We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Langka

Save
Share
Traveller (299)
Room & Suite (267)
Pool & Beach (72)
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good42%
  • Average11%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“pool area”(50 reviews)
“an oasis”(47 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,087)
Filter reviews
792 results
Traveller rating
347
319
101
19
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
347
319
101
19
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areaan oasisindependence monumenttuk tukboutique hotellovely poolquiet streetbusy cityside streetdeluxe roomair concenter of phnom penhlovely hotelsmall hotelcentral locationcouple of nightsthe hustle and bustle
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 792 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

Everything about Villa Langka is fabulous - location, food, service and the property itself. The only downside was that they have some renovation going on and as a result sometimes, it was a bit noisy. I stayed for 11 days and the high point of...More

2  Thank wanderlust03
Response from Rémi D, General Manager at Villa LangkaResponded 2 days ago

Thanks for sharing your experience at Villa Langka, very much appreciated

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice hotel. Some renovations going on but almost finished. Good mocktails . Great cordon bleu . Large portions, good breakfast, friendly staff. Nice decoration , would come again if in Phnom Penh. Good location

2  Thank Nicolas H
Response from Rémi D, General Manager at Villa LangkaResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks Mr Nicolas, we are looking forward to welcome you again in the future

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Found the hotel to be okay not sure if I would stay there again. The staff were all very nice but overall I thought the place was very tired. The tiled floors of our balcony was very dirty and the towels could do with being...More

Thank Bernadette C
Response from Rémi D, General Manager at Villa LangkaResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Bernadette, About the payment by card, we charged several cards on that day and everything was fine, sorry about that anyway ! We will work on improving our services

Reviewed 12 July 2018

Villa Langka is well located and quiet. The room and hotel grounds were clean and well kept. We enjoyed relaxing in the pool after a morning of exploring the sights. We were disappointed by the food and the beds were uncomfortable. Like the last review,...More

1  Thank Nik K
Response from Rémi D, General Manager at Villa LangkaResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Nik, Thank you for your feedback, we will work on improving the aspect of the hotel you didn't like, we are glad to read you enjoyed our pool area. Best regards

Reviewed 7 June 2018

The Villa is lovely, nestled beautifully amoungst mature tropical trees with a lovely swimming pool tucked in the middle. Rooms are nice, and the food is quite good. I have three complaints, both of which are deal breakers thus the poor rating, The building (being...More

3  Thank George3211
Response from Rémi D, General Manager at Villa LangkaResponded 8 June 2018

Dear George, I found your rating of 2 stars is tough on us but we accept it. We will work on improving following your comments starting with a new coffee next week !! Best regards

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 47 - USD 66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Quiet Hotel in Phnom Penh
#7 Charming Hotel in Phnom Penh
#8 Quaint Hotel in Phnom Penh
#9 Residential Neighborhood Hotel in Phnom Penh
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 47 - USD 66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Quiet Hotel in Phnom Penh
#7 Charming Hotel in Phnom Penh
#8 Quaint Hotel in Phnom Penh
#9 Residential Neighborhood Hotel in Phnom Penh
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (299)
Room & Suite (267)
Pool & Beach (72)
Dining (51)
Amenities (9)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Cato1111
4 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Kathy W | Reviewed this property |
Yes - contact hotel w details and will pick up and bill to your room
0
Votes
Humphrey H
8 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Rémi D | Property representative |
There is no dedicated silver market in PP , you can find silver in every popular market (central, russian, ..)
0
Votes
ae383
13 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Rémi D | Property representative |
Dear ''ae383'', if you stay for 8 weeks, we can offer free laundry !!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Get earplugs if you want a peaceful sleeo"
Read review
"Don't chose room #18."
Read review
"Room 11 needs a light over the bathroom mirror."
Read review
"choose upper floor rooms"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing