Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Art Mai Gallery Hotel

21 Soi 3, Nimmanhaemin Road, Chiang Mai 50200 Thailand
Traveller (782)
Room & Suite (206)
Dining (68)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sun, 28 Apr
No prepayment needed
AU$100
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#3 of 507 hotels in Chiang Mai
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Sometimes when traveling, the average hotel can get a little boring. Why not try something unique and artistic on your next trip to Thailand? Our Art Mai Gallery Nimman Hotel in Chiang mai, not just hangs paintings on the walls, but it makes the guests feel as if they’re staying in a real life work of art. Art Mai ? Gallery Nimman Hotel Chiang Mai is 4 star boutique art hotel
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Airport transportation
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Snack bar
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun deck
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Bottled water
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Thai
847Reviews8Q+A55Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 669
  • 141
  • 27
  • 5
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
pamelaonline123 wrote a review Mar 2021
Copenhagen, Denmark59 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were upgraded on arrival, which was happily received. Staff are friendly and efficient. The hotel has local art in each room and corridor, which makes it interesting and special. The room and bed were comfortable (the bed was not a rock-hard as others in the country, although still on the hard side). The pool and fitness centre were good and fit for purpose. It had a spacious bathroom; the only problem was a leak in the bathtub that required large towels on the floor to soak up water after every shower. Breakfast was not available but we had access to a complementary coffee machine and snacks.
The location is perfect, close to great places to eat and drink, and to rental bikes (use the Anywheel app and cycle to the Old City in less than 15 minutes). Also convenient for the University, where we had a lovely walk around the lake and campus.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Artmai Gallery Hotel ArtMaiGallery , General Manager at Art Mai Gallery Hotel
Responded 6 Mar 2021
Dear Pamela O, I would like to extend my sincere appreciation for choosing to stay at Art Mai? Gallery Hotel as well as sharing your useful and constructive feedback of your recent stay. First of all, we are glad to know that our hospitable staffs were able to satisfy you based on their friendliness and attentiveness and also we are glad that you had enjoyable stay and satisfy with the overall facilities, pool and fitness centre. I had taken careful noted for all those issues you mentioned and will convoy to all concerned departments for immediate action and improvement. We again thank you very much for giving a chance to have you staying with us as well as the constructive feedback for our improvement. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Chiang Mai. Respectfully yours Artmai Gallery Hotel Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GaryMuc wrote a review Apr 2020
Bangkok1,420 contribution230 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is close to the busy Nimman district with lots of restaurants and shopping malls. Someone tried to decorate with art works but somehow stopped. The hotel slowly runs down. Pool area need urgent upgrade, rooms are still okay. The higher you stay, the less noise is there. Breakfast is very well done and you can also sit outside. Coffee is freshly brewed. Staff at restaurant and reception try their best. Unfortunately, water in the room doesn't become hot and the water pressure is low. As they promote themselves environment-friendly, there should be a sign about towel and bed sheet change.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Natcha , Owner at Art Mai Gallery Hotel
Responded 20 Oct 2020
Dear GaryMuc, Please accept our heartfelt gratitude for choosing to stay at our hotel as well as giving us your feedback. It was our utmost pleasure to know that you had a remarkable stay and satisfied our hospitality and courtesy of the staff, hotel breakfast, location and especially the hotel concept for sustainability and environmental care. We had taking a careful noted of the room condition and an immediate improvement with room sound proof will be carried out. Your constructive feedback will be conveyed to the entire team, should there be anything we can do in order to make your stay more joyful we would do it willingly. We hope to welcome you back to Art Mai? Gallery Hotel again in the near future. Respectfully yours, Art Mai? Gallery Hotel Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MRPLEUM02 wrote a review Mar 2020
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
In seriously time of COVID19 ,we found a place where can be a part of ARTMAI's family.First step that we came to hotel,we got a warm welcome from the front staff which served us with Chrysanthemum drink ,make us fresh and feel good.The staff very helpful and friendly.Art gallery and Art shop at the lobby that represent for Art conceptand JARID resturant that temporary closed from goverment's report.

The room we booked is call premier art with 25 sqm.the staff very kindness that we got the early check-in.the room on 7th floor with impreesionism art that the hotel have different style,the room size is suitable, cleanliness,bath room is shower that seperate area,big mirror and hair dryer for the lady makeup.

The pool on the 8th floor nice view.
Hotel have car parking and near maya shopping mall ,only 10-15 min from airport. Nimman a lot of chic cafe'.

We hope that the situation will be good after that we will comeback Artmai and got the good take care from the all staff again.
Can't wait to see ya.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ManagerArtMaiGallery, General Manager at Art Mai Gallery Hotel
Responded 25 Mar 2020
Dear MRPLEUM02, Your super extraordinary review really made our day. Please accept our heartfelt gratitude for choosing our hotel for your stay as well as sharing your impression you had toward your stay on the Tripadvisor. We cannot be more proud to be able to satisfy you and to make your stay remarkable in many aspects and constructive feedback like your somehow encouraging us to do more great work. We will ensure to keep up the standard and work more harder to provide the most pleasant stay to our valued guests. We are delighted that you enjoyed our Impressionism Room Theme and would suggest you to experience one for those different themes we particularly designed for our guest to choose from: *Nude Art *Ob Art *Pop Art *Abstract Art *Surrealism Art You can request with our front desk upon arrival which room theme you would love to stay and please feel free to share your thought with us, I am sure you will never get bored doesn't matter how many times you stay. Eventually, on behalf of the entire team I would like to thank you once again for staying at Art Mai? Gallery Hotel and it was so wonderful knowing that we left a long lasting impression on your stay. We are confident that we will get through this hard time and be able to welcome anyone to Art Mai? Gallery Hotel as usual. We look forward to having you back to stay with us again in the near future. Artfully yours, Ann Prangchita gm@artmaigalleryhotel.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thanyarak S wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our 1st time staying at Art Mai and it has really exceeded our expectation. The location of tbe hotel itself is right in the heart of Nimman and also close to a really cute bakery (Saruda Pastry) and coffee shop (Roast8ry) as well.

What was amazing is the front office really pay attention to every little details like one time during our stay, I forgot to put up the sign for the housekeeping to come clean our room, but I think they heard us because when we came back the room was spotless..

Also, once we checked out they also arrange a GRAB Taxi for us as well (Not complimentary) but still "Above and beyond".

One more thing, the hotel also coordinates Tour packages with agency if you guys are interested in Half/full day trips around Chiang mai-Chiang rai, saves you a lot of headaches with planning where to visit

Highly recommend this place!! very nice staff and clean rooms
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GALLERY ARTMAI, General Manager at Art Mai Gallery Hotel
Responded 21 Dec 2021
Dear xaprylx, We would like to extend our sincere appreciation to you for choosing to stay at Art Mai? Gallery Hotel. We are pleasant to hear that you received the good experience during your stay at our hotel. We will keep your comments and inform our team especially, front office team. We again thank you very much for giving a chance to have you staying with us should there be any given chance for us to welcome you back we will ensure to make you stay even more memorable and enjoyable. Sincerely your Art Mai? Gallery Hotel management team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MR2497 wrote a review Mar 2020
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I travel alone ,and myfriend recommended Artmai hotel.I stayed in the impreesionism floor that located on 7th floor.the hotel very cool and very unique.
The location in Nimman area which closed to Maya shopping mall and many chic resturants,only 5min for walking that very convenience.
Superb service reception very attentive,helpful and friendly,welcome drink so fresh from Thai herb.
The room size with 30sqm.for me is not too small,decor is art which the staff told me that variety of themes don't same for every floor.
i love the pool on the rooftop where i can relax with the nice view.
I'll back for stay again.Thank you for all.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ManagerArtMaiGallery, General Manager at Art Mai Gallery Hotel
Responded 25 Mar 2020
Dear MR2497, I would like to extend my heartfelt gratitude for choosing our hotel for your stay and also for your super extra ordinary feedback given to us. Our top concern is to ensure that each and every single guest were having a most wonderful stay at Art Mai? Gallery Hotel. Knowing that we were able to satisfy you and measure up your expectation is something we very proud of. Please ensure to try different taste and favor of our welcome drink which was particularly made to freshen up our valued guest upon their arrival. Furthermore, there are many different theme on each floor please feel free to request at our front desk on your return to feel and experience a new theme and I am sure you will never get bored staying at Art Mai?. Should you have any suggestion that you feel we can do better at some point in order to make your stay even more joyful, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Artfully yours, Ann Prangchita gm@artmaigalleryhotel.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hattie wrote a review Feb 2020
Exeter, United Kingdom285 contributions174 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Right for the price (£60 gbp/night)
The location is great for Nimmanhaeiman area (lots of cafes, coffee culture and bars), tuktuk (100b to old town).

Everything was clean and worked, bed comfortable, great A/C, nice little roof top pool with views of the mountains.
It’s on the flight path but rooms are quite well soundproofed.

Being critical the rooms are a little tired and the bathrooms could really do with a bit of a makeover but they are clean and work well and for the price you’re paying a fair amount.

Service was excellent, friendly, helpful and efficient.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ManagerArtMaiGallery, General Manager at Art Mai Gallery Hotel
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Dear Hattie100, Please accept our heartfelt gratitude for choosing to stay at our hotel as well as giving us your feedback. It was our utmost pleasure to know that you had a remarkable stay and satisfied our hospitality and courtesy of the staff also the cleanliness of the hotel and the A/C. We had taking a careful noted of the room condition and an immediate improvement with room touching up will be carried out. Your constructive feedback will be conveyed to the entire team, should there be anything we can do in order to make your stay more joyful we would do it willingly. We hope to welcome you back to Art Mai? Gallery Hotel again in the near future. Artfully yours, Ann Prangchita gm@artmaigalleryhotel.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Venus wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Art Mai located at Nimman area where a lot of chic cafe and resturaunts. Closed to airport only 10-15 min. when we arrival to hotel , front staff greeting us by their big smile and served for Thai herb welcome drink that make us refresh from the bad weather. So the staff very polite and friendly.The room very nice ,our room on 6 th floor that decorated with mirror and also have easel board for drawing picture that we think so symbolic about concept of hotel that ART STYLE!!. The pool on top 8thfloor will be good view if without smog air polution in CM.which we are understand about the situation, it's doesn't matter! :) Closed to MAYA , ONE NIMMAN that can walk only 5 min. so happy with art ><
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: 6th floor impressionism style
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ManagerArtMaiGallery, General Manager at Art Mai Gallery Hotel
Responded 24 Mar 2020
Dear nameonlyweknow, I would like to extend our sincere gratitude for choosing our hotel for your stay as well as sharing your super extra ordinary of your recent stay at Art Mai? Gallery Hotel. We cannot be more proud to be able to satisfy you and made your stay remarkable credit to our attentive staff who went beyond their duty to ensure we deliver the top notch service to everyone. We excite to introduce other room themes available in our hotel apart from the room on the 6th floor you stayed since we have 7 different room/floor theme for you to explore and I am sure our will never get bored about it. The hotel also has art exhibition which schedule to change every 2 months, you therefore can enjoy and cherish those art pieces every time you stay at Art Mai?. We cant wait to welcome you back for another memorable stay and should there anything we can do better at some point in order to make your stay even more joyful, please feel free to let us know. We look forward to welcoming you back sooner than later. Artfully yours, Ann Prangchita gm@artmaigalleryhotel.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tote919 wrote a review Feb 2023
Bangkok, Thailand5,606 contributions3,130 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a hotel with great location, just a few minutes’ walk to One Nimman, Think Park, and Maya and is very close to all the major famous shops, cafes and restaurants in Nimman. Also the hotel is decorated in a very modern, artistic and stylish way. The first floor is the restaurant, the fitness room and the lobby with the painting exhibition area, displaying the work of several famous artists. There are several room types in this hotel. The most unique and highly recommended ones are the Artist Signature Rooms. Each of these rooms is elegantly designed by a famous artist and looks totally different from one another. I stayed one night in the Artist Signature Room by Charoon Boonsuan and the other night in the very spacious and luxurious Presidential Artist Signature Suite by Sakwut Wisesmanee. Both rooms are very pretty, fantastic and impressive. The Artist Signature Room by Charoon Boonsuan has a charming white king-sized bed and an attractive red wooden bathroom door together with several nice flower paintings in the room. There is a bathtub with a chandelier in the bathroom and the other chandelier in the bed room. The Presidential Suite is huge, comfortable, and full of stunning paintings like an art museum. It's in gold and black theme with a very spacious bathroom, a sofa set and a working table. The staff at this hotel are very active, friendly and helpful and the international buffet breakfast provides a wide variety of choices. This hotel also has convenient parking space just right in front of the entrance and a rooftop outdoor swimming pool and a lovely air-conditioned bar on the top floor. This is a really awesome place to stay in Nimman, highly recommended and I will definitely go back.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Artist Signature Rooms are very pretty, stylish, and impressive.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
L C wrote a review Jan 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful time staying at the Art Mai Gallery Hotel. The location of the hotel is very convenient, close to many nice cafes, restaurants, One Nimman and Maya mall. As we are a group of 3 friends, we stayed at a connecting room which is clean, nicely decorated, and well stocked with free bottle water and minibar. The service is great, and the staff, especially Khun Sar and Frank, are very helpful with restaurant and car bookings, as well as other last minute arrangements. The complimentary breakfast is sufficient with decent coffee, fruits and hot food,etc. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who want a high CP value hotel with good service.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Việt Tiến L wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel experience was satisfactory. The hotel staff was amiable and helpful. Although we encountered an issue with the key card, the staff resolved it with great enthusiasm.

The hotel's location is convenient as it is close to numerous local restaurants and popular areas like MAYA mall or One Nimman in the downtown area. This makes it easy for us to explore these places on foot.

The hotel room has a vintage-style decor, which I personally find appealing.

The rooftop pool offers a wonderful view, and there is also a rooftop bar. However, I haven't had the chance to try any beverages there, so I cannot provide any feedback on that.

The breakfast menu at the hotel is quite limited, offering simple options. While the food is good, I had higher expectations from a five-star hotel.

The bathroom is clean, but I am not particularly fond of the cup provided for brushing teeth, as it emits an unpleasant smell when used.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Qiangsen Johnso... C asked a question Nov 2017
Singapore, Singapore
Is there early breakfast option available?
Answer from Tib18
East Sussex, United Kingdom430 contributions51 helpful votes
Yes, as mentioned above.
ec L asked a question Jan 2017
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia17 contributions2 helpful votes
why no reply to Paul L's review titled Room bait and switch? management appears to reply to only nice reviews?
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Dear ec L, Sorry for late replied to you both review and message. Please note that for all negative reviews, we need to do the proper investigation before reply to the guests so might take longer time than reply the positive reviews. We are deeply apologies for the incident case happened to you. Our Front Office Manager, Khun Tony deeply regret that he made the wrong decision by using his experience from other guests who accepted to stay in higher floor and he thought #701 is our top seller among Artist Signature Room. Please be assure that we made serious discussion and re-trained all staff to be realized that the original booking of the guest is the top priority and cannot adjust by self. Everyone aware on your suggestion and the same problem will not happen again. I just replied your review via Trip Advisor before found this message. Hope Trip Advisor with publish soon. Once again, sorry for inconvenience cause to you and please let me know if I can be any assistance for you. Best regards, GM Cha Cha (Mrs.)
Permanent_Tourists asked a question Dec 2016
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia27 contributions20 helpful votes
Do you have safes in the rooms?
Answer from Evrcoco2
Puerto Princesa, Philippines14 contributions8 helpful votes
Yes there was a safety box in the room.
Alicia Y wrote a tip 16 Apr
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We went during Songkran. Due to the hotel's convenience to bars and restaurants, it can get noisy at night, but it didn't bother us. "
Read full review
Darren D wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Look for the secret bar near the lifts on the 8th floor"
Read full review
갤러리 행 wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good"
Read full review
bastian wrote a tip Jan 2024
Copenhagen, Denmark18 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring ear plugs if you are a light sleeper "
Read full review
Nann S wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Staff helpful but hotel's facilities and amenities not 5 star hotel"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Chiang Mai area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$89 - AU$116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandChiang Mai ProvinceChiang Mai
NUMBER OF ROOMS
84
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ART MAI GALLERY HOTEL (AU$89) 2024 Prices & Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions about Art Mai Gallery Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Art Mai Gallery Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Museum of World Insects and Natural Wonders (0.4 km), Maya Lifestyle Shopping Center (0.3 km), and One Nimman (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Art Mai Gallery Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Art Mai Gallery Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Art Mai Gallery Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Art Mai Gallery Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Art Mai Gallery Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Italics & Rise at Akyra Manor Chiang Mai, Uchi Japanese Gastro Bar, and Pizza My Heart At Nimman.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Art Mai Gallery Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Art Mai Gallery Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Art Mai Gallery Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Art Mai Gallery Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Art Mai Gallery Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
Are there any historical sites close to Art Mai Gallery Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Wat Phra That Doi Kham (Temple of the Golden Mountain) (6.8 km), Bhubing Palace (7.3 km), and Chiang Mai Gate (2.4 km).
All Chiang Mai HotelsChiang Mai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Chiang MaiHotels near Art Mai Gallery Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars