We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Capri by Fraser Changi City

3 Changi Business Park Central 1 Capri By Fraser Changi City, Singapore 486037 Singapore
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (1488)
360
Panoramas (25)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#115 of 342 hotels in Singapore
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Designed to meet the lifestyle needs of the digital generation, Capri by Fraser is a hotel residence that empowers its residents with a menu of intelligent services to choose the way they want to rest, relax and recharge. Urban inspired, high-tech and intuitive, Capri by Fraser's "always on" e-efficiency includes iPad-activated check-ins, interactive e-concierge, interactive walls, a Data Box and high-speed WIFI internet access. Its spacious studios, a total of 313, complete with fully equipped kitchenettes, allow more freedom of space than that of the average room. The option to cook any time of the day and play Kinect for Xbox 360 while doing the laundry provides a refreshing alternative to that of typical hotels.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Taxi service
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Malay
2,380Reviews42Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,259
  • 742
  • 213
  • 76
  • 90
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
sernst-appiagyei wrote a review 10 Apr
London, United Kingdom26 contributions15 helpful votes
+1
My sister-in-law and I stayed here for 1 night before flying on to Thailand. The hotel is a short taxi ride from the airport, very conveniently located for catching an early morning flight. Check-in was quick and easy. The room was big, everything was working and clean. Beds were comfortable and bathroom was fine. The only thing that could be improved on was the light switches. We just couldn't work out which switch did what. The MRT station is just 5 min. walk away and gets you into town easily. The hotel staff are helpful and organised a taxi for our pick-up back to the airport. Would stay here again. Very good value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eric Lai, Guest Services / Front Office at Capri by Fraser Changi City
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Sabineernst, Many thanks for staying with us and providing us with a perfect rating on your recent stay at Capri by Fraser, Changi City / Singapore. We are delighted that your overall stay with us was a pleasant one. It is great to learn that we have met your stay expectation. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback out of your valuable time and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Meanwhile, stay safe and well! Best Regards, Eric Lai Duty Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Haroon S wrote a review July 2023
Al Ain, United Arab Emirates6 contributions8 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
It gives me immense pleasure to write about my recent stay in Capri by Fraser Changi city. to start with first; concierge; The staff is fantastic, Mas, I forgot the name of the other guy( met him on the first day) short guy n smarty. They were terrific, honestly, that was the first impression I had and the rest followed well front office: Great Kai n the other female staff, , esp Kai has that warm, welcome in his smile, that makes you feel at home.. so humble.. To make it short, I didn't want to fly back home, wanted to stay a bit longer, even my wife felt the same.... this is my favourite hotel, no other alternative except this one, is amazing, and unprecedented.. Last but not least; Take care of concierge Mas, HES DOING A GREAT JOB, I WISH HIM GOOD HEALTH AND ALL THE BEST.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Personally, i loved it to the max.. my family loved it as well
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Adrian Lee, Other at Capri by Fraser Changi City
Responded 26 July 2023
Dear Haroon S, Many thanks for staying with us and providing us with your wonderful review and perfect ratings on your recent stay at Capri by Fraser, Changi City / Singapore! It gives us great pleasure that you had a very pleasant stay experience with us! We are humbled that our hotel is the best that you have ever stayed in! Indeed, the staff (Mas, Kai, and others) are our fine employees who never fail to exceed expectations! We will share your compliments with them and our team! It will certainly provide a spurt of joy for them and all of us! On behalf of Mas, we thank you very much and will convey your good wishes to him! We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soonest possible! Meanwhile, stay safe and well! Yours sincerely, Adrian Lee, Director of Operations.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
GoofySingapore wrote a review 3 Apr
Singapore32 contributions72 helpful votes
Mum and guest with a bad knee . Decided to do a long term stay here as rates were cheap for long term .Regretted choosing this hotel Negative Booking staff provided incorrect room information - requested for a room with couch and single beds . They said they didn’t have .(not true ) - requested to have a couch in room with chairs as the guests staying are above 80 years old and need a comfortable chair to sit on. Also most meals are eaten in the room. Beds are quite high to keep climbing up and down to sit on . When checking in the staff again said standard rooms don’t have a couch with single beds ( which was not true ) Spoke to the duty manager about adding a small couch or a comfortable chair to the room. She was very nonchalant and seemed annoyed that she had to come talk to me . No emotion whatsoever just stared blankly at me .She said they can’t do anything and no spare couch in the whole hotel and did not offer any other solution except to give us a banquet chair( this chair is very heavy and can you imagine an almost 90 year old with a bad knee dragging it to the table for meals and when she wants to watch tv near the bed ?) She did offer to change room with a couch ( so why didn’t they offer this type of room in the first place knowing our request was exactly that ). If u have seniors in the family u know they won’t want to keep moving and changing rooms it’s tiring and confusing for them plus with a bad knee and also the other room was further away from the lift . When I asked They said that room was not available when checking in . I don’t believe ALL standard rooms with a couch were fully booked . It’s off peak season , a weekday and the hotel looks empty . It’s not that we are unreasonable we requested for a couch many days before but booking agent said no single beds with a couch .( which was not true again ) -toilets including shower area are extremely slippery Positive - room is big - next to a mall for easy access to food . Very disappointed with the lack of concern this hotel has shown to seniors .I guess you get what you pay for . Cheap rooms equates to cant be bothered nonchalent staff . Never ever choosing this hotel again .first and last time . I’m just sad that my mum still has to endure 2 more uncomfortable weeks at this hotel .
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Suriya Kumar Subramanian, Guest Services / Front Office at Capri by Fraser Changi City
Responded 4 days ago
Dear GoofySingapore, Many thanks for staying with us and providing us with your review on your recent stay at Capri by Fraser Changi City! Please accept our sincere apologies for what had transpired during your stay. We regret to learn about the unsatisfactory experience on the multiples issues. We will investigate and ensure improvements so that we can avoid such occurrences for our guests. We hope to regain your confidence in our product and service. Once again, we thank you for sharing your feedback out of your valuable time as it gives us an opportunity to improve ourselves. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Meanwhile, stay safe and well! Best Regards Suriya Kumar Duty Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Getaway38341611611 wrote a review 1 Apr
1 contribution
The experience was very poor. The cladding noise from the window occurs 24 hours a day so it’s impossible to have a good sleep. The sound was like someone constantly throwing rocks at your window! If it wasn’t booked by my company I would never choose such a hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eric Lai, Guest Services / Front Office at Capri by Fraser Changi City
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Getaway38341611611, Many thanks for staying with us and providing us with your kind review and rating on your recent stay with us at Capri by Fraser, Changi City Singapore! We sincerely apologise for the disappointments and unpleasant experiences with the noise issue. The sound is due to structural part of the building, where it occurs due to the expansion and contraction of the structural metal design at the facade. This happens only when there is a drastic change of weather condition. We are sorry that this cladding noise has inconvenienced and affected your sleep. Please allow us some time to rectify this issue. Please be rest assured that we will investigate and work on our lapses to improve and avoid such occurrences. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for sharing your feedback out of your valuable time. We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Meanwhile, stay safe and well! Kind Regards, Eric Lai Duty Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
japancrux wrote a review Mar 2024
Jakarta, Indonesia1 contribution
Cozy and comfortable with great location and surrounding nice shopping amenity with good food and beverages outlets nearby. Friendly environment with greeneries to refresh and rejuvenate. Near MRT and bus.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eric Lai, Guest Services / Front Office at Capri by Fraser Changi City
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Japancrux, Many thanks for staying with us and providing us with a great review and rating on your recent stay at Capri by Fraser, Changi City Singapore. We are delighted to learn that your overall stay was a pleasant one. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback out of your valuable time. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Meanwhile, stay safe and well! Kind Regards, Eric Lai Duty Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
addie wrote a review Mar 2024
Singapore, Singapore370 contributions179 helpful votes
+1
Seems like not much at the lobby bar/restaurant area. It seemed closed, not in operation. Great room amenities. Just like a mini apartment! With a kitchenette that is well equipped with pans, microwave, cutleries etc. Warm shower was great. The bathroom was spacious! Love it. Comfy bed and pillows. Aircon adjusted well. The only downside was TV channels were limited. Though it is 'Smart TV' you can't connect your mobile app to it. Only allows cable connection. Gym was basic but well-equipped. Housekeeping called to ask if u needed the room to be made up as it was on 'Do Not Disturb' mode. Changi City Point is just beside. Lots of food choices. And access to the train station. Would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eric Lai, Guest Services / Front Office at Capri by Fraser Changi City
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Addietrucon, Many thanks for staying with us and providing us with your kind rating on your recent stay at Capri by Fraser, Changi City / Singapore. We are delighted that your overall stay with us was a pleasant one. It is great to learn that we have met your stay expectation. We appreciate your feedback on the smart tv issue and rest assured we have shared your feedback with the relevant department for future improvement. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback out of your valuable time and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Meanwhile, stay safe and well! Best Regards, Eric Lai Duty Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
johncrowden wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
Excellent stay, clean, fresh very convenient to train. Very helpful happy staff. All facilities accessible, and good quality. Quiet and restful. Large clean room, shared areas clean and in good condition. Staff very professional and keen to assist.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eric Lai, Guest Services / Front Office at Capri by Fraser Changi City
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Johncrowden, Many thanks for staying with us and providing us with a great review and rating on your recent stay at Capri by Fraser, Changi City Singapore. We are delighted to learn that your overall stay was a pleasant one. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback out of your valuable time. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Meanwhile, stay safe and well! Kind Regards, Eric Lai Duty Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Snert23 wrote a review Mar 2024
Australia11 contributions
A great place to stay in Singapore. Great location, staff and amenities. Breakfast was always great with lots of choice. Super close to an outlet shopping mall and the MRT station as well as the airport.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eric Lai, Guest Services / Front Office at Capri by Fraser Changi City
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Snert23, Many thanks for staying with us and providing us with a great review and rating on your recent stay at Capri by Fraser, Changi City Singapore. We are delighted to learn that your overall stay was a pleasant one. We thank you once again for sharing your feedback out of your valuable time. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Meanwhile, stay safe and well! Kind Regards, Eric Lai Duty Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
anaang wrote a review Mar 2024
Singapore, Singapore1 contribution
Clean and nice rooms. Facilities service is good and fast response. Front desk service needs to be improved (No smile, gesture is not very welcoming). Overall stay is good but will not be the priority list.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Fherzana Begum, Guest Services / Front Office at Capri by Fraser Changi City
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear anaang, Many thanks for staying with us and providing us with your kind rating and valuable feedback on your recent stay with us at Capri by Fraser Changi City. We are glad that your overall stay was good! However, we would like to extend our sincere apologies with regards to the services rendered by Front Desk. Please be rest assured that we will investigate and work on our lapses to improve and avoid such occurrences. Once again, we appreciate the opportunity for us to improve with your feedback. We certainly look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you back again! Meanwhile, stay safe and well! Kind Regards, Fherzana Begum Duty Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Khairul A wrote a review Mar 2024
Singapore, Singapore1 contribution
Please ensure that all television in all rooms are up to date (full smart function) and speakers in every room to be able to connect to Bluetooth 5.0. recommend to have token and detergent vending machine at play and spin area to avoid hustle for residence to go down the lobby. and sensor indicator in all room to all that their laundry is done.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Freida Ng, Guest Services / Front Office at Capri by Fraser Changi City
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Khairul A, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback and rating on your recent stay at Capri by Fraser, Changi City / Singapore. Our sincere apologies for not being able to meet your stay expectation on your recent visit, especially on the in-room amenity and its functions. We truly appreciate your suggestions on the self-service laundry process. Rest assured that we have shared your feedback with the relevant department for upgrading considerations to hopefully have a better stay experience for yourself and future guests of the hotel. We hope that your overall stay was still a pleansant one. Your feedback is incredibly valuable, and we thank you once again for taking the time to share it. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again. Meanwhile, stay safe and well! Best Regards, Freida Ng Duty Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Singapore area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$191 - AU$302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SingaporeSingaporeTampines / Changi Business Park / Xilin / Changi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
313
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CAPRI BY FRASER CHANGI CITY (AU$191): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Singapore) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Capri by Fraser Changi City
Which popular attractions are close to Capri by Fraser Changi City?
Nearby attractions include Wings Academy (0.7 km), Changi City Point (0.1 km), and The NEWater Visitor Centre (1.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Capri by Fraser Changi City?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Capri by Fraser Changi City?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Capri by Fraser Changi City?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Capri by Fraser Changi City?
Yes, paid public parking nearby and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Capri by Fraser Changi City?
Conveniently located restaurants include Song Fa Bak Kut Teh, UE BizHub East, Knead to Eat Singapore, and Ras Bites.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Capri by Fraser Changi City?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Capri by Fraser Changi City?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Capri by Fraser Changi City offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Capri by Fraser Changi City?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, and Malay.
Are there any historical sites close to Capri by Fraser Changi City?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Changi Beach (6.3 km), Peranakan Houses (7.3 km), and Katong Antique House (6.9 km).