We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Bella Villa Metro

Expedia.comUSD 33*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 33*
USD 33*
USD 33*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Bella Villa Metro
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

145 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 50: English reviews
Start your review of Bella Villa Metro
 Click to rate
Norway
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great place to stay in Pattaya, resonable price, great rooms, great seawiew, they have a shuttle bus who takes you to the mais street, the staff was very helpfull, all the way from the reseption to the maid and also the shuttlebus drivers. Breackfast had many choice. Thank you all in Bella Villa, I will be back again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maryjo362003
BellaVillaMetro, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa Metro, responded to this review

Dear maryjo352003, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay in Bella Villa Metro. We are so glad the we reached your expectation and you were happy about the services from our staff. I will make sure that your review will get into the attention of our team...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 10 days and had a lovely time! Great location,clean & tidy, very helpful! Love the little touch of tuk tuk lift to Main Street & back,much appreciated!! Breakfast was good and pool in Next hotel (best Bella Pattaya) had sun till 3pm and is allowed to be used.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve090968
BellaVillaMetro, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa Metro, responded to this review

Dear Steve090968, Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us. We are glad that you had enjoy your vacation. We hope that you will choose our hotel on your next visit to Pattaya. Best Regards, Russel Riley Austria

Birmingham uk
Reviewed 26 January 2017

Ok good overall , doors bang through the night . Room nice , staff nice room cleaned everyday . Tv reception very poor and not enough channels . Wi fi not that good . Good views of Pattaya bay ,and close to beaches. . , mr Harris , uk

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carlharris170
BellaVillaMetro, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa Metro, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Harris, Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoy and you liked your stay in our hotel although you were disturb by the noise from the neighbor room. We hope that you will still choose our hotel on your next visit to Pattaya!

Limoges, France
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Stayed for 2 weeks Feb '15 ,Nice size room with kitchenette, upgraded to a balcony sea view.. well worth it as hubby is up early reading and drinking coffee! Room cleaned nicely everyday , pool was nice we were the only ones in it, we had room service food on arrival which was great! Helpful staff with checking in for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 9charm
BellaVillaMetro, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa Metro, responded to this review

Dear 9cham, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at Bella Villa Metro! We are glad that you had an enjoyable and pleasant stay with us. We shared your wonderful review to our management and we send to you our utmost appreciation. We are looking forward to welcome you again on February net year,...

cologne
Reviewed 12 August 2016

The value for the money is very good. The rooms with seaview are very beautiful. Free shuttle service. I have never tried the breakfast or the pool view rooms. But the only thing is that the WIFI is sometimes slow and instable. But it is possible to use a faster cable-lan.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rklhome
BellaVillaMetro, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa Metro, responded to this review

Dear rklhome, First of all we would like to thank you for taking your time to write a review about your previous stay at Bella Villa Metro Hotel. And thank you for giving us almost perfect star ratings. Internet WIFI speed issue has been resolved as we made some upgrades and replacement with our routers. We hope to welcome you...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 22 June 2016

We stayed at the Bella Villa as guests of another family. It was clean, air conditioned, and we had a fantastic view of the water. It met all of our needs and seems to be a good value. It is a bit frayed around the edges - the plaster was bubbled on the wall outside the bathroom and there was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dirk82kate
BellaVillaMetro, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa Metro, responded to this review

Dear dirk82kate, Greetings from Bella Villa Metro Pattaya! First of all, we would like to thank you for spending a time to write a review regarding your stay in our hotel. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed the wonderful view of the ocean from your hotel room. With regards to your concern we already addressed to our management...

Reviewed 1 May 2016 via mobile

Happy with my stay got good deal of 35$ per room with sofa bed . Management is very poor and strict. Hate check out time 10:00 am never heard this time before. Hotel is old but still maintained well. Views from Balcony are great. Stayec in room 501,502 both have ocean views.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rustam9
BellaVillaMetro, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa Metro, responded to this review

Dear Rustam9, Greetings from Bella Villa Metro, And thank you for writing a review about your experience on staying with us. We are grateful that you enjoyed your stay and you got a great deal for the room. Regarding about the check out time, we actually allow the guest to check out until 12:00 o'clock free of charge but always...

Pacific Coast Australia, Australia
Reviewed 8 March 2016

I stayed in the hotel for 11 nights during February/March in a Superior Seaview room on the 4th floor. The room is 32sq metres which was OK for me but I would suggest that other types of rooms are available that are 42sq metres may be a better option. The room contained all the facilities as described by the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SydneyFroggy
BellaVillaMetro, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa Metro, responded to this review

Dear SydneyFroggy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at Bella Villa Metro! We are glad that you had an enjoyable and pleasant stay with us. We shared your wonderful review to our management and we send to you our utmost appreciation. Specially about your concern on our staff, this review is a very...

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 23 February 2016

We have stayed here numerous times and the reception have always been friendly. This time we were surprised to find no thai staff when we checked in. The room was large and clean but the only issue we had was that as it was at the front the lights from the entrance were quite bright and so many tour buses...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BKKME
India. Gujarat.anand
Reviewed 11 February 2016

Beautiful and nice Bella valla metro and nice palec I am happy to stay in your hotel and hotel staff .I like your sirvice pic up and drop .intiryar and room very beautiful and nice hotel staff my next visit in your hotwl

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kamilkhalifa78
BellaVillaMetro, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa Metro, responded to this review

Dear kamilkhalifa78, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at Bella Villa Metro! We are glad that you had an enjoyable and pleasant stay with us. We shared your wonderful review to our management and we send to you our utmost appreciation. In regards of guest service provided thank you for putting your experience...

115 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (84)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.0 km away
Best Bella Pattaya
Best Bella Pattaya
#63 of 444 in Pattaya
338 reviews
0.6 km away
Loma Resort & Spa
Loma Resort & Spa
#94 of 444 in Pattaya
295 reviews
0.6 km away
Sabai Lodge
Sabai Lodge
#97 of 444 in Pattaya
407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Prima Villa Hotel
Prima Villa Hotel
#88 of 444 in Pattaya
207 reviews
1.4 km away
Bella Villa
Bella Villa
#127 of 444 in Pattaya
107 reviews
2.3 km away
The Pattaya Park Hotel
The Pattaya Park Hotel
#210 of 444 in Pattaya
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Bella Villa Metro hotel is located near the heart of Pattaya City. The boutique hotel serves both business and leisure travelers with total comfort and modern amenities. Furthermore, the hotel takes pride of its convenient location. Stay in the hotel and make your Pattaya vacation memorable - it's only a few minutes walk to Pattaya Beach. Bella Villa Metro is located beside its sister hotel, the new Best Bella Pattaya. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Bella Villa Metro

Address: 38/15 M.5 Pattaya-Naklua Road | Naklua, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: $32 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bella Villa Metro 3*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Bella Villa Metro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bella Villa Metro Hotel Pattaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bella Villa Metro staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Bella Villa Metro staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Definitely choose a sea view balcony!”
9charm, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“1611 or 1601 for beautiful seaview ”
rklhome, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The seaview rooms.”
SydneyFroggy, 7 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Never will go there again. ”
nodiray, 11 Jan 2016 | Read review
“more pricier rooms have terrific views”
mike_cooper1, 13 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
USD 33* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 33
Orbitz.comUSD 33
TripAdvisorUSD 33
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates