We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

727 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 438: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here on 7th Jan 2017 with Turkish airline since they cancelled my flight. 3 of us were trying to find our way to airport around 19:30, but a man and a lady at reception that night were complete NO HELP. They bascially refuse to provided any assistance, even no currency exchange. As a SPG memeber, this is the worst...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sylvie0211
houda k, On Behalf of The Executive Office at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Sylvie0211, Thank you for review ! We apologize for the issue you had with our receptionists We can’t ignore that staff positive attitude is very important especially when facing a difficult situation & has the power to make a difference for our guests, for that good reason, trainings & refresh are permanently organized for our teams, because our responsibility...

Iran
Reviewed 1 week ago

We travel with family of three and we are not happy with the choice. The room facilities is normal . Breakfast is ok.but the stuff aren't nice nor helpful. The location is good . Square of Mohammad V , Central Market , Ancient Medina are in walking distance and tram is on back side of the hotel. There are some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 4sisi
houda k, On behalf of the Executive Office at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear 4sisi, Thank you for your review ! It is unfortunate to learn your experience during your stay with hour family at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel did not meet your expectations. We take note of all the comments you mentioned and share them with the teams to take the necessary actions especially concerning staff attitude. Thanks again to let us know...

Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When arriving in Casablanca, which isn't known to be a tourist city, it's a bit of a culture shock. This hotel was a great relief when it was on-par with what you'd expect from a Sheraton. Very clean rooms, sizable too, very friendly and helpful staff, etc. Most of the big chain hotels are in this same area, which isn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven H
Damascus, Syria
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had stayed at the Sheraton Casablanca Hotel 20 years ago and to be honest it hasn’t changed in those past years! As a Elite Gold Card Marriott Rewards I was expecting a small room upgrade, unfortunately that never happened. Yes, we arrived late in the evening on a long flight from Beirut, but yet we expected a little bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ThomasfromDamascus
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed in Sheraton on 29th December 2016 in room number 715 and ordered room service. I am a pure vegetarian so i asked them can tagine be vegetarian they said why not sir we can make it vegetarian for you, i informed them that im HINDU so i don't eat meat at all and they said sir its pure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Varad99
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My partner, youngest daughter and I visited Casablanca on our way to Marrakech. The hotel is luxurious, bedroom with facilities were first class and the beds very comfortable. The staff is accueillante, and efficient. All-round great hospitality experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leonard_vd_Heyden
houda k, On behalf of the General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Leonard_vd_Heyden, It makes us proud to hear that everything is on par and that you are satisfied with your choice. On behalf of the entire Sheraton staff, thank you for deciding to stay with us. We truly hope that this stay translates into many more. All the Best, Houda Kansari

Cairo
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Friendly staff Clean and good rooms but old furniture and decoration (but it's ok) Location is very good, few mins away on foot from the downtown and Tram Nice free gym, Sauna and Jacuzzi Good breakfsat

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kiko123
houda k, On behalf of the General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

DerKilo123, Thank you so much for letting us know how your experience was! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us & appreciate your kind feedback in particular your compliments about our staff, breakfast, hotel location & fitness facilities On behalf of Sheraton Casablanca hotel team, we would like to thank you again for your nice...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I really liked this Hotel and was pleased with the high level Club Floor with its panoramic views towards the King Hassan Mosque. My high floor room also afforded excellent ocean views through the picture windows. Staff were very good overall and I loved the Mezzanine Floor's Moroccan restaurant. The tajines were to die for!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Perry B
houda k, On behalf of the General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Perry B, Thank you so much for letting us know how your experience was! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your room view during your stay & appreciate your kind feedback in particular your compliments about our staff & Moroccan restaurant decoration. On behalf of Sheraton Casablanca hotel team, we would like to thank you again for...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was clean and comfy as it was spacious. However, the decoration and design of the hotel seems outdated. Wide selection of breakfast but the house of front manager could be more welcomed. Overall, it is quite good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fiayijie
houda k, On behalf of the General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Fiayijie, Thank you so much for letting us know how your experience was! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us & appreciate your kind feedback in particular your compliments about our breakfast variey & room & also well note the point which needs improvement "the house of front manager could be more welcomed" &...

Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

Dar all I have been in many places and places changes according to the market need and the type of clients and thanks to the economic unbalanced scale that Kees of booking some and demolishing others But the true behind this that SheratonCasablanca never changes and was and still keeping his legacy and attractiveness on wowing all the customers till...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bosultan M
houda k, On behal of the General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Bosultan M, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are very proud of our dedicated team who are indeed very good at creating memorable and personalized experiences for our guests. We hope you can visit us again here in Casablanca soon! All the best, Houda Kansari

719 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (206)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (94)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (489)
Viewed
Amenities (128)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (82)
Viewed
Standard Room A (28)
Viewed
Standard Room B (42)
Viewed
Suite Room (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (148)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Casablanca hotels
0.2 km away
Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche
1.7 km away
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
#7 of 77 in Casablanca
1,007 reviews
0.6 km away
Hyatt Regency Casablanca
Hyatt Regency Casablanca
#4 of 77 in Casablanca
888 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Four Seasons Hotel Casablanca
6.2 km away
Club Val d'Anfa Hotel
Club Val d'Anfa Hotel
#6 of 77 in Casablanca
590 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel & Spa Le Doge
Hotel & Spa Le Doge
#3 of 77 in Casablanca
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Address: 100 Avenue des F.A.R., Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Price Range: $145 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 309
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel And Towers
Casablanca Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Casablanca
#9 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You'll not regret it unless you have more fancy expectations”
 of 5 bubbles Kiko123, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Try for a Club Floor room. at the moment, they represent luxury at mid-range prices.”
 of 5 bubbles PerryB137, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Opt for high floor room”
 of 5 bubbles 70omars, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Mid floors are better... top floor smells bad”
 of 5 bubbles ashu9262, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“the highest the better, to enjoy an amazing view of casablanca”
 of 5 bubbles kaisnash, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay