We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 25 hotels in Nadi

Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

330 reviews
#11 of 25 Hotels in Nadi
Save
Traveller (87)
Room & Suite (179)
Pool & Beach (44)
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good23%
  • Average33%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible16%
Travellers talk about
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (330)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
57
77
92
35
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
57
77
92
35
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest western hexagonwashing machine and dryerhotel is situatedfantastic locationcooking facilitiesbus stopspecial thankshome away from homewailoaloa beachhexagonalpoolssupermarketcinemamartintarunitschemistconference
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
91 - 95 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Hi we stayed here as a group a few weeks back, while waiting to transfer to an island. Accommodation is simple and a little shabby but comfortable. The room was not ready at check in time which was a little frustrating and the airport transfer...More

1  Thank Fijibaby2013
Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & SpaResponded 30 September 2015

Dear Fijibaby2013, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We appreciate the kind comments on the location of the Hotel and the friendliness of the staff. We are sorry that...More

Reviewed 9 September 2015

This was the venue for the 9th Global Assembly for Ship of the world Youth Alumini members and I must say that the service provided was excellent. Staff were very accommodating and willing to help any of the 43 participants that were in need, this...More

1  Thank Joe F
Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & SpaResponded 30 September 2015

Bula Joe F, Thank you for taking time to write about yours and your Group's stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for choosing our Hotel to host your Group's conference. It was a pleasure having your Group accommodated...More

Reviewed 5 September 2015

We were pleasantly surprised with the apartments. We didn't have any great expectations given the price but were really happy with the whole experience. We had a 2 bedroom apartment in the new villa area. They were huge! Self contained so handy to have a...More

1  Thank Lisa E
Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & SpaResponded 30 September 2015

Dear Lisa E, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are glad to hear that you found the self contained two bedroom apartments spacious and handy. As you are aware, our...More

Reviewed 29 August 2015

To be honest the hotels not up to tourism standard in terms of rooms and for breakfast if the guest can just toast there own bread because the staff already toasted it before that which already hard when we arrive for breakfast.I cost of the...More

1  Thank Tanoa V
Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & SpaResponded 30 September 2015

Bula Tanoa V, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for your constructive comments regarding the...More

Reviewed 28 August 2015

Even a star is too much for a pathetic hotel like this... We paid almost $800 for a service that was unprofessional. I will list all the things that will make you think a hundred times not to stay at this hotel: - Firstly, when...More

Thank Cali_Xtreme
Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & SpaResponded 2 October 2015

Bula Cali_Xtreme, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us in August. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have checked our records at Front Desk and found that when you checked in...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1171819202163
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Outdoor pool
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Details
Price range
USD 46 - USD 96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 46 - USD 96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (87)
Room & Suite (179)
Pool & Beach (44)
Dining (28)
Hotel & Grounds (83)
Bathroom (12)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
taione r
3 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Luisa W | Property representative |
Bula Taione r, Thank you for your question. We have a complimentary shuttle pick up and drop off to the airport for our guests who are travelling on an international flight. As advised by Anita T, you will need to email... More
0
Votes
nanakaren2016
29 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Luisa W | Property representative |
Hi Nanakaren, we have shuttle service provided from and to the airport for international flight guests. Please arrange pick up with the hotel when you are making your booking. They will need your flight details to confirm... More
0
Votes
travelleru7411jj
19 January 2017|
Answer
Response from Luisa W | Property representative |
Bula, the price for our two bedroom apartment that is equipped with kitchen and laundry facilities is FJD $240 per night if booked directly with the hotel. Please contact our reservations directly for bookings or more info... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"All rooms are nice"
Read review
"not recommended at all"
Read review
"We stayed in the Poolview room which were supposed to be the better rooms but I would not recommend these..."
Read review
"I think any room is a good room."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite