We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gate 8

  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Save
Apr 9 Apr 10
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Enter dates for lowest prices
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Westfield | Nadi Airport, Nadi, Viti Levu 679, Fiji
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Me and my mum travelled to Fiji in January 2014 and just needed somewhere cheap to get some shut eye before going up North to Labasa. Initially upon arrival I was showed 3 rooms to choose from and opted for the ground floor closest to...More

Helpful?1
Reviewed 20 October 2013

The plus: Friendly & considerate staff who organised taxis for me as well! Very close to airport. The flipside: Isolated location - needed to organise taxi to access shops & restaurants. Really would not recommend if you don't have your own vehicle - once there...More

Helpful?0
Reviewed 29 September 2013

I have stayed her twice when traveling to the West for quick meetings in Nadi, and only needed a bed to sleep in without wasting money on an expensive room. I have found the staff to be pleasant and helpful on both occasions. There appear...More

Helpful?1
Reviewed 29 August 2013

AVOID by all meanings – don’t be deceived to be another victim to experience a nightmare MUST READ and then consider by yourself Complete run down place with run down rooms and facilities, poor management, lack of maintenance all over the property Fridge not working,...More

Helpful?4
Response from Faizal A, Manager at Gate 8

We thank the guest for initially booking with us for 5 nights for which he was offered generous discount on top of the existing low rate; FJ $49 per night. We further appreciate the guests likeness to our facility after he decided to extend his...More

Reviewed 17 August 2013

I found this place on the internet and chose it because it is quite near to Nadi Airport and it was cheap. Because I was due to check in (after an international flight) at around 9pm and then depart early next morning for an onward...More

Helpful?3
Response from Faizal A, Owner at Gate 8

Our sincere apologies to the guest for the terrible experience.

About
Amenities
  • Top amenities
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Hotel Amenities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
Photos
Room/Suite (4)
Bathroom (1)
Nearby
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
rudewahine
Bula Do you have a phone contact that we can call you on? Thanks
22 October 2015|
What is your answer?
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Before you book enquire about Internet access, fridge and cooking facilities."
TaskaQueensland, over a year agoRead review
"They all seem to be different. You should view it before handing over your hard-earned cash."
Cliffie_D, over a year agoRead review
"always view your room first, then agree on room rates before handing over personal details & passport..."
Stephen N, over a year agoRead review
Similar nearby hotels
Tropic of Capricorn
Fiji Gateway Hotel
Tokatoka Resort Hotel
Bamboo Hostel