We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Novotel Nadi

    Namaka Hill | Votualevu, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
    011 679 672 2000
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017Check In 06/11/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    USD 105*
    USD 88*
    SAVE USD 17
    USD 90*
    USD 91*
    Traveller (352)
    Room & Suite (175)
    Pool & Beach (52)
    Overview
    • Excellent13%
    • Very good40%
    • Average27%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    “driving range” (10 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Golf Course
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Kids Club
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    Babysitting
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Novotel Nadi
    Special Offer: FUEL YOUR FUN
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    5 Nov.6 Nov.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 88
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 90
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 91
      View Deal
    View all 31 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,119)
    There are newer reviews for Novotel Nadi
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    441 - 445 of 1,029 reviews

    Reviewed 18 June 2014

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
    1  Thank FRILAYRICHMOND
    Response from Jack W, General Manager at Novotel NadiResponded 24 June 2014

    More

    Reviewed 13 June 2014

    Stayed one night due to cancelled flight. Great for a one or two night stay, clean and welcoming staff. Not much to do, a quiet hotel. Lovely restaurant and food was excellent. Supermarket nearby for supplies and a couple of shops at the hotel.More

    1  Thank LiitlePenguin
    Response from Jack W, General Manager at Novotel NadiResponded 24 June 2014

    Dear LittlePenguin, We sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your recent stay with us. We strive to provide our guests with a superior stay experience and I'am sure your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff. Thank...More

    Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

    My Fiance stayed here a number of times when we were living in Fiji because of its convenient close proximity to the airport when he was travelling to and from business trips. We stayed here as a family on two occasions. The first time was...More

    Thank Bebhinn3
    Response from Jack W, General Manager at Novotel NadiResponded 24 June 2014

    Dear Bebhinn3, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Novotel Nadi. We strive to provide a superior guest stay experience for all our guests therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking...More

    Reviewed 10 June 2014

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Novotel Hotels
    1  Thank Bing_DCUSA
    Response from Jack W, General Manager at Novotel NadiResponded 23 June 2014

    More

    Reviewed 6 June 2014

    Had an amazing time at this resort Warm, helpful & friendly staff. Loved the menu, our room was spacious and clean and the grounds are very well kept. Will definitely return. Darshika, Luke, Amarita and the whole staff were wonderful. Thank you for everything you...More

    Thank LauriAnne H
    Response from Jack W, General Manager at Novotel NadiResponded 23 June 2014

    Dear LauriAnne H, Sunny greetings from Novotel Nadi! I'am absolutely thrilled that you had such a memorable 27th wedding anniversary and the 50th birthday of your husband during your recent stay with us. As you found out and have also commented upon, the best thing...More

    Sheraton Fiji Resort
    2,183 reviews
    #7 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island
     
    The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa Fiji
    2,559 reviews
    #4 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island
     
    Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
    3,261 reviews
    #5 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island
     
    Fiji Gateway Hotel
    1,266 reviews
    #1 of 25 hotels in Nadi
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free Internet
    • Spa
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Concierge
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Outdoor pool
    • Spa
    • Golf Course
    • Tennis Court
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 79 - USD 117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #5 Spa Hotel in Nadi
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 127
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Nadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Fiji >
    • Viti Levu >
    • Nadi
    • Also Known As
    • Novotel Nadi Hotel Nadi ,
    • Accor Nadi ,
    • Nadi Novotel ,
    • Fiji Mocambo ,
    • Novotel Nadi Fiji
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (352)
    Room & Suite (175)
    Pool & Beach (52)
    Dining (38)
    Hotel & Grounds (196)
    Bathroom (56)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Nearby
    Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
    3,261 reviews
    8.86 km away
     
    The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa Fiji
    2,559 reviews
    9.86 km away
     
    Sheraton Fiji Resort
    2,183 reviews
    10.30 km away
     
    Fiji Gateway Hotel
    1,266 reviews
    1.62 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Tu's Place
    506 reviews
    3.33 km away
    Bulaccino Cafe & Hemisphere Bar
    309 reviews
    1.82 km away
    Taste Fiji Kitchen
    150 reviews
    3.22 km away
    Bounty Restaurant & Bar
    245 reviews
    3.38 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Sabeto Hot Springs and Mud Pool
    972 reviews
    5.69 km away
    Hydro Sports Fiji
    21 reviews
    2.75 km away
    Garden of the Sleeping Giant
    984 reviews
    6.01 km away
    Sri Siva Subramaniya Temple
    386 reviews
    6.87 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    tessalee
    25 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 9 answers
    Response from Wanda R | Reviewed this property |
    Unfortunately, I do not know the difference between those two room categories. Enjoy your trip. Wanda
    0
    Votes
    aikbinwynnel
    12 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Heather G | Reviewed this property |
    Novotel say it's $5 from the airport to the hotel, but the taxi charge $10FJD Definitely make sure the hotel knows what time you will be arriving. Come with low expectations if you are in the standard rooms and hopefully you... More
    1
    Vote
    31 July 2016|
    AnswerShow all 11 answers
    Response from SteveBaldwin-NZ | Reviewed this property |
    My advise is to you change hotels if you can, it is nothing like a normal Novotel, it would be top on my lists of the dirtiest run down hotels I've stayed in
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Check when checking in that you have the bedding configuration requested."
    Read review
    "All rooms have been very good"
    Read review
    "It is good if you wish to be away from the usual holiday makers and close to the airport as it is quite"
    Read review
    "No good views, font advise to stay"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing