We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ben Yehuda Apartments

Agoda.comUSD 168*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 203*
USD 168*
Great Deal
USD 195*
USD 195*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Ben Yehuda Apartments
Ben Yehuda Apartments
Panoramas (49)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

387 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ben Yehuda Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 245: English reviews
None
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

We were 5 friends and we had an apartment with 2 bed rooms and a living room. It was very comfortable and the location is the best you can have. Minutes walk of everything. The staff was nice and helpful. We had problems with the electricity and they gave us another apartment. The only problem is that there are no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Efrat C
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

Location is very good . It's located on one of main streets in Tel Aviv and well connected to all points of interest in the city . Only 5 min walk to a beach . Apartment is very well equipped and clean . Front desk personal very professional and ready to answer and help with anything you might need ....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denis_europe
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel with my work team. Everything was as advertised:nice location, friendly staff, clean rooms. The location is excellent too. It's five minutes away from the beach, and minutes away from several good restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Boris G
Leuven, Belgium
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Beautiful studio, excellent bed, elevator, friendly and helpfull staff, good location (busstop outside), excellent tourist info: you get a map and info about restaurants, bars, busses, what to do on paper

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caroline S
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

The first night we shared the penthouse with another couple. It was a nice place with room for six, living, kitchen, and two bedrooms and baths for $199 per night. The second and third night we moved to a single room for $105 per night. Despite being more expensive the room was in the basement, with a miniscule window, with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rosane29
adieladi, Manager at Ben Yehuda Apartments, responded to this review

Dear David, I think, and you will have to agree with me that once you move from our most luxurious and spacious room to a Studio room, it will be very difficult to meet your expectations. You have stayed in room number 3 which is a ground floor studio. This is indeed our only studio located on ground floor but...

Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Lovely staff, Super helpful. The bed was extremely uncomfortable! At this price I would have rather used Airbnb . You can walk or taxi anywhere in Tel Aviv so the location , although central, doesn't matter. Terrible nights sleep.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stu S
adieladi, Manager at Ben Yehuda Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Stu, We are really sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant night sleep. All of our rooms and apartments feature excellent beds and mattresses and therefore we are surprised to read that you had an uncomfortable night sleep. We aim to provide value-for-money, quality bedrooms with excellent customer service (and we are glad you were happy with our...

Northbrook, Illinois
Reviewed 3 December 2016

7 of us (4 adults and 3 kids) stayed in a 2 bedroom penthouse for 1 night before a really early flight out of Ben Gurion. The check-in and check-out was quick and efficient. I really liked the convenience of an apartment vs a hotel room. A lot more space to spread out and not feel cramped. The place was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tatyana N
Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewed 26 November 2016

My wife and I and a friend stayed here 3 nights. My friend slept on the pullout sofa wh/ he said was comfortable. My bed and room was comfortable. Very clean, safe and pleasant place. Our check in time was very late but it was no problem because the front desk is always open.The beach area is about a 5...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom H
Texas
Reviewed 21 November 2016

The hotel was clean, and everything looked fairly new. The staff was friendly. However (that's the only complaint), when we got there we were told that the only ready-to-move-in room they had was on the ground floor (it really is a basement). When asked how long it would take for them to get another room ready for us, the reception...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maniunchik
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 November 2016

It was a great place to stay. Clean, quiet and I felt secure. The reception staff were friendly and willing to help in anyway and impart as much information you needed. Taxi's were booked if you needed them. I enjoyed it very much.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 294trisha76

421 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (86)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (33)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (329)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (41)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment - Penthouse (51)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment - Superior (45)
Viewed
Studio (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (52)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment- Penthouse (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
1.2 km away
The Embassy Hotel
The Embassy Hotel
#36 of 100 in Tel Aviv
813 reviews
1.3 km away
Sea Executive Suites
Sea Executive Suites
#32 of 100 in Tel Aviv
850 reviews
0.4 km away
Shalom Hotel & Relax Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Yam Hotel Tel Aviv - An Atlas Boutique Hotel
0.3 km away
Arbel Suites Hotel
Arbel Suites Hotel
#12 of 100 in Tel Aviv
522 reviews
0.3 km away
Leonardo Beach Tel Aviv Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Ben Yehuda Apartments

Address: 119-121 Ben Yehuda St., Tel Aviv, Israel
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Price Range: $164 - $270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ben Yehuda Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, HostelWorld, Agoda, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ben Yehuda Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ben Yehuda Apartments Hotel Tel Aviv
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ben Yehuda Apartments staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Cupertino, California
over a year ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Ben Yehuda Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for an apartment on first floor or higher.”
nicolasb667, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Considering they are on a main road--the room was pretty quiet really! We were in the second building”
876helenf, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay above the ground if possible”
maniunchik, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I had a back room away from Ben Yahuda road - quiet”
294trisha76, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The corner suite we occupied was very sunny and the main road was visible.”
gradons2015, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
USD 168* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 195
Hotwire.comUSD 195
HotelQuicklyUSD 203
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates