Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality

484 Moo 10 Pattaya 2nd Road Soi 15 Pattaya, Pattaya 20150 Thailand
Traveller (921)
Room & Suite (227)
Pool area
Pool & Beach (167)

View prices for your travel dates

AU$62
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#59 of 570 hotels in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
A new universe of unique local experiences awaits you at the Heeton property, where you escape the everyday. Experience a unique and vibrant hotel concept that will leave you feeling inspired. Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya has 247 well appointed guest rooms. We has put a lot of love into the facilities of the pool and entertainment area outside and set it up for entertaining families and holiday makers.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Poolside bar
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Thai

Location

484 Moo 10 Pattaya 2nd Road Soi 15 Pattaya, Pattaya 20150 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 97 out of 100
97
Utapao Airport
Bangkok Intl Airport
85.2 km
See all flights
1,705Review29Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 663
  • 603
  • 279
  • 98
  • 63
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Songkran Sripanya wrote a review Dec 2020
Guildford, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at Mercure Pattaya for 16 days 15 nights during a state quarantine after flying from the UK.

Although the room is not brand new, everything was clean and tidy.

I got a twin room with the pool view. The sun ray comes to visit the balcony around 8 AM as a natural alarm clock.

Nobody was allowed to go out if the room during the quarantine for 16 days, however, it was quite comfortable in there as I have the balcony to get fresh air and the pool view with healthy tropical plants out there.

I would give 5 stars to the staff. They all worked tirelessly to help us going through the difficult period. They were extremely responsive to requests and questions and put effort to help when someone needs.

The food during the quarantine was designed to keep everyone healthy, so nothing exotic but it was well cooked and tasty.

Thank you very much all the people involved in this experience. I had a good memory and will definitely come back again when we have a chance.

Best
Songkran
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suthee SITHOOMCHAN, Guest Services / Front Office at Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality
Responded 14 Dec 2020
Dear Songkransripanya Greetings from Mercure Pattaya Hotel! Thank you for sharing your experience regarding of your stay at our hotel. I am overjoyed to hear that we have successes in meeting your expectations in most of the aspects of your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services, we try to do everything possible to makes our guest satisfied and have a great time during stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon and hope to exceed your expectations on your next stay. Have a good rest at home and much enjoyable. Yours sincerely, Mr. Khata Sinhaseni Cluster General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carol N wrote a review Feb 2020
57 contributions60 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Where to start, central position short walk to bars etc. The rooms, we paid extra for corner room, nice big balcony, down side view of flats across, room 443 music playing from the bar below till late, had we been staying longer would gave asked to move, was not worth the extra paid. The rooms need updating shabby. Friendly staff breakfast ok. Coaches of.people.have arrived today, they are very noisy shouting down the corridor, as we are leaving does not matter to us not sure that we would stay again. Had a problem, no hot water, but was sorted, as Accor members have stayed In much better hotels. By the way if you want a sunbed by the pool get up very early !!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MercurePattaya, General Manager at Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Allow me to thank you for sharing your thoughts of your recent stay at Mercure Pattaya Hotel We apologize for the inconvenience caused due to the noise from tourists. I assure you that we are in the process of fixing this problem. We are currently talking to tour guides who have contracts with us to brief their respective teams before they start travelling. We hope this solution works out in everybody’s favour. I have also discussed with our Room Division Manager the issue of certain group guest behaviours that you mentioned, and we have briefed the Front Desk team to improve their room allocation to avoid any disturbance to individual guests from now on. I sincerely hope to have the chance of hosting you again in order to provide the true Mercure Pattaya service! Thank you again for taking the time to voice your experience at our hotel. Yours sincerely, Mr. Khata Sinhaseni Cluster General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chanarat S wrote a review Aug 2020
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m arriving here on Monday10th August 2020 as the state quarantine of COVID-19, arranged by the Thai government. Today is almost my last day to complete my two weeks quarantine. I would say I was impressed with the well trained stuffs who looked after us with care and kind and extremely helpful in superb manners and polite. It’s over 100 guests or so arriving from the same flight at the same time, we all asking so many questions, the stuffs always responding us without hesitation and always available indeed.
We are absolutely going to miss them even though we have hardly any chances to meet anyone in person.

The size of the room is generous enough to move around without feeling clamp for the whole two weeks. The room has got the standard equipment that all we need, it’s clean and comfortable, everything works properly. It is in the convenient area and just walking distance to the beach.

Overall, we would like to say “thank you” for looking after us. We would recommend friends and family to stay here if they are planning to visit Pataya. Big thumb from us 👍👍
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suthee SITHOOMCHAN, Guest Services / Front Office at Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality
Responded 26 Aug 2020
Dear Chanarat Squibb Greetings from Mercure Pattaya Hotel! Thank you for sharing your experience regarding of your stay at our hotel. I am overjoyed to hear that we have successes in meeting your expectations in most of the aspects of your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services, we try to do everything possible to makes our guest satisfied and have a great time during stay with us, even this is a hard time to do our best but we all are happy to makes all customers happy during stay with us, we are so much glad to have this opportunity to gave you a great services. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon and hope to exceed your expectations on your next stay and stay safe home. Yours sincerely, Mr. Komkrit Sripattanawat Cluster Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Massimo G wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom119 contributions104 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I have tried again the hotel, hoping it would have changed.
I didn’t go for few years as, I saw lady from india well dressed in their style , going into the. Pool without having shower or changing into a swimming costume.
At breakfast same kind of style.
People from india standing by breakfast buffet and picking up with their hands food. One man hade a bite and then put it back. Always with finger.
Chinese groups which they fill up their dishes so much, they can have lunch and dinner too. But a lot stays there as they don’t like it.
This was the past.
Few friends told me they have changed and I tried once more.
Maybe. The Chinese groups are always there and on top there are indian parties in the pool , evening...
They have a buffet for indian outside, and things have changed a bit.
The Chinese are the same

The cleaning of rooms depends which person does it.
I had few issues, and nothing from the manager.
The only great value is in the old staff.
Old at lest 6 mounths in the hotel.
Reception
Always kind helpfull and with smile .perfect
Breakfast also very very kind and with a personal touch perfect
Bar. Also very efficient and very kind perfect.

The rest average.

I think the goal of the ownership is to get groups, fill it up and change quickly . The management probably look this side more.

Same as me , few other guests, looked other options around.
The hotels there have a sort of cartel, but there are also newer hotels or new apartments, much cheaper and better. So be wise.
Enjoy
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mercure Pattaya, General Manager at Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality
Responded 8 Mar 2020
Allow me to thank you for sharing your thoughts of your recent stay at Mercure Pattaya Hotel We apologize for the inconvenience caused due to the noise from tourists. I assure you that we are in the process of fixing this problem. We are currently talking to tour guides who have contracts with us to brief their respective teams before they start travelling. We hope this solution works out in everybody’s favour. I have also discussed with our Room Division Manager the issue of certain group guest behaviours that you mentioned, and we have briefed the Front Desk team to improve their room allocation to avoid any disturbance to individual guests from now on. I sincerely hope to have the chance of hosting you again in order to provide the true Mercure Pattaya service! Thank you again for taking the time to voice your experience at our hotel. Yours sincerely, Mr. Khata Sinhaseni Cluster General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charlie A wrote a review Feb 2020
Aberdeen, United Kingdom4 contributions10 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at this hotel many times mainly because it is reasonably priced and has a lovely large swimming pool. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. However we have been concerned about the declining standard of the facilities at poolside on previous visits The sun loungers were in a poor state of repair last time we stayed and the number available for use was rapidly declining.
We contacted the manager several times about the situation before we returned to Thailand in December and were told the sun lounger situation was being addressed. We only booked in to the Mercure for 3 days until we checked this out for ourselves.
Alas we discovered there was only a small number of new beds and a few very uncomfortable old beds. We like to spend a lot of the daytime poolside reading and swimming so this is crucial to our enjoyment.
As other reviewers have mentioned, you have to get up at 5 or 6am to have any chance of securing one of the few beds and this is no use when you are meant to be relaxing on holiday. It is bewildering why a hotel would have such a lovely large pool but not equip it with a sufficient number of loungers. The loungers are grouped at one end of the pool and a large area of the poolside, inc the children’s’ shallow area, has none all. Parents can’t even sit by the pool to supervise their children.
The standard of breakfast has also been declining and seems to be becoming more focused on the needs of the frequent all-male large tour groups visiting from certain countries.
We checked out after 3 days and went elsewhere. We won’t be returning to the Mercure.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MercurePattaya, General Manager at Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Allow me to express my gratitude for sharing your thoughts on the experience you had at Mercure Pattaya Hotel and for assessing the level of service provided and quality of food I am truly sorry to hear regarding the issue of sunbeds you have experienced during your recent stay with us. Allow me to inform you that the hotel is in the process of replacing and ordering new sunbeds for 2020. I have already pencilled in this project with the owner and management from last year as I noticed this was a major inconvenience for many of our guests. We hope all the new sunbeds will be in place before your next visit to the hotel. Your constructive comments are of immense value in providing a focus for improvement of the hotel’s products and services. Thank you for giving us the opportunity of improving our services, your time invested in sharing your opinion is greatly appreciated. I remain hopeful we will hear from you again and have a chance to welcome you in Pattaya in a not so distant future. Yours sincerely, Mr Khata Sinhaseni Cluster General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ystradyfodwg wrote a review Oct 2023
Rhondda Cynon Taf, United Kingdom765 contributions150 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Have been regularly to this hotel under previous name Mercure Pattaya.Over the years the hotel generally deteriorated but with the takeover to Heeton Concept I was very impressed.
We stayed at upgraded corner suite for a fair price and was very impressed.It looks there are new beds and mattresses plus new pillows and linen.The room was large with revamped bathroom and satellite tv with lots of channels including movies,news and local Thai.
The hotel is seven stories high and has a large swimming pool with a nice set up with plenty of beds and a few cabanas for relaxing.
It’s centrally located within walking distance of Avenue shopping mall,LK Metro and Soi Buakaew with lots of bars,massage shops,restaurants and 7/11’s.
The reception staff and bell boys are very friendly and there’s a general laid back atmosphere which I like.Breakfast served in pleasant air conditioned restaurant adjacent to the ground floor swimming pool.Hotel also has a small gym and nice air conditioned bar.
This time I arrived in low season and the hotel seemed very quiet with only me at poolside on most days.If you’re willing to take a risk with the weather during the low season,generally overcast with rain showers,then you can get decent value for money and lots of choices at various restaurants.During high season Christmas/New Year the hotel does get busy with large groups of Scandinavians taking all the sunbeds,plus Russian and noisy Indians but this time I’ve had a fantastic holiday.
Looking forward to my return already this coming January.Thanks very much Heeton Concept Pattaya.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Pool side rooms have a nice view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya, General Manager at Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality
Responded 4 Oct 2023
Dear Ystradyfodwg, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review following your recent stay with us. We are truly delighted to hear about your most enjoyable experience and appreciate your loyalty over the years. We are pleased that you found our recent improvements, following the takeover by Heeton Concept, to be impressive, especially the upgraded corner suite. Your positive comments about the new beds, mattresses, pillows, and linen are greatly appreciated. It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed the revamped bathroom, satellite TV with various channels, and the overall facilities of our hotel, including the large swimming pool and well-located cabanas. We're glad you found our central location convenient for exploring the area and that you had a pleasant experience with our friendly reception staff and bellboys. Your mention of the laid-back atmosphere and the amenities, such as the air-conditioned bar and gym, is much appreciated. We hope you had a relaxing time by the pool during the low season and enjoyed exploring the nearby attractions. We look forward to welcoming you back in January and are thrilled to be a part of your future holiday plans. Thank you for choosing Heeton Concept Pattaya, and we can't wait to host you again for another fantastic stay. Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Whan W wrote a review Feb 2020
Bangkok, Thailand58 contributions61 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It's Mercure and pictures on website looked lovely. But please take a look at the pictures of what we actually found during our stay... It was absolutely horrible. Dirty and filthy. There was remaining hair and sticky stuff on the bathroom wall. We were terrified and even paranoid if the sheets or blankets were changed prior to our stay or not (hopefully they were)... Basically I had to sleep with my own towels underneath because I didn't want to touch the surface (I brought some towels from home, lucky me).

The bathroom was horrible and dirty. The curtain was broken with rods sticking out. The chair was antique and filthy, and I had to cover it with a towel before I sat. The walls were very thin that we could hear coughing and talking from guests in the hallway.

The common area looked nice to take photos with. But things seemed to be broken. Like the table tennis table with broken ping pong balls.. how are we supposed to play? Good thing I didn't try the swimming pool after reading other comments about broken tiles.

The only things good about this hotel were the nice staff. And the location, which was in the center of many amazing restaurants.

Take my advice, stay in this area. But not this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MercurePattaya, General Manager at Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Allow me to express my gratitude for sharing your thoughts on the experience you had at Mercure Pattaya Hotel and for assessing the level of service provided. I am truly sorry to hear regarding the issue you have experienced during your recent stay with us with the preparation and cleanliness of the room. Please rest assured that your feedback has been conveyed to our Executive Housekeeper, who has met the employees in charge and taken necessary action as this lack of attentiveness is not acceptable and does not reflect the normal performance of our housekeeping team, as you can notice that we generally receive very good comments on the cleanliness of our property. I am sincerely sorry missing this opportunity to surpass your expectation. At Mercure Pattaya Hotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience to every guest and I am sorry as we did not achieve this during your stay. Your constructive comments are of immense value in providing a focus for improvement of the hotel’s products and services. Thank you for giving us the opportunity of improving our services, your time invested in sharing your opinion is greatly appreciated. I remain hopeful we will hear from you again and have a chance of hosting you again in order to provide the true Mercure Pattaya service. Yours sincerely, Mr. Khata Sinhaseni Cluster General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark P wrote a review 8 May
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Fantastic hotel the staff are fantastic so friendly with big smiles everyday, made me feel very welcome

Check in and out was quick and easy

The shower was great hot water everyday even though I had my shower warm as it was so hot outside it was refreshing to have a cool shower.

The aircon in my room cooled the room down really quickly

I do suffer with a bad back but the beds and pillows was so comfy I slept great every night

I had a room facing the bars, not once during my stay did the noise wake me up it was nice and peaceful for my 10 night stay here

The rooms was cleaned everyday by a great team who made my room look like it was my first day at the hotel they done a fantastic job cleaning the room every day.

The pool and pool area was fantastic so clean it was nice to have a swim to cool down

The hotel is very close to all the night life walking street about 10 min walk, tree town about 10 min walk as it was so hot I took a motor bike taxi which was very cheap 50 baht about £1.08 so I was not sweating once I got to the night life.

I loved this hotel so much that I have just booked up again to go on 3rd June 24 for 14 nights even though I have only been back for a few days.


If you turn right as you come out of the hotel then first left down an ally its a short cut to the beach which google maps don't show google will take you the long way round this route takes only a few mins to the beach.

If you turn right out of the hotel a 4 min walk you will find a shopping mall with loads of small food units the food there is great and so cheap for example I had crispy pork with rice a little bit of veg which filled me up for 70 baht about £1.50

Thanks Heeton hotel and staff for a fantastic holiday and see you all very soon

Mark
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mercure Pattaya, General Manager at Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful stay at our hotel. It's fantastic to know that our staff made you feel welcome and that you found the check-in and check-out process quick and easy. We're delighted that you enjoyed the amenities in your room, including the refreshing shower and comfortable beds. We understand the importance of a good night's sleep, and we're glad you were able to rest well during your stay. We're pleased to hear that you found our pool and pool area to be fantastic and clean, providing a refreshing spot to cool down. It's also great to know that our location was convenient for you to explore the nightlife and nearby attractions. Thank you for your kind words about our housekeeping team. We're proud of their dedication to cleanliness and attention to detail, and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments to them. We appreciate your loyalty and are thrilled to hear that you've already booked another stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on June 3rd for another fantastic holiday! Warm regards, Wimon PHALEE Cluster Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Akash78 wrote a review Dec 2022
Mumbai, India1,513 contribution186 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 2 nights based on reviews and seems like i missed some other reviews which highlighted the exact issues i faced.
A very dated hotel and a kind that i havent seen anywhere in Asian especially with a 4 star rating. Had booked a corner suite which was quite small. The highlight of the room was the bathroom which felt more dated than anything else in the property. The shower area - the tiniest possible with a shower that throws out intermittent hot water.
The property has a restaurant which shuts early and the bar at 10. Needed 2 ice cubes and was told to buy it from 7/11! Yes that is Accor hospitality for you.
The front desk folks did not help with any direction or tips for local intelligence as asked and kept directing us to the concierge who was equally lost.
Breakfast was very very average. I forgot to click a pic of the omelette and the way it was cooked. Even the street side vendors cook more good looking and better tasting ones.
The coffee in an Accor property is expected to be good if not great. Again a disappointment.
The lift’s keep door open button doesnt work.
There is nothing to do in the hotel apart from the swimming pool.
Location of the property aint bad. Was accessible by foot to quite a few places including the beach. This could be the only area where i could give it some brownie points.
I have been staying at different Accor properties around the world and this was not only the worst property in the group that I experienced, but probably the worst property i stayed at ever, amongst any hotel chains worldwide.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Am sure you shall find better options at the price range
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ewan H wrote a review Jan 2020
Brisbane, Australia110 contributions19 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited for. My 1st trip Dec 28 for 5 nights. I was relieved when I arrived I had chosen a nice hotel and very close to all the places I wanted to go. 10 min walk to beach, 15 min walk to Walking St and the beer garden. Very central location but quiet. The facilities were great however early risers poach and stake claim to the sunbeds surrounding the pool so if you want one get up early.
Breakfast was great on the 2nd morning I only discovered the chef outside who cooked bacon and eggs for you to order, just a tip. There was no mention inside or signage letting you know. The hotel staff are very friendly and welcoming especially Bobby the bell boy very helpful. The hotel is very family friendly lots of families during my visit. I highly recommend the hotel very relaxing.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MercurePattaya, General Manager at Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality
Responded 7 Jan 2020
Greetings from Mercure Pattaya Hotel! Thank you for choosing Mercure Pattaya Hotel for your stay in Pattaya and also sharing your opinion towards our hotel. I am overjoyed to hear that we have successes in meeting your expectations in most of the aspects of your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hope to exceed your expectations on your next stay Yours sincerely, Mr. Khata Sinhaseni Cluster General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dtshawkhill asked a question Nov 2019
scotland17 contributions59 helpful votes
does this hotel have secure parking?
Answer from SM Y
Malaysia21 contributions2 helpful votes
Yes. The place overall is pretty safe for all. Can park and walk around in peace.
Ashi asked a question Aug 2019
Ambala, India
Is outsider guest come to our room or not
Answer from Auld Asia Hand
Melbourne, Australia14 contributions6 helpful votes
Try the Baraquda M, more suitable, similar price. This is a family-focused property.
Answer from Nuts63
Bangkok, Thailand58 contributions50 helpful votes
Yes, they have but additional fee for the 3rd person
GrandTour16485600014 wrote a tip 20 May
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Everything is perfect."
Read full review
Paradise62727701725 wrote a tip 19 May
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Indians stay away from this hotel. Full Racism is here against Indians"
Read full review
Asitha C wrote a tip 11 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Wonderful hotel and staff "
Read full review
Ravindu H wrote a tip 10 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good hotel "
Read full review
Ajay B wrote a tip 9 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very good hotel breakfast very good the staff special for us Pang she is very kind helpful and Bam Chompoo Nop Pui Rang I will comeback agai"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pattaya area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$48 - AU$71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
accor hotel pattaya, mercure pattaya, mercure hotel pattaya
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Mercure Pattaya Hotel
LOCATION
ThailandChonburi ProvincePattaya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
247
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HEETON CONCEPT HOTEL PATTAYA BY COMPASS HOSPITALITY (AU$48): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Thailand) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality
Which popular attractions are close to Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality?
Nearby attractions include Michelle Tailor (0.4 km), Royal Garden Plaza (0.4 km), and Ripley's World Pattaya (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality?
Conveniently located restaurants include Edge, Robin Hood Tavern, and Zaika Indian Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
Are there any historical sites close to Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Huay Yai Temple (11.8 km).
All Pattaya HotelsPattaya Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PattayaHotels near Heeton Concept Hotel Pattaya by Compass Hospitality
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars