Bach Suites Saigon
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Bach Suites Saigon

10A Pham Ngoc Thach District 3, Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam
Traveller (141)
Room & Suite (70)
Dining (13)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#107 of 786 hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
See why so many travelers make Bach Suites Saigon their hotel of choice when visiting Ho Chi Minh City. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travelers like you. For those interested in checking out popular landmarks while visiting Ho Chi Minh City, Bach Suites Saigon is located a short distance from The Independence Palace (0.3 mi) and Saigon Opera House (0.6 mi). Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Bach Suites Saigon offer air conditioning. While visiting Ho Chi Minh City, you may want to try some shrimp at one of the nearby restaurants, such as Pizza 4P's, Nha Hang Ngon, or Secret Garden Home-cooked Vietnamese Restaurant. There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular museums such as Ho Chi Minh War Remnants Museum. At Bach Suites Saigon, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to Ho Chi Minh City.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Public wifi
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Saltwater pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Wine / champagne
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, Vietnamese

Location

10A Pham Ngoc Thach District 3, Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam
Name/address in local language
96Reviews5Q+A10Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 68
  • 18
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
TWS wrote a review Jan 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed three nights here, nicely designed hotel, staffs here are super nice and helpful! Breakfast here is of small family scale but it was cozy we enjoyed it much.
I was staying in 7/f the water pressure is weak while my parents at the 8/f is fine. Hope they can fix it soon.

The pool is at rooftop, it was nice but quite small. Didn’t go in the pool as there’s another party using.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gabriela S wrote a review Dec 2022
Florham Park, New Jersey
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here during our last night before flying back home and wished we had booked additional nights. The service and staff are very professional and helpful. My fiancé had forgotten his sunglasses at our previous hotel and we were having a misunderstanding on the shipping location and the guy helping us check in helped speak to the other hotel and coordinate. We are very thankful to him for all his help! Truly going above and beyond.

Besides the amazing service this hotel is very tastefully decorated, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The bed, in particular, was very comfortable and the room had earplugs and other little items. The overall vibe of the hotel is calm, clean and elegant. The location is ideal, close to the center (walking about 10mins) and close enough to the airport (about 15-20 without traffic). We absolutely loved this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Khanh Nguyen, Guest Services / Front Office at Bach Suites Saigon
Responded 6 Dec 2022
Dear Gabriela, Greetings from Bach Suites Saigon! Thank you very much for choosing our property and taking time to leave a review of your experience with us. It was truly a privilege to assist you during your stay here in the heart of Saigon. It is always our goal to strive to consistently bring a just-like-at-home feeling, friendly and open experiences for our guests and it bring us great joy to know that you have enjoyed your time here. It is your kind words that keep us moving, to never stop striving for greater heights in order to create unforgettable memories with Bach Suites Saigon. Your special comment on our service staffs is much appreciated. Our team feels recognized and appreciated, which is a great boost of encouragement for the team to strive for even better service. Once again, thank you for visiting and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not-too-distant future. Best regards, Khanh Nguyen (Ms.) Guest Services Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LiverpoolKandM wrote a review Aug 2023
liverpool
5.0 of 5 bubbles
During my recent stay at this delightful hotel, I was treated to an experience that truly exceeded my expectations. Situated perfectly for exploring the entire city, this charming establishment boasts a fantastic location that allowed me to make the most of my trip.

The staff's kindness and helpfulness stood out from the moment I arrived. Their genuine warmth created a welcoming atmosphere, and their willingness to assist made my stay all the more enjoyable.

The rooms, adorned in a modern and contemporary style, offered both aesthetic appeal and exceptional comfort. The beds were an absolute highlight, providing a haven of relaxation after a day of sightseeing. I found myself looking forward to returning to my room each evening.

While the rooftop pool promised a refreshing escape, I did notice that some roof maintenance was underway, which unfortunately caused a slight dent in the otherwise pristine ambiance. Nevertheless, the pool itself was a fantastic amenity, and I can imagine how wonderful it would be without any ongoing work.

One minor drawback was the absence of a bar area to unwind with a drink or a meal. However, this hiccup turned into a blessing in disguise as I utilised the Grab app to order a high-quality bottle of wine and some delectable food. Enjoying these treats in the hotel's restaurant was a delightful alternative.
They do provide breakfast and it’s a fabulous selection.

Without hesitation, I would enthusiastically recommend this hotel to fellow travelers. Its strategic location, attentive staff, and comfortable rooms create a winning combination that's hard to match. My stay here was a pleasure from start to finish, and I can't wait to return on my next adventure.

I only took one photo and it happened to be of my breakfast!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Just be aware there is no in house restaurant, this could be only temporary though.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thuan Chau, Guest Services / Front Office at Bach Suites Saigon
Responded 30 Aug 2023
Dear madame, Greetings from Bạch Suites Saigon! Thank you so much for choosing us as a place of accommodation during your visit to Saigon. To be able to accommodate you here in the heart of the city was an absolute pleasure to us. Your 5/5 review left us overjoyed and your kind words for our service are deeply cherished by our team, especially our kitchen staff when they hear that their menu suited your appetite. We are delighted that our effort went a long way in making your experience the most comfortable and fulfilling. Thank you once again for giving us a chance. We look forward to delivering you another wholesome experience on your next return. Warmest regards, Thuan Chau (Ms.) | Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Iris wrote a review Oct 2023
Beijing, China
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Nestled in a central location is one of the reasons why we went with Bach Suites. The decor is elegant, but as a guest to the hotel, I felt my stay wasn’t as pleasurable as it could have been.

We booked through a third party vendor, and when we arrived (tired and late in the evening) we were informed about the additional cost (650K VD) of our 8 year old child after we have checked in. The check-in representative (and manager) stated this was hotel policy in a tone. She said she missed it when we checked in. We tried to explain there was a misunderstanding, but was received with “this is policy”.

As a family traveling, this was not what we needed to hear. As experienced travelers, we had checked through the booking policy prior to reservation and this was between the vendor and them. After a long conversation while simultaneously trying to take care of children and elderly, the hotel did nothing to assist with this cost. The booking vendor did. Considering this is a mutual benefiting partnership, that says a lot.

To be honest, I am not satisfied with the outcome from Bach Suites. Policy is great and I think it helps to protect all stakeholders, but when used without a compassionate aspect, I feel it says a lot about the brand itself. As an avid traveler, these details can ruin a trip. Trying to avoid stress put on the family, we tried to be as accommodating as possible.

Keeping an open mind after this incident, we proceeded to go to the room. The room is beautiful, however the loud music from the nearby bars is present. Earplugs are available, but when traveling as a family, children don’t do well to keep those in. If you are a light sleeper, this would be an issue.

The water pressure in the shower isn’t strong at all and at times inconsistent. Perhaps this is due to the age of the building itself or the piping system.

The breakfast looks good, which is redeeming after all the stress caused from everything else.

Would I return? I am not sure at this point. Would I recommend it? Perhaps for couples who enjoy night life as the location is great.

If I had the insight I had now, I would have chosen a different option that is more compassionate to families and begin my trip in a more positive way.

To be fair, the overall staff is kind and helpful, but I am sure other hotels have kind staff too. I am not one to be unreasonable, and hope this insight help others avoid a similar situation.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Inquire carefully for families booking to prevent unexpected charges.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thuan Chau, Guest Services / Front Office at Bach Suites Saigon
Responded 12 Oct 2023
Dear valued guests, Greetings from Bạch Suites Saigon! First of all, we would like to express our appreciation for your taking time to leave us a review. Our apologies that the experience was not up to your expectations. Regarding your experience with the surcharge for the extra bed, our apologies for not mentioning this immediately upon your check-in. But please be aware that all of our policies are visible on every booking channel we partner with, including the child policies that you agreed with when you booked the rooms. Nonetheless, when we received your reservation on our system, the confirmation stated that it was for two adults per room, and no advance notice about a child was mentioned. However, we managed to do right by our policy and our guests to provide you and your family comfort by arranging an extra bed at the last minute. As for the surrounding noise, please be informed that we are a city hotel, so our rooms may not be as quiet as you would expect. Being a city hotel gives us an advantage in our location, which was a great convenience to all our guests. Additionally, our windows are double-glazed for optimal noise reduction, and earplugs are provided in the room for our guests’ convenience. Thank you for letting us know about the situation you encountered with the water pressure. We will certainly take that into account for our improvements. As a hotel, we aim to pay attention and provide utmost comfort to our guests. Thank you for giving us a chance. Best regards, Thuan Chau (Ms.) | Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yang wrote a review Jan 2020
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I like the design of furniture, bath room and mostly all western feel. The location is convenience just that it is a bit noisy at night. The unlimited use of coffee machine at the lobby dining place is amazing. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brian L wrote a review May 2023
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A sincere thank you to all of the wonderful staff, especially Ms. Nhu who went above and beyond to help us communicate in Vietnamese to our taxi driver when we lost one of our belongings. All of the staff were warm and caring throughout our 5-night stay. The facilities were in excellent condition, Wi-Fi was stable, and the breakfast was great as well. I appreciate that this boutique hotel focuses on quality and that it never felt crowded even though there were only 5-6 tables in the breakfast area next to the lobby. Location was central and near many great cafes and restaurants. Thank you and hope to be back soon!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thuan Chau, General Manager at Bach Suites Saigon
Responded 19 May 2023
Dear Mr. Brian, Greetings from Bạch Suites Saigon! Such an honor to be chosen by you as a place of accommodation during your visit to our country. We are delighted to hear that you had a wholesome experience and thank you for taking a minute to leave us with a review. Your generous compliments have been passed on to our team and they left us all ecstatic. We take pride in being able to accommodate to the fullest within our best capability, so this warms our hearts so much by hearing these words. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to delivering you another fulfilling experience on your next return. Best regards, Thuan Chau (Ms.) | Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Candice13 wrote a review Sept 2023
Calgary
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Really enjoyed our stay. Lovely staff! Special mention to Khan Nguyen; thank you for your hospitality.
Boutique style hotel. Room was spacious, clean and nicely appointed. The breakfast was served in a home kitchen style setup, with a beautiful dining room. Small but nice rooftop pool area that was partly renovated and really nice.
Close to several attractions and restaurants. Try the nearby 4P’s pizza!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thuan Chau, Guest Services / Front Office at Bach Suites Saigon
Responded 11 Sept 2023
Dear Ms. Candice, Greetings and thank you for staying with us! We are delighted to hear that you had an incredible stay. Being able to accommodate you here in the heart of Saigon was our absolute pleasure. Your lovely compliments for our service and interior are deeply cherished by our staff. It warms our hearts to know that our small gestures left an impression on you and contributed greatly to the comfort of your stay. Thank you once again for the opportunity. We look forward to delivering you another fulfilling experience on your next return. Warmest regards, Thuan Chau (Ms.) | Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lions300 wrote a review Jan 2024
Melbourne, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Whilst this hotel is not in the centre of the tourist area it was close enough to walk and we enjoyed the location for the coffee shops around Turtle lake. The staff were very welcoming.

The room, which is extremely large with a kitchenette, is lovely, nice furnishing (gold & navy tones ), beautiful marble bathroom, extremely comfortable bed.

The pool area could use some love. The breakfast left a bit to be desired and was just ok. There were eggs cooked to order, pho, white bread, veggies and fruit. Nothing exciting. The breakfast room is very small but beautiful.

Overall thoroughly enjoyable stay.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thuan Chau, Guest Services / Front Office at Bach Suites Saigon
Responded 9 Jan 2024
Dear valued guest, Greetings and thank you so much for the review! We are ecstatic to hear these kind words from you. It was our absolute honor to be able to accommodate you here in the heart of the city. It is such a delight to know that you had an enjoyable stay and found our location, interior, and service appealing. It warms our hearts to know that our effort made your vacation worthwhile and memorable. We greatly appreciate your constructive feedback on our improvements, and we will certainly take it into account to better ourselves in the future. Thank you once again for taking the time to share the experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Thuan Chau (Ms.) | Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Az^> wrote a review Apr 2023
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is well presented with a beautiful reception and coffee / dining room.

Deluxe Room stayed over a weekend and enjoyed the relaxed feel. The nearby karaoke bar was not too much of a hindrance, but ear-plugs were provided just in case.

The separate bathroom was lovely with a powerful shower. All amenities well received. The bed was more than adequate, although quite hard. Breakfast was far more than expected and I enjoyed a very good pho. All day tea and coffee.

The staff were exceptional and a credit to the hotel. Would happily return as it was a very welcoming establishment.

Only downside was what I felt was sparse kitchen implements. Two pots, two bowls and cutlery. Not much else. No sieve for pasta, no large spoons, kitchen knives, or detergent.

Thank you to all. Hope to return one day.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thuan Chau, General Manager at Bach Suites Saigon
Responded 14 Apr 2023
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Bạch Suites Saigon! Our deepest thankyou for your choosing to stay with us and for taking a moment of your time to share the experience. It warms our hearts knowing that you had a pleasant stay. Being able to accommodate you in the heart of city was a bliss to us. Your compliments for our facilities and service are highly valued and have been shared with our team. We are all happy that our effort is acknowledged and appreciated, which gives us the motivation to constantly striving for better accommodation to our guests. Thank you again for your decision to give us a chance. We look forward to delivering you another fulfilling experience on your upcoming return. With appreciation, Thuan Chau (Ms.) | Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James S wrote a review Aug 2022
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wonderful hotel. The rooms were beautiful and super clean. The facilities were great with a nice lobby and a small pool on the roof. The breakfast was great with bahn mi, fruits, Vietnamese coffee and made to order omlettes. The highlight was the staff. Each staff member I interacted with was very good at their jobs and always went above and beyond to help. It might be on the higher side of price but I think it is an awesome hotel and I look forward to staying here again in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Toan Pham, Guest Services / Front Office at Bach Suites Saigon
Responded 29 Aug 2022
Xin Chao James S, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us at Bach Suites Saigon. We are very happy to know that you had a fantastic stay and you found the services of the property to your liking. Hope to see you return soon at Bach Suites Saigon. Safe travels! Sincerely, Toan Pham Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from BachSuites
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Dear Mr. Rahul, Greetings from Bach Suites Saigon! Thank you so much for considering to stay with us. Unfortunately, our property do not accommodate either with kids play or indoor playground. We are very sorry for this inconvenience. If there is any queries about Bach Suites Saigon, please do not hesitate to contact us for further assistance. We look forward to welcoming you to our property in the near future. Thanks & Best Regards, Bach Suites Saigon
egarim asked a question July 2018
Singapore, Singapore25 contributions4 helpful votes
Hi, I would like to know if the noise issue from the nearby night club has been fixed already?
Answer from BachSuites
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Dear egarim, Thank you very much for contacting Bach Suites Saigon. As we are located in the centre of Ho Chi Minh city, the surrounding night clubs can get a bit busy during the weekends. However, our team has proceeded to install a noise reduction gel layer on all windows in the rooms, the team has also been measuring the noise level every night to make sure that we have it under control. So far, our guests who are staying at the hotel has not experienced noise which affects their sleep and we are confident that you can experience the same comfort when staying at our property. If there are any other questions or inquiries please don’t hesitate to contact us again, Once again thank you for your interest in our property and we are looking forward to the opportunity of welcoming you to Bach Suites Saigon in the not too distant future. Best regards, Khanh Nguyen (Ms.) Sales Executive
David L asked a question Apr 2019
Hsinchu, Taiwan
What time is the breakfast time?
Answer from BachSuites
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Hi David, Greetings from Bach Suites Saigon! Kindly be advised our breakfast is served from 6.30am to 10.30am. Should any further assistance, please let us know. Kind regards,
AnnaAnna81 asked a question Aug 2018
Stockholm, Sweden34 contributions41 helpful votes
Hi! Do you have rooms that features balcony?
Answer from BachSuites
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Dear Ms. Anna, Greetings from Bach Suites Saigon! Kindly be informed that none of our rooms accommodated with balcony. They only windows available. For further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks & best regards, Bach Suites Saigon.
J. Lin wrote a tip May 2024
Beijing, China49 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid staying in room facing the bar opposite the hotel."
Read full review
Andrew R wrote a tip Feb 2024
Monbulk, Australia4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We recommend to book this hotel, central to the city and easy access to everything."
Read full review
Iris wrote a tip Oct 2023
Beijing, China2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Inquire carefully for families booking to prevent unexpected charges."
Read full review
LiverpoolKandM wrote a tip Aug 2023
liverpool52 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just be aware there is no in house restaurant, this could be only temporary though."
Read full review
Gary A wrote a tip Jan 2023
42 contributions33 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get up for breakfast. Quality of food, room and service is worth it"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ho Chi Minh City area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$120 - AU$152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
VietnamHo Chi Minh City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
36
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BACH SUITES SAIGON (AU$120): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Bach Suites Saigon
Which popular attractions are close to Bach Suites Saigon?
Nearby attractions include Central Post Office (0.5 km), Ho Chi Minh City's Book Street (0.4 km), and Saigon Notre Dame Cathedral (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Bach Suites Saigon?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Bach Suites Saigon?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Bach Suites Saigon?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Bach Suites Saigon?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Bach Suites Saigon?
Conveniently located restaurants include Noir Dining In The Dark, Italiani's Pizza, and KOTO Saigon Restaurant & Cooking Classes.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Bach Suites Saigon?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Bach Suites Saigon have airport transportation?
Yes, Bach Suites Saigon offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Bach Suites Saigon?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Bach Suites Saigon offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Bach Suites Saigon?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Vietnamese.
All Ho Chi Minh City HotelsHo Chi Minh City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ho Chi Minh CityHotels near Bach Suites Saigon
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars