Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan

95, Cheongpa-ro 20-gil, Yongsan-gu, Seoul 04372 South Korea
Traveller (149)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (21)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#162 of 516 hotels in Seoul
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to NOVOTEL SUITES AMBASSADOR SEOUL YONGSAN. AccorHotels’ upscale city residence brand Novotel Suites makes its debut in Korea. Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan has 286 suite rooms that are perfect for longer stays. Guests can design well-balanced life for themselves staying at modern, spacious suites completed with a multimedia hub and flexibly using a fitness center with pool and sauna. Guests can also hold successful business events at Seoul Dragon City’s 2 grand ballrooms and 17 meeting spaces or take enough time for relaxation at an Premier Lounge located on the 40th floor enjoying breathtaking views of the city.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Great View

Location

95, Cheongpa-ro 20-gil, Yongsan-gu, Seoul 04372 South Korea
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 90 out of 100
90
Gimpo Intl Airport
15.1 km
See all flights
Incheon Intl Airport
46.5 km
See all flights
Yongsan
4 minSeoul Metropolitan Subway
199Reviews4Q+A13Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 107
  • 44
  • 24
  • 11
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Passenger23310583539 wrote a review July 2022
Lima, Peru3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel for several nights and had two connecting rooms for my girlfriend and her adult children. One of the two said it best “this place is like a Holiday Inn”. That was an insult to your hotel.
Our issues started after we arrived from Turkey and wanted to order room service. We were told it would be 1.5 hours. We left the hotel to get something to eat.
Our rooms were inconsistently cleaned and throughout my stay we needed to call housekeeping for something–towels, water, coffee, clean an area.
I was told there was a 20,000 KW charge for the spa. Was this true? I am a platinum member. I didn’t use the spa because of this. I didn’t question it, but was surprised.
I never ate in the hotel because of the high cost–except for room service one time on another night.
One night, we all went down to the first floor to play cards. We weren’t allowed to sit in a large area because it was closing (there weren’t doors—just a rope barrier that was put up after we left). I immediately went to the concierge and their offer was to sit in the middle of the lobby. I repeatedly asked if there was a lounge or something (it was 10 PM)--no offer of ANYTHING else. I asked for the manager to call me and went to my room.
I moved a small table and chair from one room into the other where we had two small round tables (small small tables) and two chairs for the 4 of us. The manager did indeed call and I left my family to meet him. He offered tables in a dark, closed area of the “deli”. I said thank you and went back to the room where we continued to play. In a hotel that size, is there is no place for a family to play cards at 10PM? I do NOT believe it.
So–slow room service, rooms not done to any standard (you should have, or use, a checklist), high cost for breakfast and dinner (I don’t know about food quality since I didn’t pay 4X as much as a meal outside) and spa charges.
My girlfriend’s son said it best–this is like a Holiday Inn (we stayed at a Holiday Inn in Turkey and were pleased with their 3 star level of service). Your hotel is not a 3 star hotel, or is it? I rated it as 3 stars (average).
I would not recommend your hotel.
Thanks for listening
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: July 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Seoul Dragon City, Marketing at Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan
Responded 30 July 2022
Dear Passenger23310583539 Thank you for taking the time to share your impression with us regarding your recent stay at Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan. The whole team are very disappointed to read that we fell below your expectations, and we would like to apologize for the experience you describe and the inconvenience caused. We strive to provide the best service, and we take every comment very seriously. Please rest assured that each of the comments that you point will be review with our Head of Department to address the proper measures to prevent the recurrence in the future especially the lake of communication as we never compromise for this kind of attitude. We hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back and witness our improvement. Sincerely, Donald Cha Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pendo1040 wrote a review Jan 2020
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam103 contributions48 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a wedding and stayed for my departure. After getting married at the time of reservation, I left a message saying, "I can't go on my honeymoon and leave the country right away." Honestly, I didn't expect much. Because the service at Daegu Novotel was a mess on the day of the wedding, I didn't expect it. However, the room that had to be assigned to 36 floors was up on the 39th floor of Han River View and sent us wine and chocolate. And it was very kind.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from seouldragoncity, Cluster Guest Experience Manager at Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan
Responded 12 Jan 2020
Dear pendo1040, We are delighted to learn that we provided a great service during your stay in the Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan. Congratulations once again for your wedding! It truly warms our heart to read that we were able to meet your expectations and make your stay worthwhile. Thank you for sharing your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel! Don't hesitate to contact me at maxime.beyer@accor.com. With warm regards, Maxime Beyer Cluster Guest Experience Manager Seoul Dragon City
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
J Kim Scheiber wrote a review Sept 2022
Sydney, Australia41 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Size of room was really big. Washing machine was very useful as we stayed 7 nights and had few washing done while we stayed, and this is one of the reason we choose this hotel.
We stayed 28th floor with city view and the view was so nice. I truely enjoyed the view. We also loved that room had Nespresso coffee machine And i liked the hotel used shampoo, Conditioner & body wash dispenser in the bathroom so no more plastic bottles. Nice enough size of bathroom and separate toilet was good too

However i was very disappointed by staff services. The hotel says 4.5 star hotel but i would only give 4 star or even 3 star for staff service. Only one number to connect any hotel staff and most of time they can not speak English well so most of time, i have to make a call as im Korean.
When we arrived the hotel on the first day, there was no one in the concierge and no one helped us to took our big suitcases. And i was traveling with my parents so the help would be great but there was none.
When my parents left the hotel, we asked hotel to book us taxi and the staff did not even helped my parent's suitcase when taxi arrived. He was busy looking at his phone. Very very disappointed!
Also noticed there was no English Breakfast tea or black tea so i called guest service and they said they do not have it. I found this was very strange that international hotel do not have English Breakfast tea as most western people (mainly English speaking countries) drinks this tea as Korean drinks coffee.

On that last day of our stay, I was very happy with customer service. The male staff who helped us out on 7th Sep 2022 around 12 pm. He was very very polite and opened the taxi door and put our suitcases in the taxi. He didnt need to do that but he insist to helped us which i was very impressed as i did not have a good customer service experience while im stayed this hotel. Thank you Mr (sorry i didnt catch his name)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Great View. Big room with washing machine that good for longer stay guest
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rutger W wrote a review Mar 2023
Breda, The Netherlands11 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was great in size (junior suite). Location not downtown but by metro (yongsan station just accross the road) good accessable with metro line 1.

However the service was very very poor and not Novotel worthy. Actually it was a shame!
We waited more than 1 hour for delivery of room service. I tried to call guest services 5 times, waited for speaking to someone and then the connection was disrupted; every time.

We asked for price list of minibar which was not in the room. They did not want to give it in person but would bring it to the room. We asked it 3 times that evening, no one appeared at our room with the price list.

We asked for the price of the bottle red wine in our room, they kept telling me there was no red wine in the room. When someone from reception appeared, they told me "this is the right wine in the room". Are you kidding me?
And the worst, we arrived for breakfast at 9 am, they gave us a code to come back in an hour because it was full; more than 100 other groups were waiting. Finally, we had breakfast at 10.30 (!!) but at 11 breakfast time was fininshed. Groups that arrived after us were told that breakfast was full although they had paid for it.

By the way, special thanks to the kind guy who at 11 am arranged for me pancakes after I had been waiting for 15 minutes for refill of pancakes that as you may understand from the above have never arrived.

At checkout I have expressed my diasppointment and gave the reception my email address. Never heard back...
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Plan your breakfast very early!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Seoul Dragon City, Marketing at Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan
Responded 4 Mar 2023
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel Suites, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Donald Cha Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mae T wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
More of a 3 star hotel than a 5 star hotel. First this first is, how do you not provide toothbrush and toothpaste for amount this hotel charges. Sofa bed is not what it looks like on picture. The way sofa bed was set up, it was sloppy. TV is not even a smart TV. Signs say to check in on the 26th floor, but no one was there. I’m writing this review in the middle of my stay, to show how disappointed I am with this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Seoul Dragon City, Marketing at Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan
Responded 18 Jan 2024
Dear 369maet, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Accor's policy prioritize environmental sustainability by omitting single-use amenities like toothbrushes. While striving to maintain a balance between environmental consciousness and guest satisfaction, we sincerely appreciate your understanding and cooperation regarding this policy. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Cecile Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheMinistryofCommonSense wrote a review Dec 2022
Singapore, Singapore168 contributions98 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My return to this hotel after a near 3.5 year gap and what was a disappointing experience last time. Sadly things have not really improved significantly since then. The room was clean and modern and for that i must give credit. Sadly where this establishment struggles is the service experience and breakfast. This was a massive disappointment on both levels, Staff that lack basic english and food and service that is poor at best is not acceptable when charging prices that should merit better,
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Seoul Dragon City, Marketing at Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan
Responded 30 Jan 2023
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel Suites, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Donald Cha Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cedric Liu wrote a review Feb 2020
Eindhoven, The Netherlands15 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
“Good location” it is near the train station but only near the train station. There is almost nothing in walking distance except a shopping mall. Oh yes, google map does not support walking even you are willing to walk half an hour to a nice restaurant.

The surprise is that there is toothpaste. Oh yes again, you have to pay for your toothpaste in a five star hotel. I support environment friend hotel. But give me toothpaste unless I have to take a taxi to buy one. How is that environment friendly.

The rest is good.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from seouldragoncity, Cluster Guest Experience Manager at Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Dear cedricliu6, We thank you for sharing your recent experience in the Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan. Indeed, as you mentioned, we are directly connected to Yongsan station from the second floor of the hotel-plex. Yongsan is a central location in Seoul, and the area is growing fast. Since Google doesn't work well in Korea, please, do not hesitate to contact our concierge anytime of the day. They will be glad to help you finding a nice restaurant nearby the hotel. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may you caused. As per our ecological program, we do not provide toothpaste for free in the room. Kindly note that our convenience store on the second floor of the hotel, do have some of them for selling. We hope we have not marred your overall impression, and we look forward to welcoming you back. Once again, thank you for comments. Kind regards, Maxime Beyer Cluster Guest Experience Manager Seoul Dragon City
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sang Cheun P wrote a review Feb 2021
seoul, South Korea6 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The best facilities and overwhelming scenery are excellent. It also satisfies with a professional service system. However, the fact that two hairs came out of the room's towel indicates a decline in the quality of the room service. It wasn't like that before, but something seems to have changed recently. If they're more interested in the cleanliness of the room's equipment, i can say it's the best hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Seoul Dragon City, Marketing at Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan
Responded 16 Feb 2021
Dear Sang Cheun P Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel Suites, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; there your feedback is important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best Regard and Thanks, Olivia Moon Front Desk Manager Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
flea868 wrote a review May 2023
Livingston, New Jersey25 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Comfortable bed, beautiful view, frig, washer/dryer in room! Across street from train/subway! Starbucks a block away. Concierge staff not knowledgeable about area restaurants but extremely nice and helpful with directions.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Seoul Dragon City, Marketing at Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan
Responded 4 July 2023
Dear Customer, Thank you staying at our hotel and taking the time to write a review! We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay; we always strive to give the best service experience to every customer. We hope to see you soon! –Cecile, Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
yundo01jung wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was good experience. I could feel the hospitality from the hotel from the bigining.

The room condition was good and food as well.
The one thing.. Manggo Binggu was not available due to the sold out.. that thing I was little bit upset.

Thank you for the service anyway.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Seoul Dragon City, Marketing at Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan
Responded 25 Aug 2020
Dear yundo01jung, We thank you very much for your feedback after your recent stay in the Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan. It is heartening to read your kind words such as ''was good staying'' or ''was good experience''. At Novotel, we strive for excellence, and we are delighted to see that all our efforts have been duly recognized. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused of the Mango Bingsu. Indeed, it is not available anymore, and we will definitely improve our communication on it. Once again, thank you, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. With warm regards, Maxime Beyer Cluster Guest Experience Manager Seoul Dragon City
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Answer from Outis Choi
Chuncheon, South Korea74 contributions41 helpful votes
There is a microwave oven, an electric kettle. and small sink.
YD88 asked a question July 2018
4 contributions7 helpful votes
Do the junior suites come with access to the premier lounge?
Answer from Julia K
18 contributions
No. There is no lounge access. (Food, beverage)
ATH asked a question Dec 2017
Hong Kong, China12 contributions7 helpful votes
How much does it cost for an extrta bed?
Answer from Paul E
Seoul, South Korea568 contributions74 helpful votes
I had called a couple weeks ago for another poster and they told me then it was 44,000 won for a rollaway bed. I had a Junior suite here, and the sofa was big and comfortable enough for someone to sleep on I think.
ATH asked a question Nov 2017
Hong Kong, China12 contributions7 helpful votes
Any shuttle bus available to the tourist spot?
Che Hee wrote a tip Nov 2023
New York City, New York9 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Explore the area across the large street at the entrance side of the hotel."
Read full review
Hanono111 wrote a tip May 2023
Holon, Israel3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Better go to lotte or the hyatt.. Much better managment "
Read full review
Rutger W wrote a tip Mar 2023
Breda, The Netherlands11 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plan your breakfast very early!"
Read full review
J Kim Scheiber wrote a tip Sept 2022
Sydney, Australia41 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great View. Big room with washing machine that good for longer stay guest"
Read full review
John H wrote a tip May 2019
Pyeongtaek, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The higher the better."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Seoul area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$296 - AU$364 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
South KoreaSeoulYongsan / Samgakji / Ichon / Yongsan-gu / Hangangno-dong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
286
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NOVOTEL SUITES AMBASSADOR SEOUL YONGSAN (AU$296): 2024 Prices & Reviews (South Korea) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan
Which popular attractions are close to Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan?
Nearby attractions include I-Park Mall (0.3 km), CGV Yongsan (0.3 km), and VR Zone - I Park Mall Yongsan (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan?
Conveniently located restaurants include In Style, Dunkin Donut Yongsan I Park Mall Store, and Paikdabang - Sinyongsan Station.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan have airport transportation?
Yes, Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Gyeongbokgung Palace (5.4 km), Changdeokgung Palace (5.8 km), and Deoksugung (3.9 km).
All Seoul HotelsSeoul Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SeoulHotels near Novotel Suites Ambassador Seoul Yongsan
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars