We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

747 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 447: English reviews
Start your review of Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers
 Click to rate
Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed at this hotel for two separate nights. Once on upon our arrival to morocco and then again when we returned from marakesh prior to flying back home out of casablanca airport. Overall it's a good hotel. Our tour package said we would be staying in five star hotels during our travel in various cities in Morocco. And this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank naseer b
Quebec City, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Arrival is perfect. Great lobby, smiling people, fresh mint tea offered and impeccable check-in process. Then you get to the 3 elevators and it's a bit disenchanting. They are very crowded and slow. You often have to wait 5 to 10 minutes just to go to another level. The rooms need a good refresh. Carpets do not look so clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elmarto
houda k, On behalf of the General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Elmarto, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We truly value providing our guests with a wonderful experience and exceptional. Your comments cpncerning elevators issue & lunch & dinner buffet will be forwarded to the concerned teams right away to take necessary actions. We hope you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with...

Reviewed 1 week ago

spent 2 hours in the room and checked out due to mildew smell in the room and although room was non-smoking..halls leading to room with cigarette smell. this was on 8th floor which is a preferred floor apparently. For 180$/night, room and bathroom subpar, needs updating....more of a 80$ hotel, although the lobby is very nice looking and misleading. they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fariborz L
houda k, On behalf of the Executive office at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Fariborz L, Thank you for your review following your experience with us! It is reviews like yours that help us to improve. We are sorry about the inconvenience you have experienced your with the odor & assure you that actions will be taken to avoid such a negative situation. Again thank you for your feed back. Have a nice...

Reviewed 1 week ago

The lobby is great, some of the personal was kind of friendly. But the rooms needs a huge renovation. Was expecting welcoming drinks NADA we did even find nothing at the mini bar which was totally empty. You feel juiced paying for such a mediocre service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria M
karim B, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you for your stay with us. We genuinely value our Guest's comments and regret when their expectations are not met. We understand your disappointment that you did not receive a welcome drink upon your arrival and that you find the minibar empty in the room. Please accept our sincere apologies. The issues raised are certainly not reflective...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Maiden Moroccan experience for me with stay in Sheraton. Yes the entrance is not a real lobby and looks like side stairs except which everything looks complete. Breakfast mix had both local fresh made dishes to as usual western spread. And the Gym is also well equipped and has wonderful city view during exercising.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chandra294265
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I must say that the standards in Morocco are bit low, but place was nice and clean. I stayed for one night only, service was good, staff was helpful. Location was not too bad either. Few restaurants in the hotel, but various opening times.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nafka13
karim B, Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Nafka13, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your most recent stay. We noticed from your scoring that we did not reach your expectation. Please be assured that it is our expressed commitment to make every guest experience an enjoyable one; and we regret that we did not live up to that commitment. However, we would be grateful if...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 19 February 2017

The last time I stayed in Sheraton Casablanca was 8 years ago, I can assure you that the hotel has deteriorated beyond repair. This hotel needs a major renovation, it is not worth the discounted rate of $125 USD++ per night. LOCATION The hotel location is pretty convenient, it is city center but if you work like me in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amr_Heikal
houda k, On behalf of The General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Amr_Heikal, Thank you for taking time to write this large review ! Your comments highlight different areas where some of them could have been avoided with more efficiency and professionalism such as Reception and Housekeeping services. We regret the shortcoming of service during your check in experience and also due to Housekeeping luck of practices. In this regard, please...

Shanghai, China
Reviewed 10 February 2017

A very disappointing Sheraton door by the time you arrive the hotel - they dont have a proper drop off area like other five stars hotel should have, the main hotel entrance is more like a side door, and there is security guard but no doorman to help you to take care the luggage upon arrival. Hotel lobby is very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HerbertLi
houda k, On behalf of the General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Herbetli, Thank you for your review following your stay with us ! Our team strives to provide our guests with great experiences and regret not being able to meet your expectations. Concerning your check in experience, please be informed that the hotel was running high occupancy the reason why your room was not ready before 3:00 pm. We are...

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

Just stayed at this hotel in January of 2017 and it was a very beautifully decorated hotel. Everything was clean and new, no complaints. I ate multiple times in their onsite restaurants and food was very good and reasonably priced too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank R G
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here on 7th Jan 2017 with Turkish airline since they cancelled my flight. 3 of us were trying to find our way to airport around 19:30, but a man and a lady at reception that night were complete NO HELP. They bascially refuse to provided any assistance, even no currency exchange. As a SPG memeber, this is the worst...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sylvie0211
houda k, On Behalf of The Executive Office at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Sylvie0211, Thank you for review ! We apologize for the issue you had with our receptionists We can’t ignore that staff positive attitude is very important especially when facing a difficult situation & has the power to make a difference for our guests, for that good reason, trainings & refresh are permanently organized for our teams, because our responsibility...

739 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (226)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (42)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (98)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (489)
Viewed
Amenities (128)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (82)
Viewed
Standard Room A (28)
Viewed
Standard Room B (42)
Viewed
Suite Room (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (148)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Casablanca hotels
0.2 km away
Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche
1.7 km away
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
#14 of 75 in Casablanca
1,072 reviews
0.6 km away
Hyatt Regency Casablanca
Hyatt Regency Casablanca
#3 of 75 in Casablanca
939 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Four Seasons Hotel Casablanca
1.1 km away
Hotel & Spa Le Doge
Hotel & Spa Le Doge
#5 of 75 in Casablanca
377 reviews
6.2 km away
Club Val d'Anfa Hotel
Club Val d'Anfa Hotel
#6 of 75 in Casablanca
614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Address: 100 Avenue des F.A.R., Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Price Range: $151 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 309
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and Starwood EMEA so you can book your Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel And Towers
Casablanca Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Casablanca
#12 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors has a better city view”
 of 5 bubbles Chandra294265, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“You'll not regret it unless you have more fancy expectations”
 of 5 bubbles Kiko123, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Try for a Club Floor room. at the moment, they represent luxury at mid-range prices.”
 of 5 bubbles PerryB137, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Opt for high floor room”
 of 5 bubbles 70omars, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Mid floors are better... top floor smells bad”
 of 5 bubbles ashu9262, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5