We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

    Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/201706/11/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Savings alert: 20% below average rate

    The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 66/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    USD 65*
    USD 53*
    SAVE USD 12
    USD 63*
    USD 65*
    Traveller (84)
    Room & Suite (179)
    Pool & Beach (44)
    Overview
    • Excellent17%
    • Very good24%
    • Average32%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible16%
    Travellers talk about
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Available
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Spa
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    Shuttle Bus Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov.6 Nov.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 53
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 63
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 65
      View Deal
    View all 29 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (322)
    There are newer reviews for Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    101 - 105 of 307 reviews

    Reviewed 5 July 2015 via mobile

    Hi all This hotel was 1. Affordable . A place to sleep while visiting family at FJ $135.00 / night . Facilities were ok. Clean 2. The staff were friendly and helpful when needed by I can't really tell since I spent only 1 night...More

    Thank Tracey P
    Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & SpaResponded 26 August 2015

    Bula Tracey P, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are glad that you found the hotel affordable and facilities clean. Thank you for your kind comments regarding the friendliness of the staff. We hope you will...More

    Reviewed 17 June 2015

    we were looking for a venue for our seminar that will be within our budget allocation...we found the conference room and the package given along with it meeting our need..the management and staff were flexible and the food was good...its location also helped when an...More

    1  Thank kesa2015
    Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & SpaResponded 26 August 2015

    Bula Kesa2015, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent conference which was held at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It is always a pleasure to work with you and your team. We were glad to be able...More

    Reviewed 12 June 2015

    Needs drastic changes to decore, needs painting and kitchen cupboards are so smelly of chemicals cause it has soaked into the ply board. Knives and forks needs updating could not slice my steak as knife was so blunt thanks for giving me a new kitchen...More

    1  Thank linna546
    Reviewed 9 June 2015

    I have stayed in the Hexagon Hotel on numerous occasions. I find it like a home away from home. I always prefer to stay in the self-contained studio units at the back of the hotel which are very quiet and comfortable. The hotel has a...More

    Thank VKNZ
    Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & SpaResponded 11 June 2015

    Dear VKNZ, Thank you for taking the time to write about your frequent visits to BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas &Spa. It is always a pleasure to welcome you back to your "Home away from Home". We appreciate the kind comments regarding the staff...More

    Reviewed 27 May 2015 via mobile

    This would have to be one of the worst hotels I have stayed at. We stayed for one night prior to traveling down to the coral coast after flying in quite late. I found the hotel grounds dirty, the room felt unsafe and very dirty....More

    Thank Hroberts07
    Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & SpaResponded 11 June 2015

    Dear Hroberts07, Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit to the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. According to your review you last stayed with us in...More

    The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa Fiji
    2,559 reviews
    #4 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island
     
    Sheraton Fiji Resort
    2,183 reviews
    #7 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island
     
    Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
    4,995 reviews
    #2 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island
     
    Sheraton Denarau Villas
    744 reviews
    #3 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Room Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Conference Facilities
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Outdoor pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 45 - USD 105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #8 Spa Hotel in Nadi
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 146
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Fiji >
    • Viti Levu >
    • Nadi
    • Also Known As
    • Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa Fiji/Nadi
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (84)
    Room & Suite (179)
    Pool & Beach (44)
    Dining (28)
    Hotel & Grounds (80)
    Bathroom (12)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa Fiji
    2,559 reviews
    6.70 km away
     
    Sheraton Fiji Resort
    2,183 reviews
    7.06 km away
     
    Sheraton Denarau Villas
    744 reviews
    6.88 km away
     
    Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
    4,995 reviews
    6.97 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Tu's Place
    506 reviews
    .36 km away
    Daikoku Nadi
    273 reviews
    .28 km away
    Taste Fiji Kitchen
    150 reviews
    .47 km away
    Bounty Restaurant & Bar
    245 reviews
    .28 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Hydro Sports Fiji
    21 reviews
    .94 km away
    Go Dirty Tours Fiji
    199 reviews
    1.24 km away
    Sail in Fiji
    64 reviews
    .77 km away
    Skydive Fiji
    122 reviews
    .10 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    taione r
    3 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Luisa W | Property representative |
    Bula Taione r, Thank you for your question. We have a complimentary shuttle pick up and drop off to the airport for our guests who are travelling on an international flight. As advised by Anita T, you will need to email... More
    0
    Votes
    nanakaren2016
    29 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Luisa W | Property representative |
    Hi Nanakaren, we have shuttle service provided from and to the airport for international flight guests. Please arrange pick up with the hotel when you are making your booking. They will need your flight details to confirm... More
    0
    Votes
    travelleru7411jj
    19 January 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Luisa W | Property representative |
    Bula, the price for our two bedroom apartment that is equipped with kitchen and laundry facilities is FJD $240 per night if booked directly with the hotel. Please contact our reservations directly for bookings or more info... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "We stayed in the Poolview room which were supposed to be the better rooms but I would not recommend these..."
    Read review
    "I think any room is a good room."
    Read review
    "Rooms are so so,tidy up would be good"
    Read review
    "Interestingly, I was in room 403, true stairs no fun in the rain, but only a short flight of steps."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing