Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae

2 Kotchasarn Lane 2 Alley, Chiang Mai 50100 Thailand
Traveller (239)
Room with Balcony
Room & Suite (70)
Pool & Beach (25)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Go to your Happy Price
AU$60
AU$51
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#28 of 507 hotels in Chiang Mai
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Travellers' Choice
Its plum position, right in the heart of the city, is the epicenter of sights and cultural attractions. The walking street, local boutiques, ancient temples and more are all in proximity. This stretch walks you through the historic sites as well as the scenery of a thriving, bustling city. All these are just a pleasant walk away from our hotel. Each room is well-equipped and offers thoughtfully-curated interiors. Expect friendly service, a plethora of things-to-do at the common space and a beautifully styled lounge in which it’s a pleasure to linger. Service is genuinely friendly and the staff’s passion for giving the clients an immersive lifestyle hotel experience is highly infectious. They have a wealth of knowledge about the local creative scene and are more than happy to share recommendations. Sleep for all BUSINESS TRAVELER. We always ensure that our rooms are relaxing retreats. COUPLES ON HOLIDAY. We make your stay romantic and distinctly yours. GROUP FUN. Discover new ways to create lasting memories. CONNECTING FAMILIES. We offer specially-designed, kid-friendly family rooms.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Taxi service
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Bottled water
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
Thai

Location

2 Kotchasarn Lane 2 Alley, Chiang Mai 50100 Thailand
Name/address in local language
250Reviews1Q+A23Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 213
  • 26
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Rena M wrote a review Jan 2020
Jerusalem, Israel23 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed at Sleep Mai for 3 nites last week. There is a great young vibe there, and it feels super modern. I loved the way the hotel's architect cleverly used every single inch of the space to maximize comfort. Sort of like sleeping in one of the IKEA rooms where they show you how best to use 45 meters. For example, there are plugs where you need them, and light switches where they should be. The room is small but not too small, and it includes a desk to work at and a soft chair to sit in...It's super modern, with very hip young adults staffing the desk, who know every trick in the world to get you places and solve problems. The recent review explaining how yes there is a pool and yes there is exercise equipment but you can't really enjoy it, is accurate. You can use the equipment, but you have no privacy. It's smack in the middle of the lobby. And the pool is so tiny, with all but 2 of the chairs' legs submerged in the water. Not terrible but not super comfy either. Location is amazing, just amazing. Really in the center of things. The breakfast was good but my husband felt like it was too crowded. Many of the seats are barstool seating and that isn't so relaxing. But the staff try so hard to please and make sure you have what you need, so it doesn't really matter. The peanut butter at breakfast saved us...The shower has one of those hot water heating contraptions, and the hottest setting wasn't hot enough. But beware, if you turn it off to soap up, when you turn it back on it will be scalding. A special shout out to the staff Chu, Dui, Pom and Mink who made our stay so incredibly pleasant. I would for sure come back here...my husband probably not. He is tall and it felt a little cramped for him.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: we checked out the balcony room and I do not think it is worth it. It's a teeny balcony...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SleepmaiCNX, General Manager at Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae
Responded 29 Jan 2020
Dear Rena M, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your visit to our hotel and I am sorry that some detail was not up to your expectation. We are very happy to hear that you had an exceptional stay; that you enjoyed the friendly, attentive service from our Sleep Mai associates. Thank you as well for recognizing the F&B offerings in breakfast. Our culinary team is delighted that you loved the amazing breakfast. Thank you for recognizing Khun Mink, Dui, Pom and Choo for their exceptional attentive service. We will certainly recognize them. Best Regards, Chutikan K. General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sara I wrote a review Feb 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia10 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an overall good stay here, three nights in early February. There was some trouble getting to the location at first as the airport taxi was too big to fit into the alley, but otherwise it's a good walking spot! Lots of nearby food places, and a quick stroll across the bridge to the Old City. Night time is a little dark though outside the hotel though, so do use a light when walking in.

Check in was smooth. Chu was very kind to share a map of the city with us and show some of the highlights we should visit during our stay.

The room itself is nice and clean. We got a second floor room with a narrow view of the next door pool. There are loads of channels to choose from on the TV in multiple languages, so there's something for everyone. Our only complaint was that the towel rack in the bathroom fell off the wall on our first night there, and that the handheld shower head a tendency to drop out of its handle. The rack was fixed very promptly though, so we were happy for that. And the shower's adjustable temperature was perfect, as were the toiletries provided (soap, shampoo, conditioner, shower cap, cotton buds, dental kit).

Breakfast is a simple but satisfying spread. Seating is limited, but this probably depends on your timing - there was a big group on our first morning there so we didn't get some of the dishes (we couldn't stay long enough in time for a refill). Other mornings are just fine. There are choices between rice and vegetables, soup, salads, eggs, bread, pancakes, cereals, fruits, and these lovely little coconut bites made on the spot which I loved. Can't remember the exact name of it unfortunately.

There is also a cute little pool outside the dining area, and a mini gym. Didn't get a chance to use those though.

Overall, we had an enjoyable stay. The staff were also kind enough to allow us a late check out on our last day since we needed to freshen up after our morning tour. Really really appreciated it!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SleepmaiCNX, General Manager at Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae
Responded 7 Feb 2020
Dear Saral1097, Thank you very much for your valued feedback during your visit to our property so far. Sleep Mai is located in the middle of the city, as many city hotels, space is limited and we unfortunately were not able to meet your expectations and we are sad that you did not have a memorable stay. Nevertheless, we see feedback as a gift. Your comments will further assist us to strengthen our operation. Please accept our apologies about the towel rack, we discovered one nut was not functioning correctly, so we quickly fixed this to make everything perfect for your stay after you mentioned it. Thank you as well for recognizing the F&B offerings in breakfast and the Thai desert which made from coconut's name is Steamed Flour with Coconut Filling. It is good to know that you love out Thai Desert. My team and I wish to express our sincerest appreciation for your wonderful praises on the comfort of our rooms and performances of our staff. Your kind words are great motivations for all of us. It's a pleasure for all staff to be of your service. We hope to welcome you again before too long. Kind regards, Chutikan K. General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
615kaz wrote a review Jan 2020
Brisbane, Australia134 contributions83 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Sleep Mai is in a great location just near Tha Phae Gate which is within walking distance to the Night Bazaar and basically accross the street from the Sunday Night Walking Street Market. The hotel is new and provides everything you need for a comfortable stay including a good breakfast and is well priced.... Would definately stay here again
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SleepmaiCNX, General Manager at Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Dear 615kaz, Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay in Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae and for taking the time to provide valuable feedback. It's great to know that you liked our facilities and location. At Sleep Mai, we aim at providing our guests with warm welcome and quality services at great value for money for a wonderful experience. Our culinary team is delighted that you loved the great breakfast. 615kaz, we thank you for your valuable patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Please, feel free to contact me directly if there is anything I can do to further assist you with. Yours sincerely, Chutikan Ketthong General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rebecca M wrote a review Jan 2020
Playa del Carmen, Mexico4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After spending a week at Sleep Mai? I can say the staff are the nicest people! Always smiling and genuinely helpful. They learned our comings and goings and even what we liked from their breakfast buffet! I loved the mango sticky rice and on my last morning they actually brought it to my table! The breakfast cook, Chom Pu, was very proud of her confection and with good reason. She does a great job keeping the food fresh and a nice variety!
The rooms are small but clean, beds are comfortable and they supply bottled water daily. While there is a pool it’s not big enough to swim or even lay out but more of a water feature to relax next to. The gym has 4 pieces of equipment with no space to do any stretching or floor exercises such as yoga.
The location is key since it’s situated right at the gate in the old wall so you can easily cross to head toward the Nemann area if you wish.
Overall the stay was enjoyable and I would stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SleepmaiCNX, General Manager at Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear 441rebeccam, Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay in Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae and for taking the time to provide valuable feedback. I am glad to know that you fully enjoyed Sleep Mai's welcome drink. It's great to know that you liked our room, facilities, friendly staff and location. At Sleep Mai, we aim at providing our guests with warm welcome and quality services at great value for money for a wonderful experience. Thank you for recognizing Khun Chumpoo for their exceptional attentive service. We will certainly recognize her. We can't wait welcoming you back home to Sleep Mai? for another amazing stay. Your sincerely, Chutikan K.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
caca168 wrote a review Mar 2020
Hong Kong, China26 contributions27 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Modern and stylish hotel near Thapae gate, room was clean with comfortable large bed so we slept well during our stay. Really good location near most of the attractions in old city, you can just went to the famous thapae gate, temples and even warorot market by walk. Also, there are quite a lot of good restaurant, cafe and bar nearby, so you don't worry about for good food, one we suggest to try the restaurant named "Chez Marco" the food was really good though it was a bit costly. Hotel is quite new and the staffs in reception look young and energetic, they were friendly and always willing to help,and I would like to thank for Mink she told me the flower festival in Thapae Gate, so we have not miss this festival during our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Chief Operating Officer, General Manager at Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae
Responded 10 Aug 2022
Dear caca168, Thank you choosing our hotel for your stay and for taking your time to share your feedback. Thank you for spending two weeks with us. The team and I are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay. Your feedback will be shared with the team as to encourage them to continue to provide the usual outstanding service to all guests. Should there be anything we can do better to make your stay even more grateful, please feel free to let us know. Otherwise, the team and I will be looking forward to welcome you back to Sleep Mai? Thapae Chiangmai Hotel again in the near future. Best regards, Sleep Mai? Thapae Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sau wrote a review Feb 2022
New York City, New York12 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at Sleep Mai hotel for 3 months, on the top floor with a balcony, everything was great and the rate was very reasonable. My room was big and very clean, had a work desk, a small fridge and a good size bathroom. My bed was very comfortable, quiet most of the time except occasionally you hear some loud talkers from the hallway.
The hotel located just a few hundred meters from the Thapae gate and off the main road, there is no traffic noise. The building itself is very new, lobby has a lounge area where you can chill, work and have you takeout foods. Also there is a pool, a small gym, microwave and a wonderful coffee machine all you can drink for free.

The staffs are the highlight for my entire stay, they are the most genuine and hospitable people you will ever meet! They are willing to go extra steps to help you, especially to those covid and immigration related issues. Fore sure I will stay at Sleep Mai Thapae again when I return, thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM SL-Thapae, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae
Responded 18 Feb 2022
Dear Khun Lau, Thank you very much for your fantastic review on Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae. We felt grateful for your stay and so much happy to have you as one of our most valued guests. We are also extremely delighted to hear that you had such a great long-term stay with us since November 2021. It is sad that you had to leave already, and we still can't believe it. And thank you for every of the friendly and cheerful conversations all along. We hope and wish for the best that you will have an unforgettable experience while traveling in Thailand. Wherever you might be. On behalf of everyone here, we hope that we will be accommodate you again once you visit Chiang Mai and you will always be welcome here at Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae. Best regards, All staff at Sleep Mai Hotel Thapae
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angel S wrote a review Feb 2020
Pasadena, California29 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sleep Mai was the first place we stayed on our trip. The hotel was clean and bright and the front desk staff very friendly. The only negative about the room may have been specific to where we were, but we could hear some hallway noise, but overall the hotel was pretty quiet. Very nice bathroom, comfortable beds, very clean and fresh. The location was also phenomenal! It's very close walking distance to many of the night markets and a lot of the bars/restaurants around the corner on the same block were good for younger people looking for a night out. We wanted something a little quieter and walked across the street to the THC rooftop bar and it was a very fun atmosphere with a great beer selection. There was also a little restaurant at the end of the street that was only open for a few hours a day and was a little cafe where the food was very tasty. Breakfast here is pretty good. Overall a great location and comfortable stay!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM SL-Thapae, General Manager at Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Dear Spooneran, Thank you very much for sharing this fantastic review. It's great to know that you liked our room, facilities, friendly staff and the cleanliness. At Sleep Mai, we aim at providing our guests with warm welcome and quality services at great value for money for a wonderful experience. Many thanks for highlighting our convenient location. Many guests share the same opinion when it comes to how easy for them to find dining and shopping venues. Thanks for your comments on soundproofing, we unfortunately were not able to meet your expectations and we are sad that you did not have a memorable stay. Nevertheless, we see feedback as a gift. Your comments will further assist us to strengthen our operation. It's a pleasure for all staff to be of your service. We hope to welcome you again before too long. Best regards, Chutikan K. General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MrT L wrote a review Nov 2022
Chiang Rai, Thailand18 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff here work hard to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The rooms are clean, modern and comfortable. The ensuite is modern and stocked with ample shower gel, shampoo and conditioner. The hotel location is good. Free coffee in the reception area is a nice touch. Breakfast is good, a mixture of Thai and Western foods. This was my second stay at Sleep Mai. Recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM SL-Thapae, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae
Responded 30 Nov 2022
Dear MrT L, We would like to extend our sincere appreciation for your second returning stay at Sleep Mai? Thapae Hotel as well as sharing your fantastic rate & review us on TripAdvisor. We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay and were satisfied with the overall facilities. We will continue working hard to improve our services and cares as guest satisfaction is our priority. We again thank you very much for giving us a chance to have you stay with us and hope to see you again on your next visit to our charming city of Chiang Mai. Have a wonderful trip in Thailand! Best Regards, Patsorn P. General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Didi O wrote a review Dec 2022
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Reasonable hotel with medium mattresses, poor communication (English). The hotel is close to everything, but in our opinion also in the famous pink neighborhood, the females are busy with that. Washing clothes at the hotel is expensive, small laundrette around the corner, many times cheaper. Breakfast fine, but scanty, the same every day, except for the sweets. Staff very friendly (but all young).
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM SL-Thapae, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae
Responded 17 Dec 2022
Thank you so much for taking your time rate and review us. The guest's feedback was our priority. Your kind comments have been contributed and will convoy to all concerned for immediate action and improvement. We again thank you for giving us a chance to have you stay with us and hope to see you again on your next visit to our charming city of Chiang Mai. Best Regards, Patsorn Promajak General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christina M wrote a review Jan 2020
San Diego, California2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great value hotel, the staff speaks great English and went out of their way to help us. The breakfast is delicious, the beds comfortable, and it’s right near so many things but not loud with street traffic. Mink and Dui were so helpful in the lobby for extra time when we had a late flight. Would recommend for families.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SleepmaiCNX, General Manager at Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae
Responded 3 Jan 2020
Dear Christinamagg, Thank you very much for sharing this fantastic review. My team and I wish to express our sincerest appreciation for your wonderful praises on the comfort of our rooms and performances of our staff especially Mink and Dui. Your kind words are great motivations for all of us. Many thanks for highlighting our convenient location. Many guests share the same opinion when it comes to how easy for them to find dining and shopping venues. It's a pleasure for all staff to be of your service. We hope to welcome you again before too long. Kind regards, Chutikan Ketthong General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chiang Mai, Thailand2 contributions
Yes, the connecting room means 2 rooms with connecting door. 1 room comes with 1 double bed with own bathroom. And 1 rooms comes with 2 single beds with own bathroom too.
Voyager61740665623 wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel staff are very friendly!"
Read full review
00pooter wrote a tip Mar 2024
Edinburgh, United Kingdom72 contributions57 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"There’s a microwave in the lobby you can use if you bring back food"
Read full review
alex m wrote a tip Feb 2024
Canada14 contributions16 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location good value friendly staff . "
Read full review
Nick J wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"very nice and comfy hotel centrally located and reasonably priced"
Read full review
Ethan T wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are unhappy with anything, or need help with your trip, kindly ask the staff. I am sure they will be more than happy to help."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Chiang Mai area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$43 - AU$61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandChiang Mai ProvinceChiang Mai
NUMBER OF ROOMS
68
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SLEEP MAI? LIFESTYLE HOTEL THAPAE (AU$43): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Chiang Mai, Thailand) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae
Which popular attractions are close to Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae?
Nearby attractions include Elephant Rescue Park (0.2 km), Thailand Mountain Trail (0.4 km), and New Louis's Custom Tailor (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hummus Chiang Mai, Renegade Craft Beer & Ciders, and Alice's Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae have airport transportation?
Yes, Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 km away from the centre of Chiang Mai.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Chiang Mai Gate (2.5 km), Fort of Ka-Tham (0.5 km), and Fort of Ku-Hueang (0.7 km).
Is Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Chiang Mai HotelsChiang Mai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Chiang MaiHotels near Sleep Mai? Lifestyle Hotel Thapae
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars