We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Atton Hotel El Bosque

Show Prices
#36 of 197 Hotels in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Atton Hotel El Bosque
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,023 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Atton Hotel El Bosque
See the most recent reviews
Showing 416: English reviews
Barcelona
Reviewed 17 September 2015

The hotel has a very nice location in the center of the city. You can see the montains from the room. The rooms are quiet and very clean, but ours was a little "old". We spend one week in the hotel and one of its assets is that people in the hotel are extremelly nice. The wifi conexion works well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SilBarcelona
Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad Atton Hoteles at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate the time you have taken to share with us your recent visit to Atton El Bosque. We are pleased to know that the services received from our staff make your stay a pleasant experience. We hope that in future visits to Santiago, Atton be your choice. Best regards.

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reviewed 2 September 2015

We spent 4 days in Atton El Bosque and our experience was just perfect! The hotel, the rooms, the breakfast, the people that work there, everything was amazing! We talked to Pilar and Aldo at the reception and their were very king and helpfull. All the employees were friendly and smilling. They let us check inn earlier and gave us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marcela s
Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad Atton Hoteles at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate the time you have taken to share with us your recent visit to Atton El Bosque. We are pleased to know that the services received from our staff make your stay a pleasant experience. We really hope that in future visits to Santiago, Atton be your choice. Best regards.

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 22 August 2015

I was travelling with a large group and we stayed at the hotel for 9 days. We had a large group dinner one night at the hotel, one person had to return their meal 2 times as it was cold ! After paying cash for my bill, I was accused the following morning of not paying for my bill and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Belfritz
Rebeca L, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado Huésped: Agradecemos el haber plasmado sus comentarios acerca de su estadía en nuestro hotel y hacemos llegar desde ya...

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 17 August 2015

The service of the entire hotel was fantastic. The rooms are very nice and the staff speaks English quite well. Specifically, Cecilia Benarides was extremely kind and went out of her way to help me when a bottle of red wine broke inside of my suitcase. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mitchell M
Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad Atton Hoteles at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate the time you have taken to share with us your recent visit to Atton El Bosque. We are pleased to know that the services received from our staff make your stay a pleasant experience. It is very gratifying to know that the rapid reaction of our team solved the minor inconvenience of the broken bottle of...

Houston
Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

This is a reasonable place to stay. Our room was too hot and they couldn't seem to get it cool. The housekeeping people are very nice. The food is good but breakfast isn't the best. I would stay here again but I wouldn't rule out trying somewhere different.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bintheloop
Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad Atton Hoteles at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are pleased that your stay at Atton El Bosque was nice, despite the inconvenience of air conditioning in your room.. For us it is very important to get this kind of feedback, because they allow us to detect situations where we can improve the experience for our guests. We will transmit this information to related areas so...

Reviewed 14 August 2015

I stayed here for one week and in the first day I had problems with my wifi connection, specifically in my room, however on the main hall the connection was fine. I am leaving tomorrow and the connection problem was not solved. Unacceptable a hotel with this price share have such a poor infra-structure, if you need connection on the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rodrigo F
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 13 August 2015

A very friendly service and spacious rooms makes this a welcoming hotel. A simple breakfast service which runs from 6.30 to 10am 5 days a week and 7.30 onwads on weekends will keep you going during your busy stay in Santiago. The hotel is within walking distance of many local eateries and shops so if you're traveling with family they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MahmoodUAE
Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 13 August 2015

The hotel is a good option for business travelers who are on a mid size budget and want a convenient central location in Santiago. There's no much charm and amenities, but the suites are comfortable, the shower is good and the breakfast is generous. The staff is very nice and helpful. The only evident downside is that the wi-if connection...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charoux
Belo Horizonte, MG
Reviewed 6 August 2015

I was surprised with the kind staff, clean and modern environment and outstanding location. The room was very comfortable, with a very nice view, delicious breakfast, good shower and soft bed. For sure this is the place to stay. The weak point was the pool, cold and dirty.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fabio k
Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad Atton Hoteles at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for letting us know your points of view about your last stay at Atton El Bosque. We are pleased to know that it was enjoyable, and at the same time, we appreciate the comments you sent us about the pool service. In reference to the pool cleaness, we will inform the related area so they can be...

Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

Fairly average business-oriented, chain hotel. Comfortable rooms, helpful staff. Food was okay but not spectacular. Some of the fixtures and furnishings were beginning to look rough around the edges. Also, my room was flooded (I believe due to a burst pipe) on my first night so had to be relocated within the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George W

612 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (341)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (163)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (245)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Junior Suite (44)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (42)
Viewed
Standard King Room (42)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santiago hotels
Atton Las Condes
#33 of 197 in Santiago
2,106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Plaza El Bosque Ebro
#32 of 197 in Santiago
1,165 reviews
Vitacura
Atton Vitacura
Atton Vitacura
#25 of 197 in Santiago
1,314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Opening our doors in 2007, the Atton El Bosque is the perfect choice for those on business or the most casual of travelers. Located within the business epicenter of Santiago de Chile, our modern 18-story building stands out for its meets-down-to-earth flair. Minutes away from the gorgeous suburb El Golf in Las Condes and just a short walk from the Tobalaba subway station, any locale within Santiago de Chile is at your fingertips while staying us.Our 240 cozy and comfortable rooms are the perfect choice to rest after a hard working or shopping day.We have free Wifi in all public areas and rooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Atton Hotel El Bosque

Address: Roger de Flor 2770 | Las Condes, Santiago 9999, Chile
Region: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago
Price Range: $140 - $292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atton Hotel El Bosque 3.5*
Number of rooms: 240
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Agoda, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Atton Hotel El Bosque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atton El Bosque Santiago
Atton El Bosque Hotel Santiago
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Santiago
#13 Romantic Hotel in Santiago
#22 Family Hotel in Santiago
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Atton Hotel El Bosque staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
La Veta, Colorado
Eden Prairie, Minnesota

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Atton Hotel El Bosque staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“When you make a reservation ask them which side will give you the mountain view and which is city view. Also, ask about early check-in.”
 of 5 bubbles H215XJkevinc, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“the higher the better and looking towards the mountains is nice”
 of 5 bubbles LucyD638, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Higher rooms do not have king beds, only queens”
 of 5 bubbles h0mefree2, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“12th floor was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles amritl00, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“stay away, they dont care for your business”
 of 5 bubbles 288nadb, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5