Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel

2 - 4 Street No. 10 An Phu Ward, Thu Duc City, Ho Chi Minh City 700000 Vietnam
ファルカムフルーツのりんごとりんごとりんごと何か
Traveller (447)
Deluxe King
Room & Suite (61)
Dining (33)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#24 of 786 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Set on the banks of the tranquil Saigon River in the trendy District 2. Mia Saigon - Luxury Boutique Hotel is just minutes from Ho Chi Minh City’s dynamic downtown. Mia Saigon’s 35 spacious rooms and 17 sumptuous suites with private balcony overlooking the serene Saigon River. In this hotel, you will find a fine dining restaurant, a brasserie, cigar lounge, a spa and swimming pool.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids pool
Airport transportation
Banquet room
Wifi
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Rooftop bar
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, Vietnamese

Location

2 - 4 Street No. 10 An Phu Ward, Thu Duc City, Ho Chi Minh City 700000 Vietnam
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 57 out of 100
57
Ho Chi Minh City Airport
10.2 km
See all flights
265Reviews3Q+A36Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 224
  • 27
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Frank E wrote a review Jan 2020
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is amazing and very good value for money. The room was tastefully decorated and full of complimentary surprises as fruits, chocolates nespresso coffee and fresh tea. The staff does everything to make you comfortable. Everything is brand new. There is a good gym and spa in the basement. The rooftop bar was not finished yet. Breakfast and roomservice we had was very fresh, organic and tasteful. If you go there for the first time please use Grab as our regular taxi driver could not find it and it took some effort to reach this hotel.
A little out of the centre but for us perfect as the city is full of constructionsites, traffic jams, noise and pollution.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from miasaigon, General Manager at Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear FrankE_13, On behalf of the entire Mia Saigon team I would like to thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. Your comments are extremely important in revealing what our valued guests are thinking and allowing us to maintain the high levels of service that we have set ourselves. We would be delighted if you would choose us as your accommodation once again on your next visit to the beautiful shores of River Sai Gon in District 2. Richard Mehr Group General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eirikshjørne wrote a review July 2020
Hanoi, Vietnam
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mia saigon boutique hotel isnlocated in district 2, which is a known to be the expat area, we spent 6 days in ho chi minh, 3 days in the city centre and 4 days at Mia. The room we stayed in was beautifully designed, a spacious marble bathroom with his and hers sink, a bathtub and a shower, the balcony was wide and perfect spot to watch the sunset at saigon river. The food at the kitchen, was divine and the staff was so present and attentive that they made you feeø very important. The gym was modern and new, and the spa facilities top notch. There is not really anytjing bad too say avout this hotel other than, if you cab book a night or twp, you wilø not regret it. Bonus is that they have door handles that is 300 years old! As part of the decour in the hotel, just the little touches that makes it more to an experience than just a place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FOM MIA Saigon -, Service clients/Réception at Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel
Responded 10 July 2020
Dear Eirikshjorne, May I say that it was a real pleasure to read your score and comments and I would like to sincerely thank you for writing such kind words. A hotel is only as good as the service it provides, and I was delighted to learn that you regarded the Mia Saigon so highly. In Saigon, the competition is fierce among the hotels and that you rated us so highly means so much, and I'll make sure to transmit your review with the rest of our team. We would be delighted with the pleasure of your company again on your next visit to HCMC. Warmest regards, Pham Quoc Tuan Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matthew B wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Really enjoyed our two nights at this hotel 7-9th January.

Pros: very well styled rooms, good bathroom and amenities, great breakfast and dinner. Amazing view from the balcony, particularly around sunset time. Very relaxing to sit by the pool with a coconut.

The only real con is also one of its best strengths. As mentioned above the location by the river and away from the main city is very peaceful with great views. However this comes with an added difficulty of access. Our taxi driver from the airport got so lost that we had to ditch it and find a grab. And returning to the airport we had to wait 30mins for a taxi and our friend even longer the next day.
We were told that the hotel would soon have a transfer boat which should make access much easier and fun, but until then be sure to allow plenty of time especially when traveling to the airport. Also recommended to use Grab when going to the hotel as they typically use GPS, have a fixed price and usually safer than taxis.

Special mentions to Son in kitchen by the river who was very friendly and helpful during the dinner service and Son at concierge.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from miasaigon, General Manager at Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel
Responded 19 Jan 2020
Dear mattjb90, May I begin by thanking you for your frank and honest review regarding your stay at Mia Saigon. Your feedback is truly appreciated. Indeed, we are still having issues with the taxi drivers as they are not all using their GPS and 'think' they know the location of the hotel, then finally miss it. We encourage guests to go on our website and download the map, so they can handover to the driver. We also suggest when taking a cab to ask the driver to switch his GPS on and look for Mia Saigon. Again thank you for taking some of your precious time to share your experience with the rest of the world, we look forward welcoming you soon again. Richard Mehr Group General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lise J wrote a review Feb 2020
Toronto, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We only spent a couple of days at Mia Saigon but truly enjoyed our stay. I prefer boutique hotels to big resort types of hotel. I have stayed in many around the world but this one was one of the best places I have ever stayed at.
The hotel is brand new and they paid attention to little details. The air conditioning for example is super quiet, so you don't wake up every time it starts.
At night if you go to the bathroom, the lights illuminate the floor beside the bed and the credenza in the bathroom without blinding you and fully waking you up.
The bed was super comfortable and you have a great view on the river. We were even able to catch a river cruise and they picked us up right at the dock of the hotel.
The breakfast was very varied and delicious. All and all a great experience.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: All the rooms face the river and have a balcony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from miasaigon, General Manager at Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel
Responded 29 Feb 2020
Dear Lise J, Thank you for your encouraging appraisal, we appreciate very much the time you took to review our property and services, it means a lot to us. We believe strongly in customer satisfaction, for us customer service is: “the ability to constantly and consistently exceed the customer's expectations." and we are thankful that you gave us the privilege to serve you. We look forward to welcoming you soon again at Mia Saigon. Richard Mehr Group General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ysk wrote a review Jan 2020
Japan
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything was amazing. The room, pool, restaurant and staff. I spent dreaming days in Mia Saigon. Bathrobe made by linen, woody toothbrush, every space is good smelling by diffuser .... these are very good choice all of them. I strongly recommend this wonderful hotel but I want to keep secret.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from miasaigon, General Manager at Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Dear pon445, I would like to begin by thanking you for taking the time to write this review regarding your recent stay at Mia Saigon. I am delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay and would like to thank you for sharing your impressions with other people from around the world. At Mia Saigon, our ultimate goal is your complete satisfaction and positive feedback such as yours encourages the entire team to strive to offer our guests the perfect holiday experience. May I end by saying that it was an absolute pleasure to have the chance to serve you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Richard Mehr Group General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anh N wrote a review June 2021
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked the Mia Suite for my birthday. In the package there was a dinner included, 2-way transportation via speedboat, 20% off spa, gym, and breakfast. I booked the package at full price, knowing that at the time of my coming, there would be no transportation, no spa, no gym open. I called the hotel in advance 3 times asking if they have anything else to make up for the lack of services. Every time was a disappointment.

First they told me pointedly that they would not lower the price despite: 1, I have already paid and 2, I have no intention of asking them to lower their price. It was insulting. Then they informed me that the dinner in that package was poor in both quality and quantity, no afternoon tea or cocktail either, and showed no signs that they wanted to please their guests and made up to them in any way. When pressed they told me that I could choose either early check in or late checkout as compensation for all the things not included! It was a joke, since there was almost no one staying. Early check in or late check out mean nothing to them just as to me.

Then the Guest experience manager asked me what I wanted. I told her that it was her job to be creative and proactive, and it would serve her and the hotel well to think of their guests' experience during these times instead of blaming Covid. I chose to come despite Covid, knowing many things to be missing, but the attitude of "oh yeah we could do nothing for you sorry" is unacceptable. There are many things they could offer their guests: upgrade the room, serve afternoon tea/cocktail inside the room or on the balcony, offer sunset cruise/spa vouchers for later date, but they chose to be complacent instead. I canceled the booking because the interactions already gave me a very bad impression.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Don't come here
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MIA Saigon - FOM, Dịch vụ khách hàng / Lễ tân at Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel
Responded 8 June 2021
Dear Ms. Anh N, Warm greetings from Mia Saigon Luxury Collection! First of all, thank you very much for choosing us for your staycation and special celebration. Please allow me to express my appreciation for taking your time sharing your reservation’s experience. At Mia Saigon, we always strive to bring the exceptional and memorable experience to our guest in a safe environment, especially during COVID-19. Following the Government Directive 16, we had no other choice than closing our Ô Spa, Fitness room, Gin on 8 rooftop Bar as well as our private boat transportation service to ensure everyone’s health and safety. Understanding that there are limited activities during this stay, we are still motivated by the goal of making each and every one of our guests having a unique experience while staying with us, therefore we were pleased to extend a Spa Voucher for your next visit as we would like you to experience and to pamper in the great and experienced hands of our therapists. Knowing that the stay was for a birthday celebration, we never stop trying to create memories to our guests, so we arranged a special decoration and birthday cake in the room together with a surprised arrangement at dinner as mentioned verbally during the phone call. Mia Saigon is a boutique hotel with 52 rooms so Suite category is always in high demand, especially during this COVID outbreak, other than that, our place is the unique hotel by the river where guests can feel relaxing in the same way as if they were in the Resort. Due to unavailable Suite room category during your stay, we would love you to fully enjoy our Deluxe room amenities and infrastructure and were more than happy to extend early check in and late check out at your convenience. We regret that our offer did not meet your expectations, even more during this sensitive period when we try our best to provide our guest with as much entertainment as possible while protecting them and our team against the virus spreading. Please accept our sincere apology for the miscommunication that Guest Experience tried to get your preferences so that she would arrange the best we could. We would like to thank you for considering Mia Saigon for your future stay and we hope to welcome you back in our idyllic property. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly for further information and arrangement needed while planning a future stay. Looking forward to welcoming soon in your home far from home, Most importantly, we wish you to keep safe and be healthy in this sensitive and difficult period. With warm and kind regards, Tuan Pham Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
veryspoiled wrote a review Jan 2020
Cannes, France
3.0 of 5 bubbles
the hotel is gorgeous and staff very kind (doing their best) but lacking direction. Would recommend more staff with better language skills. there was a lot of miscommunication. The staff also need guidence in basic service skills; how to set a table; how to serve food.
There were not enough sunbeds near the pool and the pool needs staff to be more present.
The rooms are beautiful but not always very well thought out: the junior suite should have a second(half) bathroom and a television in the bedroom. The sliding doors on the closets are very impractical - don't open or close well. there isn't really any shelves for clothing. And the hair dryers are a nightmare to use( do not stay plugged in unless you keep you head to the wall).
Loved the balconies!!! absolutely stunning and very comfortable.
another suggestion- breakfast was excellent but the fresh fruit was far too measly!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from miasaigon, General Manager at Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear veryspoiled, I would like to sincerely thank you for your detailed review of your stay at Mia Saigon. When a guest takes the time to write a review it is extremely useful in allowing us to see the areas in which we meet or don't meet our guests expectations, your constructive comments go a long way in assisting us in attending to the challenge of running a successful hotel and preparing Mia Saigon for the enjoyment of our future guests. Equally importantly it gives us an avenue with which to respond to those comments concerning matters that would benefit from our immediate attention. May I take this opportunity to offer my most heartfelt apologies regarding certain aspects of your stay which caused you to be slightly disappointed as you have pointed out in your review. Rest assured these points will be discussed with my Department heads and action taken. Thank you. Richard Mehr Group General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
suetSydney wrote a review Dec 2022
sydney
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My opinion of Ho Chi Minh City was mediocre until I stepped into the stunning Mia Saigon. In fact this boutique hotel was so good I would consider a trip to Vietnam just to stay here. I loved that it was away from the city centre but still only 15mins by complimentary speedboat as it offered an oasis of calm when you returned from your day’s activities. And, I even loved the surrounding streets as they were quaint and easy to navigate with a couple of small Expat schools and great little traditional diners.
Situated on the banks of the Saigon River, each of the 50 rooms has an equally stunning outlook to the river and the pool which forms the grand centre piece of the hotel.
We stayed on the 7th floor in a Deluxe king room, which despite being entry level, was sumptuous in every respect. It had a gorgeous marble bathroom with a double shower and separate bath with the thickest white towels you can imagine.
We had planned to eat in the city each night, however the restaurant food was so good that we could not drag ourselves away….incredible pizzas and pastas which rival the best Italian restaurants, spectacular seafood, deconstructed desserts and more. And did I mention the breakfasts?? This was such a delightful experience in itself.
Finally, the intimate bar on Level 9 with quality Happy hour cocktails from 5-7pm, along with tapas to die for, set the tone for a perfect evening.
Not quite sure of the state of mind of a few sad guests who have rated this hotel low as our stay at the Mia Saigon was nothing short of unforgettable. Thank you to management and to all staff who work so hard to create a little slice of paradise.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vi B wrote a review Nov 2021
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After many months of strict social distance in HCM city, we would like to have a break to recovery physically and mentally. We planed to go to Vung Tau but Vung tau still require the certificate of Covid-19 test... A friend recommended us to book Mia. It is a great place for weekend out for the family. We booked a suit which is in highest floor. The room has beautiful design, they focus to small things that make the room special. The swimming pool and restaurant are next to the review with beautiful view. Food is quite Western that not my favorite but I can tell that they used high quality ingredients. Staff was nice and useful even they were very busy. We thought that the hotel would be quiet that we did not ask for early check-in in advance that we had to wait for a while. So, I recommend you to require early-check in if you come with small kids.
Both of my daughters love the swimming pools and rooms. They also provide fee speed boat ride to the downtown (the receptionist did not mention about it).
In general, It is a good hotel for weekend trip. Hurry to book that you can get great deal before everything reopen.
Last thing, My daughter who 10 years old, not vaccine yet. They gave her a free quick test. this is convenient.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: higher floor is better view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tran Yen, Dịch vụ khách hàng / Lễ tân at Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel
Responded 14 Nov 2021
Dear 122vib, Warm greetings from Mia Saigon Boutique Luxury Hotel. Allow us to send you our sincere thanks for taking your valuable time to share with us your amazing review. Your feedback has been motivating the team a lot and we never strop striving to deliver the good service to guest. We understand how guests feel after the lockdown in Saigon, therefore we would like to bring to guests the memorable and relaxing stay at Mia after this difficult time. The unique in Mia is all room with balcony so you can enjoy sunrise and sunset from your room along with Saigon river. Our talented Chefs rely on local, sustainable and organic products to prepare a variety of the dish for guests. The team is very thankful that you recognized their hard working. Mia traditional is brining home-away-from-home to the guests and we hope that you feel this way too. Mia family looks forward to welcoming you back soon and you can try our speed boat this time. Should you need any further assistance for your next music, please do not hesitate to contact me or the team. Best regards, Yen Tran Guest Experience Manager cum Brand Ambassador
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David W wrote a review Aug 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
On Sunday the 12th of July I came to the Mia Saigon hotel with friends to attend the Brunch. The food and drink were pleasant and the wait staff were courteous.
My wife and two children came with me. We met some friends at Bach Dang Pier and had a very enjoyable speed boat trip to the hotel. In advance my wife and I booked the babysitting service that is offered so that our children would be amused rather than have to sit for 3 hours but I’m afraid this was not a good experience for us.
The babysitter collected the children at 12:23 which was 23 minutes late. At 200,000 Dong per child per hour I would expect them to be on time and maybe even meet us on the jetty if you want to make a 5 star impression. (There were no other children being babysat.)
Next the children were told to sit on a seat ... There was no provision for entertainment of any sort. No colouring, no film, television, games or anything to amuse them in the slightest other than that which we provided ourselves. They would have more to do in a jail cell.
It is annoying that we did not receive the good service promised. When we contacted the hotel there was a promise of activities and we were told later (after we arrived) that they were only in the early morning. This should be made apparent when booking especially when we asked -will there be activities? - and were told there would be. This is false advertising and not what I would expect from a well run establishment.
My advice is that nobody should use this babysitting service. It is poor. Our children's basic needs weren't met. They were given water, but were brought to us to be allowed to go to the toilet and were generally ignored by the 'babysitter'.
We did not keep the children in the babysitting service once we found out this level of service was occurring and would not recommend this to anyone.

Yours faithfully
David Waite
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FOM MIA Saigon -, Guest Services / Front Office at Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel
Responded 21 Aug 2020
Dear Mister Waite, Tropical greetings from Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique hotel! We are saddened that we were not at the expected level that Sunday. Our kids activities are indeed organized from 1030 to 1130 in the morning and from 1600 to 1700 in the afternoon. We did confirm that we had activities but by that time you had left our hotel already. Our policy do not allow our staff to bring young kids to the restrooms nor to change their diapers without the consent of their parents for legal reasons. We thanked you for your feedback and we've taken measures thanks to it. Nowadays we do not provide baby sitting services for outside guests to ensure the parents that the kids will have some entertainment in the room. We have tried to contact you per email after you sent your feedback to our team, we gave you various proposals to apologize. We have offered the refund, invited you to join our kids cooking class, we also invited your family to come to enjoy a drink and yet we remain without any answer. Thank you for sharing your feedback, it is through criticism that we can adapt, innovate and improve our service quality. Yours faithfully, Pham Quoc Tuan Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Amy Tran
1 helpful vote
Dear Growe1964, Thank you for your question. Mia Saigon provides Laundry Services including Regular and Express. If there is anything specific on your mind, please do not hesitate to share with us. We look forward to seeing you very soon. Best Regards, Mia Saigon Team
cate s asked a question Mar 2022
Melbourne, Australia112 contributions9 helpful votes
Hi, Does the hotel provide any shuttle service to nearby sites or shops ? Thank you.
Answer from Julia G
London, United Kingdom35 contributions1 helpful vote
You can order a grab just download the app or hotel will oder a taxi for you - taxis and grab are very cheap compared to Australia or UK
Niklas L asked a question Nov 2019
Umeå, Sweden23 contributions24 helpful votes
Is the rooftop bar gin 8 open for non hotel guests?
Answer from GM2MSG
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Hi Niklas, Gin on 8 is scheduled to open before TET, towards the end of January. However, KBR (Kitchen By the River) will be open for business mid-December, the view is spectacular and the location sitting right by the river is a 'Must Experience' - see you soon. Richard/GM
chriscarrington115 wrote a tip May 2024
Melbourne, Australia4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You are located about 6 km from many sights and the hotel has a free shuttle or its a few dollars for a cab.The trade off is peace and quiet"
Read full review
Kh21again wrote a tip May 2024
UK46 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do look at the spa treatments as they are reasonably priced and the ladies are experts!"
Read full review
Paul S wrote a tip Mar 2024
Santa Cruz, United States3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Mia Saigon is 100% top notch. "
Read full review
Loan N wrote a tip Jan 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It's a 20+ minute taxi from Center-Taxi costs back and forth could add to the cost and commute until the hotel resumes free shuttle service "
Read full review
QD N wrote a tip Jan 2024
Union City, California4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t miss drinks at The Muse and dinner at Madame Lam!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ho Chi Minh City area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$265 - AU$352 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
VietnamHo Chi Minh City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
52
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MIA SAIGON LUXURY BOUTIQUE HOTEL (AU$265): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Three Brooms Town (0.6 km), Song Be Modern Vietnamese Antique Store (1.0 km), and Grade B (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Trois Gourmands, Soul Burger, and The Deck Saigon.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Vietnamese.
All Ho Chi Minh City HotelsHo Chi Minh City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ho Chi Minh CityHotels near Mia Saigon Luxury Boutique Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars