We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

746 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers
See the most recent reviews
Showing 446: English reviews
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 6 October 2014

We stayed here for two separate nights and had excellent service on both occasions. Our rooms were a good size, the beds comfortable and the food good but biased towards the western palate rather than Moroccan flavours. The room could have done with some minor maintenance, but nothing major.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peach P
Frederic M, General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "Peach P" Thank you for sharing your comments, delighted the hotel was very comfotable and hope you can stay a little longer the next time you visit us in Sheraton Casablanca. Regards,

Uzes, France
Reviewed 29 September 2014

I spent a week here, and found - like many hotels- some great customer service and some areas that undo all that hard work. Reception - great customer service and nothing was too much trouble. Lots of smiles and good product knowledge. Room - very comfortable bed. Standard room on 10th floor. The rest of the room just a little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Airportroamer
Seabrook, Texas
Reviewed 14 September 2014

I stayed here for a conference at another location. The room was spacious and comfortable. Everything worked! The food was good (room service especially!) The front desk staff was very helpful. What's not to like?

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Faith V
Victoria, Australia
Reviewed 12 September 2014

Very nice entry foyer and very efficient reception staff. Make sure you have the welcome cup of tea, that is brewed the traditional way, when you check in. Rooms are spacious, a little dated but good value. Food is very good. Internet access in your room.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JeanetteL747
Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 25 August 2014

This Sheraton is very nice. Has comfortable beds, very courteous staff, lounges, exercise room, and very nice outdoor pool. I was there on business so couldn't take advantage of all the amenities in the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank finaljustice
Frederic M, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "Finaljustice" Thank you for choosing the Sheraton Casablanca during your recent visit to Casablanca. We are delighted to know that we met your expectations and you are happy with your stay. We hope that during your next stay, you will have some time to explore the facilities of the hotel and hope to welcome you soon in one of...

Dubai
Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile

The hotel location is great .. And this is the hotel you should choose .. Rooms are spacious and clean .. I love the reception staff they are extremely friendly and pleasant .. You wouldn't want your check-in process to finish 😄😄 The staff are all consistent, they would try the best to help .. There is an ATM in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank KarimEletre
Frederic M, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "KarimEletre", We thank for your recent stay at with us and your kind comment. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at Sheraton Casablanca, the location and our Associates who were friendly and helpful. We look forward to welcoming you soon at Sheraton Casablanca. Sincerely yours,

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Wow. If I hadn't been sick and just wanting a clean place to stay from a recognized brand, I would never stay at this place. Unfortunately for me (fortunately for Sheraton), I arrived at the CTM bus station after a long trip from Safi, and when I saw the hotel, I just wanted to go in and rest from having...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shibuyaben
Frederic M, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "shibuyaben" Thank you for your stay with us. We genuinely value our Guests’ comments and regret when their expectations are not met. We understand your disappointment that no help was provided for your luggage, that you have to wait to get an available room upon your early arrival and that you did not receive the appropriate information about our...

Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 August 2014

On entering the hotel there is a horrid smell in the lobby. The hotel is tired and outdated. The towels in my room were old and grey, although clean. Bedding the same. Shower tap in the bathroom not fitted properly, shower went everywhere, shower curtain bad creased and not fitted properly. The iron was falling apart abd the sole plate...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TSAUH
Frederic M, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "TSAUH " Thank you for your stay with us and for your constructive feedback. We genuinely value our Guests’ comments and regret when their expectations are not met. Please accept our sincerest apologies. The issues raised are certainly not reflective of the usual standards of our hotel. Please allow me to follow up on your experience. To do so,...

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Nice hotel located in the down town. Close to Medina, many cafes and restaurants around. The rooms are rather clean and comfortable but the furniture is about 2000s. All kinds of services provided. Rather good breakfast but very small swimming pool in front of dinning room on the second floor.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PlaRom
Frederic M, Director of Sales at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "PlaRom" Thank you for your recent stay at the Sheraton Casablanca, as well as for sharing your experience. We are pleased to know that the Sheraton Casablanca met your expectations and hope to welcome you soon at Sheraton soon. Sincerely yours

Milano
Reviewed 25 June 2014

When you pay more than 200 euro per night you except certain quality. Hotel room are old and furniture broken. The bathroom is horrible. Many staff are broken and give the impression of being dirty. Maybe I have not been lucky with my room, but this is first and last time I will come here. Checkin and checkout very inefficient...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Xx-_Mau_-xX
Frederic M, General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear "Xx-_Mau_-xX " Thank you for your recent stay and please accept our apologies for not reaching your Thank you for your recent stay. Kindly accept our apologies for not have answered to your expectations. During your stay the hotel has faced a very high occupancy, with at the FRont Desk several arrivals and departures at the same time, which...

739 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (226)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (42)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (98)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (489)
Viewed
Amenities (128)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (82)
Viewed
Standard Room A (28)
Viewed
Standard Room B (42)
Viewed
Suite Room (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (148)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Casablanca hotels
0.2 km away
Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche
1.7 km away
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
#14 of 75 in Casablanca
1,071 reviews
0.6 km away
Hyatt Regency Casablanca
Hyatt Regency Casablanca
#3 of 75 in Casablanca
938 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Four Seasons Hotel Casablanca
1.1 km away
Hotel & Spa Le Doge
Hotel & Spa Le Doge
#5 of 75 in Casablanca
377 reviews
6.2 km away
Club Val d'Anfa Hotel
Club Val d'Anfa Hotel
#6 of 75 in Casablanca
614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Address: 100 Avenue des F.A.R., Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Price Range: $149 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 309
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Starwood EMEA and Agoda so you can book your Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel And Towers
Casablanca Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Casablanca
#11 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors has a better city view”
 of 5 bubbles Chandra294265, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“You'll not regret it unless you have more fancy expectations”
 of 5 bubbles Kiko123, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Try for a Club Floor room. at the moment, they represent luxury at mid-range prices.”
 of 5 bubbles PerryB137, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Opt for high floor room”
 of 5 bubbles 70omars, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Mid floors are better... top floor smells bad”
 of 5 bubbles ashu9262, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5