We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

One to One Hotel - The Village

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
One to One Hotel - The Village
One to One Hotel - The Village
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

438 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for One to One Hotel - The Village
See the most recent reviews
Showing 375: English reviews
Al Ain, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and comfortable although a bit dated. I like very much the Zen feel of this hotel, with the villa-like rooms and quiet surroundings. You can relax all day, just lazing around. If you get hungry you can select from 3 restaurants where they serve sumptuous meals. I love the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christan Libby H
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review

Dear Christan Libby H Warm greetings from One to One the Village. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We are glad to read that you have had an enjoyable & peaceful stay as well as our selection of Food and beverage options available. All of your feedback will be shared...

Devon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 May 2014

If you are looking for a good quality hotel that affords a great deal of privacy, and you don't wish to be pestered by staff always greeting you with plastic smiles and wishing you "A nice day", and if you do not seek unnecessary luxury, then try this hotel. I first stayed here some 4 years ago and time has...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Graham A
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Graham A Warm greetings from One to One the Village. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in the hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed the privacy and the exclusivity of our rooms as well as our rooftop swimming pools. All of your comments will be shared with...

Nicosia, Nicosia, Cyprus
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Very polite personnel. Clean place Two floors building with many small houses . Many flowers ,green area in the middle of the dessert. Very close about 100 meters from the Cyprus embassy. There is a small boutique restaurant with nice and light food at very reasonable prices

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike I
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review

Dear Mike I Thank you for taking the time to let us know on your recent stay. We are glad to read that you have had an enjoyable stay as well as our selection of food and beverage options available in the hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards,

Alexandria, Al Iskandariyah, Egypt
Reviewed 12 May 2014 via mobile

Staff are incredibly helpful ... check in took less than 5 mins ... I requested a smoking room and it seems like they never clean their ventilation systems as the room smelled really awful ... did not encounter this in other hotels A variety of restaurants avaliable but room service menu doesn't have a variety of options...overall food quality is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mohamed A
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review

Dear Mohamed Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at One to One the Village. We are glad to read that you had an enjoyable stay apart from a few challenges that you have faced, nevertheless all of your comments will be shared with the entire team as we are always striving to...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Thanks we got free upgrade with very nice room and very huge with nice design and quality. We really enjoyed our time during our stay there,pool also nice especially for family with young children. Cant wait to come back again

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dannykr
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review

Dear dannykr Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at One to One the Village. We are glad to read that you have had an enjoyable stay with your family and that you had a good time in our recreation area. Your comments will be shared with the entire team. Looking forward to...

Koper, Slovenia
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Great hotel for the price - an incredible breakfast. Very nice rooms, good access to parking. An interesting arrangement of houses where are the rooms and excellent facilities for breakfast. Good location for access by car to the city.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MartyDodo
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review

Dear MartyDodo Warm greetings form One to One the Village. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are glad to read that you have had an enjoyable stay and our lavish breakfast buffet. Looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not to distant future. Kind regards,

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 April 2014

I stayed at this hotel from 26 March to 30 March 2014. the reception staff are great. they are very friendly and when I asked if I can get a free upgrade. I got one. There is a Syrian manager at the reception his name is Rifat. I think he is the manager there. the hotel is clean and is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ZackariasZack
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review

Dear Mr. ZackariasZack Warm greetings from One to One the Village. Thank you taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are glad to read that you have had an enjoyable stay and that you liked our selection of Restaurants in the property especially Sennara, all of your feedback will be shared with the entire team....

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Stayed here on business. Got a nice suite downstairs but only doors out into internal small court yard. Nevertheless, as I was working, after breakfast ( very nice an extensive buffet selection), did not hang around too much. Excellent breakfast, nice pool and well equipped gym.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin_qld
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Martin_qld Warm greetings from One to One the Village. Thank you for taking the time to let us know on your recent stay with us. We are glad to read that you have had an enjoyable stay and liked our buffet breakfast variety and recreational facilities. All of your comments will be shared with the entire team. Looking...

Dover, England
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Where to begin? It didn't start well - on arrival our room was not ready and we had to wait 20 minutes in the lobby with other disgruntled guests who were in the same situation. I had noticed on the way in that the step just inside the door to reception was flagged with warning signs - good. However those...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank PabloDover_England
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review

Dear Mr. PabloDover Warm Greetings from One to One the Village. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We apologize that your stay was not up to standard and for the incidents that occurred during your time spent with us. All of your feedback will be shared with our concerned departments to...

Cavite City, Philippines
Reviewed 10 March 2014

The hotel rate was fine or we got a discounted rate since October is off peak season. My friend got a complimentary upgrade from Deluxe to Executive Suite. Buffet breakfast - international choices was there. Pool is big and beautiful. Beds were nice and huge. Toilet are spacious with bath tub.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arlene516
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review

Dear Arlene516 Warm greetings from One to One the Village. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay in our hotel. All of your feedback will be shared with the entire team. We are glad to read that you have had an enjoyable stay and our variety of breakfast items. Looking forward to welcoming you...

342 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (180)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (33)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (76)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (124)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (28)
Viewed
Executive Suite (32)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
3.5 km away
Ramada Abu Dhabi Corniche
Ramada Abu Dhabi Corniche
#63 of 130 in Abu Dhabi
419 reviews
1.9 km away
Ramada Abu Dhabi Downtown
Ramada Abu Dhabi Downtown
#47 of 130 in Abu Dhabi
670 reviews
3.3 km away
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
#5 of 130 in Abu Dhabi
1,447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi
Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi
#4 of 130 in Abu Dhabi
1,475 reviews
2.4 km away
City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi
3.9 km away
Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel
Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel
#86 of 130 in Abu Dhabi
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
One to One Hotel - the Village, a tranquil urban sanctuary in the thriving heart of Abu Dhabi. This Abu Dhabi four-star hotel has opened its doors as a unique home-away-from-home for both high-profile business executives and weekend leisure travelers. Contemporary decor and casual ambiance evoke a liberating atmosphere of relaxation, creating a sense of calm throughout 128 guest rooms, world-class dining venues and modern meeting facilities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about One to One Hotel - The Village

Address: Al Salam Street | Eastern Ring, Abu Dhabi 46689, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Price Range: $64 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — One to One Hotel - The Village 4*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your One to One Hotel - The Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
1 To 1 Hotel - The Village
One To Hotel
One To Abu Dhabi
Hotel Style:
#42 Spa Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#64 Luxury Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from One to One Hotel - The Village staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Mildura
1 month ago
over a year ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from One to One Hotel - The Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms close to the hall have a better view”
 of 5 bubbles P9103CKalbertop, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are large enough with good amenities”
 of 5 bubbles 302tahaj, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Very very poor service. One has to request many times for room service or house cleaning the good part is location is good and also wifi works very well”
 of 5 bubbles zeeshana821, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“My room does not have a view but very quiet for a good night sleep.”
 of 5 bubbles williamtO7777CO, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“Communicate with the hotel for the room so that you do not get a room on the 4th floor as there is no lift.”
 of 5 bubbles farrokh64, 10 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5