We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Henann Regency Resort & Spa

Agoda.comUSD 116*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 151*
USD 116*
USD 121*
USD 121*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Henann Regency Resort & Spa
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,730 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Henann Regency Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,431: English reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2014

Boracay has always been my favorite destination for a weekend getaway or a birthday celebration on the beach or a well-deserved treat for my family. This year, we stayed in Boracay Regency Beach Resort and Spa. One thing I loved about the hotel is it's LOCATION -- right in the middle of Station 2. You'll be on the beach in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dadaMyk
BRBR1998, Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Greetings! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here in the resort. We definitely appreciate your composition on how detailed it was and how this helps out spectators in the Trip Advisor community when canvassing the hotel’s amenities. I am pleased to see that you definitely did enjoy your stay indulging in all the all of...

Shanghai, China
Reviewed 18 November 2014

Amazing resort. In the middle of Station 2 with near all the fun. Has it own section of the beach that includes chairs. Attentive staff that makes you feel like a king. The one and only draw back there were no free slippers or robs. Each pool is carefully cleaned in the morning as the Queen and I love to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TKThomas813
BRBR1998, Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you Thomas for the time you took to review our property! The management highly appreciates the wonderful comments you shared with us and the whole Trip Advisor community. I personally enjoyed reading your composition as it tells me that our accommodation was able to meet and or exceed your expectations. Firstly, I am very lucky to be able to...

Manama, Bahrain
Reviewed 17 November 2014

This is my second time i sty at this hotel, this time when i arrive i meet Mr. Dindosalazar the manager who was very kind and helpful, he solve our problems by fixing the hand shower for the WC also he give me a nice room in 4th floor have balcony pool side view, the excellent breakfast buffet (2places) and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 293997Window7
BRBR1998, Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Greetings! Let me just say it was our pleasure accommodating you for the second time during your recent vacation here in the island. We highly appreciate your patronage and look forward to future bookings with you as well. First and foremost, thank you for the time to review our resort and your recent stay here with us. We are glad...

Reviewed 16 November 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for a week in October. The pools are great and the beautiful beach is literally just outside the hotel which makes is easy for hopping between the pool and beach! The hotel itself is nice but Boracay has become very commercialised and this hotel is right in the middle of it all! Great if you have kids...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Spacsnaps
BRBR1998, Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for the time you took in reviewing our hotel. Firstly, it is with disappointment to see that you did not enjoy your first couple of days in the resort. The Hotel aims to provide the best quality of service and accommodation in the island and we always seek to recover any guest issues and quandaries that might come...

Reviewed 15 November 2014

Hotel is located right in the middle of station 2 and it's a short walk to D mall. Room is spacious and clean with very fluffy pillows and comfortable bed. We even have a jacuzzi right outside our room! Read other reviews that the staff were very helpful and friendly but we didn't experience that. The staff waiting to usher...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zurei
BRBR1998, Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Greetings Zurei! Thank you for reviewing your recent stay here with us in the resort. We are pleased to see that you were able to enjoy your stay here with us during your visit in the island. Based on your review I guess you were in the East Wing, where our pool bar and Jacuzzi was located. One of our...

Reviewed 15 November 2014

Valued for money, good service and best location. Will definitely return and will recommend to friends and all going to Boracay. Keep up the good service and cleanliness of the place. I am a smoker, but fully support NO Smoking along the beach area.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank StephenBoh
BRBR1998, Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! It was definitely a pleasure having you stay here with us during your vacation in the island. I am happy to see that you will be returning here with us and I am personally looking forward to it as well. The hotel currently has one of the most unbeatable locations...

Reviewed 15 November 2014

We only stayed here for one night as we moved from another hotel to be closer to the beach. This place is a huge resort with many different pool areas. The room was very comfortable but the best part of this hotel is the location. It is located right beside the beach and anyone staying in the resort are free...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank xtiiineee
BRBR1998, Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. Let me first say that I enjoyed reading your review seeing as to how you had such a pleasant stay here with us and that we were able to meet, if not, exceed your expectations. I see that you enjoyed our premiere location, one of the biggest reasons why guests...

Powell, Ohio
Reviewed 10 November 2014

Nice hotel. We originally were given a room on the east side. Right outside that part of the hotel is what looks like a large trash dump. The room smelled bad and also stank of cigarette smoke. We requested a room change and we were given one the next day on a better side. We wanted one at pool level,...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William K
BRBR1998, Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for the time in reviewing our Resort. The team greatly appreciates your opinions and views about our business, as this is beneficial and integral in our mission to become better and also, the leader in Hospitality here in the island. We are sorry that you were initially given a room that failed to meet your expectations. The large...

Reviewed 10 November 2014 via mobile

Went there in the first week of march, weather starting to change to sunny. Room on the 3th floor with balcony, reception was so thoughful saying since you are couple we putting you somewhere quiet. BAM winner. Breakkfast spread wonderful plus view is so breath taking. Staff friendly. Anyone going boracay this is the hotel to go to.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex C
BRBR1998, Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you Alex for the time you took in reviewing our resort. It is with great pleasure that we read your positive comments and we are indeed glad that the Resort was able to meet or exceed your expectations as you travelled with your special someone. We would just like to say that we and the management are very fortunate...

Reviewed 9 November 2014

We stayed here for 3 nights few days ago, and it is the best in Boracay. The room is clean and spacious. Great view where the hotel is facing directly the beach. Delicious buffet breakfast with assorted selections to satisfy your appetite. Great location with all the stores, restaurants, cafe and bars nearby the hotel. Only few minutes walk. Indoor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine C
BRBR1998, Manager at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Greetings Christine! It is with great gratitude that we are thankful for such positive notes about our resort. We greatly appreciate your time in sharing your experience with us as it is from reviews like these that gets us on track to be the best Hospitality establishment in the island. We are happy to see that you were able to...

2,067 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1691)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (255)
Viewed
Dining (115)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (282)
Viewed
Room/Suite (275)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
View from Room (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (70)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (647)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (368)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Beach (8)
Viewed
Other (14)
Viewed
North Wing Pool (14)
Viewed
Premier Room (64)
Viewed
Presidential Suite (118)
Viewed
Dining (59)
Viewed
Superior Room (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boracay hotels
0.4 km away
The District Boracay
The District Boracay
#6 of 147 in Boracay
672 reviews
0.2 km away
Henann Garden Resort
Henann Garden Resort
#14 of 147 in Boracay
938 reviews
1.0 km away
Villa Caemilla Beach Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Fairways & Bluewater
Fairways & Bluewater
#28 of 147 in Boracay
1,399 reviews
0.1 km away
Le Soleil de Boracay
Le Soleil de Boracay
#31 of 147 in Boracay
520 reviews
0.0 km away
Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Henann Regency Resort & Spa

Address: Station 2 | Beachfront, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Boracay
Price Range: $148 - $302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Henann Regency Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 302
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda, Orbitz, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Henann Regency Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boracay Regency Hotel Boracay
Hotel Style:
#12 Spa Hotel in Boracay
#12 Luxury Hotel in Boracay
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Boracay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Henann Regency Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
49 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago

See all questions (49)

Questions? Get answers from Henann Regency Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ground floor rooms are convenient, although some people may find it abit noisy in daytime, especially those nearer to pools.”
Piggogo, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Book in Advance to get a room with veranda that opens directly to the main pool”
BarbieS686, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Must choose a room near the beach and with a direct access to the pool.”
RyzaC2016, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you want some quiet take a room by the adult pool.”
SingaporeGringo, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Try your Best to gat a room with access to the pool bar , its worth it !”
Z2343OLoscarr, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
USD 116* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 121
Hotels.comUSD 121
TripAdvisorUSD 121
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates