We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bella Villa Metro

156 reviews
#109 of 465 Hotels in Pattaya
Save
Traveller (91)
Room & Suite (57)
Pool & Beach (5)
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good49%
  • Average21%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“dolphin circle”(2 reviews)
“tuk tuk”(3 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (156)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Bella Villa Metro
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
10
25
9
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
10
25
9
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttle servicedolphin circletuk tukpattaya baynice hotelgreat place to stayaccsesskitchenette
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2016

We stayed at the Bella Villa as guests of another family. It was clean, air conditioned, and we had a fantastic view of the water. It met all of our needs and seems to be a good value. It is a bit frayed around the...More

Thank dirk82kate
Response from BellaVillaMetro, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa MetroResponded 27 June 2016

Dear dirk82kate, Greetings from Bella Villa Metro Pattaya! First of all, we would like to thank you for spending a time to write a review regarding your stay in our hotel. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed the wonderful view of the ocean...More

Reviewed 1 May 2016 via mobile

Happy with my stay got good deal of 35$ per room with sofa bed . Management is very poor and strict. Hate check out time 10:00 am never heard this time before. Hotel is old but still maintained well. Views from Balcony are great. Stayec...More

1  Thank Rustam9
Response from BellaVillaMetro, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa MetroResponded 2 June 2016

Dear Rustam9, Greetings from Bella Villa Metro, And thank you for writing a review about your experience on staying with us. We are grateful that you enjoyed your stay and you got a great deal for the room. Regarding about the check out time, we...More

Reviewed 8 March 2016

I stayed in the hotel for 11 nights during February/March in a Superior Seaview room on the 4th floor. The room is 32sq metres which was OK for me but I would suggest that other types of rooms are available that are 42sq metres may...More

1  Thank SydneyFroggy
Response from BellaVillaMetro, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa MetroResponded 2 June 2016

Dear SydneyFroggy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at Bella Villa Metro! We are glad that you had an enjoyable and pleasant stay with us. We shared your wonderful review to our management and we send to you...More

Reviewed 23 February 2016

We have stayed here numerous times and the reception have always been friendly. This time we were surprised to find no thai staff when we checked in. The room was large and clean but the only issue we had was that as it was at...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BKKME
Reviewed 11 February 2016

Beautiful and nice Bella valla metro and nice palec I am happy to stay in your hotel and hotel staff .I like your sirvice pic up and drop .intiryar and room very beautiful and nice hotel staff my next visit in your hotwlMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kamilkhalifa78
Response from BellaVillaMetro, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa MetroResponded 29 February 2016

Dear kamilkhalifa78, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at Bella Villa Metro! We are glad that you had an enjoyable and pleasant stay with us. We shared your wonderful review to our management and we send to you...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345611
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Conference Facilities
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
USD 26 - USD 69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#25 Best Value Hotel in Pattaya
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
USD 26 - USD 69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#25 Best Value Hotel in Pattaya
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (91)
Room & Suite (57)
Pool & Beach (5)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Bella Villa Metro staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"Ask for rooms with sea view."
Read review
"Definitely choose a sea view balcony!"
Read review
"1611 or 1601 for beautiful seaview"
Read review
"The seaview rooms."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing