We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Mondrian Singapore Duxton

avatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (249)
Room & Suite (34)
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

#90 of 337 hotels in Singapore
Location
Service
Value
A breaker of boundaries, the hotel is ideally placed between the mavericks of Chinatown and the makers of the CBD. Today, Duxton Hill is Singapore’s most up-and-coming neighbourhood, featuring barista cafes, world-class eateries and bars, art galleries and independent boutiques. Now Mondrian arrives at the top of that hill.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Walking tours
Nightclub / DJ
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Wifi
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Car hire
Taxi service
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
iPod docking station
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Malay
92Reviews0Q+A18Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 77
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
場型雨里 wrote a review Feb 2024
Tokyo, Japan86 contributions35 helpful votes
+1
ここに一晩滞在しました。 ホテルは美しく、屋上のプールと価格を考えると素晴らしい選択肢でした 2 つの地下鉄駅の近くにあるため、シンガポールへのアクセスやシンガポール国内の旅行に便利でした 到着時には日本語を話すスタッフもいて、全体的には快適な滞在でした 部屋には基本的なアメニティしか用意されていないので, コームとシェーバーは自分で用意してください Stayed here for one night. The hotel was beautiful and a great choice considering the rooftop pool and price. It's close to two subway stations, making it convenient for traveling to and within Singapore. There were staff who spoke Japanese when I arrived, and overall it was a comfortable stay. Please bring your own comb and shaver as only basic amenities are provided in the room.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Melissa wrote a review Sept 2023
San Francisco, California5 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
We moved here after a bad experience with a neighboring hotel. It saved our honeymoon! The Mondrian is sleek, lush, and contemporary. Everywhere you look there's luxe drapery, green velvet, a shiny arches. The whole vibe is very relaxed, upscale, sexy. We hear this is a fairly new hotel in town, and it looks it! The staff is incredible. Everyone is on top of their game, starting with the attendants at the front entrance. We hiked over lugging our bags in the muggy heat, and upon entering they were promptly whisked away and we were escorted onto the elevator to the third floor lobby. Check in was a breeze, and as it was only 11:00am they stashed our luggage for us until our room was ready. The room was beautiful. We opted for one of their more basic Duxton rooms so we could splurge on fine dining, but let me tell you these "basic" rooms are very nice! The same sleek finishes and cozy velvet welcomes you inside. Everything was lovely, relaxing shades of white, beige, and deep emerald green. Everything was absolutely spotless. The bed, pillows, and linens are insanely comfortable. We chose a King room with a View, and our window overlooked a sea of pretty red tile roofs and glass skyscrapers beyond. While we didn't partake of the minibar, it has a great selection. The toiletries are actually rather nice quality too, and I typically hate hotel shampoo. We were packed full of plans for our three-day stay in Singapore, so we never did make it up to the rooftop pool. We were interested in the Jungle Ballroom on the third floor, but the dress code required "evening chic" and we had 't packed anything beyond "smart casual". I don't know if they actually enforce this. We did stop in Christina's on the ground floor twice - once for drinks and once for breakfast. Everything was excellent, and I especially suggest you order the Asam Boi cocktail - its unlike anything I've ever tasted! We can't wait to return to Singapore for a longer stay, and when we do we're booking the Mondrian. And we'll try one of their suites next time!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: This hotel is easy walking distance to tons of restaurants, bars, shops, and multiple MRT stations.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Niradchara Suttichai, Guest Services / Front Office at Mondrian Singapore Duxton
Responded 20 Sept 2023
Dear mellisaclymer, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review of your recent stay at Mondrian Singapore Duxton. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us played a positive role in saving your honeymoon after a challenging start. Your description of our hotel's ambiance, design, and overall atmosphere is truly appreciated. We take pride in offering a sleek, luxurious, and contemporary environment that provides a relaxing and upscale experience for our guests. Indeed, we are a fairly new addition to the town, and we're thrilled that our modern aesthetics reflect this freshness. It's wonderful to know that our staff left a lasting impression on you. We believe in providing exceptional service, and your kind words about our attentive and helpful team members are greatly encouraging. Your room choice, even one of our more basic Duxton rooms, is designed with comfort and style in mind, and we're pleased to hear that you found it enjoyable. Your feedback on the quality of our amenities, bedding, and linens is much appreciated. We also appreciate your recommendation of Asam cocktail at Christina's; it's indeed a unique and delightful choice. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for a longer stay in the future, and we're excited for you to experience one of our suites on your next visit. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any special requests or if there's anything we can assist you with when you return. Thank you once again for choosing Mondrian Singapore Duxton, and we look forward to your next stay with us. Warm regards, Tok Guest experience and event manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Parulpb wrote a review Feb 2024
9 contributions
Rude, Arrogant staff (German Navas Sasha) - just wanting to pick a fight. 24th Feb, we are standing in line to get into the Mondrian bar and suddenly a man (Sasha) comes along with many of the hostesses accusing us of being rude! When i asked what did we say? What did we even do? There was no answer just aggressiveness. Complete unethical rude and aggressive behaviour no where close to hospitality. When I asked for the name of the person he wouldn't even give me his card. We put it to point blank demographics - more young women, who are a perfect model body frame would be treated better. Just nonsense and not even worth entering. Last 3 times I was with girlfriends, We got horrible service, pathetic neck breathing smelly crowd. But this time was the last straw…not required rude and aggressive staff
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Dannies S wrote a review Feb 2024
2 contributions
Great place, love the design. Good ambience at the rooftop pool and bar. Although there is some hiccup in the booking, good customer service by staff (Izhar and yosra) in getting us a corner room with a great view! Had a great valentine celebration.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Niradchara Suttichai, Guest Services / Front Office at Mondrian Singapore Duxton
Responded 1 week ago
Dear 298danniess, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at Mondrian Singapore Duxton hotel . We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you found our design appealing. It's fantastic to know that you had a great time at our rooftop pool and bar, soaking in the ambiance. We apologize for any hiccup during the booking process but are delighted to hear that our staff, Izhar and Yusra, provided excellent customer service and assisted you in securing a corner room with a great view. We're glad that you had a memorable Valentine's celebration with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience in the future. Warm regards, Tok, Your Guest experience and event manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
John B wrote a review Feb 2024
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Great hotel in a lovely low rise part of Singapore. 🇸🇬 Lots and lots of restaurants and bars nearby and some of the best coffee shops outside London and Melbourne. Modern rooms. Comfy beds. Nice showers. The pool is amazing on the rooftop but you must book your slot in a cabana Now for negative, why the hell they have a banging “jungle ballroom” nightclub on the 3rd floor baffles me. The deep base is felt through every part of the hotel until 3am This needs to be addressed or change of location.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book your cabana by pool
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Niradchara Suttichai, Guest Services / Front Office at Mondrian Singapore Duxton
Responded 1 week ago
Dear l1988YZjohnb, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at our Mondrian Singapore Duxton hotel. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our fab hotel, with its modern rooms, comfy beds, nice showers, and amazing rooftop pool. We appreciate your kind words about the surrounding area, with its abundance of restaurants, bars, and excellent coffee shops. However, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise from the Jungle Ballroom nightclub on the 3rd floor. We understand the impact this can have on our guests' overall experience and take your feedback seriously. Rest assured, we are actively addressing this issue with our management team to find a suitable solution. We value your feedback and hope to welcome you back for a much-improved experience in the future. Warm regards, Tok, Your Guest experience and event manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
William Hartono wrote a review Feb 2024
Jakarta, Indonesia139 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
My stay at Mondrian Singapore was a 5-star experience. The hotel impresses with its chic, artsy design and stunning rooftop pool with skyline views. The varied à la carte breakfast and the exceptional warmth and professionalism of the staff enhanced my visit. Although the stylish rooms were a bit small for two, and there was a minor issue with double payment at checkout, the overall comfort and luxury were remarkable. I highly recommend Mondrian Singapore for its blend of style, service, and quality amenities, despite minor drawbacks.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Niradchara Suttichai, Guest Services / Front Office at Mondrian Singapore Duxton
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Wderitz, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Mondrian Duxton Singapore hotel on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to hear that your stay with us was a 5-star experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed our chic and artsy design, as well as our stunning rooftop pool with skyline views. Your compliments on our varied à la carte breakfast and the exceptional warmth and professionalism of our staff are greatly appreciated. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the size of the rooms for two guests and the minor issue with double payment at checkout. Rest assured, we will address these concerns to ensure a smoother experience for our future guests. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we are grateful for your kind words about our blend of style, service, and quality amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back to Mondrian Duxton Singapore for another remarkable stay in the future. Warm regards, Tok, Your Guest experience and event manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Katherine K wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
We had a lovely stay in Mondrian Duxton Singapore in this new hote.we had an issue with our room regards the loud music from the bar and Manager Izhar was calm in resolving our issue.At one time we were hungry and room service was closed and unsure how to use the apps gab.Izhar offer solutions which he would ordered for us.Kudos for ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐service. Also Kudos to Haz,whose assist to recommend good place to eat.Breakfast was nice the Korean staff Bela,sherica if pronounce correct was good. Swimming pool with nice scenery. Will come back and stay again . Tips room away from the bar
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Room Away from bar
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Niradchara Suttichai, Guest Services / Front Office at Mondrian Singapore Duxton
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear katherinekG2567OE, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Mondrian Singapore Duxton hotel and for sharing such a glowing review of your experience. We're thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay and that our team, particularly Izhar and Haz, provided you with exceptional service. We're delighted that Izhar was able to swiftly address the issue with the loud music from the bar and that you found his solutions helpful, demonstrating our commitment to ensuring our guests' comfort and satisfaction. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Bella, Sherica, and the rest of our team at Bottega Di Carna who contributed to making your breakfast experience enjoyable. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our swimming pool and the scenic views it offers. Thank you for the tip about requesting a room away from the bar. We appreciate your feedback, and we'll do our best to accommodate such requests for your future stays. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay at Mondrian Singapore Duxton. Warm regards, Tok, Your guest experience and event manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Riri Nurany wrote a review Feb 2024
Denpasar, Indonesia57 contributions21 helpful votes
Stay for 6 nights. Nice hotel in nice location but the hotel at night bit noisy. Sounds like a party or club is happening every night. Not sure it is from the club nearby or from the hotel. Lifestyle type of hotel please expect limited space. Nice rooftop pool and lounge. Need to go through lift to go to lobby. Drop off area no AC area for waiting.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Niradchara Suttichai, Guest Services / Front Office at Mondrian Singapore Duxton
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear ririnurany, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Mondrian Singapore Duxton hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel's prime location and the amenities we offer, such as our rooftop pool. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the noise disturbances during your stay. Maintaining a peaceful environment for our guests is of utmost importance to us. We'll certainly look into the source of the noise and take necessary measures to address it promptly. Regarding your observation about the limited space in our lifestyle hotel, we appreciate your understanding. We strive to maximize comfort within our unique setting and continually seek ways to enhance our guests' experience. Your feedback regarding the waiting area and drop-off zone is valuable to us, and we'll explore ways to improve these areas to ensure a more seamless experience for our guests. Once again, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more enjoyable stay in the future. Warm regards, Tok, Your guest experience and event manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
LikeItIs-Reviewer wrote a review Jan 2024
Vancouver, Canada69 contributions166 helpful votes
The Good Set on top of Duxton Hill, this hotel is in a great location in the heart of a great neighbourhood. Loads of bars and restaurants around, a few minutes from Maxwell MRT, and a generally awesome vibe to this part of Singapore. It’s stylish, everything looks great from the rooftop pool, to the lobby and restaurants to the jade green bathroom sinks. The Bad Rooms had an almost comical lack of storage. Seriously, I was laughing at the prospect of trying to unpack in this room that seemed to pride itself on having practically nowhere for a guest to keep their stuff. While the rooftop pool looks great, there’s only 10 cabanas if you want to hang out up there, and they are bookable only for 2 hours per room per day. You can’t comfortably use the pool whenever you want. The split lobby drove me insane. You can’t exit the hotel without taking 2 elevators.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Niradchara Suttichai, Guest Services / Front Office at Mondrian Singapore Duxton
Responded 14 Jan 2024
Dear Likels-Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback with us on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your insights, as they are invaluable in guiding us towards continuous improvement. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the design elements of our hotel, from the infinity rooftop bar to the lobby, restaurant, and the unique jade lucky green sinks. Your positive comments on these aspects motivate us to maintain and enhance the distinctive features that set us apart. We understand that the storage space in our rooms may not have met your expectations. As a lifestyle hotel, we acknowledge that our design may not be a perfect fit for every guest. Rest assured, we have taken your concerns to heart and will discuss potential solutions with our management team. In the meantime, we provide luggage racks in the rooms, and we are more than willing to accommodate additional requests to enhance guest’s comfort. Regarding the limited availability of our cabanas, we appreciate your understanding of our policy. We want to assure you that flexibility is a priority for us, and we are open to extending the usage time if there are no reservations following yours. Please feel free to check with our team on the day of your visit for any potential adjustments. We also appreciate your comments on the lobby lift. Our hotel concept aims to showcase various elements, including our restaurants, small garden, and art pieces, from the moment guests enter the LG floor. However, we understand that privacy and convenience are essential. Your feedback will be shared with our team for consideration in our future planning. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback. We are committed to using it constructively to adjustment where possible while maintaining the unique character of our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back, and if the hotel may not meet your needs, we invite you to explore our restaurant and bar offerings, especially the breath-taking view at Canyon Club. Warm regards, Tok Your guest experience and event manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Omee wrote a review Jan 2024
Qatar4 contributions
Stayed at Mondrian for 2 nights. Hotel is located at very nice location if you like bars and Chinese/Korean foods. Unfortunately, all the shops and restaurants close pretty early. That's normal in Singapore coz closing time is same everywhere but for tourists who stay and have fun late it was surprising. Rooms were quite small just to sleep only. With our luggage on the floor it was pretty congested to move freely. Overall our stay was good, enjoyed the breakfast at Christina's. Staff at the check in and in the restaurant were really good.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Niradchara Suttichai, Guest Services / Front Office at Mondrian Singapore Duxton
Responded 8 Jan 2024
Dear ItsOmee, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay at Mondrian Duxton Singapore. We truly appreciate your valuable insights, and we are delighted to hear that you had an overall good experience. We're pleased to know that you found our hotel's location appealing, especially if you enjoy bars and Chinese/Korean foods. We understand your observation about the early closing times of restaurants, and we appreciate your perspective on how it may impact the experience for guests who prefer late-night activities. It's valuable feedback that will help us consider improvements for our guests in the future. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the room size. Your feedback about the space being a bit congested with luggage is duly noted, and we will explore ways to enhance the room layout to ensure a more comfortable stay for our guests. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast at Christina's, and we're grateful for your compliments regarding our staff at check-in and in the restaurant. We will pass on your kind words to the team, as they always appreciate recognition for their efforts. Once again, thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another stay. If there's anything specific you would like us to address or if you have further feedback, please feel free to reach out to us directly. Warm regards, Tok Your Guest experience and event manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Singapore area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$324 - AU$484 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SingaporeSingapore
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MONDRIAN SINGAPORE DUXTON: 2024 Prices & Reviews - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Mondrian Singapore Duxton
Which popular attractions are close to Mondrian Singapore Duxton?
Nearby attractions include Chinatown (0.5 km), East Inspirations (0.5 km), and Tea Chapter (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Mondrian Singapore Duxton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Mondrian Singapore Duxton?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Mondrian Singapore Duxton?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Mondrian Singapore Duxton?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bar-Roque Grill, Loulou - French Cuisine & Wine Bar, and Chef's Table by Chef Stephan Zoisl.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mondrian Singapore Duxton?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Mondrian Singapore Duxton have airport transportation?
Yes, Mondrian Singapore Duxton offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mondrian Singapore Duxton?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Mondrian Singapore Duxton?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, and Malay.
Are there any historical sites close to Mondrian Singapore Duxton?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Battlebox (2.0 km), Fort Siloso (3.7 km), and Emerald Hill (3.3 km).