We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beshale Hotel

Save
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (5)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent4%
  • Very good13%
  • Average53%
  • Poor22%
  • Terrible8%
2 weeks ago
“Very Okay”
28 Nov 2017
“We complained, they listened, they did something about it and I love it!”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
Bar/Lounge
Fitness centre
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
2
6
20
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
6
20
8
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is in the city centre of Addis Ababa. The rooms are clean and their beddings are also neat. Their meals are better than most of the hotels. the staff are helpful and friendly to guest. It looks like a budget hotel.More

Thank Emmanuel A
Response from Misrak A, Marketing Manager at Beshale HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear sir/madam, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We highly appreciate your comments as they are our main source for improvement. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Looking forward to...More

Reviewed 2 February 2018

I really enjoyed Beshale hotel, despite the reviews. Some cons was occasionally, the power went out but it would come back within minutes, and also the wifi sometimes didn't work. The city is loud (lots of car honking) so you need to close the balcony,...More

Thank sinnymichele
Response from Misrak A, other at Beshale HotelResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our beautiful city. We are also happy that you enjoyed our breakfast and overall service. We always want our guests to feel like...More

Reviewed 29 November 2017

What a big change. Like I previously said in my reviews, this hotel is centrally located, great food and with the renovated, I would recommend giving a chance to this hotel. The food is still good, however, perhaps new mattresses might definitely further improve the...More

Thank travellover578
Response from Misrak A, Marketing Mananger at Beshale HotelResponded 1 December 2017

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are pleased that you are happy with the changes made at the hotel. We will be making more changes to improve your experience at our hotel.

Reviewed 25 September 2017

I stayed at the Beshale during business and the hotel was cozy and comfortable enough. The rooms had a pleasant ambience and the rooms look fantastic. The train drives by the hotel thus you get a good view if you stay on the main road-side....More

Thank The_Oj1
Response from Misrak A, Markeitng Manager at Beshale HotelResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. It will help in improving our services and providing a satisfying experience to our customers. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Beshale and hope to have you back on your...More

Reviewed 12 June 2017

Stayed in the fourth floor facing the road for three nights. Noisy and and old would do justice to describe the hotel. Try to avoid booking in a room facing the road. The wif-fi was great and their food is also great. They also provide...More

Thank Hizbin
Response from Misrak A, Marketing Manager at Beshale HotelResponded 14 June 2017

Dear Valued customer, Thank you for leaving us a constructive feedback. We will use your feedback for the betterment of our services.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Addis Ababa
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Room Service
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Details
Price range
USD 56 - USD 129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#26 Spa Hotel in Addis Ababa
Room types
Suites
Details
Price range
USD 56 - USD 129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#26 Spa Hotel in Addis Ababa
Room types
Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Beshale Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"I stayed in the 3rd floor especially back rooms."
Read review
"Gives you a decent view, has a functioning elevator, but rooms need renovation"
Read review
"Be prepared for the a bad wifi experience"
Read review
"I always stay in the 3rd floor and i think 301 is great"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing