We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Les Jardins De L'Agdal Hotel & Spa

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
This 5-star hotel and spa is located in central Marrakech, a 10-minute drive from Menara Airport. It offers a fitness centre with a hot tub, and a garden with solarium. The air-conditioned guest rooms at Les Jardins de l'Agdal Hotel & Spa have a traditional Moroccan décor combined with modern features including a flat-screen TV. All rooms feature a contemporary seating area and a balcony with a view over the garden or the outdoor swimming pool. Les Jardins de l'Agdal features a restaurant with Arabic décor serving traditional Moroccan cuisine. The hotel also has a bar featuring a fireplace, in use during the winter. Breakfast is served every morning. The spa at Les Jardins de l'Agdal Hotel offers a hammam and heated indoor pool. Beauty treatments are on offer upon request. Agdal Hotel also features a nightclub called CAT. With free parking on site, this hotel is just 5 km from the famous Jamaâ El Fna Square. Free Wi-Fi connection is available in public areas. Agdal is a great choice for travelers interested in hot weather, sunshine and friendly people. We speak your language!
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Free Internet
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Wheelchair Access
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Public Wifi
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Tennis Court
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Accessible rooms
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Menara Airport5 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews & more
1,374Reviews
1,458Photos
74Q+A
76Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 514
  • 413
  • 208
  • 136
  • 103
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
+5
A hidden jem in a quite crazy hectic place to take a break away.
There are 4 resturants at the hotel.
We were b and b and that worked well with the things we wanted to do and eat at the square.
The hotel was clean and really a lovely place to stay.
Read more
Response from LesJardinsD2, Directeur général at Les Jardins De L'Agdal Hotel & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Samantha, We thank you very much for taking the time to write to us after your last stay. We were delighted to have you with us and to know that your stay went well. Your appreciation is precious to us, so we will not fail to share it with all of our teams. We will be happy to receive you verry soon. In the meantime, accept our most distinguished greetings. Cordially. Jafar AGOURD Directeur Général | General Manager Jardins de l'Agdal Hôtel & Spa
Read more
Please look elsewhere if you’d like to experience true Moroccan hospitality! The hotel is big but location is so-so for those who’d like to explore Marrakech. That said, our main issue is the front desk ladies (I am a female traveler, with my mother, and trust me, I wouldn’t wa
Read more
Response from LesJardinsD2, Directeur général at Les Jardins De L'Agdal Hotel & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mrs. Sallycch, First of all, thank you for your availability and your feedback following your stay with us. I am really sorry to read your disappointment about your stay. Your testimonial will be shared with all of our teams, We make every effort to ensure that such experiences will not be repeated in the future. As such, please accept our sincere apologies. I hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel, to offer you a memorable service. In the hope of serving you in the best conditions, I remain at your disposal for any further information. Cordially. Jafar AGOURD Directeur Général | General Manager Jardins de l'Agdal Hôtel & Spa
Read more
I went to this hotel so I can have some me time and rest in this beautiful city .and well thank god i found this hotel , it’s calm and its decoration gives a nice moroccan traditional vibe .at night I just spent some time sitting at the beautiful bar listening to the nice music .
Read more
Response from LesJardinsD2, Directeur général at Les Jardins De L'Agdal Hotel & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Freddie A, We thank you very much for taking the time to write to us following your recent stay. We were delighted to have you with us, so we will pass on your appreciation to all of our teams. We look forward to seeing you soon and offering you a new experience. Best regards. Jafar AGOURD Directeur Général | General Manager Jardins de l'Agdal Hôtel & Spa
Read more
+5
We made a booking at Kenzi Menara Palace Hotel, however due to overbooking they sent us for a first night to Les jardins de L`Agdal. Terrible. I`ve never see the room in condition like here! Dirty walls, broken furniture, broken bathroom equipment. My daughter told me your room a
Read more
Response from LesJardinsD2, Directeur général at Les Jardins De L'Agdal Hotel & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Sir Alexander, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at hotel Les Jardins de l'Agdal. We are very disappointed to read that your experiences in the room and service did not meet your expectations. Allow me to apologize most sincerely. We look forward to welcoming you soon and regaining your trust. Best regards Jafar AGOURD Directeur Général | General Manager Jardins de l'Agdal Hôtel & Spa
Read more
I came and stayed 4 times in this hotel during our trip. First on a positive note: the food is very good and staff very efficient at the restaurant.
The staff at the Reception needs to be trained to be more service oriented and to be more polite to their clients. My friends and
Read more
Response from LesJardinsD2, General Manager at Les Jardins De L'Agdal Hotel & Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Adelaida Gigi P Thank you for your review. We regret your disappointment and the disagreament that you had with our staff, we take into account your remarks in order to remedy to the inconveniences you have encountered. We hope to welcome you again in better conditions. Best regards
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorLes Jardins De L'Agdal Hotel & Spa
The Standard Room Pool View at the Hotel Les Jardins de l'Agdal
Vue générale
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorLes Jardins De L'Agdal Hotel & Spa
The Standard Room Garden View at the Hotel Les Jardins de l'Agdal
l'hôtel les jardins de l'Agdal
1 chambre
Previous
Hello - how far is the main square, Jemaa el-Fnaa, from the hotel.... I get the impression that it's close, but the hotel description says 5K, which is quite far (I'll be with my elderly mother, but I know she'll like to walk it, if possible). Thanks!
We walked it. We're in our 50's and not deperayely fit. You will have a plethora or cab drivers stop and ask if you want a lift just be firm and polite and they'll be ok
1 vote
Show all answers
Do you provide airport shuttle services? I made a booking and would like to arrange the transfer from the airport pls.
no unfortunately not but there are plenty of taxis at the airport and they are on a set fare
0 votes
Show all answers
I am really concerned about the reviews on this hotel. We are due to stay here next week. Can anyone reassure us that they had a nice time without any food or staff related issues?
Hi Tania H, The hotel is a lovely hotel it comes alive in Night time where all the lights comes on everywhere passages ,hallways and so on. If you don't let little things bother you , then yes hopefully you will have a great time like we did. All so on breakfast , Lunch & Dinner time My best advice is be there on the opening time to get the most freshest of food otherwise it's goner be not so fresh. Good luck and hope yous have a great time, enjoy😊✌
1 vote
Show all answers
Can someone explain the all inclusive deals, i have booked all inclusive and assumed it meant what it states. Are there only certain places you can be served, what are the differences ?. Also, does the hotel have a courtesy bus to / from airport ? Or town centre ?. Any reccommendations on what to visit, we are there for 8 nights. Thanks
The all inclusive deal is all non branded alcohol and food excluding room service. No they don't but the airport has plenty of taxis with fixed price fares. The Medina is amazing....a culture shock. Go covered if you're a lady. The Atlas mountains are incredible
0 votes
Show all answers
i cant find info on what ai is the client whats to know list like times and where she can eat in thanks
Breakfast main restaurant until 10am Indigo pool restaurant until 6pm food to order all day and drinks Main restaurant evening and also two am al la carte Italian and morrocan would highly recommend both
0 votes
Previous
"no good rooms at the hotel"
"We had a room as far away from reception as could be and WIFI was quite limited at times, get a room closer to reception."
"First floor"
"Pool view the best"
"Stay away from main road 555 nightclub located there"
Previous
PRICE RANGE
USD 82 - USD 569 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MoroccoMarrakech-Tensift-El Haouz RegionMarrakech
NUMBER OF ROOMS
258
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing