We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Raouche Arjaan by Rotana

Show Prices
#15 of 119 Hotels in Beirut
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Raouche Arjaan by Rotana
Raouche Arjaan by Rotana
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

421 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 342: English reviews
Start your review of Raouche Arjaan by Rotana
 Click to rate
Al Ain
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Excellent hotel location and great view of Raouche Rock. Staff were very friendly and efficient. I will definitely stay there again. I strongly recommend this Hotel for your next visit to Beirut. Thanks and Regards. .

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maha A
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Originally booked a studio apartment and was upgraded to a junior suite. The hotel location is prime. the view is great. Staff are very friendly and efficient. my check in took less than 3 minutes as well as the check out. Will definitely stay there again,.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hstsbm
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your valuable review and feedback to Raouche Arjaan By Rotana. We are happy to know that you had a nice stay with us and that the services of our staff met your satisfaction. We have passed on your compliments to the rest of our team, who were very pleased of your gesture. Your kind...

جدة
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My reservation was 5 nights and it was an amazing stay, I would like to send my thanks and regards to the all concern in the hotel since they surprise me with a gift for my birthday. Everything was good specially the staff Nice view to Raouche Rocks and I have only one comment which is poor WIFI upload

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank r_alghamdi
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the heartwarming review . We have passed on to everyone your comments about our excellent service and our team appreciate your compliments. Regarding the WiFi, kindly note that internet is offered for free but it has a limited speed however; should you wish to have the premium package there is an additional cost for...

Dhahran
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked for 3 dates and I extend my stay as the hotel has Spectacular view Specially during sunset Very nice ,helpful and cooperative staff I was upgraded to a higher level rooms just to keep my kids near my room very of extra charge I realllly appreciate all the staff in particular Mr.Joseph front desk manager

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sam19742017
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the time you have taken to share your feedback about your extraordinary stay at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana. I'm very delighted to read your overwhelming review and to know that you have extended your stay after your expectations were exceeded in terms of the sunset view, staff helpfulness and hospitality. Feedback like this makes...

Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice and clean hotel, very comfortable, the service is excellent as well, food is delicious. Rooms are tidy and comfortable, bed-clothing nice and tidy. I enjoyed my stay there very much and would love to stay there again!

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ritabE1770OR
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for posting an amazing review on Trip Advisor about your stay at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana. Delighted to hear that you had a very comfortable stay with us . I am pleased to note the positive comments mentioned about our hotel cleanliness, bed clothing and delicious food. Happy that our team were able...

Noaddressville
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

perfect welcoming and hospitality very high response and support from all the staff I enjoyed the stay and I'm thinking every time visiting Lebanon to book at the hotel to have the same satisfaction feeling experienced in my last visit Thanks and best regards, Riad Zoghra

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 878riadz
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We truly appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana during your recent visit. I'm very delighted to know that we were able to provide you an excellent stay with our great services and facilities that you truly enjoyed. Your compliments about the professionalism and hospitality of our colleagues will...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice and clean hotel, very nice staff, good location, tasty breakfast buffet. I was upgraded from premium studio to premium suite, I appreciate it. Maybe the only drawback was the wifi, I couldn't connect at all.

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank drmarwa344
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Raouche Arjaan by Rotana and for your compassionate comment about your recent stay at our premises.. We truly appreciate your compliments about our colleagues, the tasty breakfast buffet , cleanliness and the location facing the famous Pigeon Rock in the Mediterranean sea. Regarding the WiFi, kindly note that internet...

Damascus, Syria
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I enjoyed my stay in this Hotel in Beirut with family: Wonderful Sea view, Excellent services, Professional staff. Great deal... I strongly recommend this Hotel for your next visit to Beirut - Lebanon.

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rhajislam
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your choosing Raouche Arjaan by Rotana and for your feedback rating us as very good hotel and great deal. My team and I were very delighted to read your positive review, knowing that you had a pleasurable stay and that you were satisfied by our wonderful sea view, excellent services and professional staff ....

Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

There was no place to sit in the lobby and work or meet people... Internet quality and speed were very bad and breakfast was average. I was there for business hence common seating and Internet access are fundemental

Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 730pantelism
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana and sharing your review. Please rest assured that giving special attention to our esteemed guests feedback and ensuring them the best stay experience at all levels is always part of our main priorities. Therefore, kindly note that the internet connection was affected by the storm in the...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Went there for business wasnot looking for luxury place but was even lees than what i was looking for Almost has no lobby. Public taxi drivers are always at the entrance feel not comfortable at all. But seems a habit and common thing in this country. Wont recommend this unless very good deal and business travelers only or someone looking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank raedsalameh
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Raouche Arjaan By Rotana. Kindly accept my apologies regarding any inconvenience you experienced, as we are committed to providing our guests with the highest quality of services and facilities and I sincerely regret we fell short of our goal in this instance. With regards to the...

356 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (141)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (74)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (187)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
Classic Suite (47)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Single Premium (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (9)
Viewed
Twin Deluxe Studio (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beirut hotels
2.2 km away
Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut
0.7 km away
Movenpick Hotel Beirut
Movenpick Hotel Beirut
#7 of 119 in Beirut
689 reviews
6.5 km away
Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Le Bristol Hotel
Le Bristol Hotel
#4 of 119 in Beirut
126 reviews
1.7 km away
Gefinor Rotana Hotel
Gefinor Rotana Hotel
#13 of 119 in Beirut
404 reviews
2.4 km away
Phoenicia Hotel
Phoenicia Hotel
#3 of 119 in Beirut
675 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Raouché Arjaan by Rotana is a modern property designed with up-to-date technology and facilities catering to both long-term guests and families alike. Travellers planning on staying in a city for longer than the average traveller will appreciate the more spacious accommodation, whilst families relish the promise of an environment which more closely resembles home. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Raouche Arjaan by Rotana

Address: Chouran, Beirut, Lebanon
Region: Lebanon > Beirut
Price Range: $127 - $205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Raouche Arjaan by Rotana 4*
Number of rooms: 175
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Raouche Arjaan by Rotana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Raouche Arjaan By Rotana Hotel Beirut
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Beirut
#5 Business Hotel in Beirut
#10 Best Value Hotel in Beirut
#15 Luxury Hotel in Beirut
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Raouche Arjaan by Rotana staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Raouche Arjaan by Rotana staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“request seaview”
 of 5 bubbles Hstsbm, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“you must visit the rooftop!!!”
 of 5 bubbles sdarine, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room 1505 for smokers”
 of 5 bubbles Sara4Egypt, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for higher floors so that the view is nice”
 of 5 bubbles shaf_qh, 24 May 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors are probably quietest,”
 of 5 bubbles SparklingDesert, 6 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5