We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh

Asia TravelUSD 54*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 76*
USD 54*
Great Deal
USD 76*
USD 75*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

345 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh
See the most recent reviews
Showing 224: English reviews
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Unless you go for the buffet, you will be disappointed by the restaurant. Really not worth it, slow and expensive for the quality. Rooms are large but need some attention. The swimming pool is nice. The Hotel itself is a nice series of low level buildings but the location is unusual. No where near the Riverfront or main tourist areas....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim N
wichai p, General Manager at Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh, responded to this review

Dear Tim N Warm greeting from Juliana Hotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us as these help point to us the areas as you mention like restaurant that make you inconvenience where we are in need of improvement. We apologize that you have encountered inconvenience during your...

Bangalore
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

A great hotel with all the amenities one could need on a family holiday. They have a wonderful breakfast spread and a nice coffeee shop in the lobby. The approach road to the hotel though is a bit narrow and crowded. Despite that the rooms and inside of the hotel are quite peaceful

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kapila M
wichai p, General Manager at Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh, responded to this review

Dear Kapila M. Warmest Greeting from Juliana Hotel Thank you for your wonderful review and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your beautiful holiday to stay in our hotel. The entire team very proud of your review and looking forward to welcoming you back to Juliana hotel on your return visit to Phnom Penh in to the near future...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

We booked here through a travel agent and from arrival we were very disappointed. The room was hot as the aircon was set to 30, the fridge was off and no mini bar. There was no content in the welcome folder and when asked for some all they sent up was the restaurant menu. The restaurant food was below standard...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David H
wichai p, General Manager at Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh, responded to this review

Dear Value Customer Greetings from Juliana hotel Thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion about recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience experienced the holiday during your stay in our hotel we acknowledge and apologize and will try to put all your experiences to update my team has a responsibility to serve...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Stayed here for 3 nights. Lovely room comfortable and clean. The staff were so pleasant and helpful. The pool was fabulous apart from the afternoon it poured with rain, we just sat undercover until it blew over. Not really much to see without using a tuk tuk which the door man quickly got for us - very cheap too. Phnom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane E
wichai p, General Manager at Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh, responded to this review

Dear Value Customer Warmest Greeting from Juliana Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your fantastic review of our hotel. It is wonderful to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I would also like to thank you for your compliments on our hotel's facilities and services, especially our staff, look forward to welcoming...

Oakville, Canada
Reviewed 3 September 2016

My husband and I went to Cambodia for our 15 year anniversary. We stayed at the Juliana Hotel while we were in Phnom Pehn for 2 nights. We called ahead and told them it was our anniversary holiday. We were supposed to arrive a day earlier but a Typhoon had hit Hong Kong, our connecting city so when we arrived...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peanutamber
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Hotel very clean staff very good go out of there way to help breakfast and dinner great only neg was internet drops out a lot Big pool very clean loved it Tuk Tuks out front of hotel we had same driver they wait for you but good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank w111_13
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 10 August 2016

When we arrived the receptionist was unable to find our book in details we had to wait around while it was sorted out .We found the room to be very dark , we had to turn the light on to find our way around the room , when we looked out our window there was a wall.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maureendodd
Sunshine Coast, Australia
Reviewed 4 July 2016

We recently stayed at this hotel on our annual vacation for 3 nights. It had everything provided, an excellent location, good sized, clean rooms, a lovely pool area, helpful supportive staff, a well equipped gym and wi fi. The wi fi was not great and I had to access it down in the court yard by the pool most of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bernie K
Apichet M, Hotel Manager at Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh, responded to this review

Dear Bernie K, Thank you very much for your stay with us, we trusted that you have a pleasant stay. We are very glad to hear that you like the hotel's location, size of the room, swimming pool, and our services. The WIFI, we will check the internal configuration. Your valuable feedback will be shared to our management to welcoming...

Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

My partner and I were supposed to arrive to the hotel around 7:30pm - however due to flight delays and airlines losing our luggage we didn't arrive until midnight. When we arrived the hotel staff were very lovely and accommodating took us and the luggage up to the room. On the morning the staff that were on reception called the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nekes
Apichet M, Hotel Manager at Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh, responded to this review

Dear Nekes, First of all, we are very appreciated for your time to write us a valuable feedback. We are very glad to hear that your staying experience is wonderful even you have a some problem about your luggage, and we are very welcome to assist you. Your valuable feedback will be share to our team, and will maintain for...

Launceston, Australia
Reviewed 22 May 2016

This was our first experience of Cambodia. The hotel was lovely floor boards in the rooms. The staff were most obliging and willing to assist. Service was a little slow. We had an issue with our air conditioning which was not working at all and left us in 40 degree heat but that was rectified promptly. The pool facilities were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda M
Apichet M, Hotel Manager at Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh, responded to this review

Dear Amanda M, Thank you very much to let us fulfill your holiday and your first experience in Cambodia. Most of all, thank you very much to share us your feedback regarding to your stay, which all will absolutely bring to the management, and also share among Juliana's team in order to maintain and keep up to the proper service...

123 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (114)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Other (9)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phnom Penh hotels
3.3 km away
Anik Boutique Hotel
Anik Boutique Hotel
#80 of 269 in Phnom Penh
94 reviews
2.4 km away
Queen Grand Boutique Hotel and Spa
1.0 km away
V Hotel Phnom Penh
V Hotel Phnom Penh
#73 of 269 in Phnom Penh
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Le Grand Palais Boutique Hotel
Le Grand Palais Boutique Hotel
#53 of 269 in Phnom Penh
206 reviews
2.7 km away
Sokha Phnom Penh Hotel
Sokha Phnom Penh Hotel
#63 of 269 in Phnom Penh
191 reviews
1.9 km away
The Quay Boutique Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel
#89 of 269 in Phnom Penh
415 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh

Address: 16 Juliana 152 Rd., Sangkat Vealvong Khan 7 Makara, Phnom Penh 12000, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Phnom Penh
Price Range: $71 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh 3.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Juliana Phnom Penh
Phnom Penh Juliana Hotel
Juliana Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Juliana Hotel Phnom Penh staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Bit far from markets”
wjbull, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room not on ground level”
Ger_12, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stayed 4th Floor”
  • Photo 4
  • Photo 2
  • Photo 3
JudyC464, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“over looking the pool was nice.”
SuzinaB, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room at 3rd floor was ok.”
norberts442, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Asia Travel
USD 54* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUSD 76
Booking.comUSD 75
Expedia.comUSD 76
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates