We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Panoramas (64)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

303 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 288: English reviews
Brisbane Region, Australia
Reviewed 13 April 2015

Stayed for 2 nights, and we love the food and the swimming pool plus the staff were very friendly and helpful.It is right next door to the Jet shops, which had restaurants, grocery stores, fruit markets and more. It is also, close to the Airport and walking distances to Nadi shopping center, otherwise there are taxis at the door steps....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gracelove T
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Gracelove T, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and loved the food and the pool. You would have noticed that we have three swimming pools which are available for guest use. One is...

Sigatoka, Fiji
Reviewed 7 April 2015

I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a place that is clean and serviced well! Their service was timely and the room was very clean and maintained well! We stayed there for 2 nights and the location of the hotel is right in the hub of Nadi..there's a number of restaurants, supermarkets and a cinema right next door.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank anninfiji
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear anninfiji, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for kind comments on the cleanliness and well service of the rooms and facilities. Like you, many guests also like the location of the Hotel being near the supermarkets, eateries, night entertainment and a cinema. Thank you...

Nadi
Reviewed 25 March 2015

We stay at the hexagon for a nite, decided to stay a bit longer but the condition of the room and the poor service we received , we are not willing to go back there. The shower curtain in their standard room had mildew, black spots were so visibly BIG. The lights at the toilet couldnt be turned on by...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Usaia
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Usaia, Thank you for taking the time to write on your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for highlighting your concerns. We checked our records but could not find your booking details in our system nor did we find...

Reviewed 22 March 2015

Timely response and provision of our rooms, the conference rooms and evening tea!! ..Good Customer Service throughout the time when booking was initiated till when we departed, the 6 colleagues from PNG, Kiribati, Tokelau, Tahiti and New Caledonia liked their rooms as it had other furniture's in helping them do their work. Customer service was awesome and timely, no need...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lesio S
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Lesio S, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your recent conference that was held at our Hotel. Your kind comments is appreciated. Thank you for your comments regarding the service provided by our staff, the room amenities and the Hotel facilities. For Conferences,we...

Reviewed 12 March 2015

excess is easy as this hotel is just located on the roadside and is near to the shpping area. the hotel is clean, spacious and the staffs are very friendly. I stayed in a two bedroom apartment which was clean, spacious and also recommend for visitors who would like to visit fiji during their holiday.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank susana s
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear susana s, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay with us. Your kind comments on the location of the Hotel is greatly appreciated. As you have mentioned we are on the main highway and are next door to a supermarket, cinema, pharmacy, restaurants, bars and...

Suva, Fiji
Reviewed 6 March 2015

I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and found it very convenient to the areas that I needed to be at during the day as I was on business trip. The staff were friendly ,breakfast was great and service was likewise. The room was large and had everything that a business person required . This was the first time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 626jack
Luisa W, Adminisration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear 626jack, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the room you stayed in spacious and more than sufficient for your stay. As you...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 5 March 2015

Hotel Ok, location good for transiting to other resorts of the airport. My only complaint was I was charged full daily rate even though I checked out at 5.30pm. I expected to pay something but I thought a full rate was too much. There were plenty of vacant rooms. I would describe it more as a transit place to stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TeleoneB
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear TeleoneB, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for your kind comments regarding the Hotel. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed about your room rate. As you are aware, we have different categories of rooms for which...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 21 February 2015

One of the best hotel we have booked last XMAS. Very central close to all the shops including moves and clubs.staff were very nice and were there when needed . Pool was really clean and were getting cleaned daily. Praveen and Renu

 Report
Helpful?
Thank praveen c
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Praveen C, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Thank you for writing your kind review regarding your recent stay at the Hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Like you, many of our guests enjoy the location of the Hotel, being next door to a supermarket, bakery, pharmacy, eateries, night entertainment, and...

Reviewed 18 February 2015

We have been staying at the Hexagon once or twice a year for the past 10 years . We have just completed a ten night stay in a two bedroom apartment . The apartment was clean and tidy and very modern. We would highly recommend these apartments to our closest friends. All the staff are very helpful and they treat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew D
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mathew D, Bula from the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your frequent stays with us in the last 10 years. It is always a pleasure to welcome you and Charmine back to your second home. Your patronage of the Hotel is greatly appreciated. Thank you...

Sigatoka, Fiji
Reviewed 15 February 2015 via mobile

We stayed here on Valentine's night and would say it was very unpleasing. Firstly, we booked the standard room and as soon as we checked in,i wanted to check out again. The room was too small and had foul smell.sadly most of the hotels around that area was booked out. I was travelling with my family and my friend and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anzareea R
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Anzareea R, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have checked our records and found that you did not raise any of these concerns to the Front Desk. Your concerns would...

354 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (227)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Deluxe Poolside Room (22)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (27)
Viewed
Other (35)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Standard Room (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (68)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nadi hotels
1.1 km away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
2.5 km away
Aquarius On The Beach
2.7 km away
Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
#9 of 26 in Nadi
765 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
3.1 km away
Nadi Bay Resort Hotel
1.3 km away
Novotel Nadi
Novotel Nadi
#8 of 26 in Nadi
1,053 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
It is a popular Nadi Hotel for staying over on your way to or from an outer island, or for the holiday maker seeking a central Nadi base from which to explore the mainland and the Islands. Close to restaurants and the entertainment area with a supermarket and shops next door. Also close to Nadi Town. 24 hours reception and security available. Has 3 conference facilities, 3 pools and a wide range of accommodation units from hotel rooms to 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments. Also has an inhouse spa. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Address: Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range: $62 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa Fiji/Nadi
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I think any room is a good room.”
 of 5 bubbles CHANDRAB262, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are so so,tidy up would be good”
 of 5 bubbles 229hazels, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Interestingly, I was in room 403, true stairs no fun in the rain, but only a short flight of steps.”
 of 5 bubbles MyersT, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room on the ground floor; more convenient”
 of 5 bubbles rudewahine, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“take thongs/jandals/sandals to wear in shower and room”
  • more of the bathroom dirt
  • wear thongs/jandals/sandals when showering
 of 5 bubbles 675cobra23, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5