We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Urbana Langsuan

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Urbana Langsuan
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

563 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 420: English reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Small room, location not strategic at all, it is not very far from Platinum but due to the traffic jam in Bangkok it takes more than 30 minutes to travel out, not to mention peak hours. you cant walked to the Central either it takes about 30-40 minutes walk if you want to. Worst still our Burberry and Ralph Lauren...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank YW T
Wroclaw, Poland
Reviewed 1 week ago

+ the biggest plus is the pool on the 33rd floor with an amazing view + the studio room is large and clean + located downtown near some good bars and shopping centre +bed was comfortable - shower head was broken -wi fi is poor -the room is in need of renovation

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ania W
Biel, Switzerland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my friends were staying at Urbana for 6 days. The Suite we booked was proper and had everything we needed. The staff was always friendly and helpful, whenever we needed something they gave their best to satisfy our needs. The rooms in the high floors have a great view.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dominik A
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

1. A welcome with 2 cockroaches inside the master bathroom. 2. The light is so dim. 3. The air-condition is unstable. Either too hot or too cold. 4. One of the bathrooms is far away from the bedroom. Need to get a ride when you want to visit. 5. The ‘make up room’ butter not working. Request to make up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sa N
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Unsatisfactory hotel experience in various ways: 1. 'Make up room' sign can never be turned on. You have to visit the front desk every day for housekeeping. Even if you have made such a request, housekeeping is not guaranteed. And, even if you have housekeeping, watermarks are always found on every desk. 2. If you have more than one bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter L
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

If you do not mind absolutely not trained staff, total lack of hospitality and you are looking for a very good location than this is the place for you. Especially the front desk sucks totally, if you even can call it so. I am not sure they ever had training or there is a manager around. I live there as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oliver T
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The location is ideal: walking distance away from all the shopping centers and but shielded from all the hustle and bustle. The two bedrooms apartment can accommodate a family of 4 easily but 5 not not too much stretch in my case. Breakfast for four is included with a decent spread and you can buy voucher if u have more...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Warren H
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear Warren H Thank you for choosing to stay at Urbana Langsuan. We had a great time reading your enjoyable stay with us. We are more than glad to know that you had a great stay with us and like our hotel. As we are in the center of Bangkok, famous shopping sites are indeed just a walk away. Aside...

Perth
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

We recently stayed at this Hotel with our 2 year old daughter. The room was ok, gym was nice. We booked it as it was close to Lumpini Park (which was wonderful), and we liked that they had a kiddie pool and playroom. The pool area was good, but no shade for babies and the decking was very tired, poorly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann_MariePerth
Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

Hotel is clean but service is so poor. They don't care booking under agoda or booking.com. They told me that why booking through by OTA and whatever i have request, please refer to my OTA only. No one assist to call contact person of Agoda. And then asking for Manager and reply is going back home. I think they don't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Khine M
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear Khine M Thank you for sharing your experience at Urbana Langsuan. We greatly appreciate your time in posting your review. Firstly, we would like to apologize if we weren’t able to give a good impression to you. We understood your disappointment towards our staff’s inefficiency in addressing your concerns during your stay. At Urbana Langsuan, we do not have...

Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Stay away from this hotel. It could have been a nice place but you get the impression that the management had given up on running this hotel. The staff could really care less on what's going on. The breakfast which is included in the price turns to be a nightmare. The only bright side is the small swimming pool and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adel A
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear Adel A Thank you for sharing your review about your experience at Urbana Langsuan. It was a pleasure for us to be a part of your trip to Bangkok. We sincerely apologize for the disappointing impression that you had of us and to our staffs. To be able to provide a better stay to our guests, we are carefully...

411 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (384)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (108)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (120)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Pathumwan
Natural Ville Executive Residences
Sathorn
Urbana Sathorn
Urbana Sathorn
#317 of 844 in Bangkok
676 reviews
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
#115 of 844 in Bangkok
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bliston Suwan Park View
#234 of 844 in Bangkok
572 reviews
All Together Suite
#590 of 844 in Bangkok
21 reviews
Cape House, Bangkok
#68 of 844 in Bangkok
613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
From the moment you enter Urbana Langsuan’s elegant lobby, you are made welcome by our helpful staff, world class services, state-of-the-art facilities, luxurious accommodation, and the attention to every detail that makes Urbana Langsuan the perfect accommodation in central Bangkok for all discerning travelers. Whether you are in Bangkok on business or for pleasure, you and your family’s needs are fully taken care of at Urbana Langsuan. Situated near Sukhumvit Road, Urbana Langsuan offers luxurious accommodation in the center of Bangkok just minutes away from several malls, restaurants, and nightclubs. Lumpini Park and the nearest BTS (sky-train) station are just a short walk away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Urbana Langsuan

Address: 55 Langsuan Road | Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Price Range: $72 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Urbana Langsuan 4.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Urbana Langsuan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fraser Place Langsuan Bangkok
Fraser Place Langsuan Hotel Bangkok
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Urbana Langsuan staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Urbana Langsuan staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“see the room when you first check in”
 of 5 bubbles lkwkaren, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a high floor with a balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles GourmandV, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“You have to be sure the room you get is a good one”
 of 5 bubbles amra509, 27 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Either tower is good, the higher the better for the floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Dr_Parry_in_Bath, 9 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Pay more and get high floor. Sunlight does not come enough to the lower floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Pora_K, 11 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay