We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Scenic Matavai Resort Niue

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (645)
Room & Suite (146)
Pool & Beach (128)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 1 resort in Alofi
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Scenic Matavai Resort is Niue's premier accommodation option. Designed to take full advantage of its unique environment, our resort blends into the breathtaking landscape of coral outcrops, coconut palms, rainforest, and tropical flowers. Perched over the Pacific Ocean, the resorts' cliff-top deck provides a vantage point from which to watch the resident turtles surface, spinner dolphins patrol, and humpback whales cruise right past the resort.Matavai Resort has recently undergone a multimillion dollar refurbishment and expansion to bring it's exceptional facilities in line with the very best on offer in the Pacific. The new building blends contemporary comforts and luxury with a classic, timeless style. Guests can enjoy a meal at our highly regarded restaurant, soak up the sun on the expansive cliff top decks, or relax after a long day exploring at the poolside bar. Scenic Matavai Resort Niue is the perfect place to base your Niuean adventure. The resort is 8.5 Km from Alofi Town Centre, and whilst airport transfers are included in your stay there is no public transport or taxi service on Niue so we highly recommend arranging a rental vehicle before you arrive.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Diving
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Snorkelling
Entertainment staff
Fishing
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English
688Reviews18Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 371
  • 261
  • 46
  • 8
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Kim M wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
We stayed in the 3bedroom Villa 2km down the road from the resort. We were able to use the resort facilities. The villa is very big and has a full kitchen which is the reason we stayed there so as to reduce eating out all the time. A few things were missing like cooking trays (but they did go down to the shop to purchase them after we hounded them for some, otherwise they suggested we go get them). There is aircon newly installed larger unit in the lounge which is to cool the whole house as they took away the existing ones in the bedrooms and smaller one in the lounge. But i feel it doesn't quite get into the smaller rooms down the hall enough and we asked for a pedestal fan, which helped a bit. Enough utensils and cutlery but mismatched. Huge deck to dry things over the rail and a clothesline but brings pegs. Laundy inside house and dryer but may have to purchase own powder $2.00 a wash but they sometimes supply hand cleaning powder. Heaps of towels are supplied in the laundry room. Outside furniture we took inside to have more seating options. Towels and linin supplied as well as coffee, tea, sugar and mini milks,( one per person on a daily basis but you do need to keep asking, it's a bit hit and miss and some days nothing.) Large new TV in lounge with usb ports. We were there for two weeks, and they did come change the sheets maybe twice otherwise beds were just made up in between. Would have liked to have a once over clean in the bathrooms e.g. did not see any cleaning products used. Kitchen dishwasher was supplied with dish tablets which was good. Access to the pool for the villa and adjoining apartments was a life saver. Pretty much we had it to ourselves and never busy. The pathway to it from the 3bedroom is a bit rocky and the gardens really can be made spectacular if they put some effort into it. Daybeds and tables at the pool side one umbrella that was useful if fixed up better for shade. A shade sail would be great over the pool so it can be used in midday time. There is a bbq available by the pool to use under a shade sail. Close by is a "reception" unit you can store food in their freezers, if need be, washing machines for the apartments and a phone to call the resort. I think a phone in the Villa/apartments would suit better. A daily newsletter is also here to pickup to see what's on which is quit useful, sometimes its not there. The Actual resort up the road we used a couple of times in the lovely pools and a cocktail. Beautiful location we ate once there on the first day as we had not done any shopping and we were all hungry. A few pizzas and a fish and chip dish. Pizzas were pretty crunchy and basic small pieces of fish for $30.00. The power did cut out due to a lightning strike back in December on the generator and we were told parts were on its way, but the backup generation failed. Lost aircon for couple of days which was hard to deal with kids. We weren't informed on what was going on which was frustrating. Maybe quicker info to guest will help in future or send someone down to have a chat. Lots of draws and cupboard space and two bathrooms means a comfortable stay. Hair shampoo/Con supplied in bathrooms as with body wash, and soaps which is a nice xtra. Enjoyed staying here and self-driving and exploring around the island, a car is a must.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aaron Smith, General Manager at Scenic Matavai Resort Niue
Responded 24 Jan 2024
Greetings Kim. Thank you for taking the time to leave us detailed feedback. We always welcome comments, both positive and constructive, because this helps us improve our service moving forward. In particular I take on board your comments about the air-conditioning in the Villa, and the equipment in the kitchen. We are taking steps now to improve both of these. I also appreciate your comments regarding communication during power cuts, and we will work on improving our processes here. I appreciate that quick communication in these situations can make a huge difference. I'm glad that you enjoyed your time in Niue, and glad you enjoyed exploring some of Niue's hidden gems! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit, and showing you the improvements we have made to the guest experience.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Inez_Jack wrote a review Dec 2023
Sydney, Australia40 contributions43 helpful votes
+1
Absolutely lovely. From the moment we landed, to the time we flew out, the resort staff looked after us. We stayed in a cliff-top room with a stunning view. The sound of waves crashing below was so good and the restaurant & pool were a 1 minute walk. The staff were all friendly and it was nice to meet Aaron the manager. Housekeeping did such a great friendly job, I felt spoiled. Breakfast is great unless you like the heavier stuff, which you can easily order and pay for. Coffee too. I won’t mention that, bc I’m a coffee snob. All other meals can be served restaurant or poolside and the drinks selection was fine. The resort cats were so cute and the roosters at 6am didn’t bother us; just roll over and go back to sleep, you’re on holidays. Mike was so friendly and the airport transfers fast. Thanks guys, had a great time.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Hotel has a rental car - book in advance. Clifftop room is worth it. Rooms 26/27 are...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aaron Smith, General Manager at Scenic Matavai Resort Niue
Responded 24 Jan 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, and found our team friendly & helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back to Niue on your next visit!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Cruiser_Ktān wrote a review Dec 2023
3 contributions
We had dinner at the restaurant, it was a $70 buffet on Thursday. $10 corkage fee. The food was nice however they had no provision to keep the flies away. The restaurant needs fans inside and out and the staff could do much better to welcome guests and demonstrate hospitality. There was a fan used by staff in the bar however there were none around the restaurant which made it difficult to enjoy the dinner and entertainment. The staff ignored us as we entered the restaurant and walked away as we tried to speak to them. 1 of them was helpful. We asked how much the drinks were at happy hour and they didnt know. There are no baby changing facilities and I was told to change baby in the toilet, on floor.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: It’s very hot and there are no fans in the restaurant
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aaron Smith, General Manager at Scenic Matavai Resort Niue
Responded 5 Dec 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us at our restaurant. I appreciate your feedback, and we will definitely be making improvements based on your comments. I apologies for the inconvenience caused by the presence of flies during your dinner. Our restaurant is undergoing a refurbishment early next year, and as part of this fans will be installed. In the meantime we have purchased some smaller fans for our buffet to assist in this regard. I appreciate your comments about the absence of baby changing facilities, and we have invested in a baby changing table to make this easier for guests visiting with young ones. I also apologise for the service you experienced during your visit, and am disappointed that in this instance our level of service didn't meet your expectations. I take these comments seriously, and we will be undertaking some additional customer service training with our team. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are committed to making improvements to ensure a more enjoyable experience for our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
K T wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution
The worst experience I’ve ever had the staff was so lazy and rude the rooms were not cleaned properly and breakfast was the same rehashed meal every morning to the point that the fruit went slimy. we had a blocked sink in our room from the first day that was never fixed even though we asked to the point that we tried to unblock ourselves and then had black slimy stuff in the sink for the rest of the week no one cared. My mum got a terrible injury on the coral and tried to sit in a chair that was apparently for the dinner time they insist that she moved. they quoted us wrong for a rental car and then tried to charge us for extra days that we didn’t have and for more than what they quoted they argued themselves in front of us and even when told to move into a room and not to argue in front of customers they continued. They seem to genuinely dislike their job. The room was never cleaned properly the floors were never done we had our bed changed once and even then they left their dirty cleaning cloth in the room. It definitely was not the standard of a four star resort. I will never return to Niue because of the experience and I would not advise. Besides the resort the Niuen people were beautiful caring and lovely people that couldn’t do enough for us. It’s such a shame that the staff of the resort were not as they represent Niue for thousands of holiday makers that the country desperately needs for their economy. The doctors and staff at the hospital were in complete contrast to the resort and were fantastic beautiful and caring people with such warm hospitality and did a fantastic job regarding my mums care. Getting a house or self catering motel would be my recommendation.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aaron Smith, General Manager at Scenic Matavai Resort Niue
Responded 5 Dec 2023
I would like to express my sincere apologies for the challenges you encountered during your stay at our resort. I genuinely appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, because this allows us insights into areas we can improve. I want to apologise for the inconvenience caused by the service lapses you experienced. It's disheartening to learn that we fell short of your expectations, but I want to assure you that I take your concerns seriously. I have already begun looking into the areas you have raised, and we will look at implementing new procedures so this kind of situation does not repeat. In particular, we will be improving the documentation used for rental vehicles collected at the Resort so that there is no confusion around the daily rate, or the terms and conditions. We will also be doing some additional customer service training with our team. I'm pleased to hear that you found the Niuen people, the hospital staff and the community at large to be friendly and hospitable. We share your sentiment about the importance of representing Niue positively for all visitors, and are committed to improving our service. I sincerely hope you will reconsider your decision not to return to Niue, and hope we get the opportunity to showcase the improvements we are making based on your feedback. Once again, I apologise for the inconveniences you faced, and I genuinely appreciate your feedback.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Peter W wrote a review Dec 2023
Napier, New Zealand61 contributions45 helpful votes
This is a really awesome place to stay! The best views from all rooms and grounds are great. We even were one of the few to try out the brand new car park! (It has the only pedestrian crossing on the island) All staff are really friendly and has an awesome pool bar.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Definitely hire a car to get around. Do the Island Orientation Tour. Use Nuie Blue Tours who are...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aaron Smith, General Manager at Scenic Matavai Resort Niue
Responded 2 Dec 2023
Hi Peter, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in Niue, in particular the new carpark! We're very proud of the finished result. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Niue; the views and our Pool Bar will be right here waiting for you!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Travel19743554156 wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
A week here was a delight. We stayed in the clifftop rooms which had an amazing view to the ocean - we could watch dolphins (and even a few late whales!) from our deck. The room was well serviced and was fresh and clean, with a comfy bed and beautiful bathroom. The coffee pod machine was appreciated along with the bathroom products etc. The food at the resort was surprisingly good - reasonably priced and available all day - and the breakfast included lots of choice including cooked options. Reception was happy to recommend and book you into other restaurants if you wanted to venture out. The staff here are exceptional - friendly and helpful. Richard, the manager greeted us on arrival and made himself available throughout, to ensure our stay was the best it could be (including special screening of the RWC semis!) To arrive 'home' after a long day exploring to such luxury was wonderful. And with the softest pillows and the sound of the sea, I slept like a log.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Ask for the clifftop rooms - they are exceptional. A cocktail by the pool, which looks over the...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aaron Smith, General Manager at Scenic Matavai Resort Niue
Responded 2 Nov 2023
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in Niue!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
jas wrote a review Oct 2023
11 contributions
Buffet terrible - literally nothing to eat 20min after opening!!! Buffet opened at 6:30pm for Friday cultural evening at $70pp & we sat down at 6:50pm to find that they only had salads left & taro - no meats or fish at all left & nothing more coming!! When asked their ‘Italian’ chef if they had any more meats coming he stated “no, my kitchen is closed” we asked again if he could at least prepare some fish for us, but he stated then advised had fresh fish in the fridge but my kitchen is closed & I am not cooking anything else”. So crazy given the buffet was meant to go until 9pm & no food at 6:50pm - 20min after opening.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aaron Smith, General Manager at Scenic Matavai Resort Niue
Responded 3 Nov 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent dining experience at our restaurant. I sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience you had with our buffet during the Friday cultural evening. It's truly regrettable to hear that the buffet did not meet your expectations, and I understand your frustration when arriving at 6:50pm to find only salads and taro available. We strive to offer a diverse and enjoyable dining experience for all our guests, and it's clear that we fell short of this on your visit. We have taken your comments seriously and will address the issues you encountered to ensure this does not happen again. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you faced. We will review our buffet management process to ensure that our guests receive the variety and quality of food they expect from us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to continually improve our services.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ian C wrote a review Oct 2023
Christchurch, New Zealand1 contribution1 helpful vote
Our wedding week at the Matavai was superb, couldn’t fault it. The hotel is definitely underselling itself as a 3*, our deluxe clifftop room was very clean, roomy and well air conditioned with a good king size bed a nice fully tiled bathroom and decent hot shower. They could perhaps use slightly firmer pillows, so perhaps consider taking your own if that’s important to you. The pools are great, the water wasn’t as cold as we’d been led to believe, and a lovely spot for whale watching and for sundowners. The breakfast buffet shifted from just being continental to including a cooked option on our second day, which I think was new, and well received by the guests, definitely look to keep that going! The meals at the resort were far better than we had anticipated and had we known, we wouldn’t have brought as many snacks with us from NZ! Prices for food and drinks were very reasonable, the staff were lovely. Siwa did a great job with the wedding organisation, she put on a great event at the resort with lots of extra touches and kudos to the chef for an amazing wedding banquet! Richard the temporary hotel manager was very friendly, always available and on hand to help out. Niue is a remarkable place, quite unique in tourism. You absolutely have to hire a car here, it’s almost impossible to holiday here without one, and the resort organised this for us as well. Niue won’t be for everyone, don’t come here if you want sandy beaches or luxury, but if you want to escape from it all and have some authentic adventures, this is the place! A truly magical & very fun week made possible by the team at the Matavai, thanks guys, we’ll definitely be back!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Hire a car in advance and collect it at the airport. Bring duty free from NZ. local supermarket...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Aaron Smith, General Manager at Scenic Matavai Resort Niue
Responded 2 Nov 2023
Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and your special day was everything you wanted. We've just taken delivery of some new pillows, which should make your next stay with us even better! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in Niue.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
DiveHQWellington wrote a review Aug 2023
Wellington, New Zealand25 contributions6 helpful votes
I took a group of 12 across to Niue for a diving trip and Matavai was a great place for us all to stay - though the family of 3 needed to stay at their lodges a km or so up the road. The very simple continental breakfast was enough to get us through the day but with other activities starting at 7:30am an earlier start time would have been nice. Rooms were clean and large enough for us to spread out all our gear. The daily newsletter about what was happening on the island were great and the staff happy to help book meals in town or offer advice on tourist spots.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Aaron Smith, General Manager at Scenic Matavai Resort Niue
Responded 2 Nov 2023
Thank you for your feedback, we will certainly take those points on board. We're glad you enjoyed your time with us, and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Niue!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Rings1959 wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
My Third time here. The accomadation (Cliff top) was as ever brilliant. The housekeeping staff are great. Watching whales from the room deck..priceless. Water pressure in shower not great but adequate, no real issues. Food, well lets just say patchy, some nights fish was perfect others way overcooked. I don't come here for the food. Parking on the night of the conference was a nightmare on returning from evening meal out. As stated 3rd time so must work for me.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aaron Smith, General Manager at Scenic Matavai Resort Niue
Responded 3 Nov 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us for the third time! We're delighted to hear that you continue to enjoy the accommodations and the breathtaking views of whales from your room deck. We also take note of your comments regarding the food, and we'll strive to provide more consistent quality in that aspect. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with parking on the night of the conference. Our carpark is currently being redesigned & resurfaced to make more space, and we hope this will help ease the pressure especially when we have events in-house . We look forward to welcoming you back for your fourth visit and making it even more memorable.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Alofi area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$201 - AU$449 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
NiueAlofi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
55
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SCENIC MATAVAI RESORT NIUE (AU$201): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Alofi) - Photos of Resort - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Scenic Matavai Resort Niue
Which popular attractions are close to Scenic Matavai Resort Niue?
Nearby attractions include Taoga Niue Museum (5.8 km) and All Relativf Cocktail Bar (4.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Scenic Matavai Resort Niue?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Scenic Matavai Resort Niue?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Scenic Matavai Resort Niue?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Scenic Matavai Resort Niue?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Scenic Matavai Resort Niue?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kai Ika Restaurant, Crazy Uga, and Vaiolama.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Scenic Matavai Resort Niue?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Scenic Matavai Resort Niue have airport transportation?
Yes, Scenic Matavai Resort Niue offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Scenic Matavai Resort Niue?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Scenic Matavai Resort Niue offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Does Scenic Matavai Resort Niue have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.