We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

45 by Director

Traveller (99)
360
Panoramas (11)
Dining (28)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Nuestro hotel esta recientemente renovado y esperamos la pronta apertura para Marzo 2019. 78 habitaciones, entre singles, dobles 3 suites y 3 Penthouse. Olam Restaurant, Vermut Bar y Nkiru Bar con el prestigioso Chef Sergio Barroso premioado dentro de los 50 Best Restaurant por el 040 Restaurant
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
288Reviews
320Photos
2Q+A
3Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 128
  • 115
  • 39
  • 6
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
We have stayed here each year for the last 10 and never been disappointed. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is reasonable, but it is the friendliness of the staff that bring us back each year. The area has coffee shops and restaurants within easy walking distance.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
We were looking forward to coming to this hotel but our experience was not great. On arrival, the check in was good and we were given a lovely room which was very clean and spacious. The bed was very comfortable and the products in the bathroom of good quality. The towels were
Read more
Response from Maria Isabel D, Gerente at 45 by Director
Responded 25 Jan. 2017
Dear Guest, As we told you in the mail we sent you directly, we want to apologize again, and we insist that this problem was caused by the Company that supplies us from electricity. On the other hand , we deeply regret the involuntarily misfortune occasioned , and we hope to have you back to change your experience. Regards Director Hoteles
Read more
I have stayed here many time before and I keep coming back. The staff are friendly and helpful. There are many restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance (Starbucks, Pauls, Erik Kayser) as well as the Costanera shopping mall.
Read more
Response from Maria Isabel D, Gerente at 45 by Director
Responded 15 Sep. 2017
Dear guest Thank you for sharing your stay in our Hotel. Regards Director Hotels
Read more
It has nice accomodations, it is located near a metro station and the people from the hotel are nice. The things that disappointed me were the breakfast that didn't have so many options and the elevator that seems to be too old.
Read more
Response from Maria Isabel D, Gerente at 45 by Director
Responded 15 Sep. 2017
Dear guest Thank you for sharing your stay in our Hotel. Greetings Director Hotels
Read more
This hotel is very well located in the Las Condes District, close to great restaurants, shopping malls and stores. The street is very calm, with low traffic and lot of trees, making it very calm for a walk by the late afternoon. It is also very safe to walk around there. The
Read more
Response from Maria Isabel D, Gerente at 45 by Director
Responded 15 Sep. 2017
Dear guest Thank you very much for your time and dedication to comment your stay and attractions that has in the vicinity our hotel, also thanks for recommending us Greetings Director Hotels
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor45 by Director
The Standard Double Twin at the Director El Golf
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor45 by Director
The Penthouse at the Director El Golf
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor45 by Director
The Penthouse at the Director El Golf
A Noite , Queijos e Vinho
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor45 by Director
The Suite at the Director El Golf
PreviousNext
12345637
Olá!! Tem secador de cabelo nos quartos?
Perdón lo tarde si tenemos secador de pelo
0 votes
Show all answers
Contratei o serviço na recepção do hotel ao custo de aproximadamente R$. 100,00. Vale a pena pela comodidade e segurança, uma vez que o fornecedor do serviço é confiável e pontual, pois é parceiro do hotel.
1 vote
Show all answers
"Try to avoid the rooms facing the main street where the entrance of the hotel is located."
"I didn't have a room with a view; but it wasn't really important to me this time around since I was only there for a short night."
"This hotel is shadowed now by higher structure so no "views" are available but all romms I think are reasonable. I chose a room away from the elevator."
PRICE RANGE
USD 147 - USD 195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
director hotel el
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Director Suites Hotel - El Golf
LOCATION
ChileSantiago Metropolitan RegionSantiago
NUMBER OF ROOMS
78
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing