The Grass Serviced Suites
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Grass Serviced Suites

599/10 Moo 10, South Pattaya Rd, Pattaya 20150 Thailand
Traveller (162)
Two Grass Suite Room
Room & Suite (147)
Dining (71)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

AU$35
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#68 of 570 hotels in Pattaya
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Grass Serviced Suites is brand new property that has just been added to At Mind Group's Collection in mid-2016. All 280 modern luxury suites are designed to ensure maximum guest's comfort and pleasant stay. Each accommodation is fully furnished to match with quick city living style but yet private and cozy. We thrive not to be a success, but to be of a value to our guests.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Bath / shower
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, Thai

Location

599/10 Moo 10, South Pattaya Rd, Pattaya 20150 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 50 out of 100
50
Utapao Airport
29.6 km
See all flights
Bangkok Intl Airport
86.3 km
See all flights
317Reviews20Q+A17Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 145
  • 85
  • 42
  • 19
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Rithu wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Vey nice nice hotel. The grass serviced suite staff as the Reception counter are also very cooperative. I prefer this hotel whenever I come to Pattaya or Bangkok. Anyone who wants to see Pattaya I suggest you all to The grass serviced suit's hotel only as it is safe for all Indian families and also for kids . The best ever hotel in Pattaya is The grass serviced suits hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from atmindgroup, ผู้จัดการ at The Grass Serviced Suites
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear Valued Guests Greeting from The Grass Serviced Suites On behalf of The Grass Serviced Suites , Pattaya, we would like to say THANK YOU for staying with us. We trust that you had a great time with us as our goal is to always exceed our guests’ expectations whenever and wherever possible. To continuously improve ourselves, it is great to hear feedback from you about your stay and, in particular, of staff members, hotel location, facilities that make your experience a memorable one. Your comment or review is the most valuable to us and we thank you for your time in sharing your experiences via The Grass Serviced Suites’ tripadvisor.com It was truly a pleasure to have you as our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Grass Serviced Suites. Best regards, Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
juwan2356 wrote a review Feb 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
friendly staff clean room
The staff in the lobby always greeted me with a smile, and the cleaners in my room always cleaned up and took care of my needs immediately. The pool gym was always clean and well organized. Only that Indians make noise. Disadvantages
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ATMIND GROUP, Marketing at The Grass Serviced Suites
Responded 25 Feb 2023
Dear juwan2356 Thank you for sharing this very nice review with us on tripadvisor. It’s a real pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our hospitality. Your comment or review is very valuable to us. We do appreciate your recommendation about your stay and, in particular, of staff members, hotel location, facilities that made you a significant comfortable stay. We can’t wait to welcome you back to The Grass Serviced Suites for your next stay. Best regards, Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kamagura S wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This’s a very good hotel with reasonable price in Pattaya .I have visited the hotel during the virus situation and quite worry about cleanness of the place because Pattaya is the most popular destination. I went to to the hotel to check in and quite surprise because the room I checked in was cleaned in very good condition better than others I had experienced. Helpful and friendly staffs .

Good place.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from atmindgroup, ผู้จัดการ at The Grass Serviced Suites
Responded 23 Mar 2020
Dear kamaguras, Greeting from The Grass Serviced Suites On behalf of The Grass Serviced Suites , Pattaya, we would like to say THANK YOU for staying with us. We trust that you had a great time with us as our goal is to always exceed our guests’ expectations whenever and wherever possible. To continuously improve ourselves, it is great to hear feedback from you about your stay and, in particular, of staff members, hotel location, facilities that make your experience a memorable one. Your comment or review is the most valuable to us and we thank you for your time in sharing your experiences via The Grass Serviced Suites’ tripadvisor.com It was truly a pleasure to have you as our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Grass Serviced Suites. Best regards, Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
T S wrote a review Sept 2022
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
First, I give credit when credit is due. By all appearances, this hotel seemed to be a good place and the nightly fee that was booked via Trip was reasonable. Little did I know that every single day, I would be killing cockroaches and ants appearing from everywhere. They were in the bathroom sink, toilet, shower, kitchen area, couch and the living room/bedroom areas. It was an everyday event. I never saw pest control or any mention of that service. They would not refund me for the rest of the days that were remaining and stated that refunds had to be handled through whatever booking platform was used. When I moved into my room, I had hair on the floors and dried food on the kitchen counter and chairs. I had to get a maid to clean again. If you have back problems, the beds are very hard, at least mine was. There is something to be said for paying a little extra somewhere else and being comfortable and sleeping with a peace of mind.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Bring roach and ant killer.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ATMIND GROUP, Marketing at The Grass Serviced Suites
Responded 17 Sept 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share detailed feedback following your recent stay. . Please accept our apologies and kindly be informed that we have shared your feedback with our management team for immediate action plan. At The Grass Serviced Suites , we take guest’s satisfaction very seriously. Once again thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Grass Serviced Suites in the very near future. Best regards, Management team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
alicialamcy wrote a review May 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My boyfriend and I spent two nights there and the first impression for us is the room is not clean. The floor is so dirty. I can see the dusty floors and walls. When I asked them for another room they ignored it and just randomly cleaned the floor. Dislike on the cleanliness. Anyway, the staff are nice. The location is kind of okay near to the central but not walking distance. There are few local restaurants nearby but most of them has no air conditioners so it’s quite hot during daytime.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ATMIND GROUP, Marketing at The Grass Serviced Suites
Responded 16 May 2023
Dear Alicialamcy, Thank you for taking the time to share detailed feedback following your recent stay. We regret to hear about cleanliness . Please accept our apologies and kindly be informed that we have shared your feedback with our management team for immediate action plan. At The Grass Serviced Suites , we take guest’s satisfaction very seriously. Once again thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Grass Serviced Suites in the very near future. Best regards, Management team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kdadon704049 wrote a review Dec 2022
Pattaya, Thailand1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The check in and check out were not good..
I was charged 100 baht for a simple broken glass
The cleanliness of the room was not good
The behavior of the employees was not good
The pool was smaller for small children and not for adults
At first there was no hot water in the shower
After many arguments and bad behavior on their part, they finally agreed to change my room
In short, not recommended.
With this money you can and should get a room and better behavio
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ATMIND GROUP, Marketing at The Grass Serviced Suites
Responded 21 Dec 2022
Dear Kdadon704049, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that you were not happy with glass broken during your past stay with us as per our policy . But for the cleanliness we had deep cleaning and let Supervisor to recheck again . We will continue to try our best and improve in all areas to ensure the maximum satisfaction for all guests. If there is anything that we can improve or do it better, please do not feel hesitate to let us know. Yours sincerely, THe Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sghosh184850 wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is far away from city. Be ready to shell out extra money to visit city. Hotel staff are rude, they charge extra for an additional towel, bed sheet and even for a visitor! They don't issue a receipt for additional charges
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
travelerI2720SB wrote a review Dec 2022
Bangkok, Thailand1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The room is tidy but the smell is terrible. I wouldn’t have written this comment if the staff could’ve given us the extra pillowcases that we asked for. I kindly asked them for new sets of pillowcases to ease the smell of the room but they ignored our little request. The buffet breakfast is acceptable for the price and the menu. I hope they will change the beddings (not only tidy) the room next time. (Plus, it was so hard to sleep because it’s close to the bar areas) not recommended for family.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ATMIND GROUP, Marketing at The Grass Serviced Suites
Responded 15 Dec 2022
Dear 2720SB, Thank you for taking the time to share detailed feedback following your recent stay. We regret to hear about smell. Please accept our apologies and kindly be informed that we have shared your feedback with our management team for immediate action plan. At The Grass Serviced Suites , we take guest’s satisfaction very seriously. Once again thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Grass Serviced Suites in the very near future. Best regards, Management team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pathansj2010 wrote a review Nov 2023
Mumbai, India1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Terrible staff, non cooperative, pathetic service. It was hell during nights as there is lot of noise in the surrounding. Staff is very ride and they would throw you out even if you are ready to pay and if you want to extend your stay, quite horrific behavior
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ATMIND GROUP, Marketing at The Grass Serviced Suites
Responded 1 Dec 2023
Dear pathansj2010, Thank you for taking the time to share detailed feedback following your recent stay. We regret to hear about service from staff. Please accept our apologies and kindly be informed that we have shared your feedback with our management team for immediate action plan. At The Grass Serviced Suites , we take guest’s satisfaction very seriously. Once again thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Grass Serviced Suites in the very near future. Best regards, Management team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tsquare2023 wrote a review Mar 2023
Los Angeles, California1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was located in a good location with many food choices around. The rooms bed was very comfortable and check in process was fast and easy. The rooms were not in the best condition as there was a lot of noticeable wear and tear and the walls and floors were a noticeably dirty. Overall a good experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ATMIND GROUP, Marketing at The Grass Serviced Suites
Responded 19 Mar 2023
Dear tsquare2023, Thank you for taking the time to share detailed feedback following your recent stay. We regret to hear about noticeable wear and tear and the walls and floors were a noticeably dirty. Please accept our apologies and kindly be informed that we have shared your feedback with our management team for immediate action plan. At The Grass Serviced Suites , we take guest’s satisfaction very seriously. Once again thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to The Grass Serviced Suites in the very near future. Best regards, Management team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trinh N wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Yes"
Read full review
Truc N wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The service attitude of the staff is very enthusiastic. The hotel also has a cargo ferry and a convenient coffee shop for guests’ needs"
Read full review
Terry Lee M wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Having access to a ride service would be helpful here."
Read full review
Wasim S wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very good staff Gwang front counter, Room very clean and neat, beautiful vibes, Thank you for your great service and humble, very respect yo"
Read full review
Climber12309193493 wrote a tip May 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Keep your manner at Hotel restaurant"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pattaya area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$30 - AU$41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandChonburi ProvincePattaya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
280
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE GRASS SERVICED SUITES (AU$29): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Pattaya, Thailand) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Grass Serviced Suites
Which popular attractions are close to The Grass Serviced Suites?
Nearby attractions include Isan Flowers (1.1 km), Na's Place (0.7 km), and Wake & Bake CoffeeShop (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Grass Serviced Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Grass Serviced Suites?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The Grass Serviced Suites?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at The Grass Serviced Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Grass Serviced Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Five Star J Vegetarian Restaurant, Bake n' Brew, and EL Greco Greek and mediterranean restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Grass Serviced Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Grass Serviced Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Grass Serviced Suites offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Grass Serviced Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
Are there any historical sites close to The Grass Serviced Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Huay Yai Temple (10.3 km).
All Pattaya HotelsPattaya Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PattayaHotels near The Grass Serviced Suites
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars