We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St.

Agoda.comUSD 79*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 100*
USD 79*
Great Deal
USD 94*
USD 95*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St.
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

995 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 877: English reviews
Start your review of Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St.
 Click to rate
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Small size rooms. Nearest 1 Indian Restaurant - Shish Mahal. 20mins walking to Little India or you spend 6$ in Morning and 7.8 $ in evening after 6:00 due to peak charges. Food is below average, especially for Indians. Not much of choice and whatever they serve you cannot have. STAFF IS COURTEOUS. VERY HELPFUL. THEY GAVE ME BOTH THE...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashish N
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Reviewed 1 week ago

well this hotel is being offered by many Indian travel companies and is good hotel but only problem that we felt was rooms were way to small and breakfast menu was very limited for Indian. most of the guest looked Indian but the breakfast buffet did not cater to them. Check in time in mos of the places in Singapore...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandeep R
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room is really basic in furnishing. Small room and a small bathroom decently clean. Not a place if you want to stay a few nights to relax. Buffet breakfast is simple at additional price. Only good it's near the MRT station a few minute walk away and convenient store are nearby. Reception staff is nice enough. I couldn't find...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelvin C
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Clean, stylish, safe, perfect location close to metro, really nice swimming pool on the roof, close to nice place with local tasty food and many atractions. Highly recommended this hotel, quality and price

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tomasz K
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Visitors from india they were extremely noisy late night and early morning.The corridor should stick keep quite sign.bath room is smelly. The whole floor~ only one room cleaner.. No wonder his face so black.very poor thing. The

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shirley L
GlobalPremiumHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St., responded to this review

Dear Shirley, I am sorry to learn of the noise disturbance you had encountered during your stay at the mentioned property. I had noted your feedback concerning the bathroom and shall relay it to the Housekeeping Team. The Hotel Team will continue to work hard and continuously seek ways to improve the guest's stay experience. Please accept my apology that...

Bedford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We only stayed here for one night en-route to our cruise ship. Our experience was that it was a clean, friendly hotel and close to most places you'd want to visit on flying visit. You'd need to stop for longer if you want to go further afield to see all that Singapore has to offer (and it has a lot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travellinghollie
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Parc Sovereign Hotel, Albert St is a good hotel. The service is very good. It has rooftop pool and a very small Gym with 3 basic equipment. The hotel offers taxi service, drop to airport (with additional cost), breakfast, laundry. It is very near to MRT (metro services). Rochar station is just 2 mins walking and Little India is around...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Suvodip C
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Decent place.At centre of Singapore,everything accessible close by. The rooms and bathroom are small and congested, the breakfast is not that great as well. The staff are helpful and sweet. Overall- Do choose this hotel if they have any good offers on!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Minhas K
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Ill not comment in words ill comment in stars, Do take my review and feedback in a positive thinking. 2 Rooms booked stay from 27 april to 2 may 2017. For 4 pax. Stay for 5 nights Hotel checkinn ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Room ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Staff ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Breakfast Taste ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Stay⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Ambience ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Privacy/Security ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Cleanliness ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Locality /Location⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Overall ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Surprising...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nitish T
Semarang, Indonesia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The room was small but the bed very comfortable. The pool is nice and clean. The staff are frendly and helpful. Location is near the MRT and food court. I dropped my bracelet, luckily some other guest found it in the hotel lift and handed it to the receptionist. Thank you so much. Will definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Furry W

583 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (409)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (39)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (79)
Viewed
Bathroom (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (100)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (131)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (133)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Deluxe Twin Room (62)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (34)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Parc Sovereign Hotel - Tyrwhitt
#120 of 308 in Singapore
886 reviews
Hotel Boss
#142 of 308 in Singapore
1,534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
V Hotel Lavender
#151 of 308 in Singapore
3,548 reviews
V Hotel Bencoolen
#162 of 308 in Singapore
1,277 reviews
Kampong Glam
Santa Grand Hotel Bugis
Santa Grand Hotel Bugis
#116 of 308 in Singapore
993 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St.

Address: 175 Albert Street Parc Sovereign Hotel, Singapore 189970, Singapore
Region: Singapore > Singapore
Price Range: $128 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St. 3.5*
Number of rooms: 172
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St. Singapore
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St. staff and other travellers.
42 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (42)

Questions? Get answers from Parc Sovereign Hotel - Albert St. staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are same.”
564ashishn, 24 May 2017 | Read review
“Please do check the room sizes you are booking as some double rooms are very tiny and the bathrooms are tiny as well”
496sandeepr, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“choose room beside the swimming pool area”
suv0dipc, 9 May 2017 | Read review
“Find somewhere else to stay”
deniseb715, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“swimming pool is on 4th floor”
306ehk, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
USD 79* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 94
Booking.comUSD 95
CancelonUSD 100
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates