We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Atlas Asni

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Atlas Asni
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,097 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 316: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Atlas Asni
 Click to rate
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed recently for only three nights as part of a tour. ENOUGH! Never 4 star - more 1 star. Rooms basic. Air conditioning non-existent. Rooms overlooking pool in full sun and therefore gets stifling. Had to keep curtains closed for three days to keep room semi cool. Slept with just duvet covers. Pillows old and tired. Bathroom very tired and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Passpartout40
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We regret your disappointment and assure you that our will is to offer you a satisfying service, we take into account your remarks in order to remedy to the inconveniences you have encountered. We hope to welcome you again in better conditions. The Atlas Asni team.

Gloucester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Miserable staff, poor food, hot tired rooms, restaurant more like a school dining room, more ambiance at a poor British motorway services. On arrival our room was about 28', on asking for aircon we were told it was not tuned on during the "cool" time of year. We asked for a fan but were just given a blank look by...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank graham b
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this review

Hello Graham, Thank you for expressing your opinion on Tripadvisor. We try hard to satisfy our customers and we attach the utmost importance to there opinions. Quality service is a top priority for our hotel, we are sincerely sorry for your misadventure. We hope that you will show us trust again. The Atlas Asni team.

Hertfordshire UK
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I booked this hotel based on its pool and gardens for a bit of winter sun,Not on its ratings. Check in was swift and easy. Front desk staff helpful. Problem one is that the pool area is under reconstruction so is closed. As it's an international hotel I would expect signs in several languages to say it's closed. However the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank supersel110
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We regret your disappointment and assure you that our will is to offer you a satisfying service, we take into account your remarks in order to remedy to the inconveniences you have encountered. We hope to welcome you again in better conditions. The Atlas Asni team.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very dissapointed with our trip to this hotel. Can imagine once upon a time it was very grand and ahead of its time,unfortunately not anymore. The staff in general were rude,unhelpful and don't know what customer service is. At 1st i put this down to maybe cultural differences but soon realised when they wanted a hefty tip they actually could...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Clare C
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this review

Hello Clare C, Thank you for your time to write a review. We are truly sorry, for the inconvenience you have experienced, Please accept our humble apology at this moment. We hope to see you soon again. Atlas Asni Team.

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

In a good location. Nice clean rooms. The staff was fun! Just check your receipts for accuracy! Our tour guide didnt do a good job. Otherwise if in Marrakech this hotel is in the right place for easy access to the sites you want to see.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ken h
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this review

Hello Ken H, Thank you for choosing Atlas Asni for your holidays. We hope to receive you again during your next visit to Marrakech. See you soon. The Atlas Asni Team

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very good location. Walking distance to menara mall and other shops/hotels. Friendly and polite staff. Very Poor choice in breakfast. Glasses and tables are not clean (5days). Nice pool and green area.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank amine b
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this review

Hello Amine B, Thank you for your visit. We are glad you have enjoyed your holidays with us, it is our pleasure to serve you. We hope you will renew your visit soon. The Atlas Asni Team.

Sahagun
Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

Arrived tired at 7pm from a day trip to 3 person staffed reception without acknowledgement Eventually was checked in-not friendly or helpful or courteous. No toilet paper in the bathroom. Was laughed at by the wonderful woman at reception for requesting it be provided- seriously. 3 hours later after 2nd trip down to reception waalaa finally corrected. No wifi in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Caminojohn2014
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this review

Hello Caminojohn2014 Thank you for expressing your opinion on Tripadvisor. We try hard to satisfy our customers and we attach the utmost importance to there opinions. Quality service is a top priority for our hotel, we are sincerely sorry for your misadventure. We hope that you will show us trust again. The Atlas Asni team.

Florida, Usa
Reviewed 23 January 2017

This the hotel was below expectations. The bathrooms were moldy and the rooms very basic. The sliding glass door to the balcony didn't lock and the staff couldn't get the safe to work even for a fee. The breakfast was very basic. Overall, the only nice area in the hotel is the lobby, the rest is shabby and in need...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 3CuteVagabonds
Thomas C, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour 3CuteVagabonds, Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous nous excusons pour les désagréments que vous avez rencontré, nous tâcherons d'y remédier...

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 16 November 2016

I stayed here when hosting an international conference for more than 1000 delegates across the street. I would NEVER have stayed here if I was able to chose. In fact, I was very close to checking out and move to a better hotel and pay myself. Untidy rooms, poor breakfast meny, very limited meny in the only restaurant, poor internet...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sekajm
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this review

Hi sekajm, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us on Tripadvisor. We are truly sorry about the inconveniences during your stay. Please know that we are taking your remarks very seriously and we will do all our best to improve what’s necessary. We really hope you will be able to trust us again. Atlas Asni’s team.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2016

23 of October I stayed for 4 nights with my 2 friends airport coach stops just outside the hotel which is very convinent mall minara is 5 minutes walk away which has supermarket and cafe taxi stand is right outside 20 dhs to go to the old town 1 night v walked to katoubi mosque and El finnah it's very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Farah120
Thomas C, Responsable relations publiques at Hotel Atlas Asni, responded to this review

Hello Farah120, Thank you very much for your comment & for the four stars you gave to us! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoyed our hotel, We hope to see you soon, Atlas Asni's team

908 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (630)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (152)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (92)
Viewed
Bathroom (40)
Viewed
View from Room (55)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (205)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (270)
Viewed
Amenities (49)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Suite Junior (37)
Viewed
Suite Senior (55)
Viewed
The Hotel (50)
Viewed
Twin Room (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.2 km away
Atlas Medina & Spa
Atlas Medina & Spa
#184 of 508 in Marrakech
912 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel El Andalous
Hotel El Andalous
#332 of 508 in Marrakech
772 reviews
0.1 km away
Ryad Mogador Menara
Ryad Mogador Menara
#324 of 508 in Marrakech
476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Opera Plaza Hotel
Opera Plaza Hotel
#117 of 508 in Marrakech
762 reviews
0.3 km away
LABRANDA Les Idrissides Hotel & Spa
0.9 km away
Golden Tulip Farah Marrakech
Golden Tulip Farah Marrakech
#391 of 508 in Marrakech
933 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Set in a garden lined with palm trees, this hotel is 3 km from Jamaâ El Fna Square. It offers an outdoor pool, a fitness centre and a spa.The air-conditioned guest rooms are equipped with a TV and have views of the garden or the swimming pool. Each spacious room features Moroccan decorations. All rooms have a marble bathroom.A buffet breakfast is served every morning at Atlas Asni. Guests can enjoy a drink in the hotel bar or use the free Wi-Fi access in the lounge.The spa at the 4-star hotel Atlas Asni includes a sauna and hammam. Massages are available upon request.With free public parking nearby, Marrakech International Airport is only 5 km away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Atlas Asni

Address: Avenue Mohammed VI | Street Mohammed VI, Marrakech 40020, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Price Range: $63 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Atlas Asni 4*
Number of rooms: 334
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Atlas Asni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlas Marrakech
Atlas Asni Marrakech
Hotel Style:
#159 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Atlas Asni staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
Preston, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Atlas Asni staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not overlooking pool. Too hot!”
 of 5 bubbles Passpartout40, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Dont stay here!”
 of 5 bubbles sekajm, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms don't have kettle or water.”
 of 5 bubbles Farah120, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try a different hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles jamescH8027RE, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a view to the mountains”
 of 5 bubbles mislouro, 15 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5