Best Western Premier Gangnam
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Best Western Premier Gangnam

139, Bongeunsa-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06122 South Korea
Best Western Premier Gangnam 베스트웨스턴 프리미어 강남  Deluxe Double Room 디럭스 더블 룸 Bath Room 욕실
Traveller (247)
Deluxe double room-night
Room & Suite (229)
GN Lounge & Bar at the BEST WESTERN Premier Gangnam
Dining (59)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#132 of 516 hotels in Seoul
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Warmest greetings from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Gangnam Hotel, Seoul! We are located in Gangnam; The trend setting headquarters, center of the business hub such as finance, economics, culture and media. The Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel is the sparkling corner stone where your can truly be a part of it everything, and is just 10 minutes from business district and airport subway station and convention center. Our richly appointed decorated 128 guestrooms abound with the lavish conveniences and luxury comforts designed to ensure your visit to Gangnam, Seoul is a memorable one. Relax in your own in-room, stay productive with fully equipped fitness studio, and take a moment to catch up on business functions and social occasions through 5 meeting rooms and impeccable catering or check your emails by way of the complimentary high speed internet access.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Car park
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Special diet menus
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Japanese, Korean and 1 more

Location

139, Bongeunsa-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06122 South Korea
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 91 out of 100
91
Gimpo Intl Airport
21.4 km
See all flights
Incheon Intl Airport
Sinnonhyeon
7 minSeoul Metropolitan Subway
348Reviews7Q+A39Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 110
  • 165
  • 59
  • 6
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Hyeseong Kim wrote a review Apr 2021
Seoul, South Korea77 contributions28 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The room cleanness remains very nice even this hotel had opened 10 years more ago.
Especially I would be rating high level for their cleanness of bathroom. Whole bathroom of white tone keeps tidy, compare with the other similar/higher grade hotel.
I really like a classical mood of this room.

Gangnam! Nice location at Seoul's hot place, convenient transportation.

No more need for improvement for service. As always, This hotel is perfect as keep brand standards of Best Western.
All staffs at the hotel was nice and professional.
Speedy check-in/out process, reflect preference for room, offer elite benefits.

Also, As an Elite member benefits, I received a complimentary room upgrade to Netflix room included free mini bar, and late check out.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gangnam Hotel Best Western Premier, Owner at Best Western Premier Gangnam
Responded 3 Nov 2021
Dear our values guest, Thank you for your wonderful review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Warm regards, BESTWESTERN PREMIER Gangnam Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jujuoye wrote a review Sept 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was Clean, convenient and good breakfast! I always stay in this hotel whenever I come for business trip. They are also convenient, 5-10 minutes walk to subway and airport limousine. Close to shopping area too..
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sarah wrote a review July 2022
Hamilton, New Zealand3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice, clean and reasonably sized rooms, pretty easy check in and out, nice and quiet too, with easy walk to two subway stations. The staff were helpful, and it was overall a good experience. Would recommend this hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hank072010 wrote a review Apr 2014
Hong Kong, China29 contributions79 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my first stay at Best Western Premier Gangnam. I usually stay at Ibis Ambassador Gangnam if I'm watching my budget or at Shilla or Intercontinental Coex if not. I have sometimes stayed at Best Western near airports in the U.S.when I needed a bed for the night between flights and I appreciated Best Western's dependable service and facility. Nothing fancy but it met my need. Based on that I thought I would give this one a try since Ibis Ambassador if very popular and sometimes I have not been able to book in time.

Clean rooms but not the most convenient location: I will never stay here again but in spirit of fairness, I will point out that I do agree with some of the positives described in other members' reviews: the rooms are modest size but clean and pricing is decent. The day time check in staff was friendly. But, as a Korean American who is familiar with Seoul, I will point out that the location is not as ideal as some point out. Immediate surrounding area is not attractive and one has a bit of walk to reach area with decent quality food. Especially for foreigners, I would think hotels near Coex would be significantly more convenient and fun. There are more convenient choices in Gangnam area for similar budget. I also agree with other most recent review that noted that room was unusually warm and turning off the heat and a small window with limited opening space did little to cool the room.

Unprofessional staff: I checked in yesterday and checked out after only 6 hours. The room I was given was clean and had a metal door which connected to another room. No problem I thought until the evening when couple of girls checked into the next room. I could hear all their conversations and loud laughters. Around 9:00 pm I called the front desk to enquier about changing the room. I began by informing the front desk that I thought the connecting door must not block out the sound too well as I consider the noise from the next room to be too loud. Before I could go on to request room change, the manager curtly said and I quote his exact words (translated in English) " our hotel has a very good sound proofing!"

I was taken back by his challenging tone and words but I simply told him that regardless, I found the noise to be disturbing. Perhaps sensing my irritation, he responded that he could call the next room. But,when informed him that since I blame the thin connecting metal doors and that I prefer to change room, he replied that I coudl do so in the morning. Rather than continue this silly conversation, I decided to go down to the front desk.

Front desk was manned by only one person who had answered my phone call (I think his name was "Noah Lee") and I explained that I would prefer to change room asap rather than next day. Having checked the computer, he noted that he could only give me a room with two single beds for that night but then I would have to move again next day to double bed room as all single bed rooms are booked. Normally this would not bother me but this young man's unfriendly tone and manner upset me and I asked if I could check out early without any penalty. I actually asked if he could "help me" so I do not have to pay for the whole booking or early check out penalty. Since I had booked for 4 nights, I offered to pay for one night if the hotel would not charge me for the whole booking.

This Lee fellow responded by asking me if I was a Best Western loyalty member (he was looking at my reservation record as he asked). When I replied that I was (I booked via Best Western website and decided to join), he noted that he knew from my record. Now I'm becoming seriously annoyed: why ask if he knew? Is this some kind of a game? He said he asked to confirm if I was a member because he could see that I had booked as a member via Best Western website and therefore he can not help me (what this has to do with being a member is beyond me!) and that I need to go through Best Western.

I was incredulous and told him so. I asked why I need to go through the website or call the customer service when I'm physically in the hotel and in front of him. He then went to get a name card and pointing to Best Western Gangnam phone number asked me "you booked through the website didn't you? Did you call this number to book?" When I told him it should not matter how my reservation was made, he answered that" this hotel is actually owned by a local company, not Best Western. Best Western is only contracted out to manage the property."

By this time, I'm seriously pissed off. Told him that I do know something about hotel industry (I used to finance hotel projects in my previous life) and I challenged him to explain why he is distancing himself from Best Western and passing me off to the company website as if I'm some fool when he is standing right in front of me. I asked if he is representing Best Western or not. Is he reprenting the Korean firm that owns the buidling only.

He said that he is representing Best Western but I need to lower my voice and calm down so he can explain it all to me. He then offended me further by actually taking out a small notepad and pen, wrote figures 1,2,3,4 representing four nights that I booked and circled 1. He said that I booked four but want to check out after first day.(He must have assumed I have trouble counting up to 4 hence the need for the pad and paper and circling of number 1 and 4). He said "you may know from your experience that once you check in you are liable for the whole booking." I replied that I know all this which is why I asked if he could do anything for me. It was a simple question: Will Best Western Gangnam insist on charging me for all 4 nights even if I check out immediately? That is all I wanted to know.

He replied that he cannot help me avoid the charge for four nights. Since he could not help, I ask to speak to anyone senior who can decide. This Lee fellow pointed out that he is the Night Desk Manager and that I can deal with him. I decided to end this ridiculous conversation by summarizing our exchanges:" You are telling me that you can't and will not waive the four night charges?" He confirmed that he would not. I challenged him why did not simply be honest and direct with me and say no the first time to avoid all this silly and unnessary talk. If he cannot help me with my request, I asked to speak to his superior. Fortunately, the local General Manager was present. I had him come up to my room and sit on my bed to listen to the noise and he agree that sound proofing in connecting rooms are not very good. He also noted that the hotel was full and could not change the room for me. He was sorry but asked that I wait till next day to change rooms. He was reluctant but finally agreed to charge me for the first night and waive the charge for night 2,3,and 4. I wasn't pleased to pay for the night that I never spend but I was just happy to get away from Best Western Premier Gangnam.

I realize that Best Western, in return for lower rates can not offer the best of facilities and locations. I know they also need to hold back on salaries and cannot attract the best and the brightest in the hospitality industry. I know that. I don't expect or demand Four Seasons or Mandarin Oriental. Best Western is basically a motel service. I know all that. But, I believe we can all expect and demand some basic courtesy and manners.

This most unpleasant and unneccessary experince has convinced me to avoid not only Best Western Gangnam but in the U.S. as well. A note to Best Western CEO: if you do not have capability to train and manage staff or local partners (who are as this fellow pointed out separate business), you should not go international. You are out of your league.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2014
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BW_Premier_Gangnam, Director of Sales at Best Western Premier Gangnam
Responded 8 Apr 2014
Dear our valued guest-Hank072010, Warmest greetings from BEST WESTERN PREMIER Gangnam Hotel, Seoul! Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor and please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you might experience. We feel indeed sorry that we could not meet your expectations. We totally understand that you were uncomfortable with other guests’ noise next door. As your room was one of the connecting rooms, there is a thick portable sound proofing wall between two metal doors. As it usually works well and had no complaints about the noise, our front desk told you that we have a good sound proofing. It would be much better that we could change your room to another. However, as you were told that the date you stayed with us was almost fully booked. You stayed in our double room and there was only one twin room available and even no twin room available from the next day. Hence, change the room twice was the only option we could offer you at the moment. We apologize that we could not meet your expectations and promise you to double check the sound proof wall once again, so it will never happen again. In terms of change of reservation, please understand that the hotel cannot change guests’ reservation made through online travel agencies including Bestwestern.com. We understand it sounds weird but that is because to prevent any arbitrary modification of the reservation by anyone except the guest him/herself. Therefore, once a guest change his/her reservation through online travel agency(website or customer service etc.), then the online travel agency informs the hotel the guest’s modification details via Fax or e-mail(as the evidence of reservation change record) then the hotel can change the reservation. However that may be, you found the staff’s manner unpleasant, which is something making us feel so terribly sorry. As we got your review, we investigated exactly what happened. We totally understand that the staff’s incompetent response might make you feel bad. We will train him respectively so this kind of thing will not happen. Please accept our apology. Once again, we are very sorry for the convenience you experienced. We take your comments indeed seriously and train all of our staffs again. We so much appreciate you to let us know the problem and give us the chance to correct it. Thank you so much for your kind understanding and if you give us any chance to serve you in the future, please let us know. We look forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards, BEST WESTERN PREMIER Gangnam Hotel, Seoul
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
yu234723 wrote a review Oct 2011
Toronto15 contributions36 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall, hotel was clean, nice and in a perfect location near Shinhyundong Station. Less than 5 minutes walk to the station. You can walk easily to busy Gangnam area, where all the shops are. Staff were friendly and nice. They speak English well, but then again, I am Korean, so I had no problem getting around. I heard them speaking English, and they were good at giving advices to people.
Take KAL limousine bus from Airport to Gangnam where it stops at Novotel Ambassador, where just a street across from Best Western.
Hotel has nice Gym at B1 level, and nice restaurant too. But a bit in a pricey side. =(
Few minutes from the hotel, there is a nice big bookstore where you can buy cute stationary, books, music albums etc etc... On ground floor, there is a nice coffee shop too... =)
Will stay here again when I go back to Seoul.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2011Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: 11th Floor was nice, offered good view!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BW_Premier_Gangnam, 매니저 at Best Western Premier Gangnam
Responded 6 Oct 2011
Dear our valued guest, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel, Seoul! I want to thank you for staying with us the Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel. We were delighted to have an occasion to provide our excellent service to you. Also, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our accommodations and service during your visit at our hotel. We will keep doing our best to satisfy our guests’ needs and expectations! If you have any opinion or suggestion, please feel free to contact us, mkt@bestwesterngangnam.com We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Premier Gangnam Hotel the next time you are in Seoul. I can assure you we will do everything we can to make our stay a comfortable and happy one.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rich1913 wrote a review Sept 2014
Hawthorne, New Jersey, United States18 contributions41 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Although traveling mainly on business paid by my firm I try to find hotels that do not exceed $150-200/night. This is not easy in high rent cities in the Far East such as Tokyo, Hong Kong and Seoul. However, for the most part the Best Western Premier in Gangnam was at least satisfactory. By that I mean that the hotel provided a decent room, in very good condition, a large TV screen with a few English channels, efficient internet service at no additional charge and a decent breakfast, all included in the rate I have specified. A couple of items lacking: good coffee in the room (I bring my own instant coffee), some of the breakfast items are not particularly appetizing..the rolls and bread were not of high quality. And for those of you who need exercise facilities, their gym was the worst I have ever seen. Old equipment that was not adjustable and so I was fortunate in locating another hotel that allowed me to use their facilities at no charge. The staff is friendly and efficient, no problems there. Their restaurant has a limited menu and believe or not, could only offer me one red wine by the glass....no white or any other red.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2014
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
worldbusiness650 wrote a review Feb 2012
Seoul, South Korea1 contribution6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
i stayed at the hotel February 15, 2012. to start, when you get off the bus, no one will help you with the luggage. i happen to be in good shape and had heavy suitcases so i had to drag them over 50 meters to the front desk. the receptionists first reaction to my request for a double room rather than a twin room was " sorry we are fully booked" but after insisting they magically found me a room at the right place. i saw 3 empty rooms just around my room....the real big issue was the central heating. there is no way to control it from the room and even though i turned it off the temperature rose to over 27.5C!!! i had to search for the manager who had promised to reduce it by 3-4 C but that never happened so i had to open my door for half the night to get some cooler air. lastly, i had a sever cold and tried to get help from the front desk; they didnt want to send anyone to the pharmacy to buy me a thermometer and medication and only after i insisted on talking to the manager he sent someone. all-in-all, this service is well below Asian and Korean standards. i highly recommend choosing another hotel if you can.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2012
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: stay far from the ice maker which is noisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BW_Premier_Gangnam, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Gangnam
Responded 20 Feb 2012
Dear our values guest, Thank you for your comments concerning your stay at the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Gangnam Hotel. I appreciate your taking the time to write and hope you will accept my apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. I have investigated your comments and will take steps to ensure that the problems you experienced do not happen again. My staff will also be made aware of your comments and we will all take immediate corrective action. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Gangnam Hotel the next rime you are in Seoul. I can assure you we will do everything we can to make your stay a comfortable and happy one. Sincerely, BEST WESTERN PREMIER Gangnam Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fauchards wrote a review Nov 2014
WGC - Hertfordshire218 contributions64 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First time at this hotel and not disappointed. Firstly there is a direct bus connection from the airport for 16,000 WON.
Check in was easy and pleasant. The room rate was very reasonable for the area.
Rooms at the Best Western are smaller than the hotels opposite, but more than adequate. What was impressive was the WiFi router on the desk. At one point we had 1 laptop, 1 iPAD and 2 smart phones on the internet at once with no speed issues.
The only meals we had was breakfast. Usual self service buffet with a good selection of hot and cold, Western and Local.
Location wise its ideal. Around the hotel there is a vast range of restaurants. The area is for younger people and very safe. The metro station is less than 5 mins walk down the road.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2014
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
sozturkcan wrote a review Dec 2011
New York City, New York11 contributions15 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
this was our 1st hotel in Seoul - and i had my doubts about booking a BEST WESTERN... but all that went away when i saw the room - which was gigantic and had an awesome view of Seoul! also - hotel was wired for free wifi access everywhere from lobby to the room - which was fast and great for a traveler with iphone. the hotel is not right at the exit of the subway station, and it takes 5-10mins to walk, but if you don't mind the walk it's a fine hotel, and I would stay here again. they also have free shuttle service to take you around in the AM. staff spoke perfect ENG and check-in & check-out was a breeze. definitely recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2011
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Trave1Minion wrote a review Jan 2015
12 contributions20 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Good hotel, in a convenient location.

I caught an airport shuttle bus which stopped right outside the hotel. It is also very close to a metro station.

Hotel staff were very friendly and spoke excellent English.

There are plenty restaurants and cafes in walking distance of the hotel.

I would happily stay at this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TNB asked a question Oct 2017
Riverdale, New York189 contributions47 helpful votes
do you have connecting rooms for family of 4?
Answer from Traveler
Oslo, Norway1,051 contribution608 helpful votes
I don’t think there is not sure rooms are quite small
Answer from BW_Premier_Gangnam
Seoul, South Korea2 contributions
Greetings from BestWestern Premier Gangnam Hotel! You can go to the Gangnam underground shopping center by walk. It take about 15 - 20minutes. Thank you! Warm regards,
Answer from BW_Premier_Gangnam
Seoul, South Korea2 contributions
Greetings from BestWestern Premier Gangnam Hotel! There is an airport bus called KAL Limousine which brings our customer from Incheon International airport to the hotel directly. The bus will stop in front of the hotel lobby. When you arrive Incheon International airport, please find the Gate 4A or 10B and go out. Please buy a KAL limousine ticket to Route 3A(Gangnam area) bus #6703. The cost is 16,000 won . But the last bus time is 23:00pm. If you are not able to get the KAL Limousine, you need to take a taxi from Incheon airport to Hotel. The cost is about 80,000KRW. (depends on the type of taxi and midnight fare) Thank you. Kindly Regards Reservation Department
Answer from jajavalB
Lampang, Thailand3,836 contributions2,507 helpful votes
Yes the hotel provides space for 2big suitcases in the room.
Sunnyside2_11 asked a question Nov 2016
Ottawa, Canada45 contributions6 helpful votes
Any guest laundry facility in this hotel ? Thank you.
Answer from BW_Premier_Gangnam
Seoul, South Korea2 contributions
Greetings from BestWestern Premier Gangnam hotel! Yes, we have a laundry service and it is charge by type of clothes. Thank you! Warm regards,
nick g wrote a tip Nov 2019
10 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"rear of the hotel is quiet very nice view"
Read full review
Branislav Kralj wrote a tip Feb 2018
Belgrade, Serbia12 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just ask for non smoking room, if you are not smoker, do not forget that. I did not have that kind of problem in this hotel."
Read full review
Indu Abhijeet wrote a tip Sept 2017
Jamshedpur, India269 contributions68 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take rooms at higher floors like 7 and above. U ll get a beautiful city view."
Read full review
Asianbiker wrote a tip Aug 2017
Fairfield, Ohio44 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Much better with the room in the backside of the hotel. Nice view to Seoul Tower,"
Read full review
scotthumphries wrote a tip Apr 2017
Canberra, Australia220 contributions171 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a fan and a room away from the street; bring ear plugs because you will need to have the window open."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Seoul area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$162 - AU$201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western premier gangnam hotel seoul, best western hotel seoul, best western seoul, seoul best western
LOCATION
South KoreaSeoulNonhyeon-dong / Gangnam-gu / Gangnam / Nonhyeon / Yeoksam
NUMBER OF ROOMS
128
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BEST WESTERN PREMIER GANGNAM (AU$162): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Seoul, South Korea) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Premier Gangnam
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Premier Gangnam?
Nearby attractions include Smurf Magic Forest (0.4 km), Smurf Magic Forest (0.4 km), and GSM Global Seoul Mates (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Premier Gangnam?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Premier Gangnam?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Premier Gangnam?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Premier Gangnam?
Conveniently located restaurants include Chef's Palette, Brick Oven New York Pizzeria, and The Square.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Premier Gangnam?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Premier Gangnam?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Best Western Premier Gangnam offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Best Western Premier Gangnam?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, Japanese, Turkish, and Korean.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Premier Gangnam?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Namsangol Hanok Village (6.6 km), Jongmyo Shrine (8.0 km), and Sungnyemun Gate (7.6 km).
All Seoul HotelsSeoul Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SeoulHotels near Best Western Premier Gangnam
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars