Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre

Traveller (1333)
Executive Room - Twin
Room & Suite (566)
Tandoor at the Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
Dining (171)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 25 May
AU$320
Fully refundable before Sun, 26 May
Get rewarded with One Key
AU$320
Fully refundable before Sun, 26 May
Get rewarded with One Key
AU$320
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#40 of 342 hotels in Singapore
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Welcome to Holiday Inn® Singapore Orchard City Centre Situated in the heart of Orchard Road, Singapore's premier business and shopping district, Holiday Inn® Singapore Orchard City Centre offer guests a great stay with our excellent services and strategic location. Relax in one of 324 guestrooms equipped with a unique selection of pillows, a 37-inch LCD TV and complimentary Wi-Fi. Experience authentic North Indian flavours at Tandoor, indulge in local Asian and seafood delights at Window on the Park, or relax with a cocktail at the Lobby Lounge & Bar. Kids stay and eat for free! The hotel is a stone's throw away from two subway stations, entertainment spots and renowned medical centres in the area. Located near famous cultural districts such as Chinatown and Little India, plus easy access to attractions like Gardens by the Bay and Universal Studios Singapore, we are ideal for travellers and staycations. Changi International Airport is just a 25-minute drive away.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Kids pool
Taxi service
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Highchairs available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Hindi, Malay
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

11 Cavenagh Road, Singapore 229616 Singapore
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Changi Airport
17.6 km
See all flights
Seletar Airport
13.1 km
See all flights
4,639Reviews125Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,433
  • 1,732
  • 337
  • 86
  • 51
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
MrsSiew wrote a review June 2023
Singapore, Singapore481 contributions82 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly a big thank you to Mr Raven who took my call at IHG hotline on 2nd June evening to secure a stay cation from 4th to 7th June for my family. Initially, I tried to book online but had some questions and decided to call in. His patience and professionalism enable me to book a stay cation for my family.

Reception upon checked in was very friendly. Pleasant and everything was perfect for us. Less than 5 minutes walk to Centre point and Orchard Central. A good 10 minutes walk to Plaza Singapura. Convenient !!

A Big shout out to Ms Lisa of housekeeping. Very cheerful and hardworking!! Ms Mina, a very sweet young lady at dinning for dinner . Definitely recommendable was their Pan Fried Salmon and Nasi Lemak ( chilli was fiery hot )

My boys had a splendid time at the poolside. No poolside dinning was a letdown to them. Kids usually liked to have a quick bite and popped back to pool.

Checking out was smooth and fast. As usual the warmth hospitality at the front desk marked the end of our stay cation, a very happy and memorable one.

Thank you to all the staff!!

From the Siew Family
Room 529
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Team at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, Marketing at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
Responded 5 July 2023
Dear MrsSiew, We are very happy to hear that you and your lovely family had a memorable event here. It was a pleasure having you. It is our goal to provide the best service and great experiences for our guests and your feedback assures us that we are on the right direction! We will share you kind compliments to the team especially Raven, Lisa and Mina. Thank you once again for the warm remarks and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards, The Team at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Povl H wrote a review Mar 2020
Stockholm, Sweden46 contributions65 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed three persons three nights at this hotel. We chose the hotel mainly for its proximity to Orchard road and the SMRT.
The room was large with two very comfortable beds. Our room, on the top floor, was facing a large road but since the room was well isolated there were no noise from the road.
The pool is situated at the top floor and that was convenient since our room was on that floor. It is an excellent pool with plenty of sun beds and tables where you can enjoy a drink and a light meal. There is also a jacuzzi and a gym.
There are plenty of restaurants near the hotel.
Since our flight departed late at night the hotel staff was kind enough to offer us a late check out which we greatly appreciated.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Try to get a room on the top floor where the pool i situated
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HISG_OrchardCityCtr, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
Responded 22 Mar 2020
Dear Povl_Travelspotters, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn® Singapore Orchard City Centre as your preferred accommodation for your stay in Singapore. We are thankful that you have also chosen to share with the TripAdvisor community and us about your stay experience. It is wonderful to learn that you had a comfortable and conducive stay in our guest rooms and found access to the rooftop swimming pool convenient. We are pleased to have been able to grant you a late check-out and hope that you had the added opportunity to be well rested before your late night flight. Thank you again and we look forward to being of service to you on your next visit to Singapore. Yours sincerely, Jonathan Leong Marketing Communications Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Liz D wrote a review Oct 2022
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed at this hotel for a week in Aug. We were rather surprised to find that the rooms for loyalty club members are located on the 3rd floor. We requested a one bedroom suite and our room overlooked the dining precinct behind the hotel. There were nights where the noise of diners and passerby's below kept you awake.
With regards to the room, the main bathroom is small with little to no possibility of two people being in there at the same time. Unfortunately the door to the shower did not seal properly either with water leaking out onto the main floor. In addition, there were no power points located in the main bathroom or the toilet/2nd vanity room.
The remainder of the suite was acceptable.

The 'team' that attended to our daily needs were very kind and attentive. I particularly will mention a few individuals who went above and beyond to make our stay just that much more enjoyable because of their attention to detail and their friendly and happy attitudes. These were the Restaurant Host at breakfast (Helena) and also one of the breakfast staff members (Sesi). KK the Lobby bar manager and Ankit, also in the lobby bar made our stay a delight with their warm and inviting nature and can do attitudes.

Our package included club lounge access although the new club lounge was not quite complete before our departure. So our club lounge experience was in the Lobby Bar. I have to say the food available during club lounge access times was exceptional with a decent array of both hot and cold selections on offer.
Whilst the hotel is a little older, it is situated in a perfect location.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose club lounge access if possible.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Team at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, Marketing at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
Responded 16 Oct 2022
Dear lizdH5535DG, We are very happy to hear that you've had a great service by our attentive team during your stay here at the hotel. It is our goal to provide the best service and great experiences for our guests and your feedback assures us that we are on the right direction! We also noted on your other constructive comments such as the conditions of the shower door. In our ongoing effort to improve our guests experiences, the hotel is continuously improving the conditions of the mature hotel and currently we are having facade rectification. These improvements are being done in phases to minimise disruptions and ensure guests' comfort during rectifications. Thank you once again for the constructive feedback and warm comments. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, The Team at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FrankMarton wrote a review Apr 2020
Budapest, Hungary382 contributions466 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I've stayed before both for business and pleasure. I usually have nothing but compliments for this location as I stay in their group hotels worldwide. This time however, something was most certainly off.

I had also prompted the location that this stay was for a milestone birthday (for my wife) and as a Spire Ambassador member, I expected something special. First, at check in, we did not receive the usual upgrade for their highest ranked members. OK, this occasionally happens die to overbooking but overbooking is not my problem. Always, previously in such cases, we at least get access to the club breakfast area and lounge. Not this time. Regardless of my loyalty status or the special occasion.

They had deeply overbooked the property as the breakfast area was completely, and dangerously overcapacity every morning. Too few staff, not enough food and long waits with no chairs to sit down. Also frustrating as my wife cannot stand long periods for medical reasons and there was no solution. Well I should say no solution for us, as some people we found were randomly being allowed to use the club meal area even though we were not regardless of loyalty status. So each morning was a chore. To top it all off, we were not given the option of late checkout due Spire Elite members either.

Capacity management in a hotel is as important as customer service. If you fail at this, everything else comes apart. Why be loyal to brand for no reason? Anyway, still a great location but over the past years, more like-priced properties have opened up, so we will be trying those in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HISG_OrchardCityCtr, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
Responded 16 Apr 2020
Dear FrankMarton, Thank you for your compliments of our location, loyal patronage with Holiday Inn® Singapore Orchard City Centre for both your business and leisure trips which we greatly value and appreciate. We have received your review on our TripAdvisor and are sorry to learn that your last stay with us in May 2019 was out of place in comparison to what you have experienced from all your previous stays. Please allow us to apologize for the service shortfall you encountered with regards to not receiving the usual upgrade for Spire Ambassador members, Executive Lounge access and late check-out. While we had offered complimentary breakfast as compensation, we are apologetic for the dining experience you had with a crowded restaurant, food top-ups and the long wait which brought about inconvenience for you and your wife. May we invite you to write in to our associate Yati who looks after our Front Office and Guest Relations at nooriyati.baharun@ihg.com so we may further understand your experience and work towards closing the relevant service gaps. While you have indicated otherwise, we do hope you would give us an opportunity to serve you with a better Holiday Inn® Singapore Orchard City Centre experience in the near future and look forward to receiving your email. Yours sincerely, Jonathan Leong Marketing Communications Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mario D. wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great Staff, Great Location, Great Room... Add Executive Lounge Access For Open Bar (It Will Save You Money On Drinks) And The Executive Lounge Staff Are Always Providing An Excellent Service.

Good Size Pool For Laps... Gym Is Good For Cardio.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HISG_OrchardCityCtr, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
Responded 16 Mar 2020
Dear mdecar, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn® Singapore Orchard City Centre for your 2 month long stay. We greatly value and appreciate your patronage, along with the kind compliments of the guestroom, location and our team members through your review on our TripAdvisor page. Thank you for the kind recommendation of our Executive Lounge and your kind word on our rooftop swimming pool and fitness centre. We will be certain to pass on your compliments to our team and are already looking forward to being of service to you on your next visit. Thank you so much. Yours sincerely, Jonathan Leong Marketing Communications Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandeep A wrote a review Jan 2020
31 contributions32 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my second visit to this hotel in last 4 years but for sure I was more than disappointed this time around. Rooms need upgrade, breakfast service and the area needs overhaul including the assortments - cold food, not so friendly staff at the breakfast. In general overall service is lousy. Some staff members did go above and beyond reason for my 3 star rating.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HISG_OrchardCityCtr, Manager at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Dear sandeeparora05, Thank you for taking time to feedback about your recent stay with us. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations with regards to our overall service. We are truly sorry for any inconvenience or discomfort caused during your stay. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide a better experience in the future. I will certainly bring your comments up to the attention of our Director of Food and Beverage for his review. Once again, thank you for sharing your comments. Should you allow us an opportunity to welcome you back, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at megan.teh1@ihg.com and I will be more than happy to assist you personally. Thank you and we look forward to restoring your faith in us. Regards, Megan Teh Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maxine Teo wrote a review Oct 2020
6 contributions15 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I have resumed the delivery of face-to-face training since September 2020 with the opening of Phase 2 in Singapore. I am pleased that my training partner has selected Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre as the venue to run our public programs. In my first 2 trips in September, I received excellent service from Baron and Anantha Krishnan, the Banquet Operations Staff. They always made sure that everything is well taken care of in terms of the room set up, meals and logistics. I would like to specially commend Anantha who noticed that I was looking tired during lunch break today. He arranged for a special room for me to enjoy my packed lunch and eat in private and rest. He is constantly checking in to make sure that I have everything I need. This is very much appreciated especially when many hotels are seriously understaffed now, yet he went the extra mile to ensure that I am well taken off. I will strongly recommend this venue to any training vendors who wish to have a good location and excellent service to ensure success of their training programs.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, Marketing at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
Responded 25 Oct 2020
Dear Maxineteo, Thank you for your very kind review on our TripAdvisor page and compliments to the thoughtful service of our banquet team which we have passed on your words of praise to especially Baharom and Anan. Our team is committed and dedicated to providing service quality and ensuring that all our guests are well taken care of including the function space. Thank you also for your recommendation of our hotel as a training venue and we look forward to being of service again to you soon! Yours sincerely, Jonathan Leong Marketing Communications Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
asialoverR wrote a review Feb 2020
Dublin, Ireland318 contributions128 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited HI as part of Asian trip to celebrate my birthday and our wedding anniversary, tbh we tried to cancel Singapore trip due to the spread of the Covid -19 , however it proved to be costly as difficult and costly, we were checked in by Jason who was very professional and efficient in doing his job, hotel is nice but needs a face lift which didn’t affect our stay in any way.
In my opinion the asset of this hotel is the free Mobile WIFI device in the room.
Breakfast is average and you won’t loose by missing it, Sarinah from the breakfast restaurant was very pleasant with the kids.
In summary you will get what you paid for and what to expect from a four star hotel. Will stay there again for the right price.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HISG_OrchardCityCtr, Manager at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Dear asialoverR, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre as your preferred accommodation. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us, highlighting the exceptional hospitality rendered by our colleagues. Rest assured I will relay your kind compliments to Jason and Sarinah. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Megan Teh Quality & Continuous Improvement Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ivesk2018 wrote a review July 2023
Perth, Australia109 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff were nice and helpful. The location was very convenient. We had a bit of a green view out our 4th floor window across a highway. Didn’t really notice any traffic noise though. We opted to spend our dining out instead of inside the hotel. Can’t comment on the food but there are plenty of local places to eat at.

Pool is great although if you order poolside food, they take it to your room and you have to go down to your room in wet bathers, sign for it, then escort the food trolley up to the pool which was a drama. We didn’t know they were at our door as we were at the pool but the app that you have to order the food through does not allow you to put the pool as the location, only your room number.

Laundry is very expensive at the hotel but there is a laundry across the road who charges by weight and returns your washing folded at very reasonable prices. We also saw a laundromat but opted for the full service.

Overall great location but can do with some decor updating.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Team at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre, Marketing at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
Responded 10 July 2023
Dear ivesk2018, Thank you for the 4 star and taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to hear you've enjoyed your stay and experienced great service during your holiday with us. We note on your feedback with regards to Room Service and we will use it as an opportunity to improve our service. Thank you once again for staying with us and we hope to welcome you again soon! Warm Regards, The Team at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Murugadas wrote a review July 2022
4 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We are a family of 5 staying at Room 803 and 822 since 26th July morning. One room will be checking out on 31st morning and the other on 4th of Aug. When we came to the room this evening, they have not cleaned or cleared the rooms and when enquired they say they clean only on alternate days. We don't pay them less for these days right? Or was that mentioned in the website? Leaving that aside, the guest services asked us what we would require for the day as they wouldn't clean or replenish!! We asked them for coffee sachets, bath towels, hand towels. He came with few tea sachets, bath towels and no hand towels and coffee sachets. I don't know what to say. We are paying 350 SGD (Approx. ₹22,000) for this per night! And, lastely, there were termites in the room. I think this is more than enough to make your experience horrible. Not at all expected from a holiday inn !!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
Responded 13 Aug 2022
Hello Murugadas---1967, Thanks for sharing feedback about your stay with us. We offer a simple and engaging place to rest. However, I am sorry for what happened during your stay. Your review was made known to the team, and I'm confident improvements will be made to deliver complete guest satisfaction. In line with this, do know that I sent a private message to further reach out to you. Despite the setbacks mentioned in your review, I hope you find your way back to us should your travels bring you again to the area for a chance to make your stay better than the last. Best, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Razi R asked a question Oct 2022
Dhaka City, Bangladesh2 contributions
Do you have connecting rooms?
Answer from Lia M
Greater Adelaide, Australia166 contributions94 helpful votes
I am not sure, hoping the rooms have all been cleaned and repaired.
SitiRadiah asked a question Sept 2020
Singapore, Singapore7 contributions1 helpful vote
Is the breakfast buffet halal?
Answer from larrylketchum
Oak Harbor, Washington1 contribution2 helpful votes
Hi, You can call Guest sevices to find out all the information you will need or want .
Answer from foufou25
London, United Kingdom33 contributions62 helpful votes
We’ve only stayed at Holiday Inn Orchard rd with club lounge access it was great. Very easy to get around and we got bus think it was number 36 from airport to nearby. Couldn’t fault it personally.
Trail18184491639 wrote a tip 14 May
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Must go to Indian restaurant And use the club loubge as well"
Read full review
Zahra D wrote a tip 1 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Become an IHG member and book the room with executive lounge access, you won’t regret it."
Read full review
12eduardv wrote a tip Apr 2024
Singapore, Singapore15 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"highly recommend the Club Lounge. Worth every extra penny."
Read full review
zhu R wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be sure to pay attention to card swiping options when making payments, don't let them steal your money"
Read full review
Atika wrote a tip Mar 2024
New Delhi, India15 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Better book some other hotel, you will find plenty in this budget instead of wasting your time here"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Singapore area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$302 - AU$378 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn singapore orchard city centre hotel singapore, holiday inn park view singapore, singapore holiday inn
LOCATION
SingaporeSingaporeSomerset / Orchard Road / Orchard / Central Area/City Area
NUMBER OF ROOMS
324
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN SINGAPORE ORCHARD CITY CENTRE (AU$302): 2024 Prices & Reviews - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre?
Nearby attractions include Orchard Road (0.3 km), Lockdown Escape (0.3 km), and Trapped Escape Room Singapore (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lawry's The Prime Rib, Joie Restaurant - Meatless Cuisine, and The Curry Culture.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, Hindi, and Malay.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort Siloso (6.1 km), Emerald Hill (1.2 km), and Chijmes (1.4 km).
All Singapore HotelsSingapore Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SingaporeHotels near Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars