We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Doha

Show Prices
#22 of 140 Hotels in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Doha
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,594 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,383: English reviews
Muscat, Oman
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

We've stayed at Hilton Doha at the beginning of the month and same as the previous few times, it was an excellent experience. The front desk staff were very accommodating from the moment we checked in all through the stay. Same goes for the housekeeping and f&b staff at the main restaurant and Trader Vic's, as none of them spared...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alexnh1
Fair Oaks, California
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Excellent accommodations and service! The view is spectacular. The staff is friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone for business or pleasure. My room had an amazing view of the harbor and city lights at night. Memorable experience !

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N3566IEwilliamk
Kateryna K, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Doha, responded to this review

Dear N3566IEwilliamk, Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Doha while you were in Qatar and for your valuable time sharing your experience with us and for your feedback. We are truly grateful for your appreciative feedback about our facilities and service. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our valued guests like you, as we constantly strive to...

Stroud, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

How do you rate a very good hotel that has poor wifi ? Wifi in executive lounge , very slow , kept dropping signal, so you used up your international roaming contract Same in the hotel room, although I was upgraded to a suite , it was a very poor wifi signal, not the service you expect in a very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MikeWebley
Kateryna K, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Doha, responded to this review

Dear MikeWebley, Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Doha while you were in Qatar and for your valuable time sharing your experience with us and for your feedback. We are truly grateful for your appreciative feedback about our facilities and service. Although we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered during your stay with the slow internet...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It was a very nice hotel with good services, especially their support for the visa process was amazing... the hotel is well located and the attention was outstanding ... i really recommend the place for vacations in Doha

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 133mari
Kateryna K, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Doha, responded to this review

Dear 133mari, Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Doha while you were in Qatar and for your valuable time sharing your experience with us and for your feedback. We are truly grateful for your appreciative feedback about our facilities and service. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our valued guests like you, as we constantly strive to...

Davidsonville, Maryland
Reviewed 1 week ago

Gym is ok. Food is not good. Rooms are ok. Service is not good. Elevators are slow. Nice view of marina. Nightclub noise is bad on backside. Seems to be used for lower level business meetings. Not much else to say.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brannon W
Kateryna K, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Doha, responded to this review

Dear Brannon W, Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Doha while you were in Qatar and for your valuable time sharing your experience with us and for your feedback. We are truly grateful for your feedback about our facilities and servic. Although we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered during your stay with the noise. We...

Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Booked the Hilton as stopover on the way back from holiday and even though we arrived at 5am we paid for 2 nights so we could guarantee our rooms on arrival. Check in was really painful, took ages and left me annoyed. I specifically booked 1 x king and 1 x twin plus an extra bed. I got 2 kings...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pablo9522
Kateryna K, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Doha, responded to this review

Dear Pablo9522, Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Doha while you were in Qatar and for your valuable time sharing your experience with us and for your feedback. We are truly grateful for your appreciative feedback about our facilities and service in particular the breakfast and the pool and beach facilities. Although we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed at the hotel for 4 nights and could not find a fault. Arrived early morning were not due to check-in until 3pm so got changed in the Spa changing room and headed straight to the private beach. During the stay I was always welcomed with a smile by the lady at the main desk, I think her name was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank justsaying332
Kateryna K, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Doha, responded to this review

Dear justsaying332, Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Doha and for your valuable time sharing your experience with us. I am glad to hear your appreciative feedback about our service and breakfast as well as you kind words about our Team Members particularly Duygu. We find it very rewarding that we have exceeded your overall experience with us....

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed for 2 nights.. one of the worst hotels every.. I just did NOT like it and never recommend it to anyone.. They have one of the biggest bar by the pool outdoor and I stayed on the 19th floor and still can hear the noisy music just like I am in the middle of the party.. If you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Salem A
Kateryna K, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Doha, responded to this review

Dear Salem A, Thank you very much for your valuable time sharing your experience with us and for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered during your stay with us. We assure you that this is not the level of service we are promising to deliver to our clients. Please rest assured that we have taken...

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovely all over, except Gym doesn't have chest machines, they also have LOVELY Brownies in the room dining, nice location , still you'd need to Uber to and from any where, a side from that it was convenient and being silver member they granted me early check in.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fadi_FromUAE
Kateryna K, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Doha, responded to this review

Dear fadi-inUK, Thank you so much for choosing Hilton Doha while you were in Qatar and for your valuable time sharing your experience with us. On behalf of Hilton Doha, I would like to extend our heartfelt gratitude on your appreciative feedback and kind words about our property as well as our room dinning, location and brownies. Likewise, we have...

London
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Amazing hotel amazing service amazing breakfast amazing room and bathroom is huge - fantastic staff and superb absolutely super customer service and hospitality from Sandeep in pool area fantastic person always smiling and always looking after us. Thank you Aparna manandhar and Ravi

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheChocolateFalls
Kateryna K, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Doha, responded to this review

Dear TheChocolateFalls, Thank you for staying with us at Hilton Doha and for your valuable time sharing your experience with us. I am glad to hear your appreciative feedback about our service and breakfast. as well as you kind words about our Team Members particularly Sandeep, Aparna, Manandhar and Ravi. We find it very rewarding that we have exceeded your...

918 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (648)
Viewed
Room/Suite (82)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (78)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (82)
Viewed
View from Room (35)
Viewed
Dining (57)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (39)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (261)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (198)
Viewed
Amenities (30)
Viewed
Beach (13)
Viewed
King Deluxe Room (32)
Viewed
Panoramic Room (37)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Dining (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (72)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Doha hotels
2.7 km away
InterContinental Doha
InterContinental Doha
#13 of 140 in Doha
828 reviews
0.2 km away
Four Seasons Hotel Doha
0.2 km away
Movenpick Hotel West Bay Doha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Doha Old Town
5.8 km away
Grand Hyatt Doha Hotel & Villas
1.0 km away
W Doha Hotel & Residences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Set on the Corniche with its own private beach and in the heart of the Diplomatic district, Hilton Doha is the ideal destination for both business and leisure travelers. A 15 minute drive from Doha International Airport, in close proximity to major shopping malls, Souq Waqif, Katara and the Museum of Islamic Art, this Hotel boasts 309 rooms and suites overlooking breathtaking views of the Arabian Gulf. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Doha

Address: Diplomatic District Street, Doha, Qatar
Region: Qatar > Doha
Price Range: $191 - $303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Doha 5*
Number of rooms: 309
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hilton EMEA, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Doha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Doha
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Doha
#11 Family Hotel in Doha
#11 Business Hotel in Doha
#17 Spa Hotel in Doha
#22 Luxury Hotel in Doha
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Doha staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
5 months ago
Dubai
10 months ago

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Doha staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Awesome Location and very good private beach”
 of 5 bubbles justsaying332, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“only 2 complimentary bottle of waters ! I'd say at least 4 ! chest machines in the Gym.”
 of 5 bubbles Fadi_FromUAE, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms away from the pool area are quitter because of the club”
 of 5 bubbles 4kazia, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Clean comfortable Room”
 of 5 bubbles mahmoudhassans, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Avoid the rooms overlooking the nightclub.”
 of 5 bubbles 768malcolms, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay