Centara Pattaya Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Centara Pattaya Hotel

78/140 Moo 9, Soi 4 Banglamung, Pattaya 20150 Thailand
Traveller (659)
Balcony - For all room types
Room & Suite (359)
Mix Bistro at the Centara Pattaya Hotel
Dining (108)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Special rate available
AU$55
AU$48
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#48 of 570 hotels in Pattaya
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Centara Pattaya Hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Central Pattaya, a short walk away from the beach and some serious shopping. You'll love relaxing by the hotel's swimming pool which has a swim-up bar and a children’s pool. The pool area has plenty of space for lounging whilst making use of the free Wi-Fi. There’s also a fitness centre with a sauna and a steam room, and Thai cooking classes. Each of the 152 rooms and suites features a light and bright décor and large picture windows that highlight views of the city or the pool. Spaciousness is a common feature to all room styles (up to 69 square metres) and there's the option of family studios with bunk beds or spacious two-bedroom units. Guests will also enjoy easy access to Spa Cenvaree at sister-hotel Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya. Golfing, visits to amusements parks and many other activities can all be arranged at the tour desk. Bangkok Suvarnabhumi International Airport is 90 minutes away by road.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Foot massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Bottled water
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino, Hindi, Swedish and 1 more

Location

78/140 Moo 9, Soi 4 Banglamung, Pattaya 20150 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 81 out of 100
81
Utapao Airport
31.9 km
See all flights
Bangkok Intl Airport
83.9 km
See all flights
1,454Review107Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 739
  • 420
  • 159
  • 78
  • 58
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
chanslot wrote a review Feb 2020
Hong Kong, China131 contributions41 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This reasonable priced hotel locates in a very convenient location. Though it’s only a 4 star hotel, their welcoming is even better than a 5 star hotel.

We stayed at the Family Studios. The room was big with a balcony, with one queen size bed, one sofa bed and a room for the kid’s bunk bed. The room is decent, just a little outdated, some minor improvement work is needed. E.g. Upgrading rusty toilet flush button and door handle, adding adjustable lightings.

Our room came with breakfast. The hotel food was tasty and had a good range of varieties - Intercontinental breakfast, Halal food, Chinese. We’ve ordered pizza for room service. Efficient, cheap, tasty!!

The hotel location is superb. It‘s located in a side street right off the main road. It’s super quiet. Within 1-2 mins walk, there are convenient stores, local food/restaurants, bars, money exchange. You can even walk to the Central Marina mall in 10 mins or ride on a bike with 40b.

The hotel staff are wonderful. They have been so welcoming and helpful during our stay. Special thanks for Tay, Milk, Nittawan, Chok, Art, Artis. Some of these staff are students associates but they have put so much efforts serving the guests. Really appreciate with your help!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jonas S, General Manager at Centara Pattaya Hotel
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for the excellent review of your recent stay at Centara Pattaya Hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, food, and quality of service. We truly appreciate this high recommendation and from all of the team here at Centara Pattaya Hotel, we hope you will return soon for another amazing stay with us. We also wish to thank you for your honest feedback and particularly for your comments on where we could improve. Feedback is so important to us and your highlighted points have been communicated to the teams and management for action. Sincerely yours, The Management (M)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trevor Saldanha wrote a review Mar 2020
Mumbai, India3,746 contributions344 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Centara Pattaya Hotel is a small, but a very good hotel to stay at in North Pattaya. It is part of the popular Centara Group of Hotels that has many properties all over Thailand and a few other nearby countries as well. This property is located just off the 1st Road, but there is no signboard on the main road, so you may have a problem locating it the first time. Google Maps will however help. Once you enter, the reception staff are very welcoming and the check-in process is smooth. The receptionist also accompanies you to your room to explain all the features and to ask if you need anything else. This is wonderful indeed. The rooms are fairly large and well furnished. The beds, mattresses, etc, are also very comfortable. All rooms have a nice little balcony with a small table and two chairs to sit out whenever you feel like it, which is nice. The Breakfast is Really Excellent with a Very Large Variety that caters to all Tastes, with some daily changes as well. The service by all the staff is very good. The Swimming Pool is small, but fairly deep, so only Swimmers can enjoy. They also have a nice Gym, Steam and Sauna, the use of which is free for all hotel guests. There is a bathtub as well as a shower stall in the room bathroom. However the bathtub does not have a shower curtain and the shower stall does not have any place to keep the soap and shampoo, so you have to keep it on the floor, which is not good at all. Also, the mini-fridge has no freezer, but they are happy to provide you with free ice from the lobby bar in an Ice Pail. It would also be nice if they would provide 2 chairs and a small table in the room as well, so you do not have to drag them in from the balcony every time. Overall a great place to say at with good service and good value for money too.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Higher Floor, Pool Facing Rooms are best
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jonas S, General Manager at Centara Pattaya Hotel
Responded 21 Mar 2020
Dear Valued Guest, What a great review many thanks for staying with us and delighted you had many memorable experiences during your visit. We also wish to thank you for your honest feedback and particularly for your comments on where we could improve. Feedback is so important to us and your highlighted points have been communicated to the teams and management for action. You are welcome to contact the hotel directly for more comments. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
denisematthews2020 wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived early to check in and was very pleased that rooms were ready for us, after a long flight from the UK the chance to shower and unpack immediately was very welcome. Rooms very clean and well appointed. Hotel is well situated with just a 15 minute walk to the beach areas, local transport runs past the hotel and is both cheap and readily available. Staff at the hotel extremely pleasant and helpful. Breakfast buffet was varied and plentiful. Snacks for lunch again a good choice and very good portions, not expensive either. Ate in the restaurant for dinner on a couple of evenings, again food superb and very reasonably priced when compared to eating at other bars and restaurants around town.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jonas S, General Manager at Centara Pattaya Hotel
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Dear Denise Matthews, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback on your recent stay here at Centara Pattaya Hotel. It was such a pleasure to read your review and I am delighted to inform you that I have shared your feedback with the rest of the team. Here at Centara Pattaya Hotel we are incredibly proud of our beautiful and equally amazing staffs! We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel. Warm regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rudy van den Berg wrote a review Aug 2020
Saraphi, Thailand3 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Friends of mine booked this hotel for themselves online. I was arriving a day later and asked them to book a room for me directly at the hotel. Reception told them that it was not possible and they had to book online. And so they did, 1.300 Baht per night (including breakfast). When I checked in and took the elevator there was a big poster saying that you could book directly at the hotel at only 576 Baht per night including an upgrade. This somewhat made me think of the common used discrimination against farangs. Once in the room the smell of moist was unbearable, even the bathroom door could not be closed because it had swollen up by the humidity. I gues the hotel was closed for a while witout any care. I was given another room which just had been sprayed against bad odors. The next morning I was denied access to the restaurant because I didn't have a face mask. I had to wear a mask for the 2 meters from the door to the table. Very understandable, but why was the staff not wearing masks? Well... because there were no customers in the restaurant.... so finally they allowed me in without a mask.
I must say that the staff was very friendly, but moreto me is the issue with double pricing. After 26 years in Thailand I'm still having problems getting used to it.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jonas Sjostedt, General Manager at Centara Pattaya Hotel
Responded 19 Apr 2022
Thank you for your stay. We have maintained all rooms and most outlets since you stayed. We hope to see you back to show you our improvements. Kindest regards - The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
booyeahSydney wrote a review Jan 2020
Sydney142 contributions144 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at this hotel many times and have referred many friends to it over the years.

Sadly its no longer a viable option for the following reasons

-they now charge a joiner fee
- service has slipped massively (no stationary in the room. When I requested an envelope be brought to me i was told I had to come and get it myself....in a 4 star hotel?)
- the rooms are tatty and need a total return
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jonas S, General Manager at Centara Pattaya Hotel
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Dear BooyeahSydney, Thank you for giving us your stay feedback and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disappointment you experienced. All your points has been followed up and been addressed with concerned Managers. We greatly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve and provide a better experience and sincerely hope that we can have an opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely yours, The Management (M)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ColinCNX wrote a review Aug 2020
Chiang Mai, Thailand1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jonas (The Manager) and his team were outstanding in making me feel welcome.
It seemed that every time I passed through reception, someone would check with me if I had any issues which required attention.
Great fitness club, sauna and steam room which I used frequently and the swimming pool was crystal clear so nothing to fault there.
The bedroom was quite large, the aircon was quiet, a bath and a shower in the bathroom and numerous English channels on the TV. So all good there too.
The price I paid was very competitive for this standard of hotel and I can definitely recommend it.
I hope I get to return one day. Particular mention to Marissa for her great service style.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jonas Sjostedt, General Manager at Centara Pattaya Hotel
Responded 31 Aug 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback on your recent stay here at Centara Pattaya Hotel. It was such a pleasure to read your review and I am delighted to inform you that I have shared your feedback with the rest of the team. Here at Centara Pattaya Hotel we are incredibly proud of our beautiful and equally amazing staffs! We hope to have an opportunity to welcome back in the near future. Kind regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
emsy04mac wrote a review Apr 2024
Harlow, United Kingdom29 contributions13 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel as very helpful staff they struggle with English language there is some good points and no so good firstly there is a separate Indian restaurant and another restaurant downstairs which we eat in most days we asked for some hand sanitizer in the restaurant but after 3 weeks still none available in return and they really need bag zappers as there is lots of annoying flys every day while your trying to eat. But a good variety of breakfast from cereal to toast jam omelette Thai food fruits cold salads. Also we ate in the restaurant at lunch time which I will say the food we had was amazing I had tuna sandwich and chips my wife had club sandwich also as you enter the restaurantyou normallygive your room numberand most days there is no one there it shouldbe staffed at all times like other hotels as there must be peoplecoming in having breakfastwho haven'tpaid for it. The pool bar need staff there during the day which they hardly have you have to go inside to get drinks because no staff there and the pool bar music is the same every day instrumental which is nice for a little while but after 23 days from 7am till 9pm its terrible please add different play lists of music and staff the pool bar. The maids who clean the rooms are pretty good but washing our glasses with the taps in the bathroom is not good as the water is a rusty colour we spoke to reception about this. And there is alot of infians here who are very rude and have no manners at all.good points location is excellent staff excellent rooms are a good size we had a pool view which was nice and great weather sun every day.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you are an Indian guest they have an Indian restaurant and a mixed restaurant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jonas Sjostedt, General Manager at Centara Pattaya Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear emsy04mac, Thank you for your detailed feedback. We appreciate your positive comments about the location, staff, and room size. We will definitely take note of your suggestions and address the areas of improvement such as providing hand sanitizer, addressing the fly issue, staffing the restaurant and pool bar more efficiently, and ensuring the cleanliness of glasses. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay and we will work to make necessary changes to provide a better experience for our guests. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We hope to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a more enjoyable stay. Sincerely yours, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kapoorabh02 wrote a review Apr 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s just a nightmare of a , no service, no idea how it has so much reviews on google. But don’t trust them, The staff is rude, reckless. They give just 2 bottles of water and if you ask for more even in medical emergency they will not serve. It’s a baat property
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: April 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jonas Sjostedt, General Manager at Centara Pattaya Hotel
Responded 12 May 2023
Dear kaporrabn02, We are sorry to read that you find our staff rude and reckless. We offer 2 bottles free of charge per day. In every room there is also a minibar that can be used, We are sorry for this inconvenience. Kind regards The Mangement
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AshUS786 wrote a review Dec 2022
4 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Staying here with my 5 year old and 3 months old. Room had no hot water, no hand towels, only 2 towels. Even asked about extra towels guy at the reception said they only allow 2 people in the room and will only provide 2 towels. Addition towels well be charged. He was rude and unapologetic. Very poor service..

Avoid at any cost.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jonas Sjostedt, General Manager at Centara Pattaya Hotel
Responded 30 Dec 2022
Dear AshUS786, Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to read that your expectations was not met 100% this time. We have addressed your comments with our Front office team. We always offer extra towels upon request and our staff should not say no for this. We cannot find this request in our log book or at the reception. Rest assure we are trying to meet all guest requests. We are sorry for this inconvenience and hope you will see our improvement on your next visit, and I remain, Sincerely Yours Jonas Sjostedt General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PoojaPyne wrote a review Feb 2020
Nugegoda, Sri Lanka73 contributions39 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Spacious rooms , staffs are also okay. Buffet breakfast needs some improvement in terms of quality , variety and cleanliness. Indians are discriminated to some extent. Close to many attractive locations, convenience stores and night life. A la carte options were very good.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jonas S, General Manager at Centara Pattaya Hotel
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Centara Pattaya Hotel for your family holiday. We are exceptionally thankful for your positive feedback on our spacious rooms, staffs and location. We have noted your comments and advised on our breakfast and has been followed up and been addressed with concerned Managers and teams. We greatly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve and provide a better experience and sincerely hope that we can have an opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, The Management (M)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ludgerludge asked a question Sept 2023
Kettering, United Kingdom48 contributions3 helpful votes
Is there a designated smoking area around the swimming pool?
Answer from Colin T
Cape Town, South Africa47 contributions39 helpful votes
No not round the pool, but not that far away from it
abhilash s asked a question Aug 2023
Varanasi, India116 contributions8 helpful votes
Is there any additional charge for joiners
Answer from Jonas-CPYNVP
Pattaya, Thailand1 helpful vote
Dear Guest, We do not charge for any extra guest. Any extra guest must be registered with passport / ID card at the reception, as per Thai law. Kind regards The Management
Robert W asked a question June 2023
Is the hotel guests friendly
Answer from Jonas-CPYNVP
Pattaya, Thailand1 helpful vote
Dear Guest, We do not charge for any extra guest. If you have any extra guest visiting they must register with ID / Passport in the reception as per Thai Law. Sunny Thai Regards The Mangement
Answer from Jonas-CPYNVP
Pattaya, Thailand1 helpful vote
Dear Paul, Kindly contact our Hotel Reservation Thank you. The Management
Peter R wrote a tip 24 May
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't take anything to pool valuable, because chances are they will be stolen. Neither security or police will protect your valuables. "
Read full review
emsy04mac wrote a tip Apr 2024
Harlow, United Kingdom29 contributions13 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are an Indian guest they have an Indian restaurant and a mixed restaurant "
Read full review
Jordan S wrote a tip Mar 2024
3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Look out for cheap upgrades, the bolt app was amazing for getting quick cheap transport around Pattaya."
Read full review
Lee C wrote a tip Mar 2024
7 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel is over the road from the famous or infamous Soi 6. If you're travelling with children read up on this."
Read full review
Clare M wrote a tip Oct 2023
Johnstone, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Free WiFi. Very strong signal in the whole hotel. Free towels for the pool. Good measures at the bar. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pattaya area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$56 - AU$84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandChonburi ProvincePattaya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
152
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CENTARA PATTAYA HOTEL (AU$56): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Thailand) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Centara Pattaya Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Centara Pattaya Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Alcazar Cabaret (0.2 km), Soi 6 Corner Bar Pattaya (0.1 km), and Hollywood Pattaya (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Centara Pattaya Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Centara Pattaya Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Centara Pattaya Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Centara Pattaya Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Centara Pattaya Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Trattoria Pizzeria Toscana, Bella Italia, and Mama's Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Centara Pattaya Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Centara Pattaya Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Centara Pattaya Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Centara Pattaya Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Centara Pattaya Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
All Pattaya HotelsPattaya Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PattayaHotels near Centara Pattaya Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars