Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai

Traveller (893)
Superior room
Room & Suite (468)
Fueng Fah Restaurant at the Suriwongse Hotel
Dining (163)

View prices for your travel dates

AU$84
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#78 of 507 hotels in Chiang Mai
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Discover Thailand’s breathtaking north at Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai, where the warmth of local traditions combines with quality service. Situated in the heart of Chiang Mai, a few steps from the famous Night Bazaar and close to the Ping River, the hotel's contemporary interior complements its traditional Thai Lanna architecture. From the rooftop pool there are awesome city views, and the atmospheric dining scene serves both local Thai dishes and classic international specialities. The hotel is perfect for culture buffs and adventure seekers, with easy access to hundreds of temples and spectacular zip lines in the surrounding forest. Chiang Mai events can be hosted in the ballroom.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, Thai

Location

110 Changklan Road, Chiang Mai 50100 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Chiang Mai Intl Airport
Lampang Airport
1,857Review38Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 740
  • 703
  • 263
  • 93
  • 57
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Adrian wrote a review Feb 2020
Singapore, Singapore2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our group of 6 checked in at Movenpick Suriwongse on the 14th of February-Valentine's Day. Upon check in, we were given a warm welcome by the front desk staff headed by Mr Net. Net recommended a room upgrade for all of us with a small increment on the fee charges. We took the offer immediately because we knew it is a fantastic deal. The front desk staff of Yokky, Doomdim and Toto are professional and service oriented. They were always ready to provide all sort of assistance to make sure our group felt comfortable and relaxed. P Net is always smiley and he knows how to train his staff well and I'm very sure I'm not the only person who have complimented on the front desk staff professionalism and dedication to their work. The premium room (upgrade) is huge and clean. Beds are extremely comfortable and toilets extremely clean. No odour and no water stains whatsoever. Breakfast is top notch, plenty of choices for the price paid. Movenpick Suriwongse is definitely the best price to quality hotel in Chiangmai. Affordable and 5 Star quality in terms of rooms, amenities, location and service from the staff. Very happy we stayed here. Will be coming back definitely!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
HubertS288 wrote a review Feb 2020
Sydney, Australia60 contributions48 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I were fortunate to be able to stay in this wonderful hotel again and meet all the friendly staff again, they always make us feel very welcome and part of the hotel family. Our experience started in Australia already with the friendly assistance offered by Khun Kitrawee who made our booking so easy and followed up with special attention for us during our stay. He organised our usual room in a quit area of the hotel which is good for older people like us. WiFi is available in all areas of the hotel for all guests. The people at the front desk are most helpful and friendly and I like to mention Khun Ned and Khun Micky and the ladies at the front desk that make your stay a pleasant one. We always stay here for two weeks and have been doing so for many years no need for us to go to an other hotel, this is our home in Thailand for two weeks. Breakfast is a pleasant experience with a good selection of various types of food and the restaurant is very clean, everyone is greeted upon entry with a big smile from the lady at the door which is a great start of the day. The hotel is in a great location just meters away from the Night market and a short walk to the Old City. We never get tired of coming to Chiang Mai and this wonderful hotel, our next holiday can not come quick enough. Thanks again Khun Kitrawee for evrything.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms away from the front of the hotel to avoid the noise of the Night market.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MovenpickCM, Guest Experience Manager at Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear HubertS288, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Movenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai and it was a great pleasure to have you come back staying with us. I am pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay and also appreciated with our friendly and helpful service provided by our receptionist, satisfied with our WIFI and breakfast as well as location. Khun Kitrawee and his team were able to contribute to your experience and happy to see their names being highlighted here for the service they delivered. Your comments will certainly delight them further to continuously deliver their best. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, thank you very much for the wonderful review. We do hope we can welcome you back in the very near future as a valued returning guests. Sincerely, Veeranat Pattanasin Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
UMAMI68 wrote a review Mar 2020
Oslo, Norway2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived mid-day and was greeted by “Beer” and his colleagues and it was a positive surprise.
We knew the hotel have a great standard, but positive and loyal employees as these, makes the stay so much a good memory.
The location is close to the centre of town and one of the big markets are just around the corner.
And we miss the delicious breakfast, serving typical local Thai dishes and at the same time covering foreign foods, fresh fruits and good coffee.
In all we were very pleased with our stay.
Unfortunately the Corona made us leave a day early to get back to Europe in time but we surely miss the hotel and crew!!
We miss you already!
Cheers,
Wawa & Jon
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Phimpitchaphat Thanaathiworakun, Guest Services / Front Office at Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai
Responded 5 Mar 2024
Dear Value Guest, We are delighted to hear that you had such a pleasant stay with us at Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai. It is our goal to give our guests the best experience possible, and we are glad that we were able to do so for you. We hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sasya derick wrote a review Mar 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had the best time here. I went to Chiang Mai everyear for my birthday but this was the first time i stayed in Movenpick and i can say i will keep this hotel as my first choice after this. The location is amazing, u really dont need to rent a car if u stay here. The staffs are all so friendly and helpful. I arrived at 9.30 am, and they have my room ready for me. They prepared a birthday surprised for me which caught me by surprised when their staffs came to my room with birthday cake and signed birthday card. I have to catch an early morning flight to go home and they prepared a breakfast to go for me ready when i checked out at 6am. The room are perfectly clean and well maintained. My 5 days stay was made perfect by staying here.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MovenpickCM, Guest Experience Manager at Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Dear sasyaderick, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay and also appreciated with our friendly and helpful service provided by our staff. Your comments will certainly delight them further to continuously deliver their best. We are more than happy to learn that you would return to stay with us again and we very much look forward to welcoming you soon. Sincerely, Veeranat Pattanasin Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Papansin wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We made a last minute booking during peak season and our expectations were exceeded by the staff. Despite how busy the hotel was, the front office team were able to make special arrangements for my family which immediately made us feel we were in good hands. The hotel has a great location and was better than we expected based on the website. The Rooms Division Manager, Khun Win, and her team went out of their way after our departure when we realised we had left an important souvenir behind. They located the small item and swiftly made arrangements to deliver it to us. Really appreciated. Thank you again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MovenpickCM, Guest Experience Manager at Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear Papansin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your most recent stay. We are indeed pleased to read that you had a pleasant stay and received the attentive service from staff as well as the convenient location. Khun Win was able to contribute to your experience and happy to see his names being highlighted here for the service he delivered. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. It would be our greatest pleasure to welcome you back again and again to our hotel on future occasions. Sincerely, Veeranat Pattanasin Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dan W wrote a review Feb 2020
Portland, Oregon1,935 contribution789 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just about everything about the Movenpick Suriwongse is exemplary. First off it has a perfect location for visitors: the famous Night Bazaar is very close, easily available sights along the Ping River, and much to see and places to eat and shop nearby. The staffs super friendly and accommodating, always wishing to please.

The restaurant is great with wide selections of good food for the breakfast buffet. There is a great exercise room and the rooftop is awesome and includes city views, I would recommend this for anyone staying is Chiang Mai.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MovenpickCM, Guest Experience Manager at Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear DanW440, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. I am delighted to read that you like in many areas of us. Start from our location, service friendliness, our excellent breakfast also the fitness room. Your comments will certainly delight them further to continuously deliver their best. Once again, thank you very much for the wonderful review. We do hope we can welcome you back in the very near future as a valued returning guests. Sincerely, Veeranat Pattanasin Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
stevehof wrote a review Feb 2020
Venice, Italy22 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great experience from beginning to end at the Chiang Mai Movenpick in mid-January. The customer service was superb, location terrific and great facilities. All of our requests for assistance were dealt with a tremendous desire to help and great flexibility and out of the box thinking.

The restaurant staff (both breakfast and dinner) was Particularly helpful and accommodating
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MovenpickCM, Guest Experience Manager at Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear stevehof, It was a great pleasure to have you staying with us and we appreciate your kind review. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked so many aspects of our hotel ranging from the our customer service location and our facilities in particular restaurant staff. Our team was delighted to receive your compliments, which encourages us to do even better. We wish this enjoyable experience will create beautiful memories for your trip. We look forward to having you back in the future. Sincerely, Veeranat Pattanasin Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steve wrote a review Mar 2020
Plainview, New York, USA33 contributions61 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved our stay at Movenpick in Chiang Rai! The location right in the heart of the Night Market was very convenient! The room was comfortable and the breakfast was amazing! The breakfast selections each morning were plentiful and delicious! The Khao Soi regional specialty was a rare and wonderful treat for us!
The front desk staff could not be nicer! WIN (Kitrawee Chiraphiboonwat) was especially kind in his creating a birthday/anniversary celebration for us right in the lobby! He presented us with a beautifully decorated cake and personalized card!
He had some of the front desk staff join him in a birthday song for us. This was very nice and greatly appreciated!
The front desk staff were all helpful in making phone calls for us and arranging for a cooking class and elephant sanctuary visit.
We can't wait to return!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We overlooked the night market
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MovenpickCM, Guest Experience Manager at Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai
Responded 19 Mar 2020
Dear SteveS144, Thank you very much for sharing some of your time to share your comments with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel location, breakfast and our services. Your kudos has been shared with the team in particularly Win, He is proud to has been recognized for the excellence in service. We cannot tell you how happy we are to know that you would choose us again for your next stay and we very much look forward to welcoming you again soon. Once again, thank you very much for your kind comments. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon again. Sincerely, Veeranat Pattanasin Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark B wrote a review Nov 2022
Kent, United Kingdom152 contributions38 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First impressions:
Amazing, very welcoming and a nice way to check in.

Location:
Walk out of the hotel to bars and restaurants. Also the night markets and street food options were all around to enjoy and try so many different foods and drinks.

The hotel has a really nice pool area and bar. The seating was really nice to chill and meet others. It was next to the fitness area.

In the comfortable large lobby area you had access to the restaurant, spa and tour options.

Special mention to our tour guides who booked our taxis and a great day out. The prices were very competitive and the van was air cooled and spacious for the 3 of us.

Everyone we met at the hotel was really friendly.

Rooms: No USBs that we could see, but plenty of sockets to charge your electrics. Everything worked as it should. The rooms were spacious and peaceful.
Lots of pillow options and slept really well here.

We would definitely stay here again on our next visit to Chiang Mai and is highly recommended.

Thank you to all the team here.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sunit Suates, Guest Services / Front Office at Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai
Responded 30 Nov 2022
Dear bristowcloud, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. Please rest assured that I will share your comments with our team, I am sure that your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our employees as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a near future. Sincerely Yours, Sunit Suates Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jordy278 wrote a review Dec 2022
4 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
If you’re after luxury and comfort this hotel is a complete NO NO. The management needs to be changed . The management don’t know how to run this property . Let’s start from housekeeping - towels very old and dirty, rooms have been refurbished but the toilets are still old and tired, toilet lay out is soo tight u can’t sit on the toilet straight, f&B - hire someone that know how to run the breakfast service . Appalling service, cold food ( needs new food warmers ) toaster doesn’t work . ACCOR please get your name off this property !!!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tough asked a question June 2019
Dhaka City, Bangladesh19 contributions8 helpful votes
Can room guest bring outside guest free of charge in the room over night
Answer from CTaira
Okinawa City, Japan36 contributions15 helpful votes
It is just a courtesy that if you reserved the total number of people then that should be it. You need to ask the Hotel what their policy is.Hotel has a lobby to entertain guests.
Answer from HubertS288
Sydney, Australia60 contributions48 helpful votes
Sorry for the delay in responding. The type of plugs used in this hotel is of the multi purpose type in my opinion, both flat and round can be used. Never had a problem with my Australian appliances but always carry an adaptor with round plugs (European style) too. I am sure the staff would help out if you get stuck, they are super friendly.
Answer from Management S
Chiang Mai, Thailand2 contributions1 helpful vote
it done before that period :)
fifitrixvino asked a question Sept 2018
Colorado Springs, Colorado65 contributions24 helpful votes
When will renovations be finished and how much is an extra bed for 14 year old?
Answer from Management S
Chiang Mai, Thailand2 contributions1 helpful vote
Our room renovation is only 1 level of zone C and it is soft renovation. We do recommend a Deluxe room for twin bed or Junior suite room for king size bed, both of room category is zone A which is no renovation area. For a rollaway extra bed is cost at 800 baht per night for 14 years old. Thank you krub. Kitrawee Chiraphiboonwat (Win) Room Division Manager
SouthPhillyPT asked a question Sept 2018
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania1,630 contribution157 helpful votes
Does this hotel have a self-service laundry? If not, are there self-service laundry places nearby? Thank you.
Answer from sunilgbhaskar
Kozhikode, India274 contributions7 helpful votes
No, they don't have.
Roy Ng wrote a tip 22 May
Singapore, Singapore136 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid April, May or maybe even until July as the temperatures hit the highest among these months, I believed."
Read full review
Valerie S wrote a tip 8 May
Coventry, United Kingdom9 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location - central to everything ."
Read full review
wongkamcheong wrote a tip Apr 2024
Sydney, Australia72 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms look dated but they are spotlessly clean. Comfortable Mattress and pillows allow guest good sleeps."
Read full review
Wally W wrote a tip Mar 2024
Moe, Australia47 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you don’t like a hard bed maybe ask for a topper"
Read full review
Mark A wrote a tip Feb 2024
Adelaide, Australia55 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Night markets outside the hotel door. Bella Goose Coffee Shop on the corner - great coffee."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Chiang Mai area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$79 - AU$94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
suriwongse hotel chiang mai, suriwongse chiang mai
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Suriwongse Hotel
LOCATION
ThailandChiang Mai ProvinceChiang Mai
NUMBER OF ROOMS
263
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MÖVENPICK SURIWONGSE HOTEL CHIANG MAI (AU$79): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Thailand) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai
Which popular attractions are close to Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai?
Nearby attractions include His & Her Tailors House Chiang Mai (0.2 km), SMART Fashion (0.2 km), and New Moda Custom Tailors (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai?
Conveniently located restaurants include Alice's Restaurant, Fueng Fah Restaurant, and ZeZe Restaurant Koh Samui.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai have airport transportation?
Yes, Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 1.0 km away from the centre of Chiang Mai.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
All Chiang Mai HotelsChiang Mai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Chiang MaiHotels near Mövenpick Suriwongse Hotel Chiang Mai
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars