We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Click Clack Hotel Bogota

Save
Share
Carrera 11 93 77, Bogota 110221 Colombia
E-mail hotel
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Package deal
Expedia.com
USD 89
View deal
Hotels.com
USD 89
View deal
Agoda.com
USD 73
View deal
Booking.comUSD 89
PricelineUSD 89
Lol.travelUSD 86
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (359)
360
Panoramas (30)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 27/08/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from The Click Clack Hotel Bogotá
Updated 27/08/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#90 of 406 hotels in Bogota
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
The Click Clack is no ordinary hotel. It's a sixty-room experience of much more than sleeping, eating and drinking. Every corner harbours a hidden detail of unexpected design that reinvents how you take in the space. Some are clues that - if you can decipher them - will beckon you out of your comfort zone. These beguiling touches went down well at the 2017 World Luxury Hotel Awards, where Click Clack was Latin American regional winner in the Luxury Modern Hotel, Luxury Design Hotel and Luxury Boutique Hotel categories. Floor-to-ceiling views over the verdant Andes mountains, an impressive agenda of cultural events and a stunning rooftop bar attract locals and jet-setters alike. Nestled beside Park 93 in one of the city's key cultural and business hubs, the Click Clack Hotel is an ultra-cool oasis in Colombia's burgeoning metropolis.
Read more
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Couples massage
Rooftop terrace
Paid public parking nearby
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Rooftop bar
Taxi service
Full body massage
Manicure
Massage
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Package deal
1276Reviews9Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 707
  • 306
  • 121
  • 82
  • 60
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
T B wrote a review 25 Nov
1 contribution
I'm afraid this hotel and the experience is a classic case of being elevated as a top shelf hotel online than it really is. We were misguided to say the least! The hotel design leaves much to be desired. Firstly the courtyard style lobby does not have a restroom. Yes, you are reading correctly in 2021! You literally have to take a tiny elevator down to the basement to get to the restroom. Should that be full, then you simply would then just have to go back to your room...bizarre, but true. Once you check in, you take that same tiny lone elevator up to your floor. This elevator cannot accommodate more than maybe 3 people with luggage. For some reason, there are purposely very low lighting in the hallways on the floors to get to your room. We had to use our phone flashlights to locate our rooms. My wife did not want to leave the room without me at any point, as she was scared. It was as if we were in the Twilight zone. Although our rate included breakfast, by the third morning we gave up on having breakfast on property as the service was so ridiculously slow. Interestingly, we did see this concern on previous reviews, but figured what are the chances this matter was not fixed by now...well it turns out it is still a problem. We enjoyed our breakfast offsite. We also saw negative reviews about the tiny rooms, and figured that could be subjective, but once again that also held true. That was on us in walking into this disappointment. Apparently while the hotel management do say they promise to address concerns from prior poor customer reviews, they seem to be more of a standing response than anything else, and so this was truly disappointing. The good news is that there are multiple other hotels to choose from in this immediate area.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from The Click Clack Hotel, Other at The Click Clack Hotel Bogotá
Responded yesterday
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us: In the process of self-evaluating, it’s really important for us to have this kind of feedback. We're sorry you didn't like our design: We’re a design hotel, so style, aesthetics and comfort are pretty relevant for us. We know they can be a bit dark but taking a dive in the Twilight zone could be an amazing experience too. We’re sorry you felt our staff could have been more warm and friendly: We will talk immediately with the involved area, in order to improve our service. We regret you didn’t quite enjoy your room: We try to offer our guests different options just to try to help them find the best choice for each one of them. We hope you can give us a second chance and come back, so we can try to compensate for our faults with the best service we can get you. Have a great day! Laura Rivera Service and Guest Relations Manager The Click Clack Hotel
Read more
Kyle M wrote a review Dec 2020
Miami, United States35 contributions16 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
We stayed at the Click Clack in November 2020 as tourists from the USA. The hotel took our health and safety very seriously requiring all people entering the hotel to clean their shoes/ hands and requiring temperature checks every time you entered or re-entered the hotel. We stayed in the XL room on the 9th floor which provided beautiful panoramic views of the city and fantastic views down Carrera 11. The hotel is close to Andino and Parque 93, which both have tons of shopping. We were able to walk to and from all restaurants for all meals to limit time in shared transportation. The hotel also arranged transportation to the airport, which is super convenient for the early morning flights. This was our second time staying at the Click Clack, and we will be back again. Highly recommend this hotel to tourists.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Best views from the higher floors facing north
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from The Click Clack Hotel, Other at The Click Clack Hotel Bogotá
Responded 18 Dec 2020
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! We're happy to know that you feel safe during your stay with us and have a good experience: we exhaustively safeguard the health of our guests by implementing the highest standards in terms of biosecurity protocols and processes. We love to read you liked your room and appreciate the views: We’re a design hotel, so style, aesthetics, comfort, and experiences are pretty relevant for us. Thank you so much for recommending us, please allow us to have you back anytime soon. Have a wonderful day! Natalia Romero Espinel Service and Guest Relations Analyst The Click Clack Hotel
Read more
Maria Fernanda A wrote a review 25 Nov
2 contributions
We stayed one night in the hotel. Check in was very slow but ok. We went to the bar to get a bottle of water and we had to pay 17.000 for a bottle of water! (4 euro) I think is a bit too much. Next day during breakfast no one a knowledge me and I had to reach someone to get something. Then the receptionist Mariana called the room at 10am to ask us to vacate the room because the check out was at 12!!! So we asked her: what time is it? And she clearly stated was 10am so we told her we would go later. Lunch was bad the soup tasted old, we told the waiters and they just took it away. We asked for a dessert and they forgot about it so after we got our pick up and we were in a hurry they realized about it and ran to get us the dessert. Mariana was seriously rude. She needs training in customer service. She can’t treat people with no respect. There are hotels in every corner and service is always what makes the difference.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from The Click Clack Hotel, Other at The Click Clack Hotel Bogotá
Responded yesterday
Hello Maria Fernanda! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We’re sorry your experience while staying with us wasn’t the best: We will share immediately your comments about our Restaurant's Service with the involved area, in order to provide greater experiences for our guests. About the water bottels, we support a good local cause called Siembra: This is the reason why we charge them at that price. We hope you can give us a second chance, so we can try to compensate our faults with the best service we can! Have a great day! Laura Rivera Service and Guest Relations Manager The Click Clack Hotel
Read more
Rodrique B wrote a review 17 Nov
Atlanta, Georgia5 contributions7 helpful votes
Wife and I spent a night here while visiting he city. The staff from the front desk to their kitchen floor were extremely polite and helpful. Room was trendy, unique and a perfect size for our stay (booked an M as we felt the XS and S may have been too small). We enjoyed the included amenities, the private patio attached to our room and the vibe of the hotel. Plenty of restaurants and shopping right outside the property. Would highly recommend if you are thinking of staying in or near the Parque 93 area of Bogota.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from The Click Clack Hotel, Other at The Click Clack Hotel Bogotá
Responded yesterday
Hello. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and rate us with 5 stars! We’re thrilled you enjoyed your room and amenities: We hope you had a larger than life experience. It’s very encouraging to find great comments about our staff and service, every day we try to keep our quality up! We love to read you will definitely stay here again, we will be waiting for you with the best service and the best experiences we can deliver. Have a wonderful day! Laura Rivera Service and Guest Relations Manager The Click Clack Hotel
Read more
Andres A wrote a review 11 Nov
3 contributions5 helpful votes
The hotel's atmosphere is basically an attempt to replicate W Hotels in Colombia. However, the hotel is badly administered which is very disappointing. Although most of the staff were friendly, the lack of good logistics to run the hotel puts it behind the competition. First, the room's mobile device for ordering room service was not working, and no bath robes were provided in the bathroom. Room service is not available after 10pm, which is something that should be 24/7. There is no gym on site, and the gym that's available for use is somewhat far and not pretty in my opinion. When it came to room service, it was also disappointing to see how the waiter told me that I had to personally return the coffee jar to the restaurant. He pretty much told me in Spanish, "I need the jar back, so when you go downstairs, would you mind leaving it at the restaurant ? ". This is just nonsense and unacceptable. The aspect that extremely disappointed me and made upset, was the awful attitude from the hotel terrace staff members. They did not care to serve customers, they all went to a corner to talk and left everyone unattended most of the time. The staff only came back to me when they saw my drink was empty; I could feel that they just wanted to take my money by offering me drink after drink, even though I have had 3 whiskies already. When it came for time to pay at the terrace, it was not possible to charge the bill to the room, I had to pay upfront; that is unacceptable for any hotel. On the positive side, I do appreciate the kind service from the receptionist. Also, the food offering is very tasty and diverse. Lastly, the location is also good since it is well-centered in a zone of restaurants, hotels, embassies, and company offices. Definitely, there's a lot of room for substantial improvement.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from The Click Clack Hotel, Other at The Click Clack Hotel Bogotá
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear @Travel1991-2021! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us: In the process of self-evaluating, this kind of feedbacks are pretty relevant for us. Let’s begging by the things you did like… We’re thrilled you consider our Front Desk staff attentive and ready to assist you with anything you needed. It’s very encouraging to find great comments about our team and service, every day we try to keep our quality up! We’re glad you enjoyed our food flavors and variety, although your overall experience wasn’t the best. We’re sorry for the room service inconvenience. Our priority is making our guests feel comfortable and happy, so this issue is totally unprofessional and won't happen again. We will definitely share your comments with our staff and involved areas, in order to improve our guest experiences and the service we’re providing. We regret you had a bad experience with our terrace members, it’s unacceptable for our staff to make our guests feel uncomfortable and unhappy, so we’re truly sorry for all the inconveniences you mention. We promise we will learn from our mistakes but, we also can still offer you so much more. We know we can’t take back time, but we will love you to give us a second chance to correct our mistakes and offer you the experience of your life. ¡Lost o new things are coming soon! Hope to see you once again Click Clacker. Laura Rivera Service and Guest Relations Manager The Click Clack Hotel
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
USD 79 - USD 166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ColombiaBogotaChapinero
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about The Click Clack Hotel Bogotá
Which popular attractions are close to The Click Clack Hotel Bogotá?
Nearby attractions include Parque 93 (0.2 km), Museo del Chico (0.4 km), and Full 80s Calle 95 (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Click Clack Hotel Bogotá?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at The Click Clack Hotel Bogotá?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at The Click Clack Hotel Bogotá?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at The Click Clack Hotel Bogotá?
Yes, paid public parking nearby and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Click Clack Hotel Bogotá?
Conveniently located restaurants include El Mono Bandido, Gamberro, and Black Bear.
Does The Click Clack Hotel Bogotá have airport transportation?
Yes, The Click Clack Hotel Bogotá offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Click Clack Hotel Bogotá?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Click Clack Hotel Bogotá offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Click Clack Hotel Bogotá?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to The Click Clack Hotel Bogotá?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Worldwide Travel Services (6.3 km), Casa Hacienda el Limonar (4.5 km), and Teatro Faenza (7.9 km).