We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Novotel Nadi

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Novotel Nadi
Novotel Nadi
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,065 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 981: English reviews
Start your review of Novotel Nadi
 Click to rate
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Staff are very friendly and offer great service, The hotel needs a bit of a lift!! little dated Very close to airport and The Novotel offers a free shuttle which is great! And its short trip into Nadi town with a taxi about F$12

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank yvonnea343
Sydney
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Arrived in Nadi last night and without a reservation but received very friendly service from staff who helped us find alternate accommodations and saw us into a cab. Thank you so much guys! ❤ Wish we could have stayed but they were booked out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Motion P
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Jack W, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear Motion P Thank you for the positive review, in regards to the excellent service provided to you by the staff. They seriously love coming to work and engaging with our guests. We look forward to you staying with us in the near future. Vinaka & Warm Regards Jack Work General Manager Novotel Nadi

Coolum Beach, Australia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Where do I begin... Had booked and paid from Australia in advance before departing two dates of one night transit stop overs in entering Fiji and departing Fiji, what nightmare! Please also note we paid for superior/deluxe rooms, to add to the insult! I will dot point my concerns: Room 307 on arriving into country and room 408 on departing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sassy4573
Jack W, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear Sassy4573, What a comprehensive review! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am truly sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincere apologies. At Novotel Nadi, we strive to provide our guests a superior stay experience therefore your feedback is very important to us. I...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

From my room, i can the view clearly and feel enjoyable. Frankly, the air condition in the night is too cold hotel's staff is very friendly, but the service in the room really need to be update. The curtain is dirty.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hattie z
Jack W, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear hattie z, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. As you have stated in your commentary, our staff are what sets us apart from all other hotels. We are truly blessed with the warmest and friendliest team you could ever imagine. I have noted your comments in regards to the accommodation....

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Welcomed by a great staff, very helpful, and friendly. We even had the manager of the spa run down the hall to make sure we had the spa specials for the next day, so nice. We checked out the 9 hole golf course, the rentals were about 30 years old, OK for a easy practice round. We met the young...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John_R_Day
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

First off, the staff were very lovely. Service was on point. The rooms need to be upgraded though. The bed is very comfortable- great for a good night's sleep. But, the rooms need better entertainment options (newer updated TVs and some better TV channels), and the bathrooms and lighting need to be upgraded. The breakfast was decent- eggs need to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neel G
Jack W, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear Neel G, We appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with constructive feedback. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. I will share your comments with all staff and I am sure your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the stay...

Dunedin, New Zealand
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

bit out dated , rooms could do with a freshn up, if you have come from a beach side resort then proberly not the best place to stay at 2nd, we only stayed here to see another part of fjij, my highlight was seeing the sleeping giant on the mountains was a nice view from your room, ladys in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kole2126
Jack W, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear Kole2126, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better stay experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, however it is apparent in this case we fell short of your expectations. We appreciate you sharing...

Bingley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 March 2017

We stayed four nights at this hotel and found it perfect for our requirements. Close to the airport with a shuttle service and easy to get into Nadi town. The room was fine, a bit dated but perfectly adequate for our needs. The lasting memory for us of the hotel will be the fantastic staff who went out of their...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mmccabe873
Jack W, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear mmccabe873, A huge "Bula" from the team at Novotel Nadi! Thank you for taking the time to provide comment on your recent stay with us. As you found out and have commented upon, the best thing about staying at Novotel Nadi is the unbelievably warm and friendly staff who take great pride in looking after our guests. Thank you...

Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

Pros Great view. Nice pool. Cosy bed. Cons No porter to help us carry our luggage to the room. Staff were just waking past without offering to help. We booked the executive room which didn't reflect the photos on the website. Much smaller than expected and in serious need of refurbishment especially the bathroom. I waited 30 minutes for room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fifi F
Jack W, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear Fifi F, We appreciate the time you have taken to provide comment on your recent stay. I am truly sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincere apologies. I have addressed the concerns you have highlighted with the relevant Managers and I can assure you, we are taking the appropriate measures...

Arusha, Tanzania
Reviewed 26 February 2017

the hotel is conveniently located near the airport so it is good if you are staying one day waiting for another flight. Rooms need a bit of refurbishment but they are nicely set overlooking a nice garden. Friday buffet and buffet breakfast are good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alice m
Jack W, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear alice m, We thank you for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We continue to address matters pertaining to the improvement of our rooms, as we strive to improve the stay experience of all our guests. Thank you alice m for sharing your experience and we...

521 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (334)
Viewed
Bathroom (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (87)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (50)
Viewed
View from Room (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (65)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (166)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (41)
Viewed
Natural Swimming Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nadi
1.6 km away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
3.4 km away
Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
#10 of 26 in Nadi
772 reviews
8.9 km away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#5 of 8 in Denarau Island
2,969 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Tanoa International Hotel
3.7 km away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
3.6 km away
Aquarius On The Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Novotel Nadi - Managed by Accor ! The exotic Fiji Islands, set in the emerald waters of the South Pacific, is home to the Novotel Nadi. A warm welcome and traditional Fijian hospitality greet tourists and business travellers alike at a hotel where paradise becomes a way of life. Set in 42 acres of tropical gardens in the Namaka Hills, the Novotel Nadi is just a short drive [say, 3 minutes] from Nadi International Airport, served by many major international airlines and 10 minutes from one of Fiji's thriving business districts. It is an ideal base for touring and discovering Fiji's white beaches and crystal seas or marvel at mystical rituals such as "meke", traditional Fijian dancing. Get back to nature and explore the soaring Sleeping Giant mountain or sip a cocktail by the sparkling pool. The Novotel Nadi is based on traditional Fijian architecture and has 127 spacious guestrooms with balcony. Other facilities include same day laundry and babysitting. As soon as you step into Novotel Nadi, leave your cares behind and enjoy warm hospitality and impeccable service. The Novotel Nadi has a wide range of leisure activities for your enjoyment. Take a plunge in the pool, play tennis under the stars on the floodlit court or enjoy a game of golf on the hotels private 9 hole golf course. Indoor games include table tennis and pool. With sweeping mountain views, our 127 spacious guestrooms either have a balcony or patio. Each room has a private bathroom, television, air conditioning, refrigerator,tea and coffee making facilities and connected to high speed broadband internet and in-room wireless. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel Nadi

Address: Namaka Hill | Votualevu, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range: $120 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Nadi 4*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, ACCOR, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Nadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Nadi Hotel Nadi
Accor Nadi
Nadi Novotel
Fiji Mocambo
Novotel Nadi Fiji
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Nadi
#5 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Novotel Nadi staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel Nadi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No good views, font advise to stay”
  • Room 307 should be white grout And shower screen grime
  • Mote bathtub grime
  • Draws don't close
  • Vanity moukd
  • Sink drank just tired
  • More vanity moukd
  • Grout should be white and has mould and fungi that can be scrapped off
  • Filthy grout
Sassy4573, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms nearer the pool seemed to be more updated.”
John_R_Day, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms near the pool are quieter and much nicer and come with a lovely view of the mountains.”
walesivaleriam, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are accessible by covered paths and are either ground floor or one floor up and have a balcony.”
Kenya_J121, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don,t stay here .”
ArieH101, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5