We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Panoramas (64)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

304 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 289: English reviews
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 16 July 2015

Stayed in the 2 bedroom Apartments. Clean and spacious. Laundry and 2nd bathroom and toilet was a bonus. Staff were friendly and went out of their way to help. Location was good too. Will definitely stay agiain.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane S
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jane S, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas and Spa. Thank you for your kind comments on the room and the friendliness of the staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our self contained two bedroom unit....

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 15 July 2015 via mobile

We were there in March for a few days.. The rooms are ok but could be better with a touch of paint..the room we were in had a shared balcony and when we went outside looked as if no one had cleaned it as there were leaves everywhere and dirty plates on the table outside. We only had breakfast at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tahdra679
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Tahdra679, We appreciate the time taken to write to us about your stay with us in March. We have taken your concerns regarding the sun deck and the plates you found on the table. Thank you for your feedback on the menu and the need to change this. These concerns have been addressed with the departments concerned. Thank you...

Reviewed 5 July 2015 via mobile

Hi all This hotel was 1. Affordable . A place to sleep while visiting family at FJ $135.00 / night . Facilities were ok. Clean 2. The staff were friendly and helpful when needed by I can't really tell since I spent only 1 night All is all is a good hotel . Just a place to spend the night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracey P
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Tracey P, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are glad that you found the hotel affordable and facilities clean. Thank you for your kind comments regarding the friendliness of the staff. We hope you will consider staying with us again and try out our other room categories. We also have...

Suva, Fiji
Reviewed 17 June 2015

we were looking for a venue for our seminar that will be within our budget allocation...we found the conference room and the package given along with it meeting our need..the management and staff were flexible and the food was good...its location also helped when an urgent need arises

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kesa2015
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Kesa2015, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent conference which was held at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It is always a pleasure to work with you and your team. We were glad to be able to assist you with a customized conference package to meet your budget. As you are...

North Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 12 June 2015

Needs drastic changes to decore, needs painting and kitchen cupboards are so smelly of chemicals cause it has soaked into the ply board. Knives and forks needs updating could not slice my steak as knife was so blunt thanks for giving me a new kitchen knife. Staff very helpful in any way they can but management need to upgrade the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank linna546
Greater Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed 9 June 2015

I have stayed in the Hexagon Hotel on numerous occasions. I find it like a home away from home. I always prefer to stay in the self-contained studio units at the back of the hotel which are very quiet and comfortable. The hotel has a large compound with exotic flowers and trees. The hotel is situated in the heart of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VKNZ
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear VKNZ, Thank you for taking the time to write about your frequent visits to BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas &Spa. It is always a pleasure to welcome you back to your "Home away from Home". We appreciate the kind comments regarding the staff and the hotel surroundings. As you have mentioned, we are only 20 minutes walk away...

Caringbah, Australia
Reviewed 27 May 2015 via mobile

This would have to be one of the worst hotels I have stayed at. We stayed for one night prior to traveling down to the coral coast after flying in quite late. I found the hotel grounds dirty, the room felt unsafe and very dirty. The bed was terrible with black hairs on my pillow, I didn't sleep a wink.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hroberts07
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Hroberts07, Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit to the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. According to your review you last stayed with us in June 2014 and it is difficult for us to identify your booking as it’s almost...

Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 May 2015

I did not choose to stay here but my flight was delayed and Fiji Air dumped us here. It is the worst hotel I have stayed in - smelly outside my room and so old-fashioned - furniture looking 50 years old. Service at check in was so casual as if we were a nuisance and the cook would not let...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pippa65
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Pippa65, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your short stay with us and that you found the check in at reception casual. We are looking into this with our reception staff. We try our...

Tabriz
Reviewed 24 May 2015

I stayed a weed in Hexagon Hotel of Nadi. Mari (Mr. Mari) picked me up from the airport and we were in the hotel in not more than 15 minutes. All reception and restaurant ladies were very warm and kind, one could perceive deep sincere glowing in their eyes. There are 3 or 4 two and three floor buildings with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kaiseri
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Kaiseri, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us We hope in your next visit, you will be able to try our other room categories. We also have normal deluxe rooms which caters...

Suva
Reviewed 21 May 2015

This is my "home from home" when staying in Nadi. As a regular business traveler I value fast, friendly service and reliable reservations, and the Hexagon International always delivers. Rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Location is good with a variety of restaurants nearby, and a supermarket and ATM (and now a brand new cinema) next door.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helenthereef
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Helen, Thank you for your continuous support and your frequent patronage of the Hotel. It is a always a pleasure to welcome you back to your “home away from home”. We thank you for highlighting the convenient location of the hotel being near supermarkets, eateries, pharmacy, ATM and the new Cinema. You are familiar with all our room categories...

354 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (227)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Deluxe Poolside Room (22)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (27)
Viewed
Five Hundred Block Pool (11)
Viewed
One Hundred Block Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Six Hundred Block Pool (10)
Viewed
Standard Room (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (68)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nadi hotels
1.1 km away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
2.5 km away
Aquarius On The Beach
2.5 km away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
#9 of 26 in Nadi
767 reviews
3.1 km away
Nadi Bay Resort Hotel
1.3 km away
Novotel Nadi
Novotel Nadi
#8 of 26 in Nadi
1,058 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
It is a popular Nadi Hotel for staying over on your way to or from an outer island, or for the holiday maker seeking a central Nadi base from which to explore the mainland and the Islands. Close to restaurants and the entertainment area with a supermarket and shops next door. Also close to Nadi Town. 24 hours reception and security available. Has 3 conference facilities, 3 pools and a wide range of accommodation units from hotel rooms to 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments. Also has an inhouse spa. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Address: Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range: $62 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa Fiji/Nadi
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I think any room is a good room.”
 of 5 bubbles CHANDRAB262, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are so so,tidy up would be good”
 of 5 bubbles 229hazels, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Interestingly, I was in room 403, true stairs no fun in the rain, but only a short flight of steps.”
 of 5 bubbles MyersT, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room on the ground floor; more convenient”
 of 5 bubbles rudewahine, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“take thongs/jandals/sandals to wear in shower and room”
  • more of the bathroom dirt
  • wear thongs/jandals/sandals when showering
 of 5 bubbles 675cobra23, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5