We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Grand West's Villas

Traveller (50)
360
Panoramas (70)
Traveller (50)
360
Panoramas (70)
Pool & Beach (45)
Overview
Newtown Beach Road, Nadi, Viti Levu Fiji See on map
AMENITIES
Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Description
Escape to your own private retreat, Hexagon Group of Hotels newest addition - BEST WESTERN Grand West's Villas, with its casually elegant atmosphere. At the Villas you can enjoy your "home away from home" with More the convenience of our hotel facilities. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Air Conditioning
Babysitting
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
42
Price range
USD 63 - USD 103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
BEST WESTERN Grand West's Villas
Also Known As
Best Western Grand West`s Villas Hotel Nadi
,
Grand West Hotel
,
Grand West's Villas Fiji/Nadi
Location
Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 85 nearby hotels
Wailoaloa Beach Resort Fiji
202 reviews
.23 km away
Tropic of Capricorn
494 reviews
.54 km away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
887 reviews
.55 km away
Beach Escape Villas
64 reviews
.57 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 411 nearby restaurants
The Grace Road Kitchen
133 reviews
.89 km away
Tu's Place
636 reviews
.88 km away
Daikoku Nadi
304 reviews
1.22 km away
Bounty Restaurant & Bar
288 reviews
.92 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 312 nearby attractions
Kai Wai Ocean Sports
72 reviews
.66 km away
Jetboards Fiji
48 reviews
.70 km away
Go Dirty Tours Fiji
285 reviews
.86 km away
Ed's Bar
15 reviews
.87 km away
Reviews & more
164Reviews
374Photos
9Q+A
48Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 33
  • 59
  • 26
  • 12
  • 34
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Stayed here recently with friends and would highly recommend this place.Rooms were neat and priced reasonably. Asena the receptionist provided and exceptional 5 star service.Will be back next time I'm in Nadi.
Read more
Response from Vini S, Manager at Grand West's Villas
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Saul M Thank you for taking your time to review your stay at Grand West Villas. It was good to hear that you enjoyed stay with us We have shared your complimentary comment with Asena and the staff as this encourage them to strive continuously in improving our guest service. We thank you once again for sharing your experience and we hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous.
Read more
Stayed here for 2 nights on a work trip. It was good for a short term stay and the rooms did the job of providing a place to sleep, shower, etc. My only critiques would be around the cleanliness of the rooms, which were relatively clean but could be improved as they were a bit gr
Read more
Response from Vini S, Manager at Grand West's Villas
Responded 4 Oct. 2018
Dear Pepi Chulo Appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at Grand West Villas. It was good to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for highlighting the level of room cleaning and the lighting in the room, this has been brought to the attention of the department concern for their action as this help us in improving our hotel standard of service. Its is truly our privilege to have you as our guest and honor to welcome you back soon to Grand West Villas.
Read more
1st of all , this is not a Westin or Radisson, so if you are expecting this , check the rate and understand what you are getting for your money. What you get is clean rooms with a good bed and a kitchen with basic amenities . The resort is quiet ( except for the loud planes inter
Read more
Response from Vini S, Manager at Grand West's Villas
Responded 4 Oct. 2018
Dear Michael R Thank you for reviewing you recent stay at Grand West Villas. We sincerely apologize on the noise from the planes as we are located next to the runway and this is something that we cannot avoid. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, great pool, pleasant service and good housekeeping. We look forward to hosting your group again next year 2019
Read more
We had reservations at Nadi Apartments but when we arrive there, it was in a bad neighborhood so we left and called around places to find a room for 8 days and we called Grand West and she quoted us $200 a night so we arrive there and we asked again and she said yes it’s $200 a n
Read more
Response from Vini S, Manager at Grand West's Villas
Responded 31 Aug. 2018
Dear Jessica Thank you for the review, we sincerely apologize for not able to take your booking due to the communication breakdown, this was brought to the attention of the department concern for their action. Looking at the record of how your reservation was handle, the local lady called to inquired on the rates but no mention on the number of people, the $200.00 mentioned is our extra special rate for 2 people and $265.00 is the extra special rate for 4-5 people in our 2 Bedroom villa, please note that this is our local rate which most of our regular both local & overseas guest have enjoyed and find affordable to pay. Also note that we have reservation & check in procedure & policy that we abide with and one of our policies is that upon check in, guests will need to present their ID for filling in the hotel registration form. Once again thank you for the review as this help us in improving our service and we hope that you will consider staying with us on your next visit to Fiji.
Read more
I stayed here for 7 days with my extended family...12 adults and 4 children. Amenities and villa were good for the price we paid. Housekeeping services were fine and brought stuff to the room as we needed. You get what you paid for at this property. The basis of our trip was fami
Read more
Response from Vini S, Manager at Grand West's Villas
Responded 31 Aug. 2018
Thank you for your comments on Trip Advisor. It is our pleasure to read that your family enjoyed the hotel facilities. We appreciate you’re good comments on the housekeeping service and the friendliness of the staff , this was highlighted to them. Once again thank you for the review and we look forward to host you and your family on your next holiday to Fiji.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorGrand West's Villas
The Two Bedroom Villa at the BEST WESTERN Grand West's Villas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorGrand West's Villas
The Two Bedroom Villa at the BEST WESTERN Grand West's Villas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorGrand West's Villas
The Two Bedroom Villa at the BEST WESTERN Grand West's Villas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorGrand West's Villas
The Standard Room at the BEST WESTERN Grand West's Villas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorGrand West's Villas
The Second Floor One Bedroom Villa at the BEST WESTERN Grand West's Villas
Previous
Is the hotel able to accommodate a group of 14? We are looking for 7 double rooms, with 2 beds in each room? How is breakfast?
I stayed in self catering so you make your own breakfast but yes the hotel does offer breakfast. I think there is enough rooms for seven groups. Contacting them directly saves you money rather than going through an agent. I found agents are more expensive.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi - what is the set-up for the 3 person rooms? what equipment is in the kitchen for cooking and keeping items cool? Thanks
Bula, we have 1 bedroom apartments and 2 bedroom villas that can fit 3 persons. The 1 bedroom apartments have an air conditioned room with queen bed and a lounge with small kitchenette with mini bar fridge. The lounge has 2 sofa units convertible into single beds. The kitchenette has microwave and sink but no cooking facilities. The 2 bedroom villas has an air conditioned room with queen bed and the second room has 2 single beds with ceiling fan. The ground floor has lounge/dining and full kitchen with cooking facilities and frige.
0 votes
Bimal, our group lands and checks in Friday this week. Could you please outline who the person at the front desk is that will have the information about the gym? Can you also instruct the front desk person about directions? Thanks
Bula - the front office staff in the morning will be Romika and in the afternoon (from 4pm onwards) will be Shayal. Both staff have been instructed accordingly and they will assist your group. Thanks.
0 votes
Show all answers
We are staying at your hotel this week? Have you got a gym? Is there a gym nearby that is accessable to guests at your hotel?
Hi, we do not have any gym ere. However, there are gyms located within 5km distance and out front office staff should be able to advise you further on location and access during your check-in. Thanks.
0 votes
Show all answers
Do you have a car rental i can get for the weekend?
Sorry we do not have any rental cars. However, you would be able to find many rental car dealers within a short distance from our premises.
0 votes
Previous
12
"Ground floors sometimes have the local cane toads jumping around the footpaths, so if it would freak you out ask for an upstairs room."
"Penthouse suites give you extra advantages in The Club, like cocktails and food free"
"I woud choose upstairs"
"Best views from top floor balcony. Rooms upstairs gives it privacy."
"for guests travelling as families or groups, it is best to book or select the doubel story villas as these can accommodate many people."
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing