We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

LK Mansion

PricelineUSD 19*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 24*
USD 19*
Great Deal
USD 21*
USD 24*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
LK Mansion
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

122 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for LK Mansion
See the most recent reviews
Showing 95: English reviews
Thailand
Reviewed 31 August 2016

I live about 40 km from Pattaya, I go for a night or two out there once a month but I'd never been in this this are before. A friend was coming over from the UK so we made arrangements to meet up for a couple of nights for a couple of beers. (it's the sociable thing to do isn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LoZAngSilaThailand
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear LoZAngSilaThailand Thank you so much for choosing to stay at LK Mansion and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is indeed a true pleasure to read that you had a wonderful time and likewise appreciated our service. Our team feels very encouraged by your positive feedback and we try the best to meet guest...

Guangzhou, China
Reviewed 13 August 2016

Very decent hotel , good location . the bed and room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was better than expected . The staff are very helpful and speak english very well. Dinning nearby was awesome and close to everywhere

 Report
Helpful?
Thank xingzming
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear xingzming Thank you for your stayed and shared your experiences to us on Trip Advisor. We thanks so much for very wonderful review with your praising about our hotel, and location nearby here. We are pleased with the written review to describe everything that everyone could illustrate overall. We do hope to see you soon as we look forward...

Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

It's really difficult to give a good review sometimes when you are used to staying in higher class hotels (for shorter periods of time). We booked LK mansion as a part of a 6 week trip in London/Hong Kong and Thailand, we aimed to to things cheaply at the end of our trip in Thailand and LK mansion met our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank IzakG
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear IzakG Thank you very much for taking the time to review LK Mansion on TripAdvisor.com We are very disappointed to read of your poor experience at our hotel and please accept our apologies. The problems that you mentioned have been brought to the attention of our Management team and will strongly focus on the problems. Please do accept our...

Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Ideally located and great service. I've stayed here twice now and will no doubt book again. The basic rooms are exactly that, but still have aircon, shower and toilet etc. With upgrades at very little extra I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this hotel to friends.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris J
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Chris Thank you so much for choosing to stay at LK Mansion and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is indeed a true pleasure to read that you had a wonderful time and likewise appreciated our service. Our team feels very encouraged by your positive feedback and we try the best to meet guest...

Southport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel has a great location and is good value for money, but would not stop here again, as there was no safe in the very small room and the bathroom was full of insects, even though the room was cleaned daily. For the money cannot complain too much, but improvements need to be made, to bring this place back to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Fashionman68
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Fashionman68 Thank you for your lovely words and the time you have taken for your feedback. We have taken notice on your complaint for bathroom and we will do our best to meet and possibly exceed your requirements next time. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon at LK Mansion. Best Regards , Customer Service Team

Reviewed 20 July 2016

Room was cleaned daily, everything worked. It was just dated, there was a bad smell in the lobby area and a huge damp patch on the wall which looked like a waste pipe was leaking and at different times of day the staff would put towels down. Staff were friendly and helpful, even though I booked online with my credit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard W
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Richard W Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We’re happy that you enjoyed your stay. On the other hand , we’re truly disappointed to read your problem during stay with us also. Please accept our sincere apologises. Once again to thanks for your feedback as it is so important that we hear all comments both...

Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Positives - large clean rooms - Swimming pool nice Negatives - No hot water - Staff were extremely rude When we went to check out, they accused us of robbing the dvd remote, we obviously hadn't, didn't even notice there was a dvd, claimed we came the previous day to change the batteries (which we never) when arguing with them...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Samm E
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Samm E Thank you for your review providing feedback of your stay. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. By telling us what you don't like and needs to be improved , you are helping us deliver great customer service to our other guests in the future. Looking forward to see you at LK Mansion. With Warm Regards , Customer...

Douglas
Reviewed 11 July 2016

On arrival I was told the rooms I had booked were unavailable and I had been "upgraded". Some upgrade, the room was old, dirty, the tap was hanging off the sink and it was infested with ants, there was dried glue on the bathroom wall where presumably something had once been stuck, but it just looked tatty. I was given...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Daz C
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Daz C Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We’re happy that you enjoyed your stay. On the other hand , we’re truly disappointed to read your problem during stay with us also. Please accept our sincere apologises. We’ve passed this to the management department for change to be the best in the next time. Your...

Victoria, Australia
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here many times. You do get a better room upgrade sometimes,and others it is run of the mill. Basically whatever they want to give you. No rationale to it. Irrespective of what you paid you will always get a reasonable room. Some are to be avoided. Level two, 217... and surrounding rooms. Over the bar and right...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank David A
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear David A Thank you very much for taking the time to review LK Mansion. We are very disappointed to read of your poor experience at our hotel and please accept our apologies. We are sorry to hear we did not fulfill your expectations and offer a positively enjoyable experience. The problems that you mentioned have been brought to the...

Sri Lanka
Reviewed 3 June 2016

The hotel is located in centrally and can be reach to beach, Waking street, shopping malls in 10- 15 minutes, Un beatable price and services is excellent. The leng kee restaurant is best for thai food.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tissakas
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Mansion, responded to this review

Dear Tissakas Thank you very much for choosing to stay at LK Mansion and for the time that you have taken to write a review. It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments. Your compliments have been shared with the team and we look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back. With Warm Regards...

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (60)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.4 km away
The Corner Lodge
The Corner Lodge
#108 of 445 in Pattaya
21 reviews
0.0 km away
A.a. Pattaya Ville Hotel
A.a. Pattaya Ville Hotel
#183 of 445 in Pattaya
14 reviews
0.1 km away
LK Royal Wing
LK Royal Wing
#171 of 445 in Pattaya
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
The Right Residence
The Right Residence
#148 of 445 in Pattaya
31 reviews
0.9 km away
Central Pattaya Residence
Central Pattaya Residence
#277 of 445 in Pattaya
7 reviews
1.8 km away
Bella Villa
Bella Villa
#131 of 445 in Pattaya
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service

Additional Information about LK Mansion

Address: 341/38 Mu 9, Central Pattaya Rd., Nongprue, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: $21 - $35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — LK Mansion 3*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your LK Mansion reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Pattaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LK Mansion staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from LK Mansion staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“delux rooms are grate”
Tissakas, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“Very cheep”
takaran2016, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Deluxe with balcony- quiet and has pool in same building”
romacomyasmin, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room pool side or you will onto another building.”
585pietv, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to book a room in the pool building , this will make the pool access so much easier”
G5036FZalanw, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
USD 19* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 21
CancelonUSD 24
TravelocityUSD 21
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates