We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Treetops Executive Residences Singapore

Save
Traveller (172)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (20)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good20%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“welcome basket”(18 reviews)
“orchard road”(109 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (389)
There are newer reviews for Treetops Executive Residences Singapore
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
275
73
4
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
275
73
4
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo bedroom apartmentwelcome basketorchard roadwell equipped kitchenenormous poolbeautiful apartmentlaundry roomhome away from homewasher dryerthese apartmentskids loved the poollong staytanglin mallcold storageasian dishesliving areacleaned daily
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
61 - 65 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

Delightful hotel nr Orchard. Lovely garden and pool. Comfortable apartments. Recently upgraded kitchens. Reasonable breakfast (but coffee from the machines poor). Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended. Our favourite place to stay in Singapore as a family.More

Thank David B
Response from Zelene Z, Manager at Treetops Executive Residences SingaporeResponded 26 December 2017

Dear David B & Family, We sincerely appreciate you taking time to help us with a review after your recent stay at Treetops! It's great to hear that you have had a lovely time with us. On behalf of our team at Treetops, thank you...More

Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

My mother and 2 small sons and I stayed for 8 nights at the end of November. We had a great time. It was more of a hotel experience than I thought, with towels for the pool, restaurant open all day and a large amount...More

Thank XmasIslanders
Response from Zelene Z, Manager at Treetops Executive Residences SingaporeResponded 22 December 2017

Dear XmasIslanders, Season's greetings to you and family! We are delighted to know that we have exceeded your expectations and honoured to receive your generous review after your recent vacation with us at Treetops! Yes you are right that we are currently upgrading some of...More

Reviewed 17 December 2017

A very confortable and cousy environment, professional and very kind and polite staff, a wonderful swimmingpool, a tasty breakfast, a pleasant, clean and very confortable room. An excelent management team!More

Thank Monica_Delia
Response from Zelene Z, Manager at Treetops Executive Residences SingaporeResponded 18 December 2017

Dear Monica_Delia, We sincerely appreciate your kind gesture of helping us with a review after your recent stay at Treetops! It's great to hear that you have had an enjoyable time with us. On behalf of our team at Treetops, thank you for your generous...More

Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Amazing place.Our two bedroom apartment was so spacious and clean.Well equipped kitchen as well. There was a welcome basket on the dining table which had some biscuits,tea,coffee,milk and juice.Perfect to start with. These apartments are a walking distance away from Orchard Road so it was...More

Thank Anu K
Response from Zelene Z, Manager at Treetops Executive Residences SingaporeResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Anu K & Family, Thank you for taking your time to write such a generous review for Treetops ! We are delighted to hear of your positive experience with us and am delighted to know you have enjoyed our facilities, amenities and the conveniences...More

Reviewed 3 December 2017

Staycation of 2D1N at TER was a blast. service was great and the staff were really polite and helpful. Rooms were really clean and superbly kept. TER even has a residential squirrel at the carpark scampering merrily and blissfully -- talk about nature-friendly palce! Definitely...More

Thank inkp0t
Response from Zelene Z, Manager at Treetops Executive Residences SingaporeResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Inkp0t & Family, Thank you for helping us with a review after your recent stay-cation at Treetops! It's great to hear that you and your family have had an enjoyable time with us, and like all that we have here, particularly the quiet environment....More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Singapore
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 186 - USD 395 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 186 - USD 395 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (172)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (20)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ghadeer2014
21 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Zelene Z | Property representative |
Hi Ghadeer2014, Our SPA tenant has moved out from Treetops Executive Residences since Jan 2018. There are several SPAs in the vicinity of Treetops though.
1
Vote
Ghadeer2014
21 March 2018|
Answer
Response from Zelene Z | Property representative |
Hi Ghadeer2014, Our outdoor jogging track is 438m. However, most of our guests prefers to use the running treadmill in our gym. Both our treadmills faces out towards the greenery and are also individually equipped with a... More
1
Vote
lex28
1 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Zelene Z | Property representative |
Hi Lex28, thank you for your interest in staying at Treetops for your next trip! There are several possible arrangements, and it would be great if you could send us your requirements directly via our main website so that we... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Highly recommend checking your booking several times to make sure you get EXACTLY what you book and pay for..."
Read review
"Easy and safe access to all rooms...We were on the 4th floor overlooking pool and gardens."
Read review
"get a room on a high floor facing the pool"
Read review
"Probably want to avoid rooms over the restaurant"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing