We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Somerset Berlian Jakarta

Save
Traveller (119)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (19)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent39%
  • Very good47%
  • Average8%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
73
85
15
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
73
85
15
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinebedroom apartmentclean and modern facilitieskids entertainmentswimming poollong term guestsrice cookergreat apartmentmini martmain bedroomgandaria city mallcomplete facilitiesfull kitchenfitness areavery comfortable staysenayan areafamily vacation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

great Stay, very Comfy, nice bedding, great view, easy to check in, no more extra charge, can ask for everything more. love the bed, swimming pool. but the kitchen stuff is dirty, and also please add another glass, plates, and spoon. and please sharpen the...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank veronikachen15
Response from ChristianLo2010, General Manager at Somerset Berlian JakartaResponded 3 days ago

Dear Ms. Veronika Chen, Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We have also acknowledge your feedback in regards to the cleanliness of our kitchen appliances for our future improvement. We look forward...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were in a temporary serviced apartment for two months here. Nearly drove us mad. People are lovely and will really try, but the standards are just not there. We had to get them to clean the apartment over three times on arrival just to...More

Thank Peter D
Response from ChristianLo2010, General Manager at Somerset Berlian JakartaResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Peter D, Thank you for your feedback and review and please accept our sincere apologies for your inconvenience during your stay with Somerset Berlian Jakarta. We have taken note for all your feedback and rest assured that we will do the improvement in...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Hotel was so beautiful located at housing area. It was meant for relaxing but not shopping as traffic jam was so terrible. But from the service, rooms and food was really excellent. The house keeping was also good as everytime we need something urgent...More

Thank AdleyBrunei
Response from ChristianLo2010, General Manager at Somerset Berlian JakartaResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear AdleyBrunei, Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back to Somerset Berlian Jakarta in the future. Thank you. Best Regards, Christian Lo

Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

The unit has huge dining room but comparatively smaller living room. The 2br could fit ys 4 girls (or maybe eben 6). Breakfast is fine but basic, so it feels kinda expensive if you have to pay. They dont have water dispenser, so buy your...More

Thank LarasSwania
Response from ChristianLo2010, General Manager at Somerset Berlian JakartaResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Sir / Madam, Greetings from Somerset Berlian Jakarta. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your feedback in regards to the breakfast which we will take a close look into these areas for our future improvement. We...More

Reviewed 9 March 2018

Good place to stay.. Clean room.. Nice view.. Friendly staff.. Quite far from the groceries/shopping mall.. Internet in room not working.. 3 of 5 air condition not working well.. The rest, i will say its a good stay for our group of friends.. Recommended!More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zatrossy
Response from ChristianLo2010, General Manager at Somerset Berlian JakartaResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Sir / Madam, Greetings from Somerset Berlian Jakarta. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your feedback in regards to internet and air conditioning which we will take a close look into these areas for our future...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Jakarta, Indonesia
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 60 - USD 160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#51 Luxury Hotel in Jakarta
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
USD 60 - USD 160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#51 Luxury Hotel in Jakarta
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (119)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (19)
Dining (13)
Family and Play Areas (7)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Somerset Berlian Jakarta staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"View first and insist on cleaning."
Read review
"Swimming pool view will be perfect"
Read review
"Ask them for a room with good air condition =)"
Read review
"better ask higher floor so you can get great view.."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing