We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Bella Express

CancelonUSD 22*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 24*
USD 22*
Great Deal
USD 24*
USD 24*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Bella Express
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

440 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Bella Express
See the most recent reviews
Showing 340: English reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2016

As part of a last minute plan I made my trip to this god forsaken hotel in December 2016 and boy will I regret it for the rest of my life. I reached to the hotel at 9.30 AM and came to know that the check in time is 2PM. I was there with my wife coming in from Sydney...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ranoj S
bellavillagr0up, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Express, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Allow us to thank you for taking the time to write this review in which you share your experience at Bella Express Hotel with all TripAdvisor Readers. We also appreciate your detailed feedback, which helped us identify specifically the areas of opportunity encountered during your stay. Total customer satisfaction is our utmost priority, we are sincerely concerned...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

All night and all day there are some people from India they are loud shouting and nocking doors. So if you need to rest this is not the place for you. You will find people from Middle East steering at you in the lobby at all the times, what a noisy place.....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AylesburyUK
bellavillagr0up, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Express, responded to this review

Dear Khun AylesBuryUK Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are disappointed to hear that you received noise disturbances during the evening. Our guests' comfort is our priority and we're sorry to hear that you received anything short of an extraordinary stay. We hope to have the chance to host you in the future...

Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Average Hotel with poor service.Everything is chargeble. Requested one adapter to charge my mobile and they asked me to buy from them and they will charge 150 Buhts. Restaurant buffet is good but if you order room service no one will come to pick up your tray until next day evening even if you call 100 times.Bath tubs are in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank krishnaalakode
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights. Room was neat and clean with all modern amenities. It has a good swimming pool. There are no much options for Vegetarians in hotel but there is an Indian veg restaurant just outside the hotel and you will love the food. Hotel is close to beach, mall , alcazar show place and other shopping...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AnoopNL
bellavillagr0up, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Express, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We thank you immensely for taking the time to share your experience with us and TripAdvisor readers, and thank you for your kind words. We love nothing more than hearing our guests leave our property having enjoyed every aspect of their stay and wanting to come back for another visit. I have already shared your review and...

Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

This hotel is located a prime location where the Pattaya beach is at 5 mins walk and also 7 eleven store right outside hotel's gate. My friend and I went for a holiday and our tour operator did fantastic job of accommodating us here. The breakfast they serve is a mix of English and Indian and is really nice. Even...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ankit s
bellavillagr0up, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Express, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your time and effort for sharing with us your review of your stay. The management and staff are truly delighted to receive a positive feedback, and to earn a very high rating of the hotel, the service and the facilities.We work hard to ensure all of our guests enjoy...

Reviewed 1 November 2016

Very nice hotel , have a resturent in the dining room , 20 minutes walk to walking street, big rooms , balcony in the room , close to many shopes and to c mall center , little bit far from the night life of pattaya need tuk tuk somtimes

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roni H
bellavillagr0up, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Express, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback,We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and value your input. While we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our meetings space. We hope to have the chance to host you again in the future so that we can improve your stay...

Kolkata
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Worst reception hall I have ever seen , even Indian non star properties are better off. Room service is lethargic, breakfast menu is pathetic ..Seems these guys are tired of entertaining Indians. MMT -Fellas you need to do some homework before sending some serious family customized Indian tourists

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Debashish B
bellavillagr0up, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Express, responded to this review

Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback on Tripadvisor. I apologize that we disappointed you and that you did not receive the true Bella Experience. Firstly let me convey our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. Feedback is of utmost importance to us because it assist us in keeping up our high standards...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 24 October 2016

One of those few restaurants in the city which still serve you non-vegetarian food even for breakfast, which, to me is a delight ! The parotta and Chicken gravy is good, but the Mutton is even better I've been told.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank yatritravelz
bellavillagr0up, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Express, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your continued loyalty and support. I highly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with TripAdvisor readers. I am very pleased to learn that you had pleasurable stay with us and thank you for your kind words regarding our breakfast buffet line. I’m glad that the work of our team has helped...

Kuwait
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Hotel staffs are very keen and lovely to guide our request. |Food is suitable for indians. Hotel frontage area is very clean air. All the fecilities like internet, guide,travels,Hospitals,shopping all r in one place .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kuttypullai
bellavillagr0up, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Express, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Pattaya and for taking the time to write a review. It is with great pleasure to learn that you loved everything included in the package along with the hotel ambiance. I am very honored to read that you consider us as the best hotel...

Guwahati
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Overall experience was excellent. The hotel was nearby the beach and many other attractions which were walking distance. Breakfast was excellent and very friendly people. Also less crowd and traffic in the city which made the stay very comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank baruah_abhishek
bellavillagr0up, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Express, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to post such an awesome review and for highlighting your experiences. It was a real pleasure to read your review and to see how much you enjoyed your stay. We always strive to exceed our guests' expectations and I am delighted to know that we...

484 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (215)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (80)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (214)
Viewed
Amenities (46)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (39)
Viewed
Pool (7)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Standard Room (29)
Viewed
Superior Room (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (55)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 km away
Grand Bella Hotel
Grand Bella Hotel
#70 of 445 in Pattaya
409 reviews
0.3 km away
Pattaya Loft Hotel
Pattaya Loft Hotel
#287 of 445 in Pattaya
519 reviews
1.0 km away
Red Planet Pattaya
Red Planet Pattaya
#30 of 445 in Pattaya
560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Bella Villa Prima Hotel
Bella Villa Prima Hotel
#63 of 445 in Pattaya
347 reviews
0.3 km away
The Seasons Pattaya
The Seasons Pattaya
#373 of 445 in Pattaya
592 reviews
1.8 km away
Bella Villa
Bella Villa
#127 of 445 in Pattaya
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Bella Express

Address: 336/22 M.9 Central Pattaya | Nongprue , Banglamung , Chonburi, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: $26 - $50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bella Express 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Bella Express reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bella Express Hotel Pattaya
Hotel Style:
#16 Best Value Hotel in Pattaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bella Express staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Bella Express staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to see the prices online with many travel sites then try to ask directly at the hotel sales. You might get a good deal”
piyush_sinha, 18 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for Pool View room”
fdominic06, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pool side rooms are better”
  • Nice room with A/C, good light and well maintained bath room
tayalur_ravindra, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Room was average but bathroom was too small”
mohita915, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“the hotel shows you a good room online but in reality you get a terrible room”
shivamgupta9911, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
USD 22* /night
View Deal
PricelineUSD 24
Expedia.comUSD 24
TripAdvisorUSD 22
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates