We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

All in 1 Guesthouse

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
All in 1 Guesthouse
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

742 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for All in 1 Guesthouse
See the most recent reviews
Showing 138: English reviews
Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile

The place has very good location in Chiang Mai. All enterieur is really nice and the owner Gill is very helpful in everything. I recommend to read through the info guide handout you receive at check in, all the key points you need to know about the hotel, city, tours, faqs are listed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zoltan K
SoCal
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

I only stayed one night because I was joining a group tour at another hotel, but this place was amazing. It's location is on the East side of the old town, so it's a quick walk to the night bazaar, all the good restaurants and bars. The French couple who owns it are amazing. When I checked out and asked...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank msufan7
zinegilou, Manager at All in 1 Guesthouse, responded to this review

thanks for this nice comment. hope to meet you soon again in the north cheers from ChiangMai

Lankanfushi
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Staff were really helpful, rooms clean and tidy, quiet and convenient location on a non-busy street, it is really good if you are wanting to stay in the old city. Staff give you a nice insider-list of places to eat and things to do. This guesthouse is just a short walk to Sunday walking market, and the Eastern Gate.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vaidas V
Qatar
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

What we liked The large room (26) Good AC Good wifi Well priced drinks and breakfast Friendly owner Nice courtyard Great location Taxi organized by guesthouse were brilliant Good price for room However, I understand an 'open shower' is the norm in Thailand but the bathroom really was tiny and needs some tlc. The shower wasn't powerful, the shelf over...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathrynsdohadinners
zinegilou, Manager at All in 1 Guesthouse, responded to this review

Hello Kathryn thanks for taking time to write a review about our place nevertheless, i must answer to some issues you complain about. as soon as our guests check in, we ask them to either advise us, or fill a little form, if something is wrong in the room, so we can fix it as soon as possible. you obviously...

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

I only have positives to say about our stay at All in 1: friendly staff, great location, comfortable + spacious rooms, clean, great value! There are also many great restaurants nearby within walking distance. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if I visited chiang Mai!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KLJK
Nelspruit, South Africa
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Pros: 1. Centrally located in Old Chiang Mai city, easy walk to all touristy sites. 2. Very friendly and helpful French manager and staff 3. Good breakfast; had the fruit salad (+yoghurt + muesli) all three days - was good. Baguette and croissant too doughy, not so good. 4. Comfortable, clean, safe, good air con 5. Someone on duty the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Simonidies
zinegilou, Manager at All in 1 Guesthouse, responded to this review

thanks for spending time to review our place the light problems with the noise are over now, as we have double glazed all the rooms. best regards Gilles

Reviewed 21 May 2016

The guesthouse is clean - a little bare bones and the AC was pretty drippy the whole time. I ended up extending here because it had such a center location and the owner was so wonderful! Gave such great tips and was so helpful during my stay!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Sarah M
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 8 May 2016

Located about 5 mins walking distance to Tha Phae Gate. Room & bed was clean & comfortable, a little bit noisy on the sleeping hour, noise came from the bars nearby. Friendly boss & staff. However, there are always a better choice with the same value in this area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darkwall
Pelissanne, France
Reviewed 2 May 2016 via mobile

One of the best places to stay! Perfectly located, perfectly received, Gilles and his family will help you to feel comfortable, will give you the best places to eat, the activities to do... All what you need :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pepeto1351
Stockholm County, Sweden
Reviewed 30 April 2016 via mobile

This was a really good place to stay in Chiang Mai! We had only booked for two nights, but decided to stay here for the whole week. Very clean big room, sheats, toilet. The guys in the staff was very helpful, not the womans. Good location with many 7eleven and restaurants near by. Good wi-fi and ac.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank emplans

134 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (132)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chiang Mai hotels
0.3 km away
De Naga Hotel
De Naga Hotel
#30 of 376 in Chiang Mai
937 reviews
0.3 km away
Raming Lodge Hotel & Spa
Raming Lodge Hotel & Spa
#50 of 376 in Chiang Mai
1,284 reviews
0.5 km away
Kate and Hasu Boutique Chiangmai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Varada Place
Varada Place
#23 of 376 in Chiang Mai
658 reviews
0.7 km away
U Chiang Mai
U Chiang Mai
#14 of 376 in Chiang Mai
1,351 reviews
0.5 km away
Golden Bell Hotel
Golden Bell Hotel
#12 of 376 in Chiang Mai
470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about All in 1 Guesthouse

Address: 31/1 Moonmuang Road | Soi 1-2 T.Prasingha, Chiang Mai, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chiang Mai Province > Chiang Mai
Price Range: $24 - $33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — All in 1 Guesthouse 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, HostelWorld and Agoda so you can book your All in 1 Guesthouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All In 1 Guesthouse Hotel Chiang Mai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from All in 1 Guesthouse staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from All in 1 Guesthouse staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“See room in person, only book 1 night at first, use Tripadvisor for reviews”
ipaq, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for room 25 - nice view onto street with bench on side balcony”
violap283, 3 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Away from the hustle and bustle of the main strip of hotels.”
DeirdreCour, 5 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Rooms are all the same more or less, but 4 of them have more windows. My favourite is n.15.”
remos821, 30 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Read everything careful.”
MagdalenkaWaw, 29 Dec 2013 | Read review
5 of 5