La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli

Traveller (122)
Exposed wiring at back of the wall cabinet
Room & Suite (70)
Mangalbaşı
Dining (10)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#177 of 2,173 hotels in Istanbul
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Our 5-star hotel, which is the first La Quinta by Wyndham opened in the Middle East and Europe after America, ranks first among the 81 Wyndham Hotels in Turkey with the most rooms have 404 rooms, 16 meeting rooms and 1 ballroom, fitness center, sauna, Turkish bath, indoor pool. The nearest airport to La Quinta By Wyndham Istanbul Günesli is Istanbul Airport, 26 km away. It is 5 km from Mall of Istanbul and 3 km from 212 AVM. We offer comfortable service with Karina Restaurant, Zenon Cafe (Sisha) & Grill, Winter Garden and Starbucks.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Children's television networks
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Indoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Pedicure
Solarium
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Room service
Safe
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Turkish

Location

15 Temmuz Dist. Bahar Ave. No 61, Istanbul 34212 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles623 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli offers a stay that has drawn polarized opinions. Guests commend the hotel for its spacious, comfortable rooms and tidy common areas, alongside a welcoming atmosphere in certain spaces. However, some reviewers cite outdated amenities, cleanliness concerns, and unresponsive service. While the breakfast is a hit for many, others feel the hotel doesn't provide good value for money. Opinions on location vary, with accessibility noted by some and a too-remote feel highlighted by others.
Location
Inconvenient
Atmosphere
Uninviting
Rooms
Uncomfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
623Reviews2Q+A14Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 547
  • 23
  • 13
  • 15
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mohammed wrote a review May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I think it is really nice hotel
When you enter the hotel you can see the well decorated lobby
The people at the front desk is nice.
I’d like to say I’d give 6 star to the hotel
The breakfast was amazing
The foods are fresh
The housekeeping is very good they did everything.
I didn’t try spa but I will do it next time.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli
Responded 2 June 2022
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Your appreciation is invaluable to all our employees and always motivates us to provide better service. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you to provide you the best Turkish hospitality here at La Quinta by Wyndham Hotel Istanbul. Best Regards, Guest Relation
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dontae wrote a review Jan 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Ksenia from Guest Relations was the best thing about The LaQuinta for me. Each day she checked on my well-being. There were very few English speakers at the hotel. It felt warming to have a representative from the hotel communicate with me and have a pleasant spirit. I had an issue with my linens, Ksenia had my entire room cleaned. At one point, I didn't get an ice pack in a timely fashion; Ksenia found out and immediately provide me with not just ice but a medical grade ice pack. The breakfast had a large variety of food. I thoroughly enjoyed the omelets. The rooms were nice. My room I would give 3 star, but it definitely isn't a 5 star resort. I the hotel restaurant food was also delicious. Being in Istanbul, I wished to be closer towards some energy. The location of the hotel was a little distant from most shopping but Ksenia helped me locate a shopping center a few blocks away. The cab drivers are on site but they are typical Turkish cab drivers who over charged. The facility was very clean. The house keeping was pleasant. I could hear the daily prayers and dogs barking at night. Overall, this place was a pleasant stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yasemin Taş, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli
Responded 18 Jan 2023
Dear Dontae, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Your appreciation is invaluable to all our employees and always motivates us to provide better service. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you to provide you the best Turkish hospitality here at La Quinta by Wyndham Hotel Istanbul. Best Regards, Guest Relation
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Ra Ra wrote a review Oct 2022
Mumbai, India
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Good service. Well laid out room- comfortable beds. The tv has a number of local channels. The wifi is stable and reliable. The bathroom is well equipped with hair dryer, shampoo, conditioner and body lotions. The food service is good and varied.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yasemin Taş, Guest Services / Front Office at La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli
Responded 28 Oct 2022
Dear Meander, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Your appreciation is invaluable to all our employees and always motivates us to provide better service. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you to provide you the best Turkish hospitality here at La Quinta by Wyndham Hotel Istanbul. Best Regards, Guest Relation
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ned1 wrote a review Aug 2022
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Our experience in the hotel was not good at all unfortunately. The room is not clean. The bathroom had broken glass all over the floor when we arrived and we informed the reception but no one came to clean it. It was there for our entire stay which was 7 nights ! They enter the room make the beds and they do not clean the bathroom very well. One day they did not even clean the toilet ! The towels are worn out. The mattress is like a sponge and the pillows are all very cheap quality. The ceiling in the room had mold in it !the doorknob for the bathroom is not good and the door doesn’t close properly. I am so surprised that this is supposed to be a five start hotel! The room doesn’t even have tissue paper. And you have to ask for the ironing board which I waited for for over 30 minutes and had to call twice to get it. The breakfast is far from a Five start hotel. There is not much to eat when you compare to other hotels. It is far from main attractions. I did not enjoy my stay with my family there at all. Would not recommend it to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yasemin Taş, Guest Services / Front Office at La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli
Responded 27 Aug 2022
Dear Valuable Guest, First of all, we are sorry that your experiance did not meet with your expectations. Your feedbacks are significant to improve ourselves and to not you to encounter similar situation. Based on this, related departments have already informed about the issue. Together with Hotel team, we hope to welcome you back soon again, and provide you better Turkish hospitality here at La Quinta by Wyndham Hotel Istanbul. Best Regards, Guest Relation
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Scorp1975 wrote a review Apr 2022
United Kingdom
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I can forgive the rooms being tired and need updating . I can forgive the cigarette burns on the carpet , sofa and table. I cant forgive the blown bulbs in the room or the telephone in the bathroom not working.

What i cant forgive is BAD customer service!!!!

We arrived at Midnight and upon check in was advised that the hotel want a deposit of €100 cash , not Lira and you cant not leave a credit card instead like any other business around the world. This was very suspicious to me and said all we have is lira . After getting upset saying we are tired please check us in as we had been travelling most of the day so we can get some food and get some rest . Begrudgingly they said we can bring the cash tomorrow

The second issue with this hotel but by far the most concerning was when i had a shower . I got into the tub closed the shower door and it came off the runner , feel on-top of me , smashed into a million pieces and cut my foot open in several places.
My travel companion went to reception to advise and get some plasters for me only to find out the hotel did not have any. Unbelievable!!

The next morning after not feeling well , reception called me to say i had to pay 1500 Turkish lira for the shower screen . Once again unbelievable. I went down to reception immediately to discuss with guest relations who said the room has been mechanically checked i have to pay the 1500.
I point blankly refused and advised in any other country this would not have happened as they could be sued .

During the rest of our stay ,NOT once did anyone from the hotel contact me to find out how i was doing . It took 2 days for me to get shards of glass out of my foot and them cleaning the room 3 times to get all the glass out the shower.
Any other hotel would have apologised and changed rooms for us .

That’s another point , after reading this and you still want to visit this bad hotel , make sure its above the 3 rd floor as we had a lovely view(not) of the car park and extractor fans from the restaurant going .

Good luck but the Wyndham Group will never see my business again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli
Responded 5 May 2022
Dear Valuable Guest, First of all, we are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is important for us to improve ourselves and to avoid a similar situation. If our guests notify us of complaints such as a blown bulb in the room, we can intervene instantly and solve the problem. However, we apologize for that. Although rarely, there are deformations such as cigarette burns caused by guest use in some of our rooms, and we continue to work on this. If the fixtures in the rooms are damaged due to guest use, our guests are responsible to pay for the supply of these fixtures. There is a deposit application in our hotel as in many other international hotels, but our guests decide whether to make this payment in cash or by credit card. However, we cannot receive any payment by credit card unless the cards of some of our guests are not suitable for use abroad or if there is no contracted bank. Together with Hotel team, we hope to welcome you back soon again, and provide you better Turkish hospitality here at La Quinta by Wyndham Hotel Istanbul. Best Regards, Guest Relation
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karla L wrote a review Feb 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Unfortunately the staff of this hotel writes itself the ipinion in trip advisor. Due to the lack of english fluency they are disrespectful with international guests, they are not well train to communicate properly. I am traveling for business and they were not able to provide solutions for me considering check iut is at 12 pm and flight at 9 pm. The manager/ lobby girl did not how to express that i cannot lay down in the lobby seats and that if i have to wait 9 hours i have to book a room. So bad approach for a business trip in Turkey
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from La Quinta By Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli
Responded 27 Feb 2023
Dear Karla L, First of all, we are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is important for us to improve ourselves and to avoid a similar situation. We care about the satisfaction of our guests, so we ensure that their satisfaction is learned by courtesy phonecalls to their room or by welcoming them in the guest areas. We are pleased to serve our guests within the framework of Hotel procedures when they have any requests, and the satisfaction of our guests is undoubtedly our greatest motivation. Regarding the issue that occured yesterday, as we have explained to you, unfortunately, our guests are not welcome by our other guests to lie on the sofas in the guest areas, including the Lobby. We are sorry we could not help you with this. Together with the hotel team, we hope to welcome you back soon and offer you the best Turkish hospitality in Istanbul. Best Regards, Guest Relations Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrew & JoJo wrote a review Oct 2023
Brisbane, Australia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
During our recent stay at the La Quinta by Wyndham Hotel in Istanbul, Turkey, my wife and I were deeply disappointed. The arrangement for this hotel was made through TripaDeal, who had promised accommodation at the Pullman or a similar establishment. This was clearly false advertising and a major letdown.

The room fell short of our cleanliness expectations, and the amenities were outdated or non-functional. Our room's AC was inoperative, and it took a significant amount of effort to convince the hotel staff to send a technician. Even then, the process was cumbersome, and we had to argue vehemently for a room change, leaving us perplexed as to why this was necessary.

Navigating the hotel felt eerie, with dark hallways that resembled a nighttime cemetery walk. Staff members were rarely seen and provided minimal assistance.

Regrettably, the staff displayed disinterest and unhelpfulness throughout our stay. The breakfast experience was an absolute disaster. We were informed it would begin at 7 am, but after a restless night on uncomfortable beds and pillows, we ventured through dimly lit hallways to find other guests already in the breakfast room at 6:15 am.

By 7 am, the food had been completely devoured, and the tables were cluttered with dirty plates and cups. Hotel staff were conspicuously absent.

Overall, our experience at this hotel fell far short of our expectations, and we would exercise caution in recommending it to others. We would rate it at maybe 2 stars.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from La Quinta By Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli
Responded 17 Oct 2023
Dear Andrew & JoJo, First of all, we are sorry that your experiance did not meet with your expectations. Your feedbacks are significant to improve ourselves and to not you to encounter similar situation. We would like to inform that our breakfast starts at 07:00. However, our breakfast can be prepared early according to the demands of the guest groups in our hotel. A similar situation had been occurred on the day you mentioned. A mini early breakfast buffet was set up at 05:30 in the morning for a group of our guests and lasted until 06:15, and after 6:15 the mini buffet was collected and the installation of the open buffet started. Our open buffet, which will open at 07:00, had been ready for our guests at 06:45. We would like you to know that when we had checked the air conditioner with the technical service and in our phone call with them on that day, we have concluded that there is no problem with the air conditioner of your room. Only that it was going to take some time for it to cool down since your room remains hot during the day due to the facade. However, we are very sorry if we could not succeed to explain this to you and gave you the impression that you needed to argue for a room change. Together with Hotel team, we hope to welcome you back soon again, and provide you better Turkish hospitality here at La Quinta by Wyndham Hotel Istanbul. Best Regards, Esra YILDIZ Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bella a wrote a review Jan 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my family came to the La Quinta hotel to stay 2 days and 2 nights and felt that this hotel was the best to visit, because they have very comfortable, clean rooms and super comfortable toilets. the food in this hotel also has a good taste and variety. the condition of this place is very comfortable to rest or gather with loved ones. the workers here are very friendly and helpful in providing information. Especially thanks to the waiter Ouzhan and Efe! They are very kind and proffessionals. I recommend you guys to stay at this La Quinta Istanbul hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yasemin Taş, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli
Responded 4 Jan 2023
Dear Bella, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Your appreciation is invaluable to all our employees and always motivates us to provide better service. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you to provide you the best Turkish hospitality here at La Quinta by Wyndham Hotel Istanbul. Best Regards, Guest Relation
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan A wrote a review Mar 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is large and very accommodating for big groups. The breakfast buffet is generous with hot and cold items. The front desk staff is helpful. We were able to desk-check our bags for no charge for two days while we flew out to Cappadocia and back again. The pool and sauna were nice. Didn’t use the spa. The only drawback is the distance from the city center, always an hour or more with constant traffic, but it is a trade off since the price is better when staying on the outskirts
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from La Quinta By Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli
Responded 11 Mar 2023
Dear Susan, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! Your appreciation is invaluable to all our employees and always motivates us to provide better service. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you to provide you the best Turkish hospitality here at La Quinta by Wyndham Hotel Istanbul. Best Regards, Guest Relation
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
americanquality wrote a review July 2021
Newport Beach, California
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Hair found in bed at check in, housekeeping changed the bedding.
No masks nor liquid were found in the room, housekeeping sent some..
Amenities were missing; no resolution
Bath tub leaking, no resolution
Elevator Parking area dirty, never cleaned during our 4 days stay.
points not credited to account yet.
Spa needs pros...Smoking in the spa, greediness of staff, etc...
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli
Responded 27 July 2021
Dear Karim Chaker, First of all, I would like to express our regret for the undesirable situation you experienced in our hotel. We aim to provide 100% Guest Satisfaction in every contact with our guests. Please accept our sincere apologies. Our goal is that when you leave La Quinta by Wyndham, you will not only be satisfied with our service, but also have a strong desire to return. We talked to the department heads related to each of the issues you have reported and we agreed to provide training on the missing situations. If you give us another chance, we guarantee that the negativities you have experienced will not happen again, and that we will make you experience the Wyndham hospitality. Thank you for sharing these topics with us. We want you to know that we sincerely value our guests who are constantly trying to improve our services to better meet the needs of our guests. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Cosmopolitan789082
Dobrota, Montenegro41 contributions
I don't know.
Waj Iqbal asked a question Jan 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom126 contributions79 helpful votes
Is this hotel actually good? Facilities stated ie. Sauna etc are they free?
Amirhossein Fouladgar wrote a tip 19 July
Singapore11 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not book online and be sure to see the room before paying."
Read full review
Chris_NYorks wrote a tip May 2024
Northallerton, United Kingdom206 contributions134 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You can get out to the back through Zenon restaurant/Bar"
Read full review
Alex wrote a tip Mar 2024
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not recommend unless one night layover"
Read full review
Andreea wrote a tip Jan 2024
London, United Kingdom10 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Keep your items safe in this hotel, please. "
Read full review
Wayne B wrote a tip Nov 2023
Melbourne, Australia502 contributions287 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"A long distance from the heart of Istanbul. Avoid staying in Block B which is really run down."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Istanbul area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$112 - AU$147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Zenon Hotel Istanbul
LOCATION
TürkiyeIstanbul
NUMBER OF ROOMS
404
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LA QUINTA BY WYNDHAM ISTANBUL GUNESLI (AU$112): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Türkiye) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli
Which popular attractions are close to La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli?
Nearby attractions include Gunesli Park AVM (1.1 km), Kadak Alisveris Merkezi (0.2 km), and Purple By Bla Bla Bla (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kubban Gaziantep Mutfagi, Kosebasi Basin Ekspres, and Büryani Büryan & Kebap.
Are there opportunities to exercise at La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli have airport transportation?
Yes, La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Russian, and Turkish.
All Istanbul HotelsIstanbul Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in IstanbulHotels near La Quinta by Wyndham Istanbul Gunesli
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars