We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Tomebamba

Save
Dining (5)
Room & Suite (4)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent18%
  • Very good28%
  • Average18%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible27%
2 Nov 2013
“Unfortunately the previous terrible review was correct”
1 Jan 2012
“Would not recommend”
Free Wifi
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
2 results
Traveller rating
0
0
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
0
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 3 November 2013

I had booked this hotel through Lonely Planet site, with a certain amount of confidence it would be decent. From the front lobby area to the actual room, everything was shabby and worn, and not clean. Our room was large, and the beds were comfortable,...More

Thank VancouverGreetje
Response from HotelRest S, Director Comercial at Hotel TomebambaResponded 24 January 2017

We are sorry that your visit has not been of the best but I seem too exaggerated these comments, maybe you did not request help or a change of habitacón if in truth it was so bad in which you stayed. Regards and we feel...More

Reviewed 1 January 2012

I would not recommend this hotel for a number of reasons. Firstly, you had to let the water run for 5 minutes before it was warm, and it never actually got above luke-warm. Secondly, the staff were not very helpful. At 1am I asked that...More

1  Thank 19Anne87
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
USD 37 - USD 61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
USD 37 - USD 61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Dining (5)
Room & Suite (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Tomebamba staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Anything close to the stairwell will be noisy"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing