We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Harry's Apartments, Bar & Restaurant.

33/47-49 Moo 10, Soi Diana Soi 13 between Soi Buakaow and second road, Pattaya 20150 Thailand
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (69)
Dining (47)
Room & Suite (11)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#6 of 122 lodges in Pattaya
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Harrys is a small apartment accommodation in the middle of Pattaya area LK Metro. Bar is open 24/7 and restaurant open 7:00 AM to late. We serve a lot of international food, Scandinavian food and of course Thai food made by local staff.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Massage
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
24-hour security
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Infirmary
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Clothes rack
Refrigerator
Bath / shower
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Burmese, Danish, Norwegian and 2 more

Location

33/47-49 Moo 10, Soi Diana Soi 13 between Soi Buakaow and second road, Pattaya 20150 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Harry's Apartments, Bar & Restaurant.
88Reviews9Q+A6Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 39
  • 33
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Kaz K wrote a review 3 Feb
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Great location if you want full-on noise, bars, etc. we had a room for 4 nights. Disappointed with the room in that there was no window. Air-con was great, bed comfortable, linen clean. But the rest not so good. Furniture was very old and tatty and drawers were missing. Had no real storeage for our things. The rooms are above the bar but we hadn’t thought how noisy it would be. It doesn’t quieten down here til around 3-4 in the morning, so ear plugs are a must. We went to the bar as we like to spend time with the host and support the business. We eventually were served our drinks and tried to order more, even going to the bar and standing for ages to be served but nothing. Totally ignored. Tried again to order with the waitress who just completely ignored us so we decided we’d go elsewhere. 4 requests for the bill and around 20 minutes later after a final request we got the bill and left. It was busy enough in the bar, but not busy enough to be ignored in this way! We even asked a guy with a shirt on with Harry’s written on it for the bill, still nothing. Great place if you’re wanting to totally let your hair down, party, listen to loud music, loud people and get home early hours of the morning!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Dana H wrote a review June 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Just to let you know that we want during the summer time there is no air conditioning you need to pay extra for this service £6 for a day. Also you have to pay extra for these for drinks that are taken during meals that are included such as lunch or dinner.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Destination A wrote a review Dec 2022
Uddevalla, Sweden1188 contributions327 helpful votes
Back in Harrys restaurant,after 1 month with rice and noodles it was time for swedish food meatballs with mashed potatoe cucumber and lingonberry,it was soo nice "satt precis där den skulle" everything was perfect as usuall, will be back for my fav planksteak thanks to the staff good fast service
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Mario K wrote a review Nov 2022
Doha, Qatar7 contributions9 helpful votes
Harry's is in a perfect location. The bar downstairs is very friendly and you will feel at home. The food is excellent and plentiful. The rooms are a bit dated, no safe in the room but shared safe downstairs, not ideal for laptops or other valuables. Also it's impossible to order food to the room from downstairs which I found rather odd. Having a WhatsApp to the restaurant and maybe a 10 or 20 percent discount in the restaurant for guests would be a lovely touch. These small factors do not influence the overall fantastic stay I had or my rating.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Book a room with a balcony
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Destination A wrote a review Dec 2021
Uddevalla, Sweden1188 contributions327 helpful votes
Again good as usual always visit when in Pattaya,the food is amazing the prices are really good value for the food,The plankstek is my favourite even if the other dishes is really good to,will come again before leaving for home in Feb 2022
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Torbjörn Melinder, Ägare at Harry's Apartments, Bar & Restaurant.
Responded 16 Mar 2022
Thanks for your kind review! Welcome back!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Andrea wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions
It's a nice place, in the very center of the city, easy to reach even without personal means of transport. The food is good and reasonably priced. Tables and seats are comfortable and quite spacious, the atmosphere is pleasant. We go there at least once per month and we were never disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Torbjörn Melinder, Ägare at Harry's Apartments, Bar & Restaurant.
Responded 16 Mar 2022
Thanks for your kind review! Welcome back!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Dani wrote a review Feb 2020
Grande Prairie, Canada21 contributions27 helpful votes
Awesome having the full bar downstairs, with a ton of great staff on 24 hours a day. The menu was large and the food was awesome! Our room was spacious and clean with AC and a decent size bathroom. Would definitely recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Torbjörn Melinder, Ägare at Harry's Apartments, Bar & Restaurant.
Responded 16 Mar 2022
Thanks for your kind review! Welcome back!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Destination A wrote a review Jan 2020
Uddevalla, Sweden1188 contributions327 helpful votes
+1
Always come here when in Pattaya,love the Planksteak to a fantastic price ,also tried the fish au gratin, some irish and Dam dam shots hehe,if you tired of rice and noodles and need some swedish dishes this is the place,will be back the day before i fly back to sweden
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Torbjörn Melinder, Ägare at Harry's Apartments, Bar & Restaurant.
Responded 16 Mar 2022
Thanks for your kind review! Welcome back!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jimmross wrote a review Nov 2019
Hong Kong, China9 contributions7 helpful votes
They wont like this review but I am glad I only stayed one night as this is not a good place to stay. Room size small but ok. old furniture including a broken table and the shower tap was coming off the wall. The room was not clean a mass of foreign hair in the room and bathroom. I always leave a tip for the cleaner when I go to a hotel or guesthouse. unfortunately this was the first place I decided not to. Shame Much better places to stay in the location
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Torbjörn Melinder, Ägare at Harry's Apartments, Bar & Restaurant.
Responded 16 Mar 2022
Hello, this is not what we want it to be! We always clean rooms, so this seems to be a misstake that we have done! You should have tell us and we have give you another room! We always want our guests to have pleasant stay and value for the money even if we ar cheap!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Tuwaiting wrote a review Oct 2019
Da Nang, Vietnam314 contributions65 helpful votes
This venue is really old. Nothing in the room, just a bed and hot shower. Room is large enough but not clean. It is humid and not good smell. Hotel not far beach and street food zone. Staff is helpful. I will try onother venue for next time to Pattaya
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Previous
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pattaya area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$21 - AU$46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandChonburi ProvincePattaya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
32
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HARRY'S APARTMENTS, BAR & RESTAURANT. (AU$21): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Pattaya, Thailand) - Photos of Lodge - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Harry's Apartments, Bar & Restaurant.
Which popular attractions are close to Harry's Apartments, Bar & Restaurant.?
Nearby attractions include Pattaya Night Bazaar (0.4 km), Scooters Bar Soi Buakhao (0.2 km), and The Avenue Shopping Mall (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Harry's Apartments, Bar & Restaurant.?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Harry's Apartments, Bar & Restaurant.?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a refrigerator, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Harry's Apartments, Bar & Restaurant.?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Harry's Apartments, Bar & Restaurant.?
Conveniently located restaurants include Robin Hood Tavern, Longhorn Steakhouse & Grill, and Patrick's Belgian Restaurant & Steakhouse.
Does Harry's Apartments, Bar & Restaurant. have airport transportation?
Yes, Harry's Apartments, Bar & Restaurant. offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Harry's Apartments, Bar & Restaurant.?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Harry's Apartments, Bar & Restaurant.?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Harry's Apartments, Bar & Restaurant.?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Thai, Swedish, Danish, Norwegian, and Burmese.
Are there any historical sites close to Harry's Apartments, Bar & Restaurant.?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Huay Yai Temple (11.6 km).