bringing some gluten feee bread with you if your son likes toast or bread with meals.
Answer from MangoBayResortFiji
Coral Coast, Fiji3 contributions
Hi there sorry we have no cooking facilities for guests. Also the rooms do not have storage but we have offices and safe to store valuables if you would like.
Answer from MangoBayResortFiji
Coral Coast, Fiji3 contributions
Hi there Craig, unfortunately we are a little bit too far away from the airport for a free shuttle. But we do offer a private airport pick up from Nadi Airport fro FJD $180.00 (up to 4 people). The drive is about 2 hours and a local taxi will charge about $130-150.00 for the same trip. Vinaka
Melly O wrote a tip Dec 2023
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We really valued our rental car to explore the island and culture."
Read full review
stephen t wrote a tip Oct 2023
8 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just go is the only advice I could give."
Read full review
Darren S wrote a tip Oct 2023
Sydney, Australia17 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ensure your bus transport will drive down to the report entrance"
Read full review
Joy-Lynn C wrote a tip Oct 2023
32 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just remember the bug spray and water shoes for when the tide goes out for exploring."
Read full review
Katy P wrote a tip Oct 2023
Lower Hutt, New Zealand73 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Kayaking at high tide is wonderful, listen to advice about the strong currents. Bring mozzie spray and playing cards or a book if it's rainy weather. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sigatoka area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$137 - AU$189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
mango bay hotel sigatoka, mango bay sigatoka
LOCATION
FijiViti LevuCoral CoastSigatoka
NUMBER OF ROOMS
36
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MANGO BAY RESORT FIJI (AU$137): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Coral Coast) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Mango Bay Resort Fiji
What are some of the property amenities at Mango Bay Resort Fiji?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Mango Bay Resort Fiji?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Mango Bay Resort Fiji?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mango Bay Resort Fiji?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Mango Bay Resort Fiji have airport transportation?
Yes, Mango Bay Resort Fiji offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Mango Bay Resort Fiji have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Sigatoka HotelsSigatoka Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SigatokaHotels near Mango Bay Resort Fiji
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars